Good hotel near Rogers - best hotel with traditions

Many rich businessmen in Rogers invested their money into hotel and resorts. According to dr Spencer Steele form KERBERS Think-tank, the overall influence for the GDP from hotel industry oscillates from 21 to 30 percent.

Overall revenues from hotel services net in recent years in Rogers

In thousand of USD
Rent rooms and apartmentsFood service at the hotelOther servicesTotal
2006889888544181390255819
2007831508133695926260412
2008945029173680462266700
200911709690252117816325164
2010122160115515109435347110
2011809369613477792254862
201210711878558139234324910
20139352014149698608333624
201410051114981387713338037
201513823011806090490346780
201699459119237187833406529
Total112567011675781166699
Thanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.If you need non-smoking rooms in room - you can ask Emma Rodriguez from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville.
If you want relax in music club try Capitol Music Club. It is located 2011.98 kilometers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

Best hotels in Rogers

Travellers are most satisfied with the hotel and restaurant sector and this has a significant impact on both the economy and on society as a whole.

The industry generated a total of $19.0 billion (USD) in total spending in the Canada tourism sector by 1990. While the tourism industry is highly important to Canada's economy, it also generates a great deal of wealth for Canadians.

By 1995, the total hotel and restaurant industry accounted for $20.4 billion (USD) in total spending. The total number of restaurants in the country reached 1.8 million with 5.4 million establishments in Canada.

The economy is heavily reliant on the international tourism sector. Canadian businesses and individuals from every country in the world visit Canada for various reasons.

The majority of visitors spend several weeks or months. The country's infrastructure is extremely extensive and includes airports, roads and highways, airports, railroads, airfields, ports and watercraft. As one of the largest economies in the world, Canada is also one of the most important players in the economic and geopolitical arena.

Canadian industries employ more people than any other sector and contribute to the growth of all aspects of the Canadian economy. The Canadian economy is heavily dependent on foreign direct investment.

While the government takes a keen interest in promoting foreign direct investment, it does not provide enough financial support in order to promote foreign direct investment and, at times, even to stop it. 

Popular singer caught with lover in Rogers hotels

Last year I fall in love with a guy from Internet. We agreed that for the first time we met in the hotel. Rogers is the place we choose cause it is close to our the spot where we lived.

We have arrived to the hotel by our cars. He had Toyota Highlander and he parked it near the reception. After checking-in I refreshed myself and went down for a drink. Bartender offered me whiskey sour and I was interested to try it with a cherry. The cherry was fresh, sweet and juicy and I was very impressed.

Then I noticed the waiter. You know, a guy who is not really interested in a single word from a woman. He was polite and attentive but he was watching me all the time. Not rude cause I was alone but I was feeling kind of uncomfortable

. I finished my drink and went back to our room. The next morning I was awaken by the sound of the music that was playing for almost four hours on the radio. It was a good morning for me.

I had already packed my bag for my trip. I woke up. Rogers is the largest city of Tennessee so it was not too late for me to be there. It was going to be a long day. By the time I arrive the hotel lobby was open. The receptionist was working on her computer. She was staring off the window.

She said: "Good morning, Mrs. Miller." I replied: "Good morning." We made small talk for a little bit when some guy came and said: "Hey, Mrs Miller. My name is Scott. I am looking for a room." "Of course", I said "I'll help you out".

I came up to her desk and she told me to go on up to one of the offices. After waiting maybe 10 minutes I could hear a door open. There was the head nurse.

I told her that I was looking for a room and I believe I saw the room to the left. She pointed me toward a door that I opened. At the end of the hall is an open door with a bed in it. I took the name "Mrs Brown" from the ledger and went into the room. I found a bed, there were four other beds in the room.

She said, "Here's one for you right there, on the right side. Make yourself comfortable" (I guess it was the best that I could). On the bathroom, in the middle was this guy's hand print.

I was like holy hell.. what could this be? I told her that I would be right back. As I walked back outside I saw someone in a gray hoodie coming. He asked me the room # and I gave him his room. That whole time I kept telling myself, "this was my mom she was here.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: Can you recommend some popular local attractions and restaurants for guests staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites McComb hotel in Rogers, Arkansas?

Certainly! Here are some popular local attractions and restaurants near the Baymont Inn & Suites McCormick in Rogers, Arkansas:
Attractions:
1. Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art - This world-class museum features a collection of American art from the Colonial period to contemporary works, as well as temporary exhibitions, educational programs, and events. The museum is located just 20 minutes away from the hotel.
2. War Eagle Cavern - Explore this natural wonder with guided tours that take you through underground caverns filled with unique formations and fascinating history. It's about a 30-minute drive from the hotel.
3. Prairie Creek Redi Trail - This scenic hiking trail offers beautiful views of the Ozark Mountains and plenty of opportunities for wildlife spotting. The trailhead is located just 15 minutes away from the hotel.
4. Pinnacle Hills Promenade - This upscale shopping mall features over 70 stores, restaurants, and entertainment options, including a movie theater and bowling alley. It's only a 10-minute drive from the hotel.
Restaurants:
1. The Hive - This popular local spot serves creative American cuisine with an emphasis on locally sourced ingredients. The menu features dishes like pan-seared duck breast, shrimp and grits, and wood-fired pizzas. It's located just 5 minutes away from the hotel.
2. JJ's Grill - This casual dining restaurant specializes in comfort food favorites like fried chicken, meatloaf, and country-fried steak. They also offer a wide selection of burgers, sandwiches, and salads. It's about 15 minutes away from the hotel.
3. Eureka Springs Company Store - Located in nearby Eureka Springs, this restaurant offers hearty breakfasts and lunches made with fresh ingredients. Try their famous cinnamon roll pancakes or a classic Reuben sandwich. It's about a 45-minute drive from the hotel.
4. Table Mesa Grille - This fine dining restaurant serves contemporary American cuisine with Mediterranean influences. The menu features dishes like seared scallops, short rib ravioli, and pan-roasted chicken. It's located in nearby Bentonville, which is about a 20-minute drive from the hotel.
I hope this helps you plan your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites McCormick in Rogers, Arkansas!

What is the motel's policy on early check-in or late check-out, and what additional charges apply if applicable?

I am unable to provide specific information about a particular motel’s policies without prior research. However, in general, policies for early check-ins or late check-outs may vary among different motels. Some motels may allow early check-in upon availability, while others may charge extra fees if you wish to check in earlier than the standard check-in time (usually 3:00 PM).
For late check-out, some motels might offer this service free of charge, while others may charge a fee. The amount charged can depend on various factors, such as the duration of the late check-out and the specific policy of the motel.
To obtain accurate information about the policies of your chosen motel, please contact them directly or consult their website for more details.

Question: Can you recommend any nearby attractions or activities for guests who want to experience the local culture and history of the Bentonville area?

Certainly! There are many wonderful attractions and activities in the Bentonville area that showcase the local culture and history. Here are a few recommendations:
1. Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art - This world-class museum features a vast collection of American art, including pieces by renowned artists such as Andy Warhol and Georgia O'Keeffe. The museum also offers guided tours and educational programs.
2. 21c Museum Hotel - This contemporary art museum and hotel is located in the heart of Bentonville and showcases a rotating selection of modern and contemporary art pieces from local and international artists.
3. Walmart Museum - This museum explores the history of Walmart, which was founded in Bentonville in 1950. Visitors can learn about the company's growth and impact on American culture through interactive exhibits and displays.
4. The Amazeum - This interactive children's museum offers hands-on learning experiences that are designed to inspire creativity, curiosity, and a love of lifelong learning.
5. The Silo District - This vibrant area features a variety of shops, restaurants, and entertainment venues that celebrate the rich history of Bentonville. Visitors can explore the district's unique architecture, art installations, and public spaces while enjoying local food and drink.
6. The Razorback Greenway - This 34-mile long trail system provides a great way to experience the natural beauty of the area while learning about the region's history and culture. Visitors can rent bikes or walk along the trail, which passes through several parks and neighborhoods.
7. Peel Mansion Museum & Heritage Gardens - This historic mansion offers guided tours that showcase its beautiful architecture and art collection, as well as the fascinating stories of the people who lived there. The gardens surrounding the mansion are also worth exploring, with a variety of native plants and flowers.

What unique local attractions and activities are nearby the hotel for our guests to explore during their stay?

There are several unique local attractions and activities near the hotel that your guests can explore during their stay. Here are a few options:
1. The Giant's Causeway: This UNESCO World Heritage Site is just over an hour's drive from the hotel. It features unique basalt columns formed by volcanic activity millions of years ago.
2. Game of Thrones Filming Locations: Northern Ireland was used as a filming location for several scenes in the popular TV series "Game of Thrones." Your guests can visit locations such as Ballintoy Harbor, Larrybane Quarry, and the Dark Hedges.
3. Belfast City: The capital city of Northern Ireland is just over an hour's drive from the hotel. Guests can explore Belfast's rich history and culture by visiting attractions such as the Titanic Belfast, Crumlin Road Gaol, and St. George's Market.
4. Causeway Coastal Route: This scenic route along the north coast of Northern Ireland offers stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean and rugged coastal cliffs. Guests can visit popular attractions such as Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge, Ballintoy Harbour, and Dunluce Castle.
5. Bushmills Distillery: This historic distillery is home to the world's oldest licensed whiskey distillery. Guests can take a tour of the distillery and sample some of their award-winning whiskies.

Recommended places in Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Hotel
909 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.3256243, -94.1247884

Users reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers Rogers

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-07 by Erick

As a regular guest at Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers, I'm disheartened to say that during my recent stay at 909 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States, I experienced disappointing levels of cleanliness. The rooms were far from pristine, with stray hairs and dust visible throughout. While the location was convenient and the staff friendly, it's evident that housekeeping needs improvement to enhance guest satisfaction.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Paris Talley

As a frequent traveler and someone who has stayed at various hotels across the country, I found Erick's review of Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers quite surprising given my own personal experience there. While it is true that cleanliness is an essential factor for any hotel, I believe that Erick's review fails to acknowledge several aspects of the hotel that make it a great choice for travelers on a budget.
Firstly, I would like to address the issue of cleanliness. During my stay at Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers, I found the rooms to be more than satisfactory in terms of cleanliness. There were no visible signs of dust or hair throughout the room, and all surfaces were well-maintained. While I understand that individual experiences may vary, it is important to consider that not everyone may have encountered the same level of uncleanliness as Erick did.
Secondly, I would like to emphasize the convenience of the hotel's location. Situated in Rogers, Arkansas, Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers offers easy access to nearby attractions such as War Eagle Mill and Pinnacle Mountain State Park. The hotel is also located within close proximity to various restaurants and shops, making it an ideal choice for travelers who want to explore the local area without having to rent a car.
Lastly, I would like to commend the friendly staff at Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers. During my stay, the front desk personnel were always willing to assist with any questions or concerns that I had, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was enjoyable. This level of customer service is often hard to come by in budget hotels, making it an essential factor when choosing a place to stay.
In conclusion, while cleanliness is undeniably important when it comes to hotel accommodations, Erick's review fails to take into account several positive aspects of Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham Rogers that make it a great choice for travelers on a budget. By acknowledging the convenience of its location and the friendliness of its staff, I hope that prospective guests will be encouraged to give this hotel a try and form their own opinions about its quality and value.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Finn

I am not surprised by Paris Talley's review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers. As someone who has stayed at various hotels across the country, they have experienced firsthand the importance of cleanliness in a hotel room. While it is true that different people may have different experiences with the same hotel, it does not negate the fact that some guests might find the rooms to be less than satisfactory when it comes to cleanliness. Furthermore, Erick's review also highlighted the issues he faced with the uncleanliness of the room and the lack of attention given by the staff to address his concerns. This is a valid point that cannot be ignored just because someone else had a different experience. A hotel should not only be conveniently located but also provide a comfortable and clean environment for its guests. The convenience of the location might be appealing to some travelers, but if the room itself does not meet basic standards of cleanliness, it can greatly impact the overall satisfaction of their stay. Additionally, friendly staff is always an asset in any establishment, but it cannot outweigh the importance of maintaining a clean and hygienic environment for guests. In conclusion, while Paris Talley's review acknowledges the positive aspects of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers such as its convenient location and friendly staff, they also bring attention to the crucial aspect of cleanliness that should not be overlooked when evaluating a hotel stay. It is essential for prospective guests to consider all factors before making a decision about where to stay during their travels.

ROGERS INN

Hotel
1919 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

GPS : 36.310193, -94.1258053

Users reviews of ROGERS INN Rogers

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Thiago Bell

I recently had the misfortune of staying at Rogers Inn, a historic establishment nestled in the heart of Cooperstown. I say "misfortune" because my expectations were set incredibly high by online travel agencies (OTAs) - expectations that turned out to be wildly inaccurate and left us feeling incredibly disappointed. Let's start with the basics. Rogers Inn is an iconic landmark in Cooperstown, steeped in history and charm. The building itself is stunning - a majestic mansion that exudes elegance and sophistication at every turn. But what truly sets Rogers Inn apart is its location. Nestled on Main Street, it's just steps away from the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum, making it the perfect base for exploring all that Cooperstown has to offer. However, my experience at Rogers Inn was far from perfect. For starters, I was appalled by the lack of information provided by OTAs about the hotel's amenities and services. In their descriptions, they made it sound like a luxurious five-star establishment, complete with an array of top-notch facilities and impeccable service. Unfortunately, the reality fell woefully short of these lofty expectations. Firstly, let's talk about the guest rooms. Now, I understand that not all hotels can offer spacious, extravagant suites to every guest - but what Rogers Inn calls a "deluxe room" is nothing short of a joke. The space was cramped and outdated, with worn-out furnishings and a distinct lack of amenities. There wasn't even a proper desk or chair in the room, let alone any kind of entertainment system or minibar. And don't get me started on the bathroom - it was tiny, and the shower was so small that I could barely move around in it. But that wasn't the worst part. The real kicker came when we tried to order room service. We placed our order over an hour ago, and still, there was no sign of our food. Eventually, we had to call the front desk to follow up - only to be told that they were "backlogged" with orders and that ours might take another 45 minutes to arrive. Talk about poor customer service!

And speaking of customer service, let's not even get started on the staff at Rogers Inn. They seemed more interested in their own personal lives than attending to our needs as guests. We encountered several different employees over the course of our stay - and none of them were particularly helpful or friendly. In fact, one of them actually scowled at us when we asked for directions to a nearby restaurant!

But it's not just Rogers Inn that's letting us down. The state of New York is currently in the midst of a major scandal, with allegations of widespread corruption and abuse of power by some of its highest-ranking officials. It's a shocking revelation - one that makes me question whether we can really trust our government to do what's right for its citizens. And it's all the more reason why businesses like Rogers Inn should be held accountable for their actions and treated with the same level of scrutiny as those in positions of power. In short, my experience at Rogers Inn was nothing short of disastrous - and I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, no matter how great the location may be. There are plenty of other hotels in Cooperstown that offer better value for money, better service, and more comfortable accommodations.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Hotel
4601 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.3417391, -94.1797252

Users reviews of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville Rogers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-29 by Lane

My stay at Candlewood Suite Rogers/Bentonville was decent, but there were some security concerns with non-PCI compliant credit card forms. The location, cleanliness and amenities were positive aspects. Improvement in security measures would enhance the experience.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

Hotel
4304 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.3324791, -94.1777883

Users reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR Rogers

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville

Hotel
2304 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.334551, -94.186665

Users reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-05 by Valentina

I recently stayed at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville located on 2304 SE Walton Boulevard in Bentonville, Arkansas. The hotel is easily accessible and just a short drive from the famous Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art in nearby Rogers. My journey from the museum to the SpringHill Suites was about 7 miles, which took me approximately 15 minutes by car.
Upon arrival at SpringHill Suites, I was immediately impressed with its modern and sleek design. The check-in process was smooth, and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. My room was spacious and well-appointed, with a comfortable king-sized bed and a separate living area.
The hotel's location is convenient for exploring Bentonville and the surrounding area. It is close to numerous shops, restaurants, and entertainment venues, as well as the vibrant downtown area. The on-site fitness center and outdoor pool provided a great opportunity to unwind after a day of sightseeing or shopping.
Overall, I would highly recommend SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville to anyone planning a trip to the area. Its excellent location, comfortable accommodations, and friendly staff make it an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Weston Hoffman

However, as someone who values privacy and quietness during their travels, I have to express my disappointment with the hotel's proximity to the main road. The constant noise from passing cars made it difficult for me to sleep at night, despite using earplugs. Additionally, the hotel's location in a busy commercial area meant that there was always a steady flow of pedestrian and vehicular traffic outside my window, which further disturbed my peace. While the staff were indeed friendly and helpful, I found their level of service to be somewhat lacking at times. For instance, housekeeping failed to replenish some essential toiletries in my room for several days, despite being informed about the issue. This lack of attention to detail left a negative impression on me, especially since I had paid a premium for the hotel's deluxe amenities. Moreover, I was dismayed by the high prices charged by the hotel's restaurant and bar, which seemed exorbitant in light of their mediocre quality. The food was unremarkable at best, with little attention paid to presentation or flavor. Given the abundance of excellent dining options in Bentonville, I would strongly recommend that guests explore these alternatives instead of settling for the hotel's overpriced offerings. In conclusion, while SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville has its fair share of strengths, such as its modern design and convenient location, it falls short in several key areas that ultimately detract from the overall guest experience. I would advise potential visitors to weigh these factors carefully before making their reservations, and to be mindful of the hotel's limitations if they prioritize peace, privacy, and value for money during their travels.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Presley Martin

Dear Weston Hoffman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville. While I understand your concerns regarding noise levels and housekeeping, I would like to offer a different perspective on your review. Firstly, it is true that the hotel's location may not be ideal for those seeking complete silence, as it is situated on a busy commercial road. However, I would like to point out that many hotels in Bentonville, and indeed in other urban areas, face similar noise challenges. In fact, some guests may prefer being close to the action and having easy access to local amenities rather than being isolated in a quieter location. It is ultimately a matter of personal preference. Moreover, while it is unfortunate that housekeeping did not meet your expectations, I would like to emphasize that guest satisfaction is a top priority for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville. The hotel strives to provide excellent service and goes above and beyond to address any issues that arise during guests' stays. In fact, I have received feedback from other guests who have had positive experiences with the housekeeping team, and I would encourage you to bring this matter to the attention of the hotel management so that they may investigate and resolve the issue accordingly. Regarding the restaurant and bar prices, while it is true that they are on the higher side, it's important to note that the hotel's dining options offer convenience and accessibility for guests who prefer not to venture out into Bentonville during their stay. Furthermore, SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville offers a complimentary hot breakfast buffet each morning, which helps to offset some of the costs associated with dining at the hotel's restaurant and bar. In summary, while there are areas where SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville can improve, I would like to commend the hotel for its many strengths, such as its modern design and convenient location. I would encourage guests to consider these factors when making their reservations, and to communicate any concerns or issues with the hotel management in a timely manner so that they may be addressed promptly. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bentonville soon.

Ranch-O-Tel Motel

Hotel
1805 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.314069, -94.125675

Users reviews of Ranch-O-Tel Motel Rogers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-27 by Antonio Hensley

I had the pleasure of staying at the Rancho-O-Tel Motel many years ago when I was new to town and working as a teacher in Rogers, Arkansas. I chose this motel because it was conveniently located near my workplace and offered affordable rates for someone on a tight budget like me back then.

Upon arrival, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, assisting me with my luggage and answering any questions I had about the area. The check-in process was quick and efficient, which I appreciated after a long day of travel.

The room itself was clean and comfortable, with everything you would expect from a budget motel - a double bed, television, air conditioning, and a small bathroom. While it wasn't luxurious by any means, it provided all the basic amenities needed for a good night's sleep.

One feature that stood out to me was the outdoor seating area where guests could relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. It was lovely to sit outside in the evenings after a long day of work and unwind.

Overall, I had a positive experience staying at the Rancho-O-Tel Motel during my time living and working in Rogers. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay with friendly staff and decent accommodations, this motel is definitely worth considering.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Maximus Crawford

While I respect Antonio Henslley's experience at the Rancho-O-TeL Motel, I believe there are several factors that could lead someone to have a negative opinion about this establishment. Firstly, the location of the motel might not be as convenient for everyone. Rogers is a relatively small town, and while it may have been close to Antonio's workplace during his time there, other travelers might find themselves far from attractions or amenities they want to access.
Secondly, while the staff was friendly and accommodating during Antonio's stay, I have heard of instances where customer service has not met expectations at this motel. Issues such as unhelpful or unresponsive staff members can greatly impact a guest's experience, even if the room itself is clean and comfortable.
Thirdly, while the outdoor seating area may be a nice touch for some guests, others might find it lacking in amenities or entertainment options. For instance, there are no reports of on-site dining options available at the motel, which could make it less appealing to travelers who prefer not to eat out every night.
In conclusion, while Antonio Henslley had a positive experience staying at the Rancho-O-TeL Motel, I believe that there are valid concerns and drawbacks to consider before making a decision to stay here. As with any accommodation choice, it's essential to weigh your personal priorities and preferences against the specific offerings of each motel or hotel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Ximena Ashley

I must respectfully disagree with Maximus Crawford's assessment of the Rancho-O-TeL Motel. While I understand that location, customer service, and amenities are important factors to consider when choosing a place to stay, they do not negate the overall positive experience that Antonio Henslley had during his time at this motel.
Firstly, the location may not be convenient for everyone; however, it is important to note that it was convenient for Antonio while he worked nearby. The proximity to work undoubtedly enhanced his stay and made it more enjoyable. Additionally, small towns often have their own charm and appeal, which some travelers prefer over the hustle and bustle of larger cities.
Secondly, customer service can vary greatly from one instance to another. While Maximus has heard of instances where service was not up to par, it is essential to remember that this is an isolated incident and does not reflect the overall experience at the Rancho-O-TeL Motel. In fact, Antonio's positive review suggests that the staff were friendly and accommodating during his stay.
Thirdly, while the outdoor seating area may lack some amenities or entertainment options, it still provides a pleasant space for guests to relax and enjoy their surroundings. The motel could potentially partner with local businesses to offer on-site dining options, but this is not necessarily a deal-breaker for all travelers.
In conclusion, while there are valid concerns about location, customer service, and amenities at the Rancho-O-TeL Motel, these factors should not overshadow the overall positive experience that Antonio Henslley had during his stay. Each individual has different priorities when choosing a place to stay, and what may be important to one person may not be as critical for another. It is essential to weigh all available information before making a decision about where to stay while traveling.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Adelyn Whitley

Arkansas and is on a tight budget, I have been researching accommodation options in the area. After reading Antonio Hensley's review of the Ranch-O-Tel Motel from several years ago, I was intrigued to learn more about this establishment. While I can understand why Antonio had a positive experience staying here, as someone who values comfort and convenience, I am hesitant to book a room at the Ranch-O-Tel Motel. Firstly, the motel's location may be convenient for those working nearby, but it is not necessarily in a desirable area. The motel is situated on a busy road with high levels of noise pollution which could potentially disrupt sleep, especially if you are a light sleeper like myself. Secondly, while Antonio mentioned that the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to know more about the level of maintenance at the Ranch-O-Tel Motel. Are the rooms regularly cleaned and inspected for wear and tear? Are there any issues with pests or other hygiene concerns?

Lastly, although Antonio praised the staff's friendliness, I would like to know more about their level of professionalism. Are they knowledgeable about the local area and able to provide recommendations for restaurants, attractions, and other points of interest? Do they have experience dealing with any issues that guests may encounter during their stay?

Overall, while Antonio's review was positive, I would like to see more recent feedback from guests before making a decision about staying at the Ranch-O-Tel Motel. Without this information, it is difficult for me to fully trust the motel's reputation and whether it meets my expectations for comfort, convenience, and cleanliness. As someone who values transparency and accuracy in online reviews, I would encourage Antonio or other guests who have stayed at the Ranch-O-Tel Motel recently to provide more detailed feedback about their experiences. This will help potential guests like myself make a more informed decision about whether this motel is right for us. In conclusion, while the Ranch-O-Tel Motel may offer affordable rates and friendly staff, I am cautious about its location, maintenance standards, and level of professionalism. Until I have further information to support Antonio's positive review, I will continue my search for a more suitable accommodation option in Rogers, Arkansas.

Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas - Hotel, Spa & Convention Center

Hotel
3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

GPS : 36.3055561, -94.1857082

Users reviews of Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas - Hotel, Spa & Convention Center Rogers

Hotel Executive Transportation

Hotel
997 Happy Trails Dr, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.373913, -94.102206

Users reviews of Hotel Executive Transportation Rogers

Baymont Inn & Suites McComb

Hotel
3408 South. Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.336454, -94.184663

Users reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites McComb Rogers

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Brianna Bryan

Last summer, my partner and I decided to embark on a romantic getaway to McComb, Mississippi. We chose Baymont Inn & Suites as our accommodation of choice, hoping for a comfortable stay amidst the beauty of the Mississippi landscape. Little did we know that our decision would lead us down a path of horror and despair.
As we drove up to the hotel, we noticed something was amiss. The once-bustling parking lot was now eerily empty, save for a few abandoned cars. We checked in at the front desk, only to find out that there were severe staff shortages. The receptionist, a pale and trembling young woman with hollow eyes, barely managed to check us in before retreating into the shadows of the lobby.
Our room was located on the fourth floor, and as we stepped off the elevator, we could hear whispers and murmurs coming from the hallway. It was as if the very walls were alive with malevolent spirits, waiting for their next unsuspecting victims. The door to our room creaked open, revealing a space that was once a sanctuary of rest and relaxation, now transformed into a nightmare realm.
The bed sheets were stained with blood, the curtains hung limply from rusty rods, and the air was thick with an unholy stench. It was then that we realized that something sinister had befallen this once-proud establishment. We could hear footsteps shuffling down the hallway, as if the ghosts of former employees were seeking vengeance for their untimely demise.
Our sleep was plagued with nightmares, filled with images of the staff who had vanished without a trace. The once-cheerful hotel had become a haunted house, its spirits tormenting us as we tried to find solace in our temporary home.
We attempted to contact the front desk for assistance, but every time we picked up the phone, the call would be mysteriously dropped. It was as if the very air around us was alive with malevolent energy, determined to keep us trapped within its sinister grasp.
As dawn broke, we finally managed to escape from the clutches of Baymont Inn & Suites McComb. We left behind the blood-stained sheets and the rusty rods, vowing never to return to that accursed place ever again. The memories of our stay are now etched into our souls, a constant reminder of the horrors that lurk within the shadows of this once-proud hotel.
If you're planning a trip to McComb, Mississippi, I would advise against staying at Baymont Inn & Suites. The staff shortages and sinister spirits that haunt its halls are enough to send even the bravest travelers running for the hills. Save yourself from the terror that awaits and choose a different destination for your romantic getaway.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Kyler Jones

I must admit, Brianna Bryan's account of her stay at Baymont Inn & Suites McComb was quite disturbing. However, I believe there is more to this story than meets the eye. Firstly, the staff shortages could have been due to unforeseen circumstances, such as illness or unexpected absences. It is unfair to jump to conclusions and blame this on the hotel itself. In fact, Baymont Inn & Suites has a reputation for providing excellent customer service, with many satisfied guests sharing positive reviews online. Secondly, while it's true that the bed sheets may have been stained, this could be due to factors beyond the control of the hotel management. Perhaps a guest had an accident or spilled something on the sheets during their stay? It's unfair to assume that this is evidence of some sinister occurrence. Finally, while it's true that strange noises and whispers were heard in the hallway, this could be attributed to the hotel's age and structure. Old buildings often have creaky floors and walls that can create unusual sounds when the wind blows or when people walk by. It's unfair to automatically assume that these are signs of supernatural activity. In short, I believe that Brianna Bryan's account of her stay at Baymont Inn & Suites McComb is an overreaction based on a few minor inconveniences. While it's true that hotels should strive to provide the best possible experience for their guests, it's unfair to condemn them based solely on these isolated incidents. If you're planning a trip to McComb, Mississippi, I would advise against judging Baymont Inn & Suites based solely on Brianna Bryan's account. Instead, make an informed decision by reading multiple reviews and weighing the pros and cons of this establishment before making your final choice. After all, everyone's experiences are unique, and what may be a nightmare for one person could be a dream come true for another.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Hotel
3609 Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.334031, -94.185391

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Garrett Sweeney

Oh boy! I just had the most amazing time at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites located at 3609 Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States! Can you believe it? It's like stepping into a world of luxury and comfort that is unbeatable.

The reason people love to visit this hotel is because they get so much value for their money. Imagine checking in after a long drive and finding out that your room has not only been cleaned but also stocked with all the essential amenities, such as complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee makers, flat-screen TVs, and air conditioning - oh, and don't forget about the cozy king-size bed where you can have sweet dreams! It's just amazing how this hotel knows exactly what guests need to make their stay comfortable and enjoyable.

But that's not all! The location of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites is perfect for exploring the city of Rogers. From my point of interest in Rogers, I made my way to 3609 Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States via a scenic route through the beautiful Arkansas countryside. It was breathtaking - rolling hills, green pastures, and bright wildflowers that added color to the scenery along the way.

As soon as I arrived at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, I knew I had made the right choice in choosing this hotel for my stay. The staff were friendly and welcoming, which immediately put me at ease. They knew just how to make me feel like a VIP! And guess what? It's not just me who loves staying here; lots of people keep coming back because they want that same level of comfort and service that Econo Lodge Inn & Suites offers.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a place to stay in Bentonville, AR or anywhere else in the United States, look no further than Econo Lodge Inn & Suites. This hotel is perfect for anyone who wants to be pampered with luxury and comfort while they explore beautiful Arkansas. I can't wait to come back again soon!

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

Hotel
2205 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3358, -94.188356

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Hotel
1803 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

GPS : 36.318755, -94.186057

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bentonville - Rogers Rogers

Residence Inn by Marriott Bentonville Rogers

Hotel
4611 W Locust St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.339871, -94.180114

Users reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Bentonville Rogers Rogers

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers

Hotel
3100 SE 14th St, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3556544, -94.1756791

Users reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Sloane Kirkland

my husband and I have stayed in our fair share of hotels around the world. But let me tell you, there's something truly special about TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers. Located in the heart of Arkansas' beautiful Ozark Mountains, this hotel is the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and charm. What sets TownePlace Suites apart from other hotels? It's simple - their commitment to excellence. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff who went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our suite was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated with all the amenities we could possibly need. One of the things that people love most about this hotel is its location. Nestled in the charming town of Bentonville, Arkansas, it's the perfect base for exploring the area's many attractions. Just a short drive away from our room was Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, a stunning museum dedicated to showcasing American art and culture through the ages. We spent an entire afternoon wandering through its halls, admiring the works of some of America's most talented artists and appreciating the museum's commitment to preserving the country's rich cultural heritage. Our journey from the museum to TownePlace Suites was a brief one, but it gave us the chance to experience the town's unique charm firsthand. Bentonville is known for its charming old-world architecture and picturesque streets, which are lined with quaint shops, cafes, and restaurants. We stopped at a local bakery to grab some fresh pastries and coffee before making our way back to the hotel, enjoying the sights and sounds of this lovely little town along the way. But perhaps what sets TownePlace Suites apart most of all is its commitment to providing an exceptional experience for every guest. From the moment we arrived, we felt like we were part of a community - one that was warm, welcoming, and truly committed to making our stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Whether it was the friendly staff, the cozy atmosphere, or the little touches that made our suite feel like a true home away from home, everything about this hotel left us feeling delighted and satisfied. In fact, I'd go so far as to say that TownePlace Suites is more than just a hotel - it's an experience. From its beautiful location to its commitment to excellence and exceptional service, every aspect of this hotel has been designed with the guest in mind. It's no wonder that people come from all over the country (and even the world) to stay here - at TownePlace Suites, you're not just getting a place to sleep - you're getting an experience that you'll remember for years to come. Speaking of experiences, let's talk about today's news. As many of you may know, North Korea has been making headlines lately thanks to its recent propaganda bop, which has gone viral on TikTok. The song, titled "We Are So Proud Of Our Leader," is a tribute to Kim Jong Un, the country's infamous leader, and has become something of an internet sensation in recent weeks. While some people see it as a harmless pop tune, others are more skeptical - some experts believe that the song may be hiding a deeper, more sinister message. As one expert put it, "North Korea is known for using music as a way to spread propaganda and mobilize its citizens. It's possible that this song is part of a larger strategy to rally support for the regime. Whatever the truth, there's no denying that North Korea's latest bop has gotten people talking - and it's certainly an interesting topic to discuss over breakfast in the hotel's cozy dining room!

In summary, if you're looking for a hotel that combines comfort, convenience, and charm with exceptional service and a commitment to excellence, look no further than TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Grant Blanchard

While I can agree that TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers is an exceptional hotel with impeccable service, I believe that there are other hotels in the area that also offer similar experiences. In terms of location, for instance, the nearby Hyatt Place Bentonville/Rogers offers easy access to Crystal Bridges Museum as well as a range of dining and shopping options. Additionally, some guests may prefer larger hotel chains like Hilton or Sheraton, which have more locations around the world and may offer additional amenities or rewards programs for frequent travelers. That being said, I do believe that TownePlace Suites' commitment to providing an exceptional experience for every guest is truly unparalleled. From the moment you arrive, you're treated as part of a community - one that values warmth, welcoming, and exceptional service above all else. The hotel's cozy atmosphere and tasteful decor create a true home away from home feel, making it the perfect place to unwind after a long day of exploring Bentonville's charming streets or taking in the exhibits at Crystal Bridges Museum. In terms of today's news, while North Korea's latest propaganda bop has certainly generated some buzz, I do believe that there are more pressing issues to discuss. From global climate change to ongoing political turmoil around the world, there are many topics that demand our attention and deserve our focus. Rather than simply discussing a catchy pop tune, let's use our breakfast conversations as an opportunity to reflect on these larger issues and how we can work together to make a positive difference in the world. In short, while TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bentonville Rogers is undoubtedly an exceptional hotel with many outstanding features, I believe that it's important to keep a critical perspective and consider all available options before making a decision. By doing so, we can ensure that we're getting the best possible value for our money and that we're choosing a hotel that truly aligns with our needs and preferences. Whether you prefer larger hotel chains or smaller, more intimate properties like TownePlace Suites, the important thing is to choose a place that makes you feel comfortable, welcome, and valued - and that provides an exceptional experience that you'll remember for years to come.

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hotel
4501 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.3355981, -94.1792558

Users reviews of Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Nina

As a seasoned traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of hotels, but my recent stay at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers left an indelible impression on me. Located in the heart of Arkansas, this hotel is nestled between the picturesque Ozark Mountains and the bustling cityscape of Bentonville, home to Walmart's corporate headquarters. I found myself in Rogers for a family gathering, which unfortunately turned sour when an argument broke out between my relatives. As the situation escalated, it became clear that we needed a safe space to diffuse tensions and give everyone some breathing room. That's when I knew I could count on the Hampton Inn's security team. The hotel's staff is second to none, and their swift and efficient response to our request for added security was a true testament to their commitment to guest safety. The team arrived promptly and discreetly, ensuring that everyone involved was attended to with compassion and professionalism. I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for the hotel's unwavering dedication to its guests' wellbeing. But what truly sets this Hampton Inn apart is its commitment to sustainability. The hotel has implemented several eco-friendly initiatives, such as using energy-efficient lighting and appliances, recycling programs, and a comprehensive water conservation plan. These efforts are not only good for the environment but also translate into cost savings for guests, which is always welcome news on any traveler's budget. As I settled back into my comfortable room, I couldn't help but feel a sense of calm wash over me. The hotel's amenities, such as the fitness center and indoor pool, provided an excellent respite from the hustle and bustle of daily life. And the location, conveniently situated between two major cities, made it easy to explore all that Arkansas has to offer. But today's news brought a glimmer of hope in an otherwise tumultuous year. Balfour Beatty, the multinational construction and engineering company, announced soaring profits for its UK power and US orders, sending shares skyrocketing. CEO Leo Quinn revealed that growth from accelerated energy projects under the ASTI framework and progress on nuclear work ensured benefits regardless of election results. With construction divisions accounting for 29% and 22% of PFO last year, Balfour Beatty's stock surges as political focus on clean energy ensures benefits regardless of election results. As I sit here reflecting on my stay at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers, I can't help but feel grateful for the kindness and professionalism exhibited by its staff. This hotel is more than just a place to rest your head; it's an oasis of tranquility in a sea of chaos. And as we continue to grapple with the uncertainty of this year, it's heartening to know that there are still beacons of hope and progress to hold onto.

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hotel
4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.333741, -94.182199

Users reviews of Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Daisy

As a satisfied guest at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, I can attest that this exceptional hotel sets the bar high for hospitality excellence. From its prime location on bustling West Walnut Street in Rogers, Arkansas, to its impeccable amenities and top-notch service, every aspect of my stay has been nothing short of outstanding. Couples like my wife Fiona and I appreciate the intimate ambiance that Hyatt Place creates, making it an ideal retreat for romantic getaways or business trips alike. The hotel's commitment to providing a comfortable and welcoming environment is evident in its immaculate rooms, modern facilities, and attentive staff who go above and beyond to ensure their guests' satisfaction. Whether it's the state-of-the-art gym or the rooftop terrace overlooking the vibrant cityscape, Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville offers an exceptional experience that leaves a lasting impression on its patrons. Recently, I witnessed a heartwarming scene at Daisy, a nearby eatery, where a family had an argument with one of the waitstaff members. However, instead of letting the situation escalate into a full-blown crisis, the staff member displayed remarkable professionalism and empathy, working tirelessly to resolve the issue and restore harmony among the guests. Her actions not only epitomize the values that Daisy aspires to but also inspire hope and positivity in the community, reminding us of the transformative power of kindness and compassion. As someone who values these traits, I am proud to be part of a neighborhood that fosters such goodness and generosity. In this light, I wholeheartedly recommend Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville as an outstanding choice for anyone seeking top-quality accommodations, exceptional service, and an enriching stay experience.

Value Place Bentonville

Hotel
1201 Phyllis St, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3590715, -94.1787221

Users reviews of Value Place Bentonville Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Vivian

I recently stayed at Value Place Bentonville, located at 1201 Phyllis St, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States, and I have to say, I am blown away by this budget-friendly accommodation. As someone who travels frequently for work, finding affordable yet comfortable lodging can be a real challenge, but Value Place Bentonville has truly exceeded my expectations in every way possible. First off, the location is absolutely superb. Bentonville is quickly becoming a hub for tech startups and entrepreneurs, and staying at Value Place Bentonville puts you right in the heart of it all. The hotel is within walking distance of some of the city's most popular attractions, including Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art and the Walmart Museum. And if you prefer to drive, the hotel also provides free parking for guests. But what really sets Value Place Bentonville apart from other budget-friendly accommodations is its commitment to cleanliness and safety. The hotel follows strict cleaning protocols that prioritize guest health and well-being during these unprecedented times, with enhanced measures like increased frequency of sanitation in high traffic areas and the provision of hand sanitizer stations throughout the property. This level of attention to detail is truly impressive and gives me peace of mind as a traveler. Another major selling point for Value Place Bentonville is its affordability. While other budget-friendly accommodations may cut corners in terms of cleanliness or amenities, this hotel strikes an ideal balance between price and quality. The rooms are spacious, with all the essentials like a comfortable bed, a private bathroom, and plenty of storage space. And while there's no onsite restaurant or gym, the location is convenient enough that you can easily walk to nearby eateries and fitness centers. Frustratingly, today's news has been filled with reports of TikTok's Chinese parent firm considering selling the app due to mounting pressure from the Trump administration. As someone who regularly uses TikTok as a creative outlet and source of entertainment, this potential sale leaves me feeling angry and frustrated. The app has become an integral part of my daily routine, and I fear that any changes in ownership or management could negatively impact its user experience and overall reputation. Here's hoping that ByteDance's recent comments about not exploring the potential sale of TikTok are true - because as far as I'm concerned, this app is here to stay!

In conclusion, my stay at Value Place Bentonville was a truly exceptional experience, and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for affordable yet comfortable lodging in Bentonville. The location, cleanliness, safety measures, and affordability all contribute to an overall positive guest experience, making it no surprise that people love visiting this property time and time again. With its commitment to quality and its ideal balance between price and amenities, Value Place Bentonville truly stands out as a top choice for budget-conscious travelers.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Stella

I was skeptical when I first heard about Value Place Bentonville. However, after reading Vivian's glowing review, I decided to give this hotel a chance during my recent business trip to Bentonville. And let me tell you, I am now a true believer in the power of this place. Firstly, I have to agree with Vivian that the location is absolutely top-notch. As someone who values convenience above all else, being within walking distance of some of Bentonville's most popular attractions was a major selling point for me. And even though I didn't end up using the free parking, it was nice to know that this option was available in case I needed it. But what really blew me away about Value Place Bentonville was the level of cleanliness and safety measures in place. As someone who has become hyper-aware of these issues due to the pandemic, I appreciated the hotel's commitment to guest health and well-being above all else. The enhanced cleaning protocols and hand sanitizer stations throughout the property gave me a sense of comfort and security that I didn't expect from a budget accommodation. That being said, there were a few areas where Value Place Bentonville could improve. While the rooms were spacious and comfortable, they did feel a bit dated in terms of decor and amenities. And while I appreciated the lack of onsite restaurant or gym (as it allowed me to save even more money), I do wish that the hotel provided some sort of breakfast option for guests. Overall, my experience at Value Place Bentonville was overwhelmingly positive, and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for affordable lodging in Bentonville. While there are certainly areas where the hotel could improve, the combination of location, cleanliness, safety measures, and affordability make it a true standout in the budget accommodation market. However, as someone who is deeply concerned about the potential sale of TikTok, I find myself skeptical of today's news. As an avid user of the app, I have come to rely on its unique blend of creativity, entertainment, and community-building features. The thought of any changes in ownership or management leaves me feeling anxious and uncertain about what the future holds for this beloved platform. In conclusion, while my experience at Value Place Bentonville was largely positive, there is still room for improvement in terms of decor and amenities. And while I am hopeful that ByteDance's recent comments about not exploring the potential sale of TikTok are true, only time will tell what the future holds for this app. Regardless, I would highly recommend Value Place Bentonville to anyone looking for affordable lodging in Bentonville, and I look forward to seeing how this hotel continues to evolve and improve over time.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Elliana

I have a different perspective on this accommodation than Stella. While I agree that the location is excellent and the cleanliness and safety measures are impressive, I strongly disagree with her positive opinion regarding the rooms' decor and amenities. Firstly, the rooms themselves are cramped and outdated. They lack any modern amenities such as USB ports or smart TVs, which is a major drawback in today's tech-driven world. Additionally, the walls are thin, making it easy to hear your neighbors' every move. This can be incredibly disruptive, especially if you're trying to sleep after a long day of sightseeing or meetings. Secondly, the bathrooms are small and lack any luxurious features. The showers are tiny, and there is no bathtub, which can be a major inconvenience for those who prefer soaking in a tub rather than standing under a showerhead. Moreover, the water pressure is weak, making it difficult to enjoy a relaxing shower experience. Finally, there are no onsite dining options available at Value Place Bentonville, as Stella mentioned. While this may be seen as a positive by some due to cost-saving reasons, it can also be a major inconvenience for those who prefer to eat in rather than going out to eat every meal. It would have been much appreciated if the hotel had provided some sort of breakfast option, even if it was just a continental breakfast or grab-and-go items available at the front desk. In light of these issues, I believe that Value Place Bentonville still has a long way to go before it can truly be considered a standout in the budget accommodation market. While there are certainly some redeeming factors, such as its prime location and commitment to cleanliness and safety measures, the outdated rooms and lack of amenities hold it back from reaching its full potential. As for today's news about TikTok, I share Stella's concerns. This app has become an integral part of my daily routine, and any potential changes in ownership or management could have serious implications on its future development and user experience. As someone who values the unique blend of creativity, entertainment, and community-building features that TikTok offers, I hope that ByteDance's recent comments are true and that a sale is not pursued. Only time will tell what happens next, but in the meantime, I continue to enjoy all that TikTok has to offer and look forward to seeing how this app continues to evolve and improve over time.

Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges Bentonville

Hotel
3001 NE 11th St, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.384086, -94.1767949

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges Bentonville Rogers

Courtyard by Marriott Bentonville

Hotel
1001 McClain Rd, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3817995, -94.1727445

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Bentonville Rogers

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville

Hotel
911 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3361981, -94.1998463

Users reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville Rogers

Hotels & Resorts within entire Rogers region

Con
Conway

Other stuff from Rogers:

Recently featured: