Which resort in Conway is the best

Many rich businessmen in Conway invested their money into hotel and resorts. According to dr Rylan Harrington form Economy & Trade, the overall influence for the GDP from hotel industry oscillates from 17 to 22 percent.

Conway hotel industry grow - year to year percent.

20122013201420152016Total
Luxury Hotels & Resorts17.5 %19 %18.5 %20 %19.5 %94.5 %
Motels and Inns21.5 %20 %22.5 %23 %21.5 %108.5 %
Total39 %39 %41 %43 %41 %
Thanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.

In 2017 pets allowed in hotel offer becomes standard. If you want relax in music club try Masters Gentleman's Club. It is placed only 3.16 kilometers away from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central at 1901 Mr. Joe White Ave, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States.

At the core of Conway, surrounded by the magnificent White Mountains, lies the premier White Mountain Hotel & Resort. Guests are welcomed with open arms and breathtaking vistas in its grand lobby, while luxurious rooms boast mountain views and modern amenities. An on-site restaurant offers locally sourced cuisine, and leisure activities include golfing and spa treatments.
At the core of Conway, surrounded by the magnificent White Mountains, lies the premier White Mountain Hotel & Resort. Guests are welcomed with open arms and breathtaking vistas in its grand lobby, while luxurious rooms boast mountain views and modern amenities. An on-site restaurant offers locally sourced cuisine, and leisure activities include golfing and spa treatments.

Which Resort in Conway Is the Best?

Introduction

Conway, a city located in New Hampshire, is a popular tourist destination due to its scenic beauty and the wide range of activities it offers. Tourists from all over the world visit this city to enjoy different types of outdoor activities, including skiing, snow-shoeing, fishing, and hiking. While choosing the perfect accommodation in Conway, it is essential to select a resort that can provide you with the necessary facilities and comforts. Here, we will discuss the best resort in Conway.

The White Mountain Hotel and Resort

The White Mountain Hotel and Resort is one of the most famous hotels in Conway. This 4-star resort is situated in a tranquil location, surrounded by the White Mountain range, perfect for those who enjoy the beauty of nature. It offers a luxurious experience with amenities such as an on-site restaurant, a spa, and a golf course. The resort features 80 charming rooms, each one equipped with all necessary amenities like a coffee maker, flat-screen TV, and free Wi-Fi.

The Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa

The Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa is another top-rated resort in Conway. It features a total of 145 rooms, with each room designed to provide guests with maximum comfort. This resort is ideal for families, as it offers a range of activities such as indoor and outdoor pools, a game room, and an 18-hole golf course. The resort's spa offers a peaceful retreat, providing massages, facials, and body treatments that will leave you refreshed and invigorated.

The Lodge at Jackson Village

For those looking for budget-friendly options, The Lodge at Jackson Village is a great option. This resort, which is located close to popular tourist destinations such as Storyland and Wildcat Mountain, offers a homey atmosphere with a range of amenities such as an indoor pool, free Wi-Fi, and complimentary breakfast. The resort features 32 spacious rooms, each with a private bathroom, microwave, and refrigerator. A great option for those who plan their itinerary to be on the go all day but want a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Conclusion

Choosing the perfect resort in Conway can be challenging due to the numerous options available. We believe that the best resort in Conway is the White Mountain Hotel and Resort as it offers a luxurious experience while still providing a peaceful atmosphere surrounded by nature. Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa is an excellent option for families, while The Lodge at Jackson Village offers affordable rates for budget-conscious travelers. Whatever resort you choose, Conway offers something for everyone, and you're sure to have an unforgettable experience!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the top family-friendly activities and attractions near Best Western Plus Myrtle Beach Hotel in Conway?

1. Brookgreen Gardens: Located just a short drive away, this beautiful botanical sculpture garden is perfect for families to explore and enjoy nature together.
2. Alligator Adventures: A fun and educational experience where visitors can learn about alligators and other local wildlife, including snake and turtle exhibits.
3. Myrtle Beach State Park: Offers a variety of outdoor activities such as beachcombing, swimming, fishing, and nature trails for families to enjoy.
4. The Market Common: A shopping and dining complex with a wide range of stores, restaurants, and entertainment options suitable for all ages.
5. Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach: An interactive and immersive aquarium experience where you can get up close and personal with marine life.
6. Family Kingdom Amusement Park: A classic amusement park with rides and attractions perfect for kids, including a wooden roller coaster and water park.
7. Atalaya Castle: A historic castle built in the Spanish Renaissance style that offers guided tours and a glimpse into the past.
8. Myrtle Beach Boardwalk: A lively area with shops, restaurants, and live entertainment that is perfect for an evening stroll or family outing.
9. Waccamaw River Tours: Take a relaxing boat tour along the scenic Waccamaw River and learn about the local history and wildlife.
10. Myrtle Beach SkyWheel: A 187-foot tall Ferris wheel offering stunning views of the ocean and surrounding area, perfect for a family photo opportunity.

Question: What are the top local attractions near our hotel, and can you provide any recommendations for visiting them?

Certainly! Our hotel is conveniently located near several popular attractions in the area. Here are a few of the top local attractions and some recommendations for visiting them:
1. The Metropolitan Museum of Art - This world-renowned museum houses over two million works of art, spanning five thousand years of world culture. A visit to this museum is a must for any art enthusiast. Admission is by suggested donation, so you can pay what you wish. Plan to spend at least half a day exploring the various exhibits and galleries.
2. Central Park - Sprawling across 843 acres of land, Central Park offers a respite from the hustle and bustle of city life. Take a leisurely stroll through the park, rent a bike, or even take a carriage ride. Be sure to check out some of the park's iconic landmarks such as Bethesda Terrace and Fountain, Bow Bridge, and Strawberry Fields.
3. The High Line - This elevated public park is built on a former freight rail line running through the West Side of Manhattan. Take a walk along the park's winding pathways and enjoy stunning views of the city skyline. Keep an eye out for the various art installations and gardens along the way.
4. The Whitney Museum of American Art - Located in the Meatpacking District, this museum features an impressive collection of 20th and 21st-century American art. Be sure to check out the museum's rooftop terrace, which offers stunning views of the city skyline.
5. Times Square - No visit to New York City is complete without a trip to Times Square. This bustling hub of activity is home to countless restaurants, shops, and attractions. Take a stroll through the brightly lit streets, take in a Broadway show, or do some shopping at one of the many stores.
I hope this helps! Let me know if you need any further assistance.

Recommended places in Conway

Econo Lodge

Hotel
1101 Church Street Hwy 501, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.840098, -79.06081

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-08 by Sophie Mosley

I worked at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC for years. One fond memory was moving furniture late at night for new guests arriving after a long day on the road. A family of four with two kids and an elderly grandma needed help as they arrived late. I happily prepared their room and even assisted them with some luggage. Another guest left their suitcase in their car, so I grabbed it through the dark parking lot, almost losing my hat. We shared a laugh about our adventure before they thanked me for being their "Hat-Catching Hero." Our motel may not be fancy, but its charm keeps guests coming back.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Miranda Briggs

I must say that my recent experience at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC was nothing short of exceptional. Contrary to Sophie Mosley's rating of three stars, I believe this establishment deserves a five-star rating based on its outstanding service, cleanliness, and affordability. Firstly, the staff at Econo Lodge goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest receives personalized attention. During my stay, I encountered several friendly and helpful employees who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. From the front desk clerk who greeted me with a warm smile to the housekeeping staff who left fresh towels and chocolates on my bed, I was consistently impressed by the level of service provided by this team. Secondly, the cleanliness of the hotel is second to none. Every inch of the property, from the lobby to the guest rooms, was spotless and immaculate. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were spacious, and the overall ambiance of the hotel was peaceful and calming. I even noticed several complimentary amenities in my room, such as a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker, which added to the overall value of my stay. Thirdly, the affordability of Econo Lodge is unbeatable. Compared to other hotels in the area, this establishment offers significantly lower rates without compromising on quality or service. As a budget-conscious traveler, I appreciate the fact that I can enjoy a luxurious and comfortable stay at an affordable price. Overall, my experience at Econo Lodge was nothing short of exceptional. From the welcoming staff to the cleanliness of the property to the affordability of the rates, this hotel truly stands out in a crowded market. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in Conway, SC. In conclusion, Sophie Mosley's rating of three stars does not accurately reflect the true value and quality of Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC. Based on my personal experience, I believe this hotel deserves a five-star rating, and I encourage others to give it a chance. With its exceptional service, cleanliness, and affordability, Econo Lodge is the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and memorable stay in Conway, SC.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Colton

I have stayed at various hotels across the country, and my recent experience at Econo Lodge on Church Street Highway 501 in Conway, SC was truly exceptional. While Miranda Briggs' review praised this establishment for its outstanding service, cleanliness, and affordability, I must say that I disagree with her five-star rating. Firstly, while the staff at Econo Lodge was indeed friendly and helpful, I do not believe that their level of service warranted a perfect score. During my stay, the front desk clerk did greet me with a smile, but she also seemed distracted and rushed through the check-in process. Moreover, some of the housekeeping staff failed to replace the towels in my room on time, which was inconvenient. Secondly, while the hotel was undoubtedly clean, I found several areas that could have been more well-maintained. The lobby carpet, for instance, had visible stains and wrinkles, which detracted from the overall aesthetic of the space. Additionally, some of the common areas, such as the elevator and stairwells, seemed neglected and unkempt. Lastly, while Econo Lodge's rates were indeed lower than those of other hotels in the area, I do not believe that this factor alone justifies a five-star rating. Affordability is important, but it should not come at the expense of quality or service. In my opinion, Econo Lodge could improve its overall value proposition by investing more in maintenance and staff training. In conclusion, while my experience at Econo Lodge was largely positive, I do not believe that it deserves a five-star rating. Based on my personal observations, I would rate this establishment a solid three stars for its service, cleanliness, and affordability. I encourage others to make their own judgment based on their individual preferences and experiences.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Taylor

Dear Sophie Mosley,

As someone who has never had the pleasure of staying at Econo Lodge, I must admit that your fond memories have piqued my interest. However, as a seasoned traveler, I have to say that your three-star rating leaves much to be desired. In fact, after reading your review, I am convinced that you must have been blindfolded during your stay. Let's start with the "charm" that keeps guests coming back. I can only assume that by charm, you mean the peeling paint on the walls, the flickering fluorescent lights in the hallway, and the faint smell of cigarette smoke that lingers in the air. Yes, those are definitely charming features that will have me racing to book my next stay at Econo Lodge. And let's not forget about the "Hat-Catching Hero" you mentioned. Now, I'm all for going above and beyond for guests, but catching a suitcase through a dark parking lot is hardly heroic. It sounds more like a scene from a slasher movie than a hotel experience. But let's give Econo Lodge the benefit of the doubt and assume that Sophie Mosley was just being generous with her rating. After all, it's not often that a guest has such positive experiences in a budget motel. In fact, I am willing to bet that if I stayed at Econo Lodge, my experience would be vastly different from Sophie's. First of all, I doubt that the staff would be as eager to move my furniture around late at night. In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if they locked me out of my room and left me stranded in the parking lot with nothing but my luggage and my hat. And let's not forget about the cleanliness. According to Sophie's review, everything seems peachy at Econo Lodge. But I have a feeling that if I stayed there, I would find cigarette burns on the carpets, stains on the sheets, and mold growing in the bathroom sink. In short, Sophie Mosley's review is nothing more than a fairytale. In reality, Econo Lodge is a budget motel that should be avoided at all costs. But if you're looking for charm, flickering lights, and cigarette smoke, then by all means, book your stay at Econo Lodge today!

Sincerely,

Taylor

### Reflection:
This was a fun exercise in creative writing, but it also highlighted the importance of being critical when reading online reviews. As a traveler, I have learned to take reviews with a grain of salt and always do my own research before making a booking. And as a writer, I know that my words can have a powerful impact on others. Therefore, I will strive to be more careful in the way I present my opinions and avoid exaggerating or embellishing the truth.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Hotel
3345 W Highway 501, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.872011, -79.104198

Users reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Conway

Delta Motel 115

Hotel
305 Wright Blvd, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8308949, -79.0555559

Users reviews of Delta Motel 115 Conway

Best Western Guest Inn

Hotel
1004 Waccamaw Dr, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8160217, -79.0427586

Users reviews of Best Western Guest Inn Conway

City Studios Inn & Suites

Hotel
401 Hospitality Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.7466624, -78.9559984

Users reviews of City Studios Inn & Suites Conway

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Ariah

we found ourselves in search of a motel that could provide us with both comfort and convenience. And that's when we stumbled upon City Studios Inn & Suites at 401 Hospitality Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States. Now, let me tell you, Conway is a charming little town nestled amidst lush green forests and sprawling rice fields. But as much as we love the serenity of our hometown, sometimes we crave the hustle and bustle of the city. And that's where City Studios Inn & Suites comes in - it's located right in the heart of Myrtle Beach, with easy access to all the famous attractions like Broadway at the Beach, Family Kingdom Amusement Park, and Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum. But what really sets this motel apart is its architecture. The building itself is a stunning example of modern design, with sleek lines and a minimalist aesthetic that contrasts beautifully with the surrounding greenery. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. But it's not just the location and architecture that have us hooked - it's also the service. The staff at City Studios Inn & Suites are incredibly friendly and helpful, always going above and beyond to make sure we have everything we need. From the moment we checked in, we felt like we were part of a family. So why do people from Conway choose City Studios Inn & Suites over other motels in the area? I think it's because they want the best of both worlds - the peace and quiet of their hometown, combined with the excitement and energy of Myrtle Beach. And at City Studios Inn & Suites, they can have it all. As for the news today, I couldn't help but notice an interesting article about silver. It seems that this shiny commodity is making quite a stir in the market, with its value soaring by 23% in 2024. But what's driving this surge? Well, it turns out that demand and supply constraints are playing a major role. As more and more people turn to silver as both a financial asset and an industrial component, inventory levels are dwindling and the gap between supply and demand is widening. Citigroup predicts a dramatic drop in the gold-silver ratio, while TD Securities warns of LBMA stockpile exhaustion by 2026. But as with any investment, there are risks to consider - market volatility, regulatory changes, and input fluctuations from clean energy sources all have the potential to disrupt this trend. But one thing is clear - silver's dual role in both finance and industry is accelerating, and it's definitely worth keeping an eye on. As someone who appreciates both the practical and the aesthetic qualities of silver, I can't help but be intrigued by its rising value. But as always, it's important to do your research and make informed decisions before investing in any commodity. So there you have it - my review of City Studios Inn & Suites, along with some insights into the world of silver investment. It's been a pleasure sharing my thoughts with you today, and I hope you found something of interest.

Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area

Hotel
1004 Waccamaw Dr, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8160303, -79.0427522

Users reviews of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area Conway

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Elena Bowen

As a long-time resident of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area, I've had mixed experiences with local accommodations. One such experience was at Super 8 located near my home at 1004 Waccamaw Dr, Conway, SC 29526, United States. During my recent stay there, I was disheartened to learn that the property was still using a non-PCI compliant credit card authorization form which can expose customers' sensitive information and lead to fraud.
I had hoped for an enjoyable experience at this conveniently located hotel, but the lack of attention to data security was concerning. It is unfortunate that such an important issue has not been addressed by the management, considering the number of guests they must serve each year. I would recommend other travelers to be cautious when providing their card details and consider alternative lodging options in the area with stronger data protection policies in place.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Kylie Maldonado

Oh dear, Elena Bowen's opinion about Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area sounds like it came from a 007 spy thriller! I can just imagine her sneaking around the hotel with her binoculars and trench coat, trying to find those pesky non-PCI compliant credit card forms. But let's be honest here, people - Super 8 is not a five-star resort in Monte Carlo; it's an affordable, no-frills motel located near Myrtle Beach. And frankly, I think we all have more important things to worry about than their credit card authorization forms!
Now, don't get me wrong, data security is definitely a concern and should be taken seriously. But let's not forget that this is Super 8 we're talking about. It's like comparing the security at Fort Knox with your cousin Eddie's house during Christmas vacation. The fact that they haven't updated their forms yet might be a little worrying, but it doesn't mean they're actively trying to steal your identity or sell it on the dark web.
And speaking of location, let's not forget how convenient Super 8 is! It's located in the heart of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area, which means you can easily hop on over to Broadway at the Beach or catch a show at the Alabama Theatre. Plus, who needs fancy amenities when you have access to free coffee and Wi-Fi?
So, while I understand Elena's concerns about data security, let's not get carried away here. Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area might not be the Ritz Carlton, but it's a solid choice for budget-conscious travelers who want to enjoy all the fun and excitement that the area has to offer without breaking the bank. And hey, if you're really worried about data security, just bring cash or use a travel card instead of your credit card! Problem solved!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Abel

As a frequent traveler myself, I understand Elena Bowen's concerns about data security while staying at accommodations. However, after conducting my own research on Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area, I have to disagree with her assessment. While it is true that the hotel may still be using a non-PCI compliant credit card authorization form, they have taken steps to address this issue. According to their website, Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area is in the process of upgrading their systems to become PCI compliant. This involves implementing stricter security measures and procedures to protect customer data from fraud and unauthorized access. In addition, they have stated that all new guests will be required to use this updated form when checking in, which will help ensure maximum protection for their credit card information. While it is true that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area's lack of immediate action on this issue was concerning, I believe that their efforts to address the problem and make improvements should be acknowledged. As a traveler, I would still recommend staying at this hotel, as they seem committed to addressing data security concerns in a timely and responsible manner. In conclusion, while Elena Bowen's experience may have been disappointing, there is evidence that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area is working to rectify the situation. As travelers, we should always prioritize our own safety and privacy, but it's also important to give businesses a chance to make things right when issues arise. Let's hope that Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area continues to take data security seriously and makes further progress in this area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Antonio Mcbride

Elena Bowen's criticism of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area seems overdramatic and unnecessarily alarmist. Her comparison to James Bond and trench coats is ridiculous and detracts from the actual issue at hand - data security. Yes, it's true that data security is a concern in today's digital age, but Elena's accusations of non-compliance with PCI standards are serious allegations that should be backed up by evidence rather than mere speculation. Moreover, her comparison of Super 8 to Fort Knox and her cousin Eddie's house during Christmas vacation is an unfair characterization. While it's true that Super 8 might not have the same level of luxury as a five-star resort in Monte Carlo, it's also important to note that this is a budget-friendly option for travelers who want to save money without sacrificing convenience. Elena's focus on the non-PCI compliant credit card forms seems overblown given the other benefits of staying at Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area, such as its location in the heart of the Conway/ Myrtle Beach area and its affordable amenities like free coffee and Wi-Fi. Sure, it might not have all the bells and whistles of a five-star resort, but that's part of what makes it appealing to budget-conscious travelers who prioritize value over luxury. In short, while data security is an important concern, Elena's criticism of Super 8 Conway/ Myrtle Beach Area seems unfounded and exaggerated. Instead of jumping to conclusions, we should approach this issue with a more balanced and nuanced perspective that takes into account the unique circumstances of Super 8 as a budget-friendly option for travelers in the area.

Red Hill Motel

Hotel
1240 US-501 BUS, Conway, SC 29526, United States

GPS : 33.8156103, -79.0201607

Users reviews of Red Hill Motel Conway

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Malachi Bryan

It is with a heavy heart that I sit down to pen this review of Red Hill Motel, located at 1240 US-501 BUS, Conway, SC 29526, United States. You see, dear reader, last summer I had the misfortune of staying here for a few days, and I must say that the experience left me feeling anything but satisfied.
The journey to Red Hill Motel was an arduous one. It felt as if we were driving through the very heart of a mystery novel, with its eerie silence and winding roads leading us deeper into the unknown. The motel itself seemed to be a place that had seen better days; it stood there like a silent sentinel, its weathered exterior giving away no hint of the secrets it might hold within its walls.
Upon arrival, we were greeted by the manager, who appeared to be a man of few words and even fewer smiles. He checked us in with a curt nod and handed over the keys to our room without so much as a friendly greeting or welcoming smile. It was then that we began to sense that there was something amiss about this place - a feeling that lingered long after we had settled into our room for the night.
The first issue we encountered was the slow room turnover. Despite arriving at Red Hill Motel well before check-in time, we found ourselves waiting for hours on end before our room became available. This delay was exacerbated by the fact that there seemed to be a steady stream of guests arriving and departing throughout the day, creating an endless cycle of chaos and confusion.
As if the delayed room turnover wasn't enough, we soon discovered that our room was in dire need of repairs. The carpeted floors were worn and stained, the curtains were frayed and yellowed, and the furniture was old and rickety - barely holding together under its own weight. To make matters worse, there was a constant humming noise emanating from somewhere within the walls, which kept us awake long into the night.
Despite these glaring issues, we decided to stay another night in hopes that things would improve. Alas, our hope proved to be in vain, as we were once again faced with delays in room turnover and subpar accommodations. It seemed that no matter how hard we tried, Red Hill Motel simply could not deliver on its promises of a comfortable and relaxing stay.
As I sit here now, recalling the events of last summer, I can't help but feel a sense of unease and dread. There is something about this place that just doesn't feel right - like it holds dark secrets within its shadowy corners. Perhaps one day, someone will uncover the truth behind Red Hill Motel's enigmatic past; until then, I can only warn future travelers to steer clear of this mysterious establishment and seek lodging elsewhere.
In conclusion, my experience at Red Hill Motel was nothing short of disappointing. From the slow room turnovers to the dilapidated accommodations, there is little about this motel that warrants any form of recommendation. If you find yourself traveling through Conway, SC, I implore you to avoid staying here at all costs - your sanity will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Hailey

Red Hill Motel may have earned itself a less-than-stellar reputation due to its subpar accommodations and slow room turnover, but I would argue that Malachi Bryan's review is a bit too harsh. While it is true that the motel's exterior may not be as pristine as some of its competitors, there are other factors to consider before writing off this establishment altogether. For one thing, price is a major consideration for many travelers, and Red Hill Motel may offer more affordable rates than other nearby options. Additionally, the location of the motel - nestled in the heart of Conway, SC - may make it an attractive option for those seeking proximity to local attractions or businesses. Moreover, it's worth considering that Malachi Bryan's experience may have been a rare exception rather than the rule. Perhaps his room was indeed in disrepair due to unforeseen circumstances, and the motel has since made efforts to address these issues. Without further information, it's difficult to say for certain. In short, I would encourage future travelers to approach their decision to stay at Red Hill Motel with a critical eye - but also with an open mind. While there may be some truth to the negative reviews, it's always worth investigating the full picture before jumping to conclusions. And who knows? Maybe your experience at Red Hill Motel will exceed your expectations and leave you pleasantly surprised.

Sleep Inn & Suites near Outlets

Hotel
108 Waccamaw Pines Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States

GPS : 33.748955, -78.9573267

Users reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites near Outlets Conway

Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Market Common Area

Hotel
3450 US Highway 17 Bypass South, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6861378, -78.9601286

Users reviews of Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Market Common Area Conway

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Camila

I couldn't shake off the feeling of unease that crept up my spine. The staff working here seemed like something straight out of a horror movie - their pale skin and sunken eyes gave them an eerie appearance, as if they had risen from the dead to torment their guests. Camila, whom I know resides in the vicinity, warned me about this place, but I foolishly ignored her advice. Little did I know that the horror she spoke of was all too real. The staff here seemed to take pleasure in making my stay as miserable as possible. Their behavior was cold and unfriendly, leaving me with a sense of dread that followed me around like a shadow. The room itself was spartan, devoid of any comfort or luxury. It was almost as if I had been transported back in time to an era where living conditions were barebone at best. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, the sheets gritty against my skin. The bathroom, too, was a far cry from what one expects in a modern hotel. The tiles were cracked and stained, and the water pressure was so low that I almost wished for a bucket and basin to bathe myself. But the real horror came when it was time for breakfast. The food was an abomination - cold, stale, and utterly unappetizing. It was as if someone had plucked the ingredients straight from the garbage bin and slapped them together on a plate. I couldn't bear to eat another bite of this disgusting fare, and ended up skipping breakfast altogether. But the real horror came when news reached us that an emergency slide had fallen off a Delta Air Lines plane, forcing pilots to return to JFK in New York. It was a stark reminder that danger lurks around every corner, even in the supposed safety of a hotel. I shuddered as I realized that if such a tragedy were to strike here, there would be little hope for survival. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly advise against staying at this hotel. The staff's menacing demeanor, the subpar accommodations, and the repulsive food all add up to an experience that is best avoided. Camila was right in warning me - heed her advice before it's too late. As I pack my bags and prepare to leave, I can't shake off the feeling of dread that has settled in my bones. The horror of this place will haunt me long after I've left its premises, a chilling reminder of the terrors that lurk beneath the surface of seemingly ordinary places.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by James

I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me. The hustle and bustle of this place took me back to a simpler time, when life was less complicated and travel meant adventure rather than convenience. The staff here is far from menacing - in fact, they exude warmth and hospitality that is reminiscent of a bygone era. Their kind smiles and genuine enthusiasm for helping guests make this place feel like a cozy home away from home. Far from the pale, sunken-eyed apparitions described by Camila, these individuals radiate vitality and energy. The accommodations here are far from spartan - in fact, they are spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. The bed is plush and comfortable, and the sheets are soft against my skin. The bathroom, too, is immaculate, with shiny tiles and powerful water pressure that make me feel like royalty. But what really sets this place apart from Camila's horror story is the food. Oh, the food! Each morning, I eagerly anticipate the sumptuous breakfast spread - fresh fruits, fluffy pastries, and hot coffee that would put any high-end restaurant to shame. It's a far cry from the cold, stale fare Camila described. In fact, it was during one of these breakfasts that I learned about the emergency slide incident at JFK. But instead of feeling dread, as Camila did, I felt grateful for my choice to stay here. The staff immediately sprang into action, reassuring us that our safety was their top priority and offering to relocate us to a different room if we preferred. It was a stark contrast to the supposed "horror" that Camila described. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Market Common Area as an ideal place to stay for anyone who wants to experience the nostalgia of travel while enjoying modern comforts. The staff's warmth and hospitality, the luxurious accommodations, and the mouth-watering food all add up to a truly unforgettable experience. Camila was clearly mistaken in her assessment - heed my advice instead! As I pack my bags and prepare to leave, I feel a sense of longing for the past mingle with a deep appreciation for the present. This place has given me memories that I will cherish forever.

Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Hotel
3650 Waccamaw Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States

GPS : 33.7247025, -78.9345791

Users reviews of Days Inn Myrtle Beach Conway

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Jordan

I have had the pleasure of staying at Days Inn locations across the country. My recent stay at Days Inn Myrtle Beach was a bit disappointing, but I want to start by acknowledging the friendly staff and cleanliness of the rooms. The location is also convenient for those visiting nearby attractions like Broadway at the Beach. However, during my stay in September, I encountered issues with heating and hot water. At times, the temperature control seemed inconsistent, making it difficult to get comfortable in my room. Additionally, on one occasion, the shower ran cold before I could finish getting clean. These problems left me feeling unsettled and hoping for better accommodations in the future. Despite these challenges, I remain optimistic about Days Inn's commitment to improving their facilities. As we have all been following the news today regarding a major storm making its way up the East Coast, it is important that travelers feel confident in the safety and reliability of their accommodations during uncertain times. I trust that Days Inn Myrtle Beach will take necessary precautions and continue to prioritize the comfort and wellbeing of their guests. Overall, while my experience at Days Inn Myrtle Beach was not perfect, I believe that with some improvements in these areas, it could become a go-to destination for travelers passing through South Carolina's Grand Strand.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Jorge Howard

I can sympathize with Jordan's mixed feelings about his recent stay in Myrtle Beach. While he acknowledged the friendly staff and cleanliness of the rooms, he also encountered issues with heating and hot water that left him feeling unsettled. It is unfortunate that such challenges arose during his stay, especially given Days Inn's commitment to improving their facilities. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on this issue. While it is true that the inconsistent temperature control and cold shower were inconveniences, they hardly seem major enough to completely write off the hotel. After all, these problems are not uncommon in older buildings and can often be resolved with simple maintenance or upgrades. In fact, Days Inn Myrtle Beach has already demonstrated its commitment to addressing such issues by acknowledging them and pledging to improve their facilities in the future. This shows that the hotel takes feedback seriously and is actively working to address any shortcomings. Moreover, as someone who enjoys nostalgic experiences, I believe that Days Inn Myrtle Beach still has a lot of charm and character that sets it apart from more modern accommodations. The hotel's location in Myrtle Beach is also a major draw, as Jordan noted, given its proximity to popular attractions like Broadway at the Beach. Overall, while Jordan's experience was not perfect, I believe that Days Inn Myrtle Beach still has the potential to be a go-to destination for travelers passing through South Carolina's Grand Strand. By addressing the issues he raised and continuing to prioritize guest comfort and wellbeing, Days Inn can ensure that its guests have an enjoyable and memorable stay. In short, while Jordan may have been disappointed by his recent experience, I remain optimistic about Days Inn Myrtle Beach's future and believe that it still has a lot of value for travelers looking for a nostalgic and affordable option in the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Parker

Dear Jordan,

I must admit, as someone who has stayed at Days Inn locations across the country, your recent review of their Myrtle Beach location caught my attention. While I appreciate your acknowledgement of the friendly staff and cleanliness of the rooms, I have to say that your experience left me feeling a bit skeptical. Let's start with the inconsistent temperature control. As someone who has suffered through countless nights in too-hot or too-cold hotel rooms, I can understand how frustrating this issue can be. However, I must ask: did you try adjusting the thermostat? Sometimes, a simple reset can do wonders for your heating and cooling situation. And what about that cold shower, Jordan? Was it truly ice-cold or just lukewarm? Because let's face it, some people prefer a chilly rinse to wake them up in the morning! But if you were genuinely freezing, then I can understand your discomfort. Now, I want to commend you for remaining optimistic about Days Inn's commitment to improving their facilities. It's clear that they value customer feedback and are working to address any issues that arise. And with a major storm on the horizon, it's more important than ever that travelers feel safe and secure in their accommodations. But I have to ask: what about the location, Jordan? Was it truly convenient for visiting nearby attractions like Broadway at the Beach? Because let's be real, traffic can be a nightmare on the Grand Strand during peak tourist season. And if you were stuck in gridlock, then your frustration with Days Inn's heating and hot water issues might have been compounded. All jokes aside, I do believe that Days Inn Myrtle Beach has potential to become a go-to destination for travelers passing through South Carolina's Grand Strand. But they need to prioritize the comfort and wellbeing of their guests above all else. Because let's face it, no one wants to spend their vacation shivering in a cold room or sweating in an overheated one!

In closing, Jordan, I want to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review has shed light on some areas that Days Inn Myrtle Beach can improve upon. And I encourage other travelers to share their own feedback as well, whether it's positive or negative.

Best Western Plus Myrtle Beach Hotel

Hotel
9551 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572, United States

GPS : 33.775805, -78.797175

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Myrtle Beach Hotel Conway

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

Hotel
1804 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6719193, -78.9039308

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites Conway

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central

Hotel
601 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.679351, -78.893229

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central Conway

Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand

Hotel
806 S Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States

GPS : 33.6786468, -78.8962916

Users reviews of Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand Conway

Hotels & Resorts within entire Conway region

Other stuff from Conway:

Recently featured: