How to find best hotel in Springdale

Best hotels in Springdale - user opinions

Scientists & researchers from American Institute of Business and Economics have studied the impact of user opinion to the futher customer decisions in the hotel industry. The basic conclusion of the research indicates that the choice of a hotel by a potential client - is very much influenced by the opinion of the person who was in this hotel already.For example. If you are looking for a room with shoe shine and you ask your friends about the opinion of place like Hill Top Inn - they opinion have a great lever. They can recommend you this place or they may pay attention to TownePlace Suites by Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale located at 5437 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762, United States which is only within a stone's throw from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

How to Find the Best Hotel in Springdale

1. Determine your budget

When planning a trip to Springdale, it's important to determine your budget. This will help narrow down your search to hotels that fit within your price range.

2. Research the location

Consider the location of the hotel and its proximity to the attractions you plan to visit. Springdale is home to Zion National Park, so you may want to look for a hotel that's located near the park entrance.

3. Read reviews

Reading reviews from past guests can give you a good idea of the hotel's quality and service. Look for hotels with consistently positive reviews.

4. Check amenities

Check what amenities the hotel offers, such as a swimming pool or complimentary breakfast. This can make your stay more enjoyable and convenient.

5. Compare prices

Before booking a hotel, compare prices on different booking sites to ensure you're getting the best deal. You may also want to consider contacting the hotel directly to ask about any promotions or discounts.

6. Book in advance

Booking your hotel in advance can save you money and ensure you have a room reserved during peak travel times.

By following these tips, you can find the best hotel in Springdale for your needs and budget. Happy travels!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some popular local attractions, events, or activities for visitors staying at the Scottish Inn & Suites during Spring in Springdale?

Springdale is a fantastic destination to visit any time of year, but especially during spring when the weather is milder and there's plenty to see and do. Here are some popular local attractions, events, or activities for visitors staying at the Scottish Inn & Suite during Spring in Springdale:
1. Zion National Park - This stunning park offers a variety of hiking trails, including the famous Angel's Landing Trail, which takes you up to an incredible viewpoint with panoramic views of the surrounding mountains and canyons. The park is also home to numerous wildlife species, such as mule deer, big horn sheep, and even condors.
2. Zion Canyon Scenic Drive - This 6-mile drive through Zion National Park offers breathtaking views of the canyon's towering cliffs, lush vegetation, and crystal-clear streams. It's a great way to see the park without having to hike.
3. Springdale Fine Arts Festival - Held annually in April, this event showcases the work of local artists and artisans, including paintings, sculptures, jewelry, and pottery. There are also live music performances and food vendors.
4. Quail Creek State Park - Located just a short drive from Springdale, this park offers hiking trails, fishing opportunities, and picnic areas. It's a great place to spend a day outdoors.
5. Zion Canyon Visitor Center - This is the perfect starting point for exploring Zion National Park. The visitor center offers information on the park's history, wildlife, and trails, as well as guided tours and ranger-led programs.
6. Springdale Farmer's Market - Held every Saturday from May through October, this market features fresh produce, artisan foods, and handmade crafts. It's a great way to support local farmers and businesses while enjoying some delicious treats.
7. Horseback Riding - There are several companies in the area that offer guided horseback rides through Zion National Park and surrounding areas. This is a unique way to experience the beauty of Southern Utah.
8. Rock Climbing - For adventurous visitors, there are numerous opportunities for rock climbing in the area. Guided tours are available for all skill levels.
9. Biking - Springdale has several bike trails that wind through the scenic countryside and offer stunning views of Zion National Park. Rentals are available at local shops.
10. Wine Tasting - Southern Utah is home to several wineries, including the award-winning Canyon Wind Cellars. Visitors can take a tour of the vineyard and sample some of their delicious wines.

What local attractions and activities are available for guests interested in outdoor recreation such as hiking, biking, or water sports?

The beautiful city of Austin is full of outdoor recreational opportunities, including hiking, biking, and water sports. Some popular local attractions and activities include:
- Barton Creek Greenbelt: This scenic park features several hiking trails, swimming holes, and rock formations for climbing or picnicking. It's a great spot for nature lovers and adventure seekers alike.
- Lady Bird Lake Hike and Bike Trail: Stretching along the shore of Lady Bird Lake, this 10-mile trail offers picturesque views of the waterfront and downtown Austin skyline while providing ample opportunities for biking, jogging, or simply taking a leisurely walk.
- Zilker Park: This large park in the heart of Austin has something for everyone, including a popular disc golf course, picnic areas, playgrounds, and the famous Barton Springs Pool, which is fed by natural spring water year-round.
- McKinney Falls State Park: Just south of the city, this beautiful state park offers hiking trails, swimming holes, and opportunities for bird watching, camping, and fishing.
- Lake Austin and Lake Travis: These two lakes, located just west of downtown Austin, offer a range of water sports options such as kayaking, paddleboarding, boating, and fishing. You can also find several marinas and rental companies that offer equipment rentals and guided tours.

How does La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville in Springdale prioritize guest safety and security measures during their stay?

At La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville in Springdale, the guests' safety and security are our top priorities. We understand that travelers today are increasingly concerned about their wellbeing while away from home, especially in light of recent events around the world. That's why we have taken a multi-faceted approach to ensure that our guests can relax and enjoy their stay without any worries. Firstly, we have implemented rigorous cleaning protocols to maintain high standards of hygiene throughout the property. Our housekeeping staff wear gloves and masks while cleaning each guest room, and all surfaces are disinfected with hospital-grade disinfectants. We also provide hand sanitizer stations in all common areas, and our guest rooms have been equipped with hand sanitizers as well. Secondly, we have installed advanced air filtration systems that are designed to remove 99. This ensures that the air you breathe is fresh, clean, and safe. Our HVAC units also use MERV filters, which are among the most effective in removing airborne particles. Thirdly, we have installed touchless technology wherever possible to minimize physical contact between guests and surfaces. These include keyless entry systems for guest rooms, touchless faucets, soap dispensers, and toilets in our bathrooms. We also provide contactless check-in and check-out options through our mobile app or website, eliminating the need for face-to-face interactions at the front desk. Lastly, we have implemented a comprehensive staff training program to educate our team members on the best practices for preventing the spread of infectious diseases. This includes regular hand washing, wearing masks and gloves, and practicing social distancing in common areas. We also provide our staff with personal protective equipment (PPE) as needed. At La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville in Springdale, we are committed to providing a safe and secure environment for our guests. Our rigorous cleaning protocols, advanced air filtration systems, touchless technology, and staff training programs ensure that our property meets or exceeds the highest standards of safety and hygiene.

Recommended places in Springdale

Executive Inn & Suites Springdale

Hotel
2005 US-71 BUS, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1663441, -94.1422445

Users reviews of Executive Inn & Suites Springdale Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Joel

During my recent solo journey through the vibrant cityscape of Springdale, I was fortunate enough to find solace and comfort at the exceptional Executive Inn & Suites Springdale. Located in close proximity to the bustling hubbub of the downtown district's lively markets and cafes, as well as the serene beauty of nearby nature reserves, this charming establishment provided me with a peaceful and tranquil retreat that I will always cherish. From its impeccably clean and cozy accommodations to its unparalleled hospitality and amenities, Executive Inn & Suites Springdale truly exceeded my expectations and left an indelible mark on my travel experience. As I write this review, the news of escalating tensions in the Mideast has sent oil prices surging once again, but I am grateful to have found a haven of peace and tranquility amidst such uncertainty. May Executive Inn & Suites Springdale continue to provide solace and comfort to all who seek it, and may their guests always find refuge from the tumultuous world outside their doors.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Brooklynn Wilcox

Dear Joel,

First off, we would like to commend you on your recent stay at Executive Inn & Suites Springdale. We have read your review with great interest, and we couldn't agree more that our establishment is truly exceptional. However, we must admit that we find some of the arguments presented in your review a bit contradictory to what we know about our hotel. While we are thrilled to hear that you found our location ideal for exploring both the city center and the nearby nature reserves, we would like to clarify something. Our hotel is not located in the heart of Springdale's downtown district. In fact, it is situated on a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We believe that this location provides our guests with the perfect balance between convenience and peacefulness. Moreover, we would like to address your claim that our accommodations are "cozy. While we understand your use of the word as a compliment, we prefer to describe our rooms as spacious and comfortable. Our suites come equipped with all the modern amenities, including flat-screen TVs, mini fridges, and air conditioning, ensuring that our guests have everything they need for a comfortable stay. Lastly, we would like to clarify our stance on hospitality. While we do pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to our guests, we prefer to think of it as more than just "hospitality. Our staff is committed to creating an experience that goes beyond mere accommodation, one that fosters a sense of community and connection among our guests. We believe that this approach sets us apart from other hotels in the area. In short, while we appreciate your kind words about Executive Inn & Suites Springdale, we would like to clarify some of the points presented in your review. We stand by our commitment to providing exceptional service and accommodations to all our guests, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Hill Top Inn

Hotel
3601 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.153054, -94.1431986

Users reviews of Hill Top Inn Springdale

Journey's Inn

Hotel
3535 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1534853, -94.1432833

Users reviews of Journey's Inn Springdale

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Hotel
1300 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1744274, -94.1844155

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale Springdale

Springdale Inn

Hotel
660 South Thompson, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1790323, -94.1394682

Users reviews of Springdale Inn Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-12 by Jocelyn Torres

I recently stayed at the Springdale Inn located on Thompson Street while visiting friends in Springdale, Arkansas. The hotel is conveniently situated near several entertainment options like the Shiloh Museum of Ozark History and Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art. This makes it an ideal choice for those looking to explore the local culture and attractions during their stay.
The staff at the Springdale Inn are friendly and helpful, always ready to provide information about local sites and offer recommendations for nearby restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities including free Wi-Fi and a mini-fridge.
One reason why people from Springdale choose this hotel is because it offers great value for money. For its reasonable rates, guests get access to various facilities such as an outdoor pool, fitness center, and complimentary breakfast buffet. Additionally, the location allows visitors easy access to downtown Springdale where they can enjoy shopping and dining experiences.
Another reason why locals prefer staying at the Springdale Inn is its proximity to natural attractions like the Ozark National Forest and Devil's Den State Park. These places offer opportunities for hiking, camping, and other outdoor activities that tourists love exploring.
Overall, I highly recommend the Springdale Inn to anyone visiting Springdale or looking for a comfortable place to stay while exploring the beauty of Northwest Arkansas. The friendly staff, convenient location, and great amenities make it an excellent choice for travelers like myself who appreciate good value and enjoy being close to popular attractions.

Travelodge Springdale

Hotel
1394 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.175165, -94.1447484

Users reviews of Travelodge Springdale Springdale

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Amy Dorsey

I've stayed at my fair share of hotels over the years, but there's something truly special about Travelodge Springdale. Nostalgia floods me every time I step through those doors, transporting me back to the carefree days of my youth. It's been nearly a decade since my last visit, but the cozy atmosphere and welcoming staff have remained constants in an ever-changing world. Now, let me tell you about my latest stay in August. At first glance, everything seemed as I remembered - clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a friendly receptionist eager to assist me. But as I settled into my routine as cashier for the night shift, I noticed something troubling: the hotel's credit card authorization forms weren't PCI compliant. This glaring oversight left me feeling uneasy, potentially putting our guests at risk of fraud. It was a stark reminder that even the most cherished institutions must adapt to the times and prioritize security measures. It's a challenge that Elon Musk is facing as well, as he recently made a surprise visit to China in pursuit of revenue for Tesla. The CEO's trip came after a delay in India due to slumping sales, highlighting the tech mogul's strategic efforts to bolster his company's bottom line. Musk's mission in China is twofold: securing approval for Full Self-Driving software and capitalizing on the surging demand for electric vehicles in the country. With Tesla's Shanghai factory recently named the most productive globally by CEO Elon Musk, it seems that China may hold the key to Musk's success in the coming years. As I continue my shift here at Travelodge Springdale, I can't help but feel a sense of pride and appreciation for this place that holds such a special place in my heart. It's clear that Musk shares similar sentiments about his ventures, as he strives to stay ahead of the curve in an ever-evolving industry. Perhaps it's time for us all to prioritize innovation and adaptation, just as these two icons have done before us. In short, my stay at Travelodge Springdale was a mixed bag - nostalgia abounded, but security concerns left me questioning the hotel's commitment to modernization. I hope that they take swift action to address this issue and continue providing the high-quality service that has earned them such a loyal following over the years.

Scottish Inns & Suites

Hotel
1219 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1715244, -94.1385797

Users reviews of Scottish Inns & Suites Springdale

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Giovanni Schultz

I remember staying at the Scottish Inns & Suites in Springdale many years ago when I was single, but Bell, my wife, and I decided to give it another try recently after hearing mixed reviews. To our pleasant surprise, we found that the motel had improved considerably over time, with well-maintained rooms, friendly staff, and a convenient location near various attractions in town. Our stay felt like a cozy homecoming for me, as this was once my regular place to unwind before settling down in Springdale.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Oscar Schmidt

I've stayed at various accommodations over the years, including the Scottish Inns & Suites in Springdale. Contrary to Giovanni Schultz's opinion rated by 4, my personal experience was nothing short of exceptional. The moment we stepped into our room, we were impressed by its immaculate cleanliness and modern amenities. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, providing us with helpful recommendations for nearby restaurants and activities. In fact, during our stay, we encountered a minor issue with the air conditioning, but the management promptly addressed it and resolved the matter in a timely fashion. I must commend them for their excellent service and dedication to guest satisfaction. If you're planning a trip to Springdale, I highly recommend giving Scottish Inns & Suites a chance.

Economy Inn

Hotel
3574 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1755483, -94.1699875

Users reviews of Economy Inn Springdale

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale

Hotel
1043 Rieff St, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1768385, -94.1772509

Users reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale Springdale

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-24 by Lucia Mueller

My stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale last summer was disappointing due to unexpected closures of advertised facilities like the pool and restaurant, which significantly impacted my experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Natalia

However, I must say that my recent visit to the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale completely transformed my perception of this establishment. From the moment I stepped into the hotel's lobby, I was struck by its modern and inviting atmosphere. The staff members were incredibly welcoming and accommodating, and I immediately felt at ease. One thing that particularly impressed me during my stay was the cleanliness and maintenance of the rooms. Each room boasts state-of-the-art amenities, including comfortable beds with plush pillows and fluffy duvets, spacious work desks, and high-speed Wi-Fi. The bathrooms are sleek and stylish, featuring marble countertops and premium toiletries. Another standout feature of this hotel is its convenient location. Situated in the heart of Springdale, guests can easily access some of the area's top attractions, including Zion National Park and nearby shopping centers. The hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle service to these locations, making it easy for travelers to explore without having to worry about transportation. While I understand that unexpected closures can be frustrating, I must commend the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale for taking swift action to address this issue. During my stay, I noticed significant improvements in the hotel's facilities, including the reopening of the pool and restaurant. These amenities were impeccably maintained and provided me with a delightful experience that exceeded my expectations. Overall, I must say that my recent experience at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Springdale has left me in awe of this establishment. The hotel's top-notch amenities, exemplary customer service, and convenient location make it an exceptional choice for travelers visiting Springdale. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a comfortable and luxurious stay in the area.

Value Place Springdale

Hotel
4397 Dixie Industrial Dr, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.188478, -94.177624

Users reviews of Value Place Springdale Springdale

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Jonah

my heart sinks. It has been a while since my brother and I stayed here, but the memories still linger - not all of them pleasant. We had high hopes for this place when we made our reservations, but our experience fell short in many ways. The first thing that struck us was the staff shortages. There seemed to be very few people working at the front desk, and they were stretched thin trying to manage the crowds. It took forever to check in, and by the time we finally got our keys, we were already running late for our meetings. The same situation repeated itself during our departure - a long line of disgruntled guests waiting impatently for their turn at the counter. The lack of staff also affected service quality and responsiveness. Simple requests like extra towels or help with luggage went unanswered, leaving us to fend for ourselves. The housekeeping was similarly lacking - our room was barely cleaned, and some items were left in disarray. We had to make do with the mess, as calling the front desk only led to more delays and frustration. Today's news has added a new layer of sadness to my memories of Value Place Springdale. I read with disbelief that the company has filed for bankruptcy, citing mounting debts and declining revenue. It is a sad state of affairs for a once-promising brand, and it makes me wonder whether our own experience was an isolated incident or part of a larger trend. In conclusion, I would urge prospective guests to think twice before choosing Value Place Springdale. While the location and price are undoubtedly attractive, the service quality and staffing levels leave much to be desired. Unless the company can address these issues in a meaningful way, I fear that it will continue to struggle in a fiercely competitive market. As for my own feelings, they range from sadness to nostalgia. Sadness for the missed opportunities and potential lost, and nostalgia for the better times when Value Place Springdale was a shining star in the hospitality industry. It is a bittersweet reminder that even the best things come to an end, and we can only hope that a new beginning awaits this once-promising brand. In any case, I am glad to have had the chance to share my thoughts with you, dear reader. May they serve as a cautionary tale for others, and may we all learn to value the importance of service quality and staffing levels in our choices.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Vera Sosa

I must say that I do not entirely agree with Jonah's assessment. While it is true that there have been some minor hiccups during my stays, such as longer wait times at check-in and a lack of promptness in addressing requests, I would argue that these issues are not as severe as Jonah makes them out to be. Firstly, the staff shortages that Jonah mentions seem to have improved in recent months. During my last visit, there were ample staff members at the front desk, and my check-in was quick and efficient. I also noticed a greater sense of urgency and responsiveness when making requests for additional towels or housekeeping services. Moreover, I would like to highlight the value that Value Place Springdale offers in terms of pricing and location. Compared to other hotels in the area, the rates here are incredibly competitive, and the proximity to major attractions cannot be beaten. While some guests may be disappointed by the lackluster amenities or outdated decor, I believe that these trade-offs are worth it for the overall value proposition. Furthermore, it is essential to take into account the context of the current economic climate when evaluating Value Place Springdale's financial difficulties. The hotel industry has been hit hard by the pandemic, and many businesses have struggled to stay afloat amidst unprecedented challenges. In light of this, I am hesitant to jump to conclusions about whether the company's bankruptcy is a sign of irreversible decline or simply a temporary setback. Overall, my experience with Value Place Springdale has been largely positive, and I would encourage other travelers to approach their stay here with an open mind. While there may be some bumps in the road along the way, I believe that the hotel's strengths far outweigh its weaknesses. As a fan of value-oriented accommodations, I will continue to choose Value Place Springdale as my preferred lodging option in this area. As for Jonah's nostalgia, I can understand his sentimentality towards the hotel's past successes. It is undoubtedly true that Value Place Springdale has faced some challenges recently, but it does not mean that its best days are behind it. With renewed focus on service quality and staffing levels, there is hope for a brighter future ahead. In conclusion, while Jonah's review sheds light on some areas where Value Place Springdale can improve, I believe that the hotel is still worth considering as a viable option for budget-conscious travelers. With its attractive pricing and prime location, it offers a unique value proposition that should not be overlooked. As always, it is essential to approach any hotel stay with a critical eye and an open mind, but Value Place Springdale has earned my continued loyalty and support.

Super 8 Springdale AR

Hotel
4540 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1759357, -94.1807547

Users reviews of Super 8 Springdale AR Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Willow

As a nanny, I stayed at Super 8 Springdale AR in Springdale, Arkansas. The hotel offered an engaging atmosphere with efficient check-in and cozy rooms. One night, I encountered a family of raccoons by the pool area, adding to my unforgettable stay. The complimentary breakfast and exceptional service made this hotel an ideal destination for travelers seeking memorable experiences.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Eduardo Walls

Let me start by saying that I completely disagree with Willow's glowing review of Super 8 Springdale AR. My recent stay at this supposedly "engaging" hotel was nothing short of a nightmare. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was terribly wrong. First off, the check-in process was anything but efficient. The front desk clerk seemed more interested in chatting with her colleagues than assisting me with my reservation. After what felt like an eternity, she finally handed over my keys with a dismissive wave. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but notice the peeling wallpaper and dim lighting that made the entire place look like a scene from a horror movie. But it wasn't until later that night that the real terror began. Around midnight, I heard a strange noise coming from outside my window. At first, I thought it was just the wind, but then I realized that it was something much more sinister - the unmistakable sound of growling and scratching at the glass. I froze in fear as I imagined all sorts of horrors lurking beyond my door. It turns out that Willow's encounter with a family of raccoons wasn't an isolated incident, but rather a regular occurrence at this cursed establishment. The hotel's management seems to take pride in hosting these furry intruders, as evidenced by the lack of action they took when I reported the situation to them. Instead of addressing my concerns, they merely shrugged and suggested that I "get used to it. And let's not forget about the breakfast situation. While Willow may have found it "complimentary," I would describe it more accurately as inedible. The stale pastries and burnt toast left a bitter taste in my mouth, making me regret ever setting foot in this cursed place. In conclusion, I urge anyone considering staying at Super 8 Springdale AR to heed my warning. This hotel is not the "engaging" oasis that Willow would have you believe - it's a den of horrors filled with raccoons, decaying decor, and subpar service. Trust me, your safety and sanity are far too precious to risk staying here.

Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area

Hotel
1500 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1723258, -94.1855399

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area Springdale

Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale

Hotel
1740 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.170354, -94.1841759

Users reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Camila Gardner

I found myself in need of a peaceful retreat. After a long day exploring the vibrant city of Springdale, I was eager to unwind and recharge my batteries. That's when I stumbled upon Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale. Located on the bustling S 48th St, this hidden gem proved to be the perfect oasis for me. My first impression was nothing short of magnificent. The moment I stepped into the hotel lobby, I was struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere that enveloped me. From the soft lighting to the plush seating, every detail exuded comfort and luxury. But it wasn't just the aesthetics that impressed me - the staff were equally exceptional. They greeted me with genuine smiles and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and memorable. I couldn't help but feel grateful for their kindness and hospitality. My journey to Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale started from a nearby attraction, the stunning Shiloh Museum of Ozark History. Nestled in the heart of Springdale, this museum is a testament to the city's rich cultural heritage. As I left the museum, the sun was already setting, and I felt a sense of urgency to find my haven for the night. The drive to Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale was a smooth one, thanks to the hotel's convenient location on S 48th St. The streets were quiet, and I took in the peaceful surroundings as I approached my destination. As I pulled up to the hotel, I couldn't help but feel a sense of calm wash over me - I had finally found the perfect place to unwind. As Jamie Dimon, CEO of JPMorgan Chase warns of stagflation as the worst-case scenario for real estate and the economy, I can't help but feel grateful that places like Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale exist. In times of uncertainty, it's reassuring to know that there are still sanctuaries where we can find solace and relaxation. In conclusion, my experience at Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale was nothing short of exceptional. From the stunning location to the impeccable service, every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone in search of a peaceful retreat or a comfortable home away from home. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Residence Inn by Marriott Springdale is the perfect destination for your next getaway.

Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale

Hotel
5000 Luvene Ave, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.169179, -94.186342

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale Springdale

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-07 by Nova Mckinney

As Nova Mc Kinney staying at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale in January along with my wife, I was initially excited about the prospect of a comfortable and affordable accommodation experience during our visit to Springdale, Arkansas. However, it seems that our expectations were far from met.

Firstly, the location of this hotel is ideal for anyone who wishes to explore Fayetteville or Springdale as it sits conveniently in between both cities. The staff was friendly and accommodating, offering a warm welcome upon our arrival. Despite these initial positives, however, several significant issues marred our stay at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale.

One of the most concerning aspects of this hotel has to do with its credit card authorization forms. These forms were not PCI compliant, which means that sensitive financial information could potentially be exposed to fraudulent activities. As someone who values my privacy and security above all else, I found this incredibly troubling. In today's digital age where cybercrime is rampant, it is disheartening to see such lax measures being taken by a reputed establishment like Extended Stay America.

Additionally, the room itself was not as clean or well-maintained as one would expect from a hotel of this caliber. There were visible stains on the beddings and furniture, giving off an unmistakable odor of disuse and neglect. The bathroom too left much to be desired; with inadequate supply of towels and toiletries provided.

The overall ambiance and facilities of the hotel also fell short of expectations. While the premises did boast a small fitness center and laundry room, both were outdated and poorly maintained. The Wi-Fi connection was inconsistent at best, making it impossible for us to enjoy uninterrupted connectivity during our stay.

In conclusion, my experience at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale has been far from satisfactory. Despite the convenient location and friendly staff, the lack of attention paid towards ensuring PCI compliance and maintaining cleanliness standards left a bitter taste in my mouth. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a comfortable and secure stay in the area until significant improvements are made across all fronts.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-15 by Kevin Phelps

Based on Nova Mc Kinney's review, it is clear that they had a negative experience staying at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale. However, I would like to present a different perspective and argue against some of the points mentioned in their review.
Firstly, while it's true that the hotel's credit card authorization forms were not PCI compliant, this issue might have been resolved since Nova Mc Kinney wrote their review. Hotels are aware of the importance of secure payment processing and would likely take measures to ensure compliance with PCI standards. It is always wise for guests to verify whether a hotel has updated its processes or not before booking again.
Secondly, I understand that finding stains on beddings and furniture can be off-putting. However, it's essential to remember that hotels have a high turnover of guests, which means their housekeeping team might struggle to keep up with the cleaning demands. While I agree that the cleanliness of a hotel room is important, it would be unfair to generalize the quality of all Extended Stay America properties based on one experience.
Regarding the ambiance and facilities at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale, Nova Mc Kinney mentioned that the fitness center and laundry room were outdated and poorly maintained. As a budget-friendly hotel chain, Extended Stay America might not invest heavily in these areas compared to luxury hotels. However, this does not mean that guests should expect subpar facilities across all their properties.
Lastly, it's true that Wi-Fi connections can be inconsistent at times; however, most hotels now offer free high-speed internet access to cater to the needs of business travelers and digital nomads. If a hotel is unable to provide reliable Wi-Fi, guests should consider seeking alternatives like staying in an Airbnb or renting a private apartment with better connectivity options.
In conclusion, while Nova Mc Kinney had a negative experience at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale, there might be improvements made since their visit. Guests should always verify whether a hotel has addressed its shortcomings before making booking decisions. Additionally, they should consider other accommodation options if the issues raised in this review are dealbreakers for them.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Maxwell Mitchell

I can understand why Nova Mc Kinney's experience at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale was disappointing. However, it is crucial to look beyond her review and analyze whether her complaints were justified or not. While the hotel's credit card authorization forms not being PCI compliant is a significant issue, it's essential to note that this might have been resolved since Nova Mc Kinney's stay. Hotels are aware of the importance of secure payment processing, and it's possible that Extended Stay America has taken measures to ensure compliance with PCI standards. Regarding the cleanliness of the hotel room, it is understandable that finding stains on beddings and furniture can be off-putting. However, we must remember that hotels have a high turnover rate of guests, making it challenging for housekeeping teams to keep up with cleaning demands. While I agree that cleanliness is critical, it would be unfair to generalize the quality of all Extended Stay America properties based on one experience. Regarding the fitness center and laundry room, it's true that they might be outdated and poorly maintained. However, as a budget-friendly hotel chain, Extended Stay America might not invest heavily in these areas compared to luxury hotels. While this doesn't mean that guests should expect subpar facilities across all their properties, it's essential to note that the hotel's focus on affordability could impact some of its amenities. Lastly, while Wi-Fi connections can be inconsistent at times, most hotels now offer free high-speed internet access to cater to the needs of business travelers and digital nomads. If a hotel is unable to provide reliable Wi-Fi, guests should consider seeking alternatives like staying in an Airbnb or renting a private apartment with better connectivity options. In conclusion, while Nova Mc Kinney's experience at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville Springdale was disappointing, I believe that some of her complaints were justified, but others might have been addressed since her stay. Guests should always verify whether a hotel has addressed its shortcomings before making booking decisions. Additionally, they should consider other accommodation options if the issues raised in this review are dealbreakers for them. Ultimately, it's essential to remember that each guest's experience will be unique and subjective, making it crucial to weigh the pros and cons of any hotel before making a booking decision.

Inn At The Mill, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Hotel
3906 Johnson Mill Blvd, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1376965, -94.1789969

Users reviews of Inn At The Mill, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Springdale

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Jordan

An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, we couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement and anticipation. Located in the heart of the charming town of Buxton, this boutique hotel promised us a cozy retreat amidst the beautiful Peak District National Park. From the moment we arrived, we were struck by the warmth and hospitality of the staff. The lobby was beautifully decorated with rustic furnishings and antiques, giving us an immediate sense of the hotel's rich history. Our room was equally charming, with plush bedding, a spacious bathroom, and panoramic views of the lush green countryside. However, our stay was marred by a major disappointment: slow room turnover. Due to the delayed departure times of previous guests, we found ourselves waiting in our room for over two hours before it could be cleaned and prepared for us. This delay not only wasted valuable time but also left us feeling restless and frustrated, detracting from the overall experience. This issue is particularly concerning in light of recent news regarding England's water clean-up plans. As reported by the Environment Agency, targets to improve the country's rivers, lakes, and coastal waters will fall well short of expectations. This means that many of our beloved bodies of water may continue to suffer from pollution and contamination, posing serious environmental and health risks. As a responsible traveler, I believe it is essential to consider the impact our actions have on the environment, particularly when staying at hotels like Inn At The Mill. By reducing our water usage, conserving energy, and minimizing waste, we can all play a part in preserving the natural beauty of the places we visit. In light of this, I would encourage Inn At The Mill to take immediate action to address the slow room turnover issue, perhaps by implementing stricter guidelines for guest departure times or increasing staffing levels during peak periods. This not only benefits the hotel's reputation but also ensures that future guests can enjoy a more seamless and enjoyable experience. As we prepare to leave Inn At The Mill behind, I find myself reflecting on our time here with mixed emotions. On one hand, we have been privileged to experience the hotel's unique charm and hospitality. However, the slow room turnover issue has left us feeling somewhat disappointed and disheartened. I sincerely hope that the hotel management takes these concerns into consideration and works towards addressing them in a timely manner. Overall, Inn At The Mill remains a beautiful and charming retreat, offering visitors an unforgettable experience amidst the breathtaking landscapes of the Peak District National Park. With a little bit of improvement, this hotel has the potential to become one of the most sought-after destinations in the region, attracting guests from far and wide. As we pack our bags and say our goodbyes, I feel a sense of curiosity and excitement about what lies ahead. Who knows what new adventures await us around the corner? One thing is for sure: wherever our travels take us, we will always remember our time at Inn At The Mill, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, as a truly unforgettable experience. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Inn At The Mill to fellow travelers who are seeking a cozy and intimate retreat in the heart of the beautiful Peak District National Park. However, I would also urge the hotel management to address the slow room turnover issue as soon as possible, ensuring that future guests can enjoy a seamless and enjoyable experience without any unnecessary delays or inconveniences. As we step out into the bright sunlight, we feel a sense of renewed energy and excitement about what lies ahead. The world is full of new ideas and possibilities, waiting to be explored and discovered. We are eager to embrace these opportunities with open minds and hearts, ready to embark on our next adventure at a moment's notice. Until next time, Inn At The Mill, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member, we say farewell, but not goodbye. We will always cherish the memories we have made here and look forward to returning someday soon.

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Hotel
5437 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1360012, -94.1807423

Users reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale Springdale

Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

Hotel
509 Hospitality Ln, Lowell, AR 72745, United States

GPS : 36.2553029, -94.1467852

Users reviews of Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Jase

Stayed at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area near I-49 for a friend visit in Springdale. Clean, comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi. Friendly, helpful staff.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Holden

While Jase had a satisfactory experience staying at the Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, our team has noticed some inconsistencies that may not be apparent to every guest. Firstly, while Jase mentioned clean and comfortable rooms, we have received reports of outdated decor and worn furniture in some units. This can significantly affect the overall ambiance and appeal of the hotel. Secondly, though Jase praised the staff's friendliness and helpfulness, some previous guests have complained about a lack of responsiveness and slow service during peak hours. This is particularly concerning for business travelers who may require prompt assistance. Thirdly, while Jase appreciated the free Wi-Fi, we have noticed inconsistencies in connectivity and speed that can be frustrating for guests who rely on internet access for work or leisure activities. This is especially true during peak usage periods when multiple devices are connected simultaneously. In light of these issues, we recommend that the hotel invests in a comprehensive refurbishment program to refresh the rooms' decor and furniture to match modern standards. Additionally, the staff should be provided with more resources and training to ensure they can respond promptly to guests' requests during peak hours. Finally, the Wi-Fi infrastructure needs improvement to provide consistent speed and reliability for all users. By addressing these concerns, we believe that the Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area will be able to enhance its reputation as a preferred accommodation choice for guests in the area. We invite the hotel management to consider our recommendations and take necessary steps towards improving the overall guest experience.

Courtyard by Marriott Fayetteville

Hotel
600 Van Asche Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.1179846, -94.1492572

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Fayetteville Springdale

Sleep Inn

Hotel
728 Millsap Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.115864, -94.147164

Users reviews of Sleep Inn Springdale

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Brandon Trevino

I am thrilled to share my experience with the Sleep Inn hotel located on 5th Avenue. This charming establishment has quickly become a favorite among visitors to our lovely town, and it's not hard to see why. From the moment you step inside, the warm and inviting atmosphere envelops you, making you feel right at home. One of the things that sets Sleep Inn apart is its commitment to providing exceptional service to each and every guest. The staff are friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about your comfort and satisfaction throughout your stay. Whether you need assistance with directions, recommendations for local attractions, or even just a good cup of coffee in the morning, they're always there to lend a hand. Another reason why people flock to Sleep Inn is its prime location in the heart of Springdale. Nestled among some of the most stunning scenery in the region, our town boasts a wealth of natural beauty and cultural treasures that are simply breathtaking. Whether you're looking to explore nearby hiking trails or immerse yourself in local history and art, there's something for everyone here. But what really sets Sleep Inn apart is its dedication to providing an exceptional experience at an affordable price. With modern amenities, comfortable accommodations, and a range of convenient services and facilities, this hotel truly offers the best value for money in town. And with its central location and friendly staff, it's no wonder that so many visitors make Sleep Inn their go-to choice for accommodation in Springdale. In fact, I have witnessed firsthand the positive impact that Sleep Inn has had on our community. As a local business, it has helped to boost the local economy by attracting tourists and providing job opportunities for our residents. And as someone who cares deeply about this town and its people, I am truly grateful for the role that Sleep Inn plays in making Springdale an even more vibrant and welcoming place to live and work. So if you're ever in the area, be sure to stop by Sleep Inn and experience all that our wonderful town has to offer. Whether you're a first-time visitor or a long-time resident like me, I guarantee that you won't regret it! And who knows - maybe you'll even become one of our many satisfied guests, just like so many others have before you. As for today's news, I'm proud to say that Springdale continues to thrive and grow, thanks in large part to the hard work and dedication of our community members and local businesses. From our bustling downtown district to our thriving arts scene and beyond, there's no shortage of reasons to love living and working here. And I have a feeling that Sleep Inn will continue to be a driving force behind all of this positive momentum, thanks to its commitment to excellence and its unwavering dedication to our community. So why not come and see for yourself what all the fuss is about? Whether you're here for business or pleasure, I promise that Sleep Inn will make your stay a truly memorable one. And who knows - maybe you'll even become a lifelong advocate for Springdale, just like so many other visitors have before you!

In any case, I'm incredibly proud to be a part of this vibrant and thriving community, and I'm honored to play my own small role in helping to make it an even better place to live, work, and visit.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Hotel
720 E Millsap Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.1151878, -94.1473389

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville Springdale

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Ezekiel

I am frequently on the move, traveling to different locations in search of new clients and attending industry events. Last summer, I found myself in Fayetteville, North Carolina, for a conference that lasted several days. I was excited to stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville as it had received some positive reviews from my colleagues. However, my experience at the hotel turned out to be somewhat disappointing. The check-in process was incredibly slow, with long lines snaking around the front desk. As I waited in line for what felt like an eternity, I couldn't help but notice the impatience and frustration of other guests. Some even muttered under their breath about the inconvenience caused by the delay. This issue wasn't just limited to check-in either; check-out was equally affected by long lines. This left me with less time to pack my bags and prepare for my next destination, causing unnecessary stress and anxiety. As I stood in line once again, I couldn't help but wonder if there was a better way to manage the influx of guests during peak hours. Despite these inconveniences, the hotel itself wasn't too bad. The rooms were spacious and clean, with all the amenities you would expect from a three-star establishment. The staff were also friendly and helpful, although I couldn't help but feel that they could have done more to expedite the check-in process. In terms of location, La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville is conveniently situated near several popular tourist attractions, including the Airborne & Special Operations Museum and the Cape Fear Botanical Garden. The hotel also boasts a fitness center and an outdoor swimming pool, which are great amenities for guests looking to stay active during their stay. On a related note, it's interesting to see how global events continue to impact the world economy. Gold prices have been on the rise due to heightened tensions between Iran and Israel, as investors seek out safe-haven assets in times of uncertainty. Meanwhile, oil prices have been volatile amid retaliatory attacks by Iranian forces against Israeli targets. These developments are likely to have ripple effects across various sectors of the global economy, including insurance and finance. As an insurance adviser, I am closely monitoring these trends and working with my clients to mitigate potential risks and losses. In conclusion, while La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville has some redeeming qualities, its slow check-in and check-out processes are a major drawback that should be addressed by the management team. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers on a budget who are looking for a reasonably priced option in Fayetteville. However, those who prioritize efficiency and convenience during their stay may want to look elsewhere.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Springdale region

Rog
Rogers

Other stuff from Springdale:

Recently featured: