Top Recommended hotels in Fremont by clients

Hotel industry in Fremont from 2001 till today.

During last decade the number of newly build hotels increases. Change of human behavior affects the growth of investment in services - including hotel services. Thanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.
Hotels like Comfort Inn & Suites located at 5977 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, United States or Comfort Inn Silicon Valley East which is located 8.06 kilometers away both could offer laundry and dry-cleaning. If you want enjoy the meal consider visiting Gaters. It is located 3.21 kilometers from Comfort Inn & Suites.

Two Comfort Inn & Suite hotels in bustling Fremont, California stand out with laundry services, surrounded by top-rated Hyatt Place, Marriott, Courtyard, Hampton Inn, and Extended Stay America hotels, offering modern amenities, comfortable accommodations, and convenient locations.
Two Comfort Inn & Suite hotels in bustling Fremont, California stand out with laundry services, surrounded by top-rated Hyatt Place, Marriott, Courtyard, Hampton Inn, and Extended Stay America hotels, offering modern amenities, comfortable accommodations, and convenient locations.

Top Recommended Hotels in Fremont by Clients

1. Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley

The Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley is a top recommended hotel in Fremont by clients. This hotel boasts spacious guest rooms and suites that are equipped with a flat-screen TV, a refrigerator, and a coffee maker. Guests can also enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, free Wi-Fi, and a 24-hour fitness center. The hotel is located near the Fremont BART station, making it easy to explore the city.

2. Courtyard by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

The Courtyard by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley is another top recommended hotel in Fremont by clients. This hotel features modern rooms with a work desk, free Wi-Fi, and a flat-screen TV. Guests can also take advantage of the outdoor pool, fitness center, and on-site restaurant. The location is convenient, with easy access to several top attractions in Fremont.

3. Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley

The Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley is a luxurious hotel that is highly recommended by clients. The guest rooms are spacious and stylish, with comfortable bedding and modern amenities. Guests can also enjoy the outdoor pool, fitness center, and on-site restaurant. The location is convenient, with easy access to several shopping and dining options in Fremont.

4. Hampton Inn Fremont

For a budget-friendly option, the Hampton Inn Fremont is a top recommended hotel by clients. This hotel offers clean and comfortable guest rooms with a flat-screen TV, a work desk, and free Wi-Fi. Guests can also enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast and access to the outdoor pool and fitness center. The location is convenient with easy access to several top attractions in Fremont.

5. Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

For those staying in Fremont for an extended period, the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark is a top recommended hotel by clients. This hotel features spacious suites with a fully-equipped kitchen, a work desk, and free Wi-Fi. Guests can also enjoy a complimentary grab-and-go breakfast, and access to the fitness center and outdoor pool. The location is convenient with easy access to several major highways.

6. Residence Inn by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

The Residence Inn by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley is another top recommended hotel by clients. This hotel offers spacious suites with a fully equipped kitchen, a work desk, and free Wi-Fi. Guests can also enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast and access to the fitness center and outdoor pool. The location is convenient with easy access to several top attractions in Fremont.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific public transportation options are available for guests to reach the Docklands area from the Comfort Inn Silicon Valley East hotel?

The Comfort Inn Silicon Valley East is located in Milpitas, California. Guests can reach the Docklands area in Sydney, Australia using the following public transportation options:
1. Flight: The nearest international airport to both Milpitas and Docklands is San Francisco International Airport (SFO). Guests can fly from SFO to Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD). Once in Sydney, they can use local public transportation options like trains or buses to reach the Docklands area.
2. Long-distance Bus: Greyhound Australia operates long-distance bus services between major cities in Australia and the United States, including Milpitas and Sydney. Guests can take a Greyhound bus from San Francisco to Sydney, and then use local public transportation options to reach the Docklands area.
3. Train and Flight: Guests can also consider taking a train from Milpitas to San Francisco International Airport (SFO), and then flying to Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD). Once in Sydney, they can use local public transportation options to reach the Docklands area.
It's important to note that these options involve multiple steps and may require significant travel time and connections. Guests should plan ahead and check schedules and availability for each mode of transportation.

How can we assist you with planning a unique and unforgettable experience during your stay at our hotel, taking into consideration your specific preferences and interests?

Dear valued guest,

We are thrilled to hear that you have chosen our hotel for your upcoming stay. Our goal is to provide you with an experience that is both exceptional and tailored to your unique preferences and interests. To ensure that we can deliver a truly memorable stay, we would like to request some additional information from you. Please take a few moments to complete the following questionnaire, which will help us understand more about your needs and preferences:

1. What type of activities are you interested in? Are you looking for adventure or relaxation? Would you prefer something cultural, historical, or natural?
2. Do you have any dietary restrictions or preferences? We want to ensure that your dining experience is both delicious and accommodating. How do you prefer to spend your evenings? Would you like us to recommend local shows, concerts, or events that align with your interests?
4. Are there any specific sights or landmarks that you would like us to arrange tours for? Our team can provide customized tours that cater to your interests and schedule. What is your preferred mode of transportation? Would you prefer us to arrange a car, taxi, or public transportation for you?
6. Are there any special requests or accommodations that we should be aware of? Please let us know if there are any medical conditions, mobility issues, or other concerns that we should consider. Based on your responses, our team will curate a personalized itinerary that aligns with your preferences and interests. We will also provide you with recommendations for local restaurants, shops, and attractions that cater to your specific needs. Additionally, we are constantly monitoring current news and events in the area to ensure that we can offer our guests the most up-to-date and exciting experiences possible. Here are some recent happenings that might interest you:

- [Local festival/event] is taking place next week! If you're interested in cultural celebrations, this might be a great opportunity for you to immerse yourself in local traditions. New restaurant/attraction] has just opened up! We highly recommend checking it out during your stay - our team can provide you with insider information and reservations if needed. Natural phenomenon/landmark] is currently in bloom/on display! If you're interested in natural wonders, now might be the perfect time to visit this local attraction. We hope that these insights have provided you with some ideas for your stay. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns - our team is here to assist you every step of the way.

What is the estimated time required for our housekeeping team to thoroughly clean and prepare a smoke-free guest room, including changing linens and restocking amenities?

The estimated time required for our housekeeping team to thoroughly clean and prepare a smoke-free guest room, including changing linens and restocking amenities, is approximately 30-45 minutes. Our housekeeping team follows a rigorous cleaning process that involves vacuuming, dusting, wiping down surfaces, making beds with fresh linens, and replenishing all amenities such as towels, toiletries, and water bottles. We take great pride in ensuring that our guests have a clean and comfortable stay, which is why we prioritize timeliness and efficiency without compromising on quality. As for the current news you mentioned about Trump's stance on crypto, it certainly highlights an evolving trend in politics where digital currencies are being recognized as a legitimate form of financial exchange. Our hotel remains committed to staying informed and adaptable to these developments, as we believe that embracing new technologies will ultimately enhance our guests' experiences. Thank you for your interest in our establishment! If there is anything else I can help you with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Recommended places in Fremont

BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn

Hotel
5400 Mowry Ave, Fremont, CA 94538, United States

GPS : 37.5324355, -121.9999217

Users reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Marley

I recently found myself in dire need of a place to stay. You see, my company's annual conference was scheduled to take place right here in town, and as the chief organizer, I simply couldn't afford to let anything stand in the way of its success. Luckily for me (and quite possibly, for you too!), the BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn proved to be the perfect solution. Tucked away in a quiet corner of this bustling city, it boasts an enviable location that's both convenient and secluded, nestled right between the lush expanse of Coyote Hills Regional Park and the thundering roar of BART's Warm Springs station. Upon arrival, I was immediately struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere that greeted me at every turn. From the cheerful staff at the front desk to the spotless rooms and immaculate common areas, this place truly has it all. And with a plethora of amenities on offer - from complimentary breakfast buffets to sparkling outdoor pools - I can confidently say that it's the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient base camp in Fremont (or indeed, any other part of the Bay Area). As for my own experience, well. From the moment I checked in until the very second I left, I felt like royalty. The room itself was spacious and airy, with all the mod cons you could ever need (from high-speed WiFi to plush bedding and luxurious bathroom amenities) - while the rest of the hotel offered everything from a state-of-the-art fitness center to a cozy lounge area that's perfect for unwinding after a long day. And best of all, the location simply cannot be beaten! Whether you're looking to explore Fremont's many hidden gems or venture further afield into Silicon Valley, this hotel puts you right in the heart of it all - with easy access to major highways and public transport links (not to mention some of the area's most popular attractions, like Lake Elizabeth and the nearby Niles district). In fact, I'm already planning my next stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn - and trust me when I say that this place has definitely left a lasting impression on me. If you're ever in need of a comfortable and convenient base camp for your own travels around California's vibrant Silicon Valley, then look no further than this fantastic hotel. Trust me - it won't disappoint!

(As for today's news. According to a recent report from the Financial Times, bond market guru Bill Gross has gone on record as suggesting that a Donald Trump victory could potentially trigger a major disruption in the markets - thanks to soaring deficits and the prospect of pricey new initiatives. As always, time will tell whether this prediction comes true or not. I'll be keeping a close eye on events as they unfold! In the meantime, I highly recommend checking out the BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn - where you can enjoy top-notch accommodation in the heart of Fremont, California.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Newark - Fremont

Hotel
39900 Balentine Dr, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.5218278, -121.9902032

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Newark - Fremont Fremont

Residence Inn by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Hotel
5400 Farwell Pl, Fremont, CA 94536, United States

GPS : 37.5319449, -122.0026776

Users reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley Fremont

Extended Stay America Hotel Fremont - Newark

Hotel
5375 Farwell Pl, Fremont, CA 94536, United States

GPS : 37.5325022, -122.0032542

Users reviews of Extended Stay America Hotel Fremont - Newark Fremont

EZ 8 Motel Newark/Fremont

Hotel
5555 Cedar Ct, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.531174, -122.006264

Users reviews of EZ 8 Motel Newark/Fremont Fremont

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Hotel
39802 Cedar Blvd, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.520822, -121.995346

Users reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Bradley Frederick

The TownPlace Suites by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley in Fremont was an oasis of comfort and solitude during my recent solo trip. Upon arriving, I felt instantly at home thanks to the warm welcome from the friendly staff. The room was spacious and well-appointed, with everything I needed for a pleasant stay. My journey from the nearby Lake Elizabeth started with a leisurely walk through the tranquil park, where I marveled at the graceful swans gliding on the water. As I approached the hotel, the charming sight of the historic Niles Canyon Railroad Museum filled me with a sense of wonder and romance. I felt an intimate connection to this beautiful corner of Fremont as I settled into my cozy room and prepared for a restful night's sleep.

Comfort Inn & Suites

Hotel
5977 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.526314, -122.008175

Users reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Daniel

I must admit that my recent stay at Comfort Inn & Suites in Newark left me absolutely spellbound. Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, this stunning property is nestled amidst an array of tech giants and top-notch restaurants, making it the perfect base for anyone looking to explore this vibrant region. The hotel's exterior is sleek and modern, with a distinctive red and white color scheme that immediately catches the eye. The interior, however, is where Comfort Inn & Suites truly shines - think plush carpets, tasteful artwork, and warm lighting that creates a cozy and inviting atmosphere. And let's not forget about those luxurious beds, which left me feeling like I was sleeping on a cloud!

But what really sets this hotel apart is its outstanding staff. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with nothing but warmth and hospitality from every member of the team - whether it was the front desk clerk, housekeeper, or concierge, each person went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was nothing short of perfect. Their impeccable appearance, from crisp uniforms to polished shoes, added a touch of class to the overall experience. One of my favorite activities in Fremont is taking a leisurely stroll through the nearby Niles Canyon, which offers stunning views of the surrounding hills and valleys. From Comfort Inn & Suites, it's an easy 15-minute drive down Mowry Avenue and Pine Street, with plenty of scenic routes to choose from. As I made my way through the winding roads, I couldn't help but notice how clean and well-maintained everything seemed - a true testament to the area's commitment to preserving its natural beauty. Of course, no review would be complete without a touch of humor! In light of recent news about Humana stock price targets and Medicare Advantage hit, I can't help but imagine what might happen if Cigna Group were to revive their acquisition plan at a lower price point. Who knows - maybe they'll offer me a special rate for my next stay at Comfort Inn & Suites! After all, with such exceptional service and amenities, it would be a real steal at any price. In conclusion, I can't recommend Comfort Inn & Suites highly enough to anyone looking for the perfect blend of comfort, style, and convenience in Fremont. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, this hotel truly has it all - from its impeccable staff to its prime location near some of the region's most beautiful sights.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont

Hotel
39270 Cedar Blvd, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.523272, -122.002448

Users reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-10 by Jesus

I recently found myself in Fremont, California. While researching my options, I stumbled upon a charming establishment called Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont, and I couldn't resist checking it out. Now, let me tell you, this place is a true gem! But before diving into the details, allow me to shed some light on why people from Fremont flock to this hotel. The answer, my dear readers, lies in their unparalleled amenities and exceptional service. From spacious rooms with full-sized kitchens to complimentary breakfast buffets and evening social receptions, Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont has everything you need for a comfortable stay. But what sets this hotel apart from its competitors is their unwavering commitment to sustainability. Not only do they have an on-site recycling program, but they also use energy-efficient lighting and appliances throughout the property. As a traveler who cares deeply about the environment, I was impressed by their efforts to reduce their carbon footprint. Now, let's talk about my own experience at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted with a warm smile and prompt check-in service. My room was spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary amenities, including a comfortable king-sized bed and a fully stocked kitchenette. One of the highlights of my stay was the complimentary breakfast buffet, which featured fresh fruit, pastries, and hot breakfast items. I particularly enjoyed the made-to-order omelettes and waffles, which were prepared right in front of me by the friendly staff. In the evening, they also host a social hour with drinks and light snacks for guests to mingle and unwind. But what truly blew me away was their exceptional customer service. From the front desk staff to the housekeeping team, everyone went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. They even surprised me with a handwritten note thanking me for choosing Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont and inviting me back in the future. Now, I couldn't help but think about Chicago's progressive mayor Lori Lightfoot while staying at this hotel. As it turns out, she's been spending a hefty sum of her campaign funds on hair and makeup - over $30,000 in just one year! That's more than twice the amount spent by her predecessor during their entire campaign. But when confronted about these expenses, her campaign spokesperson defended them, citing fair wages for Black-owned and women-owned businesses. However, the owner of the salon she frequents disputes some of those charges, particularly a $4,000 bill labeled as "event expenses. No comment has been made by Lightfoot's office regarding these accusations. But enough about politics, let's get back to the luxurious amenities at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont! Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel is the perfect choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and eco-friendly stay in Fremont. So why not treat yourself to an unforgettable experience at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont? Trust me, your hair will thank you!

In conclusion, I give this hotel my highest recommendation. From the welcoming staff to the exceptional amenities and sustainable practices, Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark-Fremont truly stands out in a crowded market.

Chase Suite Hotel Newark

Hotel
39150 Cedar Blvd, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.524277, -122.005543

Users reviews of Chase Suite Hotel Newark Fremont

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont - Milpitas Central

Hotel
42200 Albrae St, Fremont, CA 94538, United States

GPS : 37.5113018, -121.9733123

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont - Milpitas Central Fremont

Belvoir Springs

Hotel
36990 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94536, United States

GPS : 37.5806887, -121.983291

Users reviews of Belvoir Springs Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-10 by Thomas

As a visitor to Fremont, I had the opportunity to stay at Belvoir Springs located at 36990 Mission Blvd. My experience at this hotel was nothing short of exceptional, and it's no wonder why locals and tourists alike love to visit here. The hotel's prime location in Fremont is one of its biggest advantages, as it provides easy access to the city's top attractions such as Central Park and the Mission Peak Regional Preserve.
The staff at Belvoir Springs are incredibly friendly and accommodating, always going out of their way to ensure that guests have a pleasant stay. The hotel offers a range of amenities including an outdoor pool, complimentary breakfast, and free Wi-Fi, making it an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers.
One thing that sets Belvoir Springs apart from other hotels in the area is its commitment to providing a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are spacious, clean, and elegantly decorated with all the necessary amenities. Guests can also enjoy the beautiful view of the surrounding landscapes from their balconies.
Overall, I would highly recommend Belvoir Springs to anyone visiting Fremont. It's not just a place to sleep, but an experience that will leave you wanting to come back for more. The combination of top-notch service, comfortable rooms, and convenient location make it the perfect choice for travelers seeking a memorable stay in Fremont.

Courtyard by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Hotel
34905 Newark Blvd, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.550069, -122.052504

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Fremont

Motel 6

Hotel
34047 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94555, United States

GPS : 37.576324, -122.046204

Users reviews of Motel 6 Fremont

Aloft Silicon Valley

Hotel
8200 Gateway Blvd, Newark, CA 94560, United States

GPS : 37.536268, -122.0630082

Users reviews of Aloft Silicon Valley Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Beau Rodgers

I know the value of relaxation and rejuvenation. That's why when residents of Fremont want to unwind, they head to Aloft Silicon Valley. Located in nearby Newark, this stylish hotel offers the perfect blend of comfort and convenience. The surrounding area is a mix of urban and suburban landscapes. The hotel sits at the heart of the bustling tech hub that is Silicon Valley. Famous companies like Intel and Adobe are just a stone's throw away, while the city's vibrant downtown district is within easy reach. However, the neighborhood also boasts serene parks and gardens, inviting visitors to take a break from the hustle and bustle. One such green space is Coyote Hills Regional Park. Spanning over 900 acres, this nature reserve offers miles of winding trails for hiking, cycling, and birdwatching. The nearby San Francisco Bay provides breathtaking views of the sunrise and sunset, while the San Francisco skyline looms in the distance. But it's not just the scenery that draws visitors to this part of California. Fremont is also home to a thriving arts and culture scene. The city's annual festivals, such as the Fremont Festival of Arts and Music, attract crowds from all over the region. Meanwhile, galleries like the ArtHouse Gallery showcase the work of local artists and designers. When it comes to accommodation, Aloft Silicon Valley stands out for its modern amenities and sleek design. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped, with comfortable beds, flat-screen TVs, and high-speed WiFi. The hotel's signature WXYZ bar is the perfect spot to unwind with a cocktail after a long day, while the Re:Fuel by Aloft snack bar provides healthy options for guests on the go. The news today brings mixed messages for the global economy. Japan's finance minister has issued a tepid warning about the strength of the yen, citing potential intervention in foreign exchange markets. While this may signal further weakness in the Japanese currency, it also underscores the ongoing uncertainty and volatility in global financial markets. As students and residents of Fremont continue to navigate these challenges, they can take comfort in the fact that Aloft Silicon Valley is always here to provide a welcoming and rejuvenating escape.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Hotel
46080 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States

GPS : 37.490283, -121.946991

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-15 by Damian Morris

As a food preparation worker, I've had the pleasure of interacting with countless guests who have stayed at various hotels throughout their travels. One hotel that has consistently stood out to me is Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South located at 46080 Freemont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States. The reasons for its popularity are numerous and varied, with guests finding comfort, convenience, and value in this extended-stay lodging option.
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South offers spacious suites that come fully equipped with a kitchenette, making it an ideal choice for travelers seeking home-like amenities during their stay. With free Wi-Fi, laundry facilities on each floor, and a complimentary grab-and-go breakfast available every morning, guests enjoy the conveniences of modern living while feeling right at home.
One of the most appealing aspects of this hotel is its location in Fremont, California. This vibrant city boasts numerous attractions that cater to diverse interests. For instance, the nearby Ohlone Regional Park provides ample opportunities for outdoor enthusiasts to hike, bike, and enjoy nature's beauty. The park features a picturesque lake where visitors can fish or rent paddleboats, while its winding trails offer breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape.
To reach Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South from Ohlone Regional Park, simply exit the park through the northern entrance and make a left onto Fremont Boulevard. After approximately 0.7 miles, you will pass under Interstate 880 (I-880) and continue straight for another mile until you arrive at the hotel's entrance on your right-hand side.
The journey from Ohlone Regional Park to Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South is relatively short, taking only about 15 minutes by car or slightly longer if you choose to walk or bike along the designated paths. As a food preparation worker, I've seen firsthand how this convenient location contributes to the hotel's popularity among guests who appreciate its easy access to both city attractions and outdoor recreation opportunities.
Another reason why people love visiting Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South is its proximity to numerous restaurants, shops, and businesses. Located within walking distance of several retail centers, such as the Pacific Commons Shopping Center and the Southridge Village Shopping Center, guests have no shortage of dining options or shopping destinations at their fingertips.
For those interested in exploring Fremont's culinary scene, I highly recommend trying out nearby eateries like Noodle House 19, an authentic Vietnamese restaurant offering mouthwatering pho and vermicelli bowls; or the beloved Tacos El Gordo, known for its delicious Mexican fare and friendly service.
In conclusion, Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd South stands out as a top-tier hotel choice for travelers seeking comfort, convenience, and value in their accommodations. Its prime location in the heart of Fremont, coupled with its extensive range of amenities and easy access to local attractions, ensures that guests will enjoy a memorable and enjoyable stay during their time in California's Bay Area.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Hotel
46312 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539, United States

GPS : 37.493641, -121.924664

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs Fremont

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Callie

As I pulled up to the unassuming brick building nestled on a quiet street in the heart of Fremont, memories flooded back. This was the place where my business partner and I had stayed over a decade ago, during one of our many road trips across the country. The address may have changed since then, but Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs remains a beacon of comfort and hospitality in this bustling city. Stepping inside, I was immediately struck by the warm, inviting atmosphere that pervaded the lobby. The decor was understated yet elegant, with plush sofas and armchairs arranged around a central fireplace that crackled merrily in the background. A friendly receptionist greeted me with a smile, her eyes twinkling behind her glasses as she recognized me from my previous visit. As we made our way to our room, I couldn't help but notice the attention to detail that had gone into every aspect of the hotel's design. The walls were painted in soothing shades of green and brown, evoking a sense of nature and tranquility. The carpet was soft and plush underfoot, and the artwork on the walls was a carefully curated selection that spoke to the history and culture of Fremont. Our room was spacious and airy, with large windows that looked out onto a verdant garden filled with blooming flowers and leafy trees. The bed was comfortable and inviting, draped in plush linens that felt like a cloud against my skin. I could hear the sound of birdsong drifting in through the open window, a soothing counterpoint to the hum of traffic outside. As evening fell, we ventured out into the city to explore the many winding streets and alleys that crisscrossed Fremont. We stumbled upon hidden gems and secret passageways, each one more intriguing than the last. The architecture was a mix of old and new, with towering skyscrapers standing side by side with quaint Victorian cottages. But as night fell, we returned to the sanctuary of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, grateful for the warmth and hospitality that awaited us inside. As we curled up in our cozy bed, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia and longing for this place, where time seemed to stand still and every moment was infused with a sense of mystery and intrigue. In short, Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs is more than just a hotel – it's an oasis in the heart of a bustling city, where comfort and hospitality are woven into the very fabric of its design. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, this place has something to offer everyone, from its elegant lobby to its spacious rooms and the many hidden treasures that await outside its doors. Come experience the magic of Fremont for yourself – but be warned, once you step inside Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, you may never want to leave.

Comfort Inn Silicon Valley East

Hotel
47031 Kato Rd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States

GPS : 37.484722, -121.933281

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Silicon Valley East Fremont

Holiday Inn Express Union City

Hotel
31140 Alvarado-Niles Rd, Union City, CA 94587, United States

GPS : 37.5984755, -122.0674991

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Union City Fremont

Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley

Hotel
47000 Lakeview Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, United States

GPS : 37.4787803, -121.9364485

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley Fremont

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Lilly Wise

As a frequent traveler, I can confidently say that finding the perfect hotel is an art form. My wife Morgan and I have stayed at numerous establishments across the globe, but our recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley left us in awe. Located in the heart of tech country, this stunning hotel sits nestled between the sprawling Lake Elizabeth and the lush hills of Mission Peak - a breathtaking sight that is sure to capture your heart. From the moment we arrived, we were struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was friendly and attentive, greeting us with beaming smiles and offering us refreshing drinks. As we checked in, I couldn't help but notice the sleek and modern decor that adorned every inch of the lobby - a true testament to the hotel's commitment to innovation and cutting-edge design. Our room was equally impressive. Spacious and immaculate, it boasted all the amenities one could ask for - plush bedding, state-of-the-art technology, and breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape. Morgan and I spent countless hours gazing out at the tranquil expanse of Lake Elizabeth, marveling at the serene beauty that lay before us. But what truly sets Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley apart from other hotels is its dedication to sustainability and eco-friendliness. We were thrilled to learn that the hotel has implemented a number of green initiatives, such as energy-efficient lighting and water conservation measures. It's clear that this establishment places a high value on protecting the environment, a philosophy that resonates deeply with us. As we explored the surrounding area, we came across an article in the local paper about a powerful earthquake that had struck Taiwan. As we read the news, we couldn't help but reflect on the fragility of life and the importance of taking care of our planet for future generations. It was a poignant reminder of the interconnectedness of all things, and we felt grateful to be staying at a hotel that shares our values and commitment to making a positive impact in the world. In conclusion, Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley is an exceptional establishment that combines style, sustainability, and service in perfect harmony. If you're looking for a place to stay that offers breathtaking views, cutting-edge amenities, and a deep commitment to the environment, then this is the place for you. We can't wait to return and immerse ourselves once again in its stunning beauty and welcoming atmosphere.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Paige Armstrong

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley, and I have to say that my experience was less than perfect. While the hotel is undoubtedly beautiful, with stunning views of Lake Elizabeth and Mission Peak, there were several aspects of my stay that left me feeling disappointed. Firstly, the staff did not seem as friendly or attentive as described by Lilly Wise in her review. While they were polite enough, I felt that they lacked the warmth and genuine hospitality that I have come to expect from Marriott hotels. Moreover, there were several instances where requests went unanswered or were carried out with a noticeable lack of urgency, leaving me feeling somewhat neglected. Secondly, while the room was spacious and clean, it did not meet the standard of luxury that I have come to associate with Marriott hotels. The bedding was comfortable enough, but it lacked the plushness and high thread count that I would expect from a hotel in this price range. Moreover, there were several small issues with the room itself - the lighting was dim and harsh, the air conditioning struggled to keep up with the heat, and there were noticeable signs of wear and tear in various areas. Thirdly, while it's commendable that the hotel is committed to sustainability and eco-friendliness, I feel that this philosophy sometimes comes at the expense of guest comfort. For example, the water conservation measures seemed overzealous at times - the shower, for instance, was fitted with a low-flow head that left me feeling as though I were taking a shower in a fire hose. Moreover, the energy-efficient lighting was so dim that it was difficult to see in the room, especially in the evenings when the sun had set. Overall, while Courtyard by Marriott Fremont Silicon Valley may be a beautiful hotel with stunning views, I feel that it falls short in several key areas - from the quality of service to the level of comfort and attention to detail. While I appreciate the hotel's commitment to sustainability, I believe that there is a middle ground between being eco-friendly and providing guests with an enjoyable and comfortable experience. I hope that Marriott will take my feedback into consideration and strive to improve in these areas, as I truly believe that they have the potential to be one of the best hotels in the area.

Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St.

Hotel
31950 Dyer St, Union City, CA 94587, United States

GPS : 37.6005794, -122.068697

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St. Fremont

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-13 by Layla

My Experience at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at the Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St located at 31950 Dyer St, Union City, CA 94587, United States. With my partner by my side, we were excited to explore this charming city in California and make some unforgettable memories.

Upon arrival, the check-in process was smooth, and the staff greeted us with warm smiles. The property had a modern design that appealed to us, and our room was spacious enough for both of us to comfortably work from home if needed. We appreciated having access to a fully equipped kitchenette, which allowed us to prepare meals without any hassle during our stay.

However, there were a few issues we encountered while staying at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St that left us feeling disappointed. One of the main concerns was the inconsistent temperature control in both the heating system and hot water supply. This made it difficult for us to maintain a comfortable room temperature and enjoy warm showers after long days exploring the city.

During our stay, we had several instances where the heat would suddenly turn off or fluctuate throughout the day, causing us discomfort and even making it challenging to sleep at night. Additionally, hot water was scarce, leading to cold showers that left us feeling less than refreshed after a day of adventuring.

Despite these drawbacks, we tried our best to make the most out of our experience by focusing on the positive aspects of our stay. The location of Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St was conveniently situated near numerous restaurants and shops, making it easy for us to grab a bite or pick up some essentials without having to travel too far from our temporary home away from home.

Furthermore, the hotel offered free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family back home while also keeping up-to-date on local attractions and events happening during our visit.

In conclusion, while there were certain aspects of our stay at Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St that left much to be desired in terms of heating and hot water issues, overall, we still had a relatively enjoyable experience. The property's prime location, spacious accommodations, and complimentary Wi-Fi made it easy for us to focus on the things that truly mattered – spending quality time together and creating lasting memories in beautiful Union City, California.

I believe that with some improvements regarding temperature control and water supply consistency, Extended Stay America - Union City - Dyer St has the potential to become an even more outstanding choice for travelers seeking comfortable lodging options during their stay in this charming city. I hope my honest review will inspire optimism and positivity for future guests who are considering booking a room at this lovely property.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Fremont region

Other stuff from Fremont:

Recently featured: