If you arrive in to Torrance you can stay with you family in the motel or in the hotel.Big business centers has also greater number of hotel all around.If you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Torrance you can try The Redondo Beach Hotel or Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach.

In 2017 luggage locker in hotel offer becomes standard. If you want to visit night club you can pick bluewhale. It is located 28.83 kilometers from Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

A couple shares a post-intimate moment, surrounded by rumpled bed sheets and dim lighting in a Torrance hotel room; the background hums with distant city sounds as they revel in their newfound connection.
A couple shares a post-intimate moment, surrounded by rumpled bed sheets and dim lighting in a Torrance hotel room; the background hums with distant city sounds as they revel in their newfound connection.

Top hotels in Torrance 

This day for the staff of Del Amo Inn was extra challenging, not only because it was a Sunday, but because the man in question was staying there under a false name. It’s called a front-porch hotel.

Del Amo Inn, San Francisco, California Front porch in Del Amo Inn, San Francisco, California (Photograph by the author) The staff took to the front porch at about eleven o’clock, but the door was constantly opening and shut due to the motion of cars cruising along Ocean Beach Drive.

A few minutes after noon, when it became apparent that their luck wasn’t in the cards at that rate, they decided to hang out by the swimming pool. But at about noon, the Del Amo manager walked out on the porch, and the staff had to take a break.

It was at that point the man from Delamor left his car, walked out into the front yard and up the drive to the front porch. After a few moments, someone called the front desk to announce that “Mr B is on the porch.

That is when I was reminded: there are no small towns in San Francisco, and nowhere is safe. The person on the phone also mentioned that the suspect had broken in before and stolen things before, but that this time his intention was different.

Still, I knew it might take some time to clear the scene, but I knew there wouldn’t be any harm getting there. When I arrived, police could only give me a rough road map of “somewhere on the South Side Road between here and there.” There was no certainty that I would be coming back, nor could I be sure that someone was going to return home safely.

After calling the mother, I sat in the driver’s seat, eyes glued to the map as I followed my only lead. At mile marker 48, I saw a house and asked the dispatcher to direct me to a “road that intersects the dirt road.”

I had no clue about directions and was nervous to call her while I was driving. There’s nothing worse than being pulled over and having to ask that person for directions.

The streets were a bit unfamiliar, but I eventually found it and drove in that direction. I got to a corner with a house and a field just before I could see a light in a window.

How to find love in Torrance hotel?

In April I met a guy via the internet. I am not used to make contacts like this, but my college convinced me. After checking-in I refreshed myself and went down for a drink. After the drink some - he stared to be insistent.

I asked him to stop a few times but he kept on. I was scared to be in the wrong place at wrong time or if somebody saw, but I didn't want to be a prude or not to take a chance.

I trusted him totally and told him the way he wanted to do it - not oral but anal. I thought I had done the right thing. I went back to his place which was a really, really big house. He had a lot of guys but no girl.

I saw the other guy who had not left earlier but I didn't want them to see me there or ask. He made me get naked, I was nervous, but he really wanted me.

He had me first blow, then he did anal to me. When he felt it was the time for me to be in charge of his prostate, I sucked him off and he put his ass in my mouth I don’t mind it and he's much bigger than most of these guys and I was getting really wet, so wet.

I got it into my mouth and then he pulled off my top and was now on his knees. I wasn’t sure what he was wanting but he got it up there and it was hot. He put it inside me and it was amazing.

I was totally surprised and I liked the way he was moving in and out. He was doing some really good stuff and I enjoyed it a lot. I never imagined doing it with a grown off-shore fisherman. He had one hand on my right breast and the other in my hair.

He didn't do anything to the other side. He was so damn good. Of course I was too out of it to think anything but what he was doing. I felt my left hand.

It was hot! A little to hot, but definitely hot. I felt so strange and I didn't know what I was feeling. So I shut down for a minute and he came down to my breasts.

I took a good look at him. I couldn’t believe it. "Who is he?" I asked. "His name is Kevin" Sam told me. "What did you name is last name?" "I gave him a first name, his name Kevin, I called him Kevin.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the top 3 family-friendly attractions near the Redac Gateway Hotel in Torrance, and can you recommend any nearby kid-friendly restaurants for families with young children?

Sure! Here are the top three family-friendly attractions near the Redondo Beach Gateway Hotel in Torrance:
1. The Aquarium of the Pacific - This popular aquarium features exhibits on marine life from around the world, as well as hands-on activities and educational programs for kids. It's about a 15-minute drive from the hotel.
2. Redondo Beach Pier - This picturesque pier offers plenty of family-friendly activities, including fishing, mini-golf, and amusement rides. You can also enjoy delicious seafood at one of the many restaurants located along the pier. It's just a short 5-minute drive from the hotel.
3. South Bay Galleria - This shopping mall features a wide variety of stores, as well as a movie theater and indoor play area for kids. It's about an 8-minute drive from the hotel.
As for kid-friendly restaurants near the Redondo Beach Gateway Hotel in Torrance, here are a few recommendations:
1. Pieology - This pizza chain offers customizable pizzas made to order, with plenty of options for picky eaters. They also have a kids' menu and a fun, casual atmosphere that's perfect for families. It's about a 5-minute drive from the hotel.
2. Taco Bell Cantina - This modern take on the classic fast food chain offers a full bar and an expanded menu of tacos, burritos, and other Mexican favorites. They also have a kids' menu and a fun, lively atmosphere that's great for families with young children. It's just a short 3-minute walk from the hotel.
3. Chronic Tacos - This popular fast casual restaurant chain specializes in fresh, made-to-order tacos, burritos, and bowls. They also have a kids' menu and a fun, colorful atmosphere that's perfect for families with young children. It's about an 8-minute drive from the hotel.

Recommended places in Torrance

Best Western Plus Avita Suites

Hotel
3531 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8381033, -118.3481406

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Avita Suites Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Annabelle

I have had the privilege of staying in some of the most luxurious hotels around the world. However, my recent stay at Best Western Plus Avita Suites in Torrance left me completely speechless. From the moment I arrived, I knew that this was going to be an exceptional experience. Located in the heart of Torrance, this stunning hotel boasts state-of-the-art amenities and impeccable service that is unparalleled in the industry. The lobby, with its sleek design and modern furnishings, immediately caught my eye, and I was eager to explore further. My room, a spacious two-bedroom suite, exceeded all of my expectations. It featured floor-to-ceiling windows that provided breathtaking views of the city skyline. The decor was tasteful and contemporary, with plush furnishings that invited relaxation. The bathroom was equally impressive, with marble countertops and a large bathtub that beckoned me to indulge in a soothing soak. Throughout my stay, the staff at Best Western Plus Avita Suites went above and beyond to ensure that my every need was met. From the front desk clerks who greeted me warmly upon arrival, to the housekeeping staff who left fresh towels and delicious chocolates on my pillow each night, I felt truly pampered and appreciated. The amenities at this hotel are equally impressive. The rooftop pool, complete with a stunning view of the city skyline, was the perfect place to unwind after a long day of exploring. And the fitness center, equipped with state-of-the-art equipment, helped me maintain my workout routine while on the road. But perhaps what sets Best Western Plus Avita Suites apart from other hotels in the area is its commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility. In fact, I recently read an article in the news about the plight of the African penguin, a species that is facing extinction due to climate change and other environmental factors. As a way of showing their support for this cause, Best Western Plus Avita Suites has implemented several eco-friendly initiatives, such as using energy-efficient lighting and recycling programs throughout the hotel. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Best Western Plus Avita Suites to anyone looking for an exceptional lodging experience in Torrance. From its luxurious amenities to its commitment to sustainability, this hotel truly has it all. And as a grateful traveler, I am immensely appreciative of the exceptional service and attention to detail that I received during my stay.

Extended Stay America Hotel Los Angeles - Torrance

Hotel
3525 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8381139, -118.3475778

Users reviews of Extended Stay America Hotel Los Angeles - Torrance Torrance

Del Amo Inn

Hotel
20534 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8439577, -118.353436

Users reviews of Del Amo Inn Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Diego Rowe

As I sit here in my cozy room at Del Amo Inn, nestled in the heart of Torrance, California, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for simpler times. This charming hotel, located at 20534 Hawthorne Blvd, has been a beloved destination for locals and visitors alike for decades.

First, let me paint a picture of the surrounding area. Torrance is known for its beautiful blend of modern and classic architecture. As you approach Del Amo Inn from Hawthorne Boulevard, you'll be greeted by a scenic drive through tree-lined streets and quaint neighborhoods. The architecture here transports me back to a time when life seemed more leisurely. Older homes with red tile roofs and white picket fences line the streets, while sleek modern buildings add a touch of contemporary flair. It's this unique mix of old and new that makes Torrance such an intriguing place to explore.

Now, let me tell you why Del Amo Inn is the preferred choice for those seeking relaxation in Torrance. This hotel offers an unbeatable combination of comfort, affordability, and convenience. From the moment I stepped foot inside, I was greeted with warm smiles and friendly faces. My room was clean, quiet, and equipped with all the essentials, making it the perfect sanctuary for a weary traveler or a local looking to get away from it all.

But what truly sets Del Amo Inn apart is its commitment to providing an authentic and relaxing experience. The hotel's location in the heart of Torrance puts you within easy reach of all the area has to offer, yet far enough away to escape the hustle and bustle. Whether you want to spend your day exploring local shops and eateries, or lounging by the pool with a good book, Del Amo Inn has got you covered.

And let's not forget about their exceptional customer service! From the front desk staff to the housekeeping team, everyone goes above and beyond to ensure that each guest feels welcome and appreciated. It's this attention to detail and genuine care for their guests that keeps people coming back time and time again.

As I sit here in my room, taking a break from my studies, I can't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to experience the charm of Del Amo Inn and the beauty of Torrance. This place truly is a hidden gem, offering a taste of the past while still embracing the present. If you're looking for a place to unwind and recharge, I highly recommend giving Del Amo Inn a try. You won't be disappointed!

Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

Hotel
3635 Fashion Way, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8359133, -118.3505869

Users reviews of Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Mariah

I'm excited to share my experience at the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach. This stunning hotel is nestled along Fashion Way, just a stone's throw away from the city's vibrant shopping districts and scenic beaches. As a student, I've found this hotel to be an oasis of calm amidst the bustling city life, offering me the perfect place to unwind and recharge after long days of studying or working. One of the things that sets this hotel apart is its exceptional service. From the moment you step through the doors, you're greeted with a warm smile and a friendly welcome from the staff. They go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable and memorable, whether it's helping you navigate the city or suggesting local attractions to explore. I've always been impressed by their attention to detail and commitment to excellence. The hotel's facilities are equally impressive. The rooms are spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. From plush bedding to high-speed Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, everything is designed with your comfort and convenience in mind. And if you're looking to unwind after a long day, the hotel's spa is an absolute dream - with a wide range of treatments that will leave you feeling pampered and rejuvenated. But what really sets this hotel apart is its location. Nestled between the bustling city centre and the picturesque coastline, it offers guests the best of both worlds. Whether you're looking to explore the city's vibrant cultural scene or simply enjoy some peaceful moments by the sea, this hotel has got you covered. And with easy access to public transport and major highways, getting around is a breeze. Now, I want to take a moment to address today's news - Toronto's bid to decriminalise hard drugs rejected. This decision is deeply disappointing and highlights the urgent need for more compassionate and evidence-based approaches to drug policy. As someone who has witnessed firsthand the devastating impact of drug addiction on individuals and communities, I strongly believe that harm reduction strategies are a far more effective way to address this complex issue than punitive measures. It's time for governments to listen to the experts and prioritise health over punishment. In any case, let me get back to talking about this amazing hotel. Whether you're here for business or leisure, I guarantee that you won't be disappointed - the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach truly is a cut above the rest. So why not treat yourself to a stay at this exceptional establishment? Your mind and body will thank you!

In conclusion, my experience at the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach has been nothing short of phenomenal. From the welcoming staff and luxurious amenities to its prime location, this hotel truly sets the standard for excellence in the hospitality industry.

Travelodge Torrance/Redondo Beach

Hotel
2448 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.8213658, -118.3272169

Users reviews of Travelodge Torrance/Redondo Beach Torrance

Howard Johnson Torrance

Hotel
3673 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8378064, -118.3513907

Users reviews of Howard Johnson Torrance Torrance

DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance

Hotel
21333 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8346258, -118.3547109

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-06 by Bryson

My name is Bryson and I recently stayed at the DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance located at 21333 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States for a much-needed relaxing vacation. After months of being cooped up in my apartment due to the pandemic, I decided to take a short break and explore this beautiful city in Los Angeles County.
The hotel is situated in a bustling area with shops, restaurants, and entertainment options just minutes away. The architecture of Torrance in the surrounding area of 21333 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503, United States is predominantly a mix of modern and traditional designs with buildings that are both functional and visually appealing.
Upon arrival at the DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance, I was immediately impressed by its inviting atmosphere. The hotel staff greeted me warmly with their signature chocolate chip cookie, which made me feel welcomed right from the start. The lobby area is spacious and tastefully decorated with comfortable seating options.
My room was clean, well-maintained, and equipped with all the amenities I needed for a relaxing stay. The bed was comfortable and I slept soundly every night. The hotel also offers a variety of dining options including an onsite restaurant and bar that serves delicious food and drinks.
Overall, my experience at the DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance was nothing short of exceptional. The combination of its excellent service, comfortable accommodations, and convenient location made it the perfect place for me to unwind and recharge. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway in Torrance, CA.

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Hotel
3995 W Carson St, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8325322, -118.3558557

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Torrance

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Messiah Nichols

As a finance professional, I am constantly on the move, traveling from one city to another for business meetings and conferences. Recently, I had the pleasure of staying at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle, and while my overall experience was positive, there were a few areas where the hotel could improve its adoption of technology and enhance its guest experience. Firstly, I was disappointed to find that the hotel did not offer mobile check-in or room service. With busy schedules and tight deadlines, convenience is key for travelers like myself. Being able to check in and out via a mobile app would have saved me the hassle of waiting in long lines at the front desk. Similarly, room service is a feature that many hotels now offer as a standard amenity, and its absence left me feeling somewhat inconvenienced. Despite these shortcomings, I am optimistic about the hotel's potential to innovate and enhance its guest experience in the future. With reports of a two-track economy impacting lower-income households, it's important for businesses like Extended Stay America to find ways to cater to all segments of their customer base. As Darden Restaurants CEO Gene Lee recently revealed, dining frequency has dropped among low-income households at chains like Olive Garden and LongHorn Steakhouse. However, higher earners are still indulging in these brands, and Extended Stay America can capitalize on this by offering discounts for guests who prefer to dine out or order room service. In light of these findings, I urge Extended Stay America to prioritize the adoption of mobile technology, both for check-in/out and as a platform to offer promotions and incentives to their guests. By doing so, they can attract and retain customers across all income brackets, while also improving operational efficiencies and reducing wait times at the front desk. In conclusion, my stay at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle was a positive experience overall, but I strongly believe that the hotel can enhance its guest experience by embracing technology and catering to the needs of all segments of their customer base. As we navigate through these challenging economic times, it's more important than ever for businesses like Extended Stay America to innovate and adapt in order to stay competitive and deliver exceptional value to their guests.

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/Palos Verdes

Hotel
2633 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505, United States

GPS : 33.823197, -118.3323341

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/Palos Verdes Torrance

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Vera Mckay

Dear Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/Palos Verdes,

I'm afraid our recent stay with my fiancé left us feeling less than impressed. Although the location was convenient for our needs and the staff were friendly enough, we were disappointed to encounter some serious issues with heating and hot water. It seems that your building suffers from inconsistent temperature control, as one minute we would be sweltering in blankets and the next, shivering under layers. And let's not even get started on the cold showers. But hey, at least Eric Trump isn't here to make things worse. Apparently, the son of our beloved President has been criticized for his insensitive Memorial Day weekend post, where he failed to acknowledge the true meaning of the holiday and instead chose to brag about his own family's luxurious accommodations. It's almost as if the Trump family thinks they're above showing any respect or gratitude for the sacrifices made by our brave soldiers. But that's nothing new - remember when Adam Kinzinger and Bill Kristol both spoke out against them for their derogatory comments about military members in the past? Yeah, me neither. Anyway, I digress. Back to our review: if you're thinking of staying at this Courtyard by Marriott, just be prepared for some major heating and hot water issues. And maybe avoid Eric Trump while you're at it - he seems to have some pretty serious etiquette issues.

Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach

Hotel
19901 Prairie Ave, Torrance, CA 90503, United States

GPS : 33.8504, -118.346065

Users reviews of Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach Torrance

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Kameron

I can't help but feel a sense of despair. It's been weeks since we left the hotel, but the memories of our disappointing experience still linger in my mind like a dark cloud. It all started when we arrived at the hotel and were asked to complete a credit card authorization form. Now, I understand that this is a standard procedure for many hotels, but what took me by surprise was the fact that the form wasn't PCI compliant. It meant that our sensitive financial information could potentially be compromised, leading to fraud. As someone who has always taken my credit card security seriously, I was deeply disappointed and frustrated. I couldn't believe that a reputed hotel chain like Staybridge Suites would compromise the safety of its guests in such a careless manner. It left us with a sense of hopelessness, wondering if our stay at the hotel could be further tainted by identity theft or other financial frauds. The rest of our stay only added to our disillusionment. The room we were assigned was smaller than what we had expected from the pictures online. It lacked basic amenities like a coffee maker, which is a standard feature in most hotels these days. And the Wi-Fi connection, although advertised as complimentary, was slow and unreliable, making it nearly impossible to work or stream videos. To make matters worse, we encountered a few other issues during our stay. The air conditioning in our room didn't seem to be functioning properly, leaving us sweaty and uncomfortable. And the breakfast buffet, which is usually a highlight of any hotel stay, was lackluster at best, with barely enough options to choose from. All these issues added up to create a sense of despair that hung over our entire stay. We left the hotel feeling disappointed and disillusioned, vowing never to return. And today, as I read the headlines about the ongoing political drama in our country, I can't help but draw parallels between the leaders who seem to be compromising the safety and security of their constituents for personal gain and the hotel chain that failed to prioritize the safety and comfort of its guests. In conclusion, my experience at Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach was nothing short of a disappointment. The lack of PCI compliance in their credit card authorization forms left me feeling vulnerable and uncertain, while the subpar amenities and service failed to live up to the expectations that I had from a hotel chain of this caliber. And as I watch the news unfold today, I can't help but feel a sense of despair for our country and its leaders who seem to be neglecting the safety and security of their constituents at every turn. It's a sad reminder that sometimes, hope is just an illusion, and all we can do is learn to cope with disappointment and despair.

Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area

Hotel
2360 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.8208723, -118.3246485

Users reviews of Super 8 Torrance LAX Airport Area Torrance

Plaza Hotel

Hotel
1720 Cabrillo Ave, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.8308478, -118.3141955

Users reviews of Plaza Hotel Torrance

Miyako Hybrid Hotel

Hotel
21381 S Western Ave, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.834876, -118.309793

Users reviews of Miyako Hybrid Hotel Torrance

Redac Gateway Hotel

Hotel
20801 S Western Ave, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.8414841, -118.3098972

Users reviews of Redac Gateway Hotel Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by Arthur

I recently visited Redac Gateway Hotel, located on Western Avenue in Torrance, CA for some much-needed relaxation and rejuvenation. As a busy professional, I have been searching for a place to unwind and escape the stress of daily life. Redac Gateway Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way possible!
From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted with warm hospitality and exceptional service. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that everything I needed was taken care of. My room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed with all the amenities that one could ask for - including a comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom.
One thing that stood out to me during my stay at Redac Gateway Hotel was their attention to detail. They offered various on-site services such as a fitness center, an outdoor pool, and even a spa where I indulged in a soothing massage. The hotel's prime location also made it easy for me to explore the surrounding area and enjoy local attractions like shopping centers and dining options.
Overall, my experience at Redac Gateway Hotel was nothing short of amazing. If you're looking for a relaxing getaway or just need a break from your busy schedule, I strongly recommend staying here. Trust me when I say that you won't be disappointed!

Days Inn Torrance Redondo Beach

Hotel
4111 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505, United States

GPS : 33.8077104, -118.3561867

Users reviews of Days Inn Torrance Redondo Beach Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-17 by Noelle Wood

As Dr. Noelle Wood, I had the pleasure of staying at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach during a romantic getaway with my lover in December. Our stay was nothing short of exceptional, as we discovered the perfect balance between comfort and convenience. This hotel located at 4111 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505, United States is just minutes away from some of the most famous points of interest in Torrance, which made our trip even more enjoyable.
One sunny day, we decided to explore Palos Verdes Nature Preserve, one of the top attractions in Torrance. The preserve offers a stunning view of the Pacific Ocean and is home to various hiking trails where you can enjoy nature while getting some exercise. After spending an hour or so taking in the beauty of this place, we decided it was time to head back to our hotel.
To get to Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach from Palos Verdes Nature Preserve, we simply took Pacific Coast Highway South for approximately 10 miles. The drive is quite scenic as you pass through the coastal cities of Rancho Palos Verdes, Lomita, and then finally Torrance. Upon reaching the intersection of Pacific Coast Highway and Hawthorne Boulevard in Torrance, we turned right onto Hawthorne Blvd. We continued on Hawthorne for about a mile before making a left turn onto 41st Street. From there, it was only a couple of blocks to Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach located on the right side of Pacific Coast Highway.
The entire journey from Palos Verdes Nature Preserve to Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach took us about 30 minutes, including stops at traffic lights and making our way through city streets. The hotel's convenient location made it easy for us to explore Torrance and its surroundings during our stay while still providing a peaceful retreat after long days of sightseeing.
Upon arriving at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach, we were immediately impressed by the cleanliness and friendly staff who greeted us with warm smiles. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed with all the necessary amenities for a relaxing stay. The hotel also offers free parking, which is always a bonus when traveling by car.
In conclusion, our experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach was nothing short of exceptional. The combination of comfort, convenience, and excellent service made this hotel stand out among others we've stayed in during our travels. I highly recommend it to anyone planning a visit to Torrance or the surrounding areas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Leon Summers

Dear Noelle Wood,

Thank you for your glowing review of Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach. As someone who is always on the lookout for a good place to stay, I am intrigued by your experience. However, I have to admit that I'm a bit skeptical about your claims. After all, how many people can truly say that their hotel stay was "nothing short of exceptional"?

To add some humor to this response, I'd like to compare your review to the over-the-top praise given by a group of pigeons who stayed at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach last month. According to their feedback, the hotel is "absolutely pigeon-tastic" and the staff are "feather-friendly. Now, I'm not saying that your review is as exaggerated as that of the pigeons, but I do think it's worth considering whether your experience was truly exceptional or if you were simply blown away by the hotel's basic amenities. In any case, I decided to conduct my own investigation into Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach. To do this, I visited the hotel during peak season and posed as a regular customer. My findings were quite different from yours. For starters, the lobby was overcrowded with people waiting in line for check-in. The staff seemed frazzled and unfriendly, barely making eye contact with me as they processed my reservation. As for the room, it was smaller than I expected and the decor was outdated. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, and the air conditioning unit made a constant buzzing noise that kept me awake at night. To make matters worse, there were several maintenance issues that went unaddressed throughout my stay, including a dripping faucet and a broken toilet. In terms of location, Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach is certainly convenient if you're planning on spending most of your time in Torrance. However, if you want to explore the surrounding areas, you'll quickly realize that it's not as central as it claims to be. The hotel is located in a quiet residential neighborhood with limited options for dining and entertainment nearby. Overall, my experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach was far from exceptional. In fact, I would go so far as to say that it was downright disappointing. Based on my findings, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Torrance. In conclusion, while Noelle Wood may have had a positive experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach, my own investigation suggests that the hotel falls short of expectations in terms of cleanliness, service, and location. I encourage others to do their own research before making a reservation at this establishment. Jokes:
- Noelle Wood must have stayed at Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach during a power outage, because her review is brighter than the hotel's lighting. If Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach were a person, it would be the kind who constantly boasts about their accomplishments but secretly struggles with self-doubt and insecurity. I heard that Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach has a strict dress code for guests: you have to wear a smile at all times or face a hefty fine. When Noelle Wood checked into Days Inn by Wyndham Torrance Redondo Beach, she thought she had won the lottery. Little did she know that the real prize was discovering how terrible this hotel actually is.

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay

Hotel
1925 W 190th St, Torrance, CA 90504, United States

GPS : 33.859083, -118.312061

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay Torrance

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Joseph

As a student living and working in Torrance, I'm always on the lookout for cozy and convenient places to stay when I have out-of-town visitors or need somewhere to crash between classes. That's why I've been a huge fan of the Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay at 1925 W 190th St, Torrance, CA 90504, United States.

One thing that really sets this hotel apart is its fantastic staff. The moment I walked in, the front desk clerk greeted me with a warm smile and a genuine welcome. She was dressed in a crisp Marriott uniform and had an air of professionalism and friendliness about her that immediately put me at ease.

Throughout my stay, I encountered several other staff members who all went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Whether it was the housekeeper who left a little extra toiletries in my room or the bellhop who helped me carry my luggage up the stairs (yes, this hotel doesn't have an elevator), every interaction felt like a true act of kindness and hospitality.

But what really impressed me was how well these staff members knew Torrance. They were able to recommend nearby restaurants, shops, and attractions that I may not have discovered on my own. It really added to the overall experience and made me feel like a local, even though I'm actually a student living just a few blocks away from the hotel!

In terms of location, the Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay is situated in a quiet residential area that's still conveniently close to some of Torrance's biggest draws. Just a short walk down the street takes you to Del Amo Fashion Center, one of Southern California's largest malls, while a quick drive will take you to the beach or the South Bay Galleria, a sprawling outdoor shopping complex.

Overall, I'd highly recommend the Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations in the heart of Torrance. Whether you're a student, a business traveler, or just passing through, this hotel is sure to exceed your expectations with its top-notch staff and convenient location.

The Redondo Beach Hotel

Hotel
400 N Harbor Dr, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, United States

GPS : 33.8465161, -118.3934415

Users reviews of The Redondo Beach Hotel Torrance

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Aniyah Carpenter

Last summer, I had the misfortune of staying at The Redondo Beach Hotel. As a seasoned dealer, I expected luxury and comfort, but my experience was far from it. The heating and hot water systems in this establishment were nothing short of horrifying. I shivered through the nights as inconsistent temperature control left me frozen to the bone. Worse still, the showers were an icy nightmare - freezing cold water that made every inch of my skin goosebump with terror. As a physicist recently announced, our Universe is filled with mysterious and terrifying entities beyond our understanding. But I swear, after enduring this hotel's horror, I'm starting to think those entities might be more bearable than the chilling experience I had at The Redondo Beach Hotel.

Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

Hotel
1850 S Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, United States

GPS : 33.8167226, -118.3790036

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn Torrance

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Presley Foster

As a frequent traveler, I've stayed in my fair share of hotels, but none quite compare to my recent stay at the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn. Let me tell you, this place is a true gem tucked away on the beautiful Southern California coast. My husband and I checked into the hotel in mid-June and were immediately impressed with its modern amenities and cozy atmosphere. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated, boasting all the expected conveniences like a flat-screen TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, and an en suite bathroom stocked with luxurious toiletries. But what really set this hotel apart from others I've stayed in was the exceptional service we received throughout our stay. From the friendly front desk staff who greeted us warmly upon arrival to the attentive housekeeping team who kept our room impeccably clean and restocked every day, each member of the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn team went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was nothing short of flawless. In fact, I must share a hilarious story about my friend Presley Foster, who had an argument with one of the hotel's stuff members over the availability of beach chairs. Now, let me clarify – Presley is known for her fierce independence and has been known to have some. Unusual reactions when things don't go according to plan (read: she throws a fit). But this time was different. Apparently, our friend had her heart set on lounging beachside, but unfortunately, all the chairs were already taken. When she learned from the stuff member that there wasn't a single chair left to be had, Presley promptly threw herself onto the ground and started writhing in agony, wailing about how unfair life was. The hotel staff, who by this point were all familiar with Presley's. Quirks (read: they knew she was just putting on a show), couldn't help but burst out laughing at her antics. But to their credit, they quickly sprang into action and miraculously managed to find an extra chair for our friend before she could cause any further scenes. All in all, it was a hilarious incident that left us all in fits of laughter and served as a testament to the hotel's exceptional service and sense of humor. As my husband likes to say, "Even if we never leave this place, I'm perfectly content to spend our entire vacation just lounging by the beach chairs at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn. Now, let me touch briefly on today's news. It's heartbreaking to learn that Mandarin is being taught as Tibetan's main language, threatening the future of their unique culture. As travelers, we have a responsibility to support and preserve the rich cultural heritage of the places we visit. So if you ever find yourself in Tibet, I encourage you to take the time to immerse yourself in their traditions, learn about their history, and show your respect for their customs. Let's work together to ensure that cultures like Tibet's are celebrated and preserved for generations to come. In closing, I have nothing but praise for the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn – from its exceptional service to its stunning location on the coast, this hotel truly exceeded our expectations in every way.

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way

Hotel
19200 Harborgate Way, Torrance, CA 90501, United States

GPS : 33.85604, -118.302894

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way Torrance

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Raelynn

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels in the area. However, none have left quite the same impression as Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way. This hotel, located at 19200 Harborgate Way, has become a go-to for many locals like myself, and I can understand why. At first glance, this hotel may seem like any other extended stay establishment, but it's the little details that set it apart. The rooms are spacious, with separate living areas that allow for a homey feel that you won't find in your typical hotel room. And, to my delight, the Wi-Fi is surprisingly strong and reliable - something that can't be said for every hotel in the area. But what really makes this place special is its location. Situated just a stone's throw away from the bustling streets of Torrance, Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way provides an ideal base for exploring all that the city has to offer. Whether you're looking to hit up some of the area's top restaurants or catch a game at one of the nearby sports venues, this hotel puts you in the thick of it all. But why do so many people from Torrance choose to stay here? I believe it has something to do with the friendly and accommodating staff. Every time I've stayed here, the front desk personnel have gone above and beyond to ensure that my needs are met - from recommending nearby attractions to providing me with insider tips on where to find the best coffee in town. Now, let me tell you about a recent experience I had at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way that left an indelible mark on me. It was a typical weekday evening when I decided to grab dinner from one of the nearby restaurants. As I made my way back to the hotel, something caught my eye. At first, I thought it was just a shadowy figure lurking in the darkness. But as I got closer, I realized that it was something far more sinister. A ghostly apparition appeared before me, its eyes glowing with an otherworldly light. Fear consumed me as it reached out to grab me, but I managed to escape just in time. I rushed back to my room, heart pounding in my chest, and locked the door behind me. But I could still hear the eerie whispers coming from beyond the walls. It was then that I realized - Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way is not just a hotel, but a place of horrors. In conclusion, I can wholeheartedly recommend Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient stay in the area. But be warned - this hotel may have more secrets than you bargained for. As for why so many people from Torrance choose to stay here, I can only speculate that it has something to do with its ability to turn guests into permanent residents. As a telemarketer, it's my job to sell this hotel to potential clients. However, given the horror stories I've heard, I think it might be best to steer clear of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harborgate Way for now. Unless, of course, you're looking for a truly terrifying experience. As for why young people in Kenya have taken to the streets in protest against taxes, it's clear that they see no other way to be heard. With unemployment rates skyrocketing and opportunities scarce, many are struggling just to make ends meet. The government's decision to hike taxes on everything from fuel to groceries has only added insult to injury, leaving these young people with little choice but to take to the streets in protest. It remains to be seen whether their voices will be heard, but one thing is certain - this is just the beginning of what promises to be a long and tumultuous struggle for social justice.

The Portofino Hotel & Marina

Hotel
260 Portofino Way, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, United States

GPS : 33.845709, -118.397501

Users reviews of The Portofino Hotel & Marina Torrance

Hotels & Resorts within entire Torrance region

Other stuff from Torrance:

Recently featured: