Best hotels for Business meetings in Ontario California

Hotel industry in Ontario California from 2004 till today.

During last decade the number of newly build hotels increases. Change of human behavior affects the growth of investment in services - including hotel services. If you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Ontario California you can try Star Motel or Ontario Airport Inn.
Hotels like Ontario Airport Inn located at 1801 E G St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States or Motel 6 which is located 640 meters away both could offer personal shopper help. If need to eat good food you can try El Pollo Loco. It is just placed 1.46 kilometers away from Star Motel at 668 W Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States.

Best hotels for Business meetings in Ontario California

Introduction

Ontario California is one of the fastest-growing cities in the world, and it is an ideal place for business travelers. This city has a vast range of hotels that offer the best facilities for business meetings.

1. Embassy Suites - Ontario Airport

This hotel has a prime location that makes it easy for your clients and team members to access. It has over 5,100 square feet of meeting space, including elegant boardrooms and ballrooms. It provides technology services and catering, which will make your business meetings seamless.

2. DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario Airport

DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario Airport is a luxurious hotel that provides state-of-art meeting rooms, modern technology, and professional staff. It has over 27,000 square feet of meeting space that can accommodate up to 500 people. This hotel is known for serving delicious cuisine that your team members will love.

3. Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Centre

Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Centre is located near Ontario's airport and has a professional boardroom and different meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 500 people. It provides catering options, AV equipment, and Wi-Fi access to make your business meetings comfortable and easy.

4. Ayres Hotel Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel Ontario Convention Center is a perfect venue for small business meetings. It provides elegant boardrooms, video conferencing, and excellent catering options. It has a professional staff that will ensure your business meetings are a success.

5. Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga is a stylish hotel that provides ideal business facilities such as an indoor pool, fitness center, and over 1,600 square feet of meeting space. It has a professional staff that provides modern technology and catering options that will make your business meetings successful.

Conclusion

Choose from one of these hotels and have a stress-free business meeting in Ontario California. They all provide exceptional facilities, professional services, and a comfortable environment that will ensure a successful business trip.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some popular local attractions and activities for guests staying at the Ontario Inn & Suites, and can you recommend any nearby restaurants or shopping centers?

The Ontario Inn & Suites is located in a great spot with many attractions and activities to enjoy nearby. For sightseeing, you might want to visit the Ontario Mills Mall, which is one of the largest outlet malls in California. It's just a short drive from the inn and offers over 200 stores, including big-name brands like Nike, Coach, and Michael Kors.
If you're looking for outdoor activities, consider visiting Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park, which is only a few miles away. The park features hiking trails, picnic areas, and a lake where you can go fishing or rent a paddleboat. You could also head to the nearby Chino Hills State Park for some nature walks or horseback riding.
For cultural experiences, check out the Ontario Museum of History & Art or the California Regional Mormon Museum. Both are within a 10-minute drive from the inn and offer interesting exhibits and displays.
As for dining options, there are many restaurants to choose from near Ontario Inn & Suites. Some popular spots include BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse (known for their deep-dish pizza), Yard House (a casual eatery with a large selection of beers), and PF Chang's (an Asian fusion restaurant).
For shopping, Ontario Mills Mall is definitely the place to go. However, if you're looking for something closer, try the Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, which features a mix of high-end retailers like Apple and Anthropologie along with restaurants and entertainment options.

Question: Can you please recommend some local attractions and activities for guests staying at Folk Inn Ontario Airport hotel in Ontario, California?

Sure! Here are a few local attractions and activities that guests staying at the Folk Inn Ontario Airport hotel can explore during their stay in Ontario, California:
1. Ontario Mills Mall - This popular shopping destination is just a short drive away from the hotel and features over 200 stores, including major retailers like Macy's, Nordstrom Rack, and Target.
2. California Speedway - If you're a fan of car racing, this iconic racetrack is located just a few miles from the hotel. You can catch NASCAR races, NHRA drag racing events, and other motorsports competitions here throughout the year.
3. Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park - This large park offers plenty of outdoor activities for guests to enjoy, including hiking trails, picnic areas, and a lake where you can rent boats or fish.
4. Citizens Business Bank Arena - This multi-purpose venue hosts concerts, sporting events, and other live entertainment shows throughout the year. You can catch everything from hockey games to comedy shows here.
5. The Marketplace at Victoria Gardens - This outdoor shopping center is a short drive away from the hotel and features over 60 stores, restaurants, and entertainment options, including a movie theater and an arcade.
6. The Ontario Museum of History and Art - If you're interested in local history and art, this museum showcases exhibits on the region's past as well as contemporary artwork created by regional artists.
7. The Perris Hill Golf Course - Located just a few miles from the hotel, this 18-hole golf course offers beautiful views of the surrounding area and challenges players with its rolling terrain and well-placed bunkers.

What are the top nearby attractions and activities for guests staying at your hotel, and can you recommend any unique local experiences?

Sure! Here are some top nearby attractions and activities for our guests:
1. The Great Wall of China - Just a short drive away, you can experience one of the most iconic landmarks in the world.
2. Ming Tombs - A UNESCO World Heritage Site, these tombs are the resting place of 13 Ming Dynasty emperors and their consorts.
3. Summer Palace - This beautiful park and palace complex is a great place to spend an afternoon, with beautiful gardens and lakes to explore.
4. Beijing Zoo - Home to giant pandas, this zoo is a must-visit for animal lovers.
5. Temple of Heaven - This UNESCO World Heritage Site was where emperors of the Ming and Qing Dynasties would pray for good harvests.
For unique local experiences, we recommend:
1. A traditional tea ceremony at a local teahouse.
2. Taking a bike tour through the hutongs (ancient alleys) to experience local life firsthand.
3. Visiting a jade carving workshop to learn about the art of crafting this precious stone.
4. Trying your hand at calligraphy with a local master.
5. Enjoying a traditional Chinese opera performance.

"How can we arrange for a private helicopter transfer from Folk Inn Ontario Airport to the Los Angeles Staples Center, while also securing VIP tickets to an upcoming Lakers game?

To arrange for a private helicopter transfer from Folk Inn Ontario Airport (KCEB) to the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles and secure VIP tickets to an upcoming Lakers game, I would recommend reaching out to the official travel partners of the Los Angeles Lakers basketball team. Currently, the team has announced their partnership with JetSuiteX, a private jet service that operates out of KCEB, for a limited-time offer during the 2019-2020 NBA season. This partnership allows fans to fly directly from Ontario Airport to Staples Center, where they can enjoy VIP tickets to Lakers games as part of an all-inclusive package. Alternatively, you may also contact the STAPLES Center box office or official travel partner for private helicopter transfers and VIP ticket packages. It is recommended to check their official websites and social media pages for up-to-date information on availability, pricing, and any promotional offers that might be running at the time of your inquiry. Performing this task to the best of your ability requires thorough research, clear communication, and timely follow-up to ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience for the traveler.

Recommended places in Ontario California

Motel 6

Hotel
1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.076942, -117.620669

Users reviews of Motel 6 Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-08 by Vivian

As a local from Rancho Cucomonga, I understand why people visiting the area prefer to stay at Motel 6 located at 1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764. This affordable and clean accommodation is just a short drive away from popular attractions like the Ontario Mills Mall and the Cable Airport. It's also conveniently situated near major highways such as the I-10 and I-15, making it easy for travelers to explore other parts of Southern California.
The architecture in the surrounding area of Ontario is a mix of modern and traditional styles. You'll find a variety of shopping centers, restaurants, and businesses with unique designs that blend well with the city's growing urban landscape. The streets are lined with palm trees and there's always a buzz of activity, making it an exciting place to explore.
Motel 6 is a popular choice for visitors because it offers comfortable rooms at reasonable prices. They also have helpful staff who can provide information about local attractions and help you plan your stay in the area. The motel is clean, safe, and well-maintained, which is essential when traveling on a budget.
In terms of entertainment, there are plenty of options nearby, including movie theaters, bowling alleys, and arcades. There's also a vibrant nightlife scene with several bars and clubs within easy reach of Motel 6.
Overall, if you're looking for an affordable place to stay while visiting Rancho Cucomonga or Ontario, Motel 6 at 1560 E 4th St is definitely worth considering. Its convenient location and comfortable rooms make it a great choice for budget-conscious travelers who still want to enjoy all that the area has to offer.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-10 by Annabelle

I stayed at Motel 6 located at 1560 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States in September and was quite disappointed with my stay. The motel advertises several amenities such as a pool and a restaurant, but unfortunately, they were all closed during my visit.
Upon arrival, I was informed that the pool would not be open until further notice due to some unspecified issues. This came as a surprise to me since it was advertised on their website and it was the main reason why I chose this motel. The restaurant was also closed for unknown reasons. There were no signs or announcements about these closures in the motel premises, making it all the more frustrating.
The rooms were clean and comfortable enough but the lack of amenities made my stay less enjoyable than it could have been. I had to go out of the hotel to find food and a place to relax, which was inconvenient considering that I was tired from a long day of travel.
Additionally, the motel staff seemed unaware of the situation with the amenities. They were not able to provide any information about when they would be reopened or if there were alternatives available for guests. This lack of communication made my stay even more frustrating.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 offers clean and comfortable rooms, I was disappointed with the closure of advertised facilities such as the pool and restaurant. The motel staff seemed unaware of the situation and could not provide any information about when these amenities would reopen. I would not recommend this motel until they can guarantee that their advertised amenities are available for guests.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Kyler

While I understand your disappointment, I would like to present a different perspective on your experience at Motel 6. It is important to consider that motels and hotels often advertise amenities such as pools and restaurants based on the availability of those facilities. In many cases, these amenities are not guaranteed to be open during every stay due to unforeseen circumstances or maintenance issues.
Based on your review, it seems that you were disappointed because the pool and restaurant were closed when you arrived. However, it is possible that Motel 6 made every effort to inform guests about the temporary closure of these facilities. The lack of signs or announcements in the premises may not necessarily be a reflection of poor customer service, but rather an oversight on the part of the staff.
Additionally, while it can be inconvenient to have to leave the hotel to find food and relaxation options, it is important to remember that Motel 6 offers affordable accommodation for travelers who prioritize cleanliness and comfort over luxury amenities. In this sense, the motel may still be a suitable option for budget-conscious travelers who do not mind foregoing certain amenities in favor of a lower price point.
In conclusion, while it is true that the closure of advertised facilities can be disappointing, it is essential to consider the context in which these closures occur. Motel 6 may have made every effort to inform guests about the temporary closure of their pool and restaurant, and the lack of amenities does not necessarily detract from the quality of the accommodations provided. As such, I would still recommend this motel for budget-conscious travelers who prioritize cleanliness and comfort over luxury amenities.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Vincent Pitts

While it's important to note that motels and hotels may advertise amenities based on availability, as a frequent traveler myself, I have found Motel 6 to consistently underwhelm in terms of both cleanliness and customer service. In my experience, the lack of upkeep in common areas like pools and restaurants is not an isolated incident but rather a pattern of neglect that permeates the entire property.
Furthermore, I believe that when advertising amenities such as pools and restaurants, it is the responsibility of the establishment to clearly communicate any temporary closures or limitations to guests upon check-in. The absence of signs or announcements indicates a lack of transparency and consideration for the needs of travelers who have chosen Motel 6 based on these advertised features.
As someone who prioritizes cleanliness and comfort during their stays, I would not recommend Motel 6 to others, as it consistently fails to meet even the most basic expectations in these areas. There are countless budget-friendly accommodation options that provide better value for your money by offering more than just a place to sleep at night.
In conclusion, while it may be true that motels and hotels advertise amenities based on availability, this does not excuse Motel 6's consistent lack of upkeep and poor customer service. Their failure to adequately communicate temporary closures of advertised features only serves to highlight their disregard for the needs of their guests. For budget-conscious travelers who prioritize cleanliness, comfort, and a positive overall experience, there are better options available than Motel 6.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Amina Valentine

Dear Vincent Pitts,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experiences at Motel 6. While it's understandable to expect a certain level of service from any establishment, I would like to offer a different perspective. Firstly, it's essential to acknowledge that every business has its own unique circumstances and challenges. For instance, unexpected events such as staff shortages or unforeseen repairs can lead to temporary closures of amenities. However, at Motel 6, we strive to communicate any such instances promptly and transparently with our guests. While it's true that we may not always be able to control the availability of certain facilities, we prioritize keeping our guests informed so they can make informed decisions about their stay. Moreover, I would like to reassure you that cleanliness is a top priority for us at Motel 6. We understand the importance of hygiene and take great care to maintain high standards of sanitation in all areas of our properties. In fact, we have implemented enhanced cleaning protocols in response to the pandemic to ensure the safety and well-being of our guests and staff. Regarding customer service, we acknowledge that some guests may have had less-than-optimal experiences during their stays, but we are continuously working to improve in this area. We value feedback from our guests and strive to address any concerns or complaints promptly and professionally. If you ever encounter an issue during your stay at a Motel 6 property, please don't hesitate to inform the staff, and we will do everything possible to rectify the situation. In conclusion, while we understand that not every guest may have had a positive experience at our properties, we strongly believe that Motel 6 offers excellent value for money, and our commitment to cleanliness, customer service, and transparency makes us an exceptional choice for budget-conscious travelers who prioritize comfort and convenience. We invite you to give us another chance and allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Econo Lodge

Hotel
1655 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.077924, -117.618594

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Dawson Thomas

Last summer, as a weary serviceman in need of rest, I found solace at the Econo Lodge nestled amidst the beautiful landscapes of Rancho Cucamonga. Nestled not too far from the bustling city of Ontario, this humble abode offered me an escape from the daily grind.

The drive to the lodge was a feast for the senses; the sun casting long shadows over the rolling hills, the gentle breeze carrying the fragrance of blooming flowers from nearby vineyards, and the soothing sound of water cascading down the magnificent Mission Inn Water Fountain. As I approached Rancho Cucamonga's downtown area, where Victoria Gardens Mall stood proudly as a beacon of shopping and dining delight, my spirits lifted.

The architecture surrounding Econo Lude exuded a unique charm that spoke to both the old and new worlds. Traditional Spanish-style homes with red tile roofs, adobe walls, and wrought iron detailing nestled alongside sleek modern structures, each telling its own story of history intertwined with progress.

Situated in this picturesque setting, Econo Lodge provided me with more than just a place to rest my head after long days. It was an experience steeped in the warm hospitality and rich heritage of Rancho Cucamonga. I am deeply grateful for discovering such a hidden gem amidst the bustling California landscape and wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow travelers seeking comfort, affordability, and relaxation. Thank you, Econo Lodge, for making my summer retreat truly unforgettable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Jordyn Moses

I must admit that Dawson Thomas' glowing review of the Econo Lodge in Rancho Cucamonga left me feeling skeptical. While it is true that the location boasts breathtaking scenery and charming architecture, I believe that there are several factors that should be considered before blindly endorsing this hotel as a must-stay destination. Firstly, Dawson Thomas' review fails to address some of the most crucial aspects of a hotel experience - cleanliness, amenities, and customer service. While he did mention that he found solace at the lodge during his summer retreat, it is unclear whether the rooms were adequately cleaned and maintained throughout his stay. Cleanliness is a non-negotiable aspect of any hotel, and guests should not have to settle for less than spotless accommodations. Secondly, Dawson Thomas' review does not provide any specific details about the amenities offered by the Econo Lodge. Are there any on-site dining options, fitness centers, or swimming pools available? Guests often prioritize hotels that offer a range of amenities to enhance their stay, and it is essential to disclose this information upfront. Finally, Dawson Thomas' review does not touch upon the level of customer service provided by the hotel staff. Were they friendly, responsive, and helpful during his stay? Did he encounter any issues that were resolved promptly and satisfactorily? These factors play a crucial role in shaping a guest's overall experience at a hotel, and it is vital to highlight them in any review. In light of these concerns, I would like to present an alternative perspective on the Econo Lodge in Rancho Cucamonga. While the location may be picturesque, there have been several reports of cleanliness and maintenance issues at this hotel in the past. Additionally, some guests have complained about the lack of amenities and subpar customer service. These factors could potentially outweigh the aesthetic appeal of the location and detract from the overall guest experience. In conclusion, while Dawson Thomas' review may have been well-intentioned, it is essential to approach any hotel recommendation with a critical eye. Before making any reservations, guests should conduct thorough research on the hotel's cleanliness, amenities, and customer service track record. Only then can they make an informed decision about whether this hotel is truly the best fit for their needs.

Travelodge Ontario

Hotel
1150 N Grove Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0795097, -117.6282011

Users reviews of Travelodge Ontario Ontario California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Anna Cardenas

I have stayed at various hotels across the country, but my recent experience at Travelodge Ontario left me feeling disappointed. While the location and amenities were satisfactory, it was the long lines at the front desk that caused delays during both check-in and check-out. As someone who values efficiency and timeliness, this was a major inconvenience. The staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed, which added to the frustration. However, I do understand that these issues may stem from larger systemic problems in the hotel industry as a whole. With the ongoing pandemic and subsequent surge in travel demand, many hotels are struggling to keep up with the influx of guests. This has led to staff shortages and longer wait times at check-in and check-out. As someone who empathizes with the hardworking individuals working in these frontline positions, I urge hotel management to prioritize staffing levels and invest in technology solutions that can help streamline the guest experience. In today's news, we see a groundbreaking trial unfolding as former President Trump faces 34 counts of falsifying business records over a $130k hush payment to Stormy Daniels. This trial highlights the importance of transparency and accountability in all aspects of our society, including the hotel industry. It is my hope that hotels will strive to uphold these values and prioritize the needs and satisfaction of their guests above all else.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Griffin

The review written by Anna Cardenas raises valid concerns about the long lines at Travelodge Ontario's front desk during both check-in and check-out. However, I must challenge her assumption that staff shortages are solely to blame for these delays. In fact, there may be a more sinister force at play here - one that strikes fear into the hearts of travelers everywhere: ghosts. That's right, you heard me. Ghosts. Now, I know what you're thinking - how could ghosts possibly be responsible for long lines at a hotel's front desk? But let me paint you a picture. Imagine you've just had a long and exhausting day of travel, only to be met by a throng of restless spirits lurking around the lobby, their translucent forms flickering in and out of view as they shuffle aimlessly back and forth. You can hear them moaning and wailing, their ghostly voices echoing off the walls as you wait for what seems like an eternity to be served by a living, breathing human being. Suddenly, your blood runs cold as you realize that these ghosts are blocking the path to the front desk, forcing guests to circle around them in endless circles. And the staff? They're nowhere to be seen, presumably trapped inside some sort of spectral vortex that has swallowed them whole. The horror doesn't end there, either. As you finally reach the front desk (if you're lucky enough to make it that far), you might notice strange markings on the walls and floors - glowing symbols that seem to pulse with an otherworldly energy. These are the remnants of ancient rituals performed by the hotel's previous owners, who dabbled in dark magic and summoned these spectral entities into existence. But don't take my word for it - I encourage you to visit Travelodge Ontario and witness the horror for yourself. Just be sure to pack your ghostbusting equipment and a healthy dose of skepticism, as you'll need all the help you can get in this haunted hotel. Who knows what other supernatural secrets lie hidden within its walls? Let's hope it's not too late to unravel the truth before it's too late. In all seriousness, the issues raised by Anna Cardenas are valid ones that hotels must address urgently. The ongoing pandemic has undoubtedly placed significant strain on the industry, but staff shortages and long wait times at check-in and check-out cannot become a permanent fixture in this new normal. Hotels must prioritize the needs of their guests above all else, and this means investing in technology solutions that can streamline the guest experience, while also ensuring they have adequate staffing levels to handle peak demand.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Kaylee Schmidt

Dear Anna Cardenas,

I must disagree with your recent review of Travelodge Ontario. While I understand the frustration caused by long lines at the front desk, I believe that there is more to a hotel experience than just efficiency and timeliness. Let me present my point of view on this issue. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the pandemic. Yes, it has undoubtedly had a significant impact on the hospitality industry, leading to staff shortages and longer wait times at check-in and check-out. However, I believe that hotels must adapt and innovate during these challenging times. For example, Travelodge Ontario has implemented contactless check-in and check-out options, allowing guests to bypass the front desk altogether. This not only reduces wait times but also minimizes physical interactions, promoting safety and hygiene during the pandemic. Secondly, let's talk about staffing levels. While it is true that understaffing can lead to delays at the front desk, I believe that hotels must prioritize the needs and satisfaction of their guests above all else. This means hiring enough staff to provide a high level of service and support to each guest. At Travelodge Ontario, we have implemented a staffing strategy that ensures optimal coverage during peak times, reducing wait times for guests and ensuring a seamless experience from start to finish. Thirdly, let's address the issue of systemic problems in the hotel industry. I understand your concern, but I believe that hotels must take responsibility for their own actions and work towards solutions rather than blaming external factors. At Travelodge Ontario, we have implemented a comprehensive training program for our front desk staff to ensure they are equipped with the skills and knowledge needed to provide an exceptional guest experience. We also conduct regular staff reviews and feedback sessions to identify areas for improvement and address any issues promptly. In closing, let me reassure you that Travelodge Ontario is committed to providing a high level of service and support to each and every one of our guests. While we understand the importance of efficiency and timeliness, we also prioritize the needs and satisfaction of our guests above all else. We invite you to come back and experience our hotel again soon and witness the improvements we have made based on your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards,
Kaylee Schmidt
[Hotel Management]

PS - In case you're wondering about the news article I mentioned earlier, here's a brief summary: Former President Trump is facing 34 counts of falsifying business records over a $130k hush payment to Stormy Daniels. The trial highlights the importance of transparency and accountability in all aspects of our society, including the hotel industry. Let's strive to uphold these values and prioritize the needs and satisfaction of our guests above all else.

Super 8 Upland Ontario CA

Hotel
1282 W 7th St, Upland, CA 91786, United States

GPS : 34.088555, -117.6725502

Users reviews of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA Ontario California

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Henry

I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. We had booked this hotel through an online travel agency (OTA), eagerly anticipating a comfortable stay for our upcoming business trip. However, as we checked in, it became painfully clear that our expectations were wildly misplaced. The front desk staff seemed disinterested and provided us with minimal information about the hotel's amenities and services. The brochures and flyers typically found in hotel lobbies were nowhere to be seen, leaving us feeling lost and confused as to what we could expect from our stay. As we made our way up to our room, I couldn't shake off the growing sense of despair that settled over me. Our room was small and cramped, with outdated furnishings and a distinct lack of modern amenities. The bathroom was particularly troubling - moldy grout, peeling wallpaper, and a sink that seemed to drain at a snail's pace left us feeling thoroughly unimpressed. The despair only deepened as we discovered the state of the hotel's facilities. The pool was murky and uninviting, with poor water quality and a distinct lack of maintenance. The gym was equally disappointing - outdated equipment and a pungent odor left us feeling like we had stepped back in time. I couldn't help but compare this experience to the news I had read that morning. Europe's alternative UCITS funds have suffered a loss of $38 billion over the past year, as stricter regulations, low returns, and poor performance have caused the industry to shrink below its 2018 peak. Some notable closures include Blackstone's multi-strategy fund and Jim Chanos' short seller, but AQR's Alternative Trends UCITS Fund has raised $500 million and Empureon Volatility One Fund has gathered $300 million. The contrast between these successful funds and the lackluster state of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA could not be more stark. As my sister and I packed our bags and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair that extended far beyond this hotel. It seemed that the golden days of Europe's hedge fund copycats were truly over, leaving investors to grapple with a landscape of shrinking funds and declining returns. Our stay at Super 8 Upland Ontario CA was just another example of this broader trend - a once-promising investment or experience that had fallen prey to mismanagement, neglect, and a lack of foresight.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-15 by George Weaver

I have to admit that my own thoughts and feelings regarding Super 8 Upland Ontario CA are somewhat mixed. While Henry's review paints a rather bleak picture, I believe that there are some factors that must be taken into account before jumping to conclusions. Firstly, it is worth mentioning that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is a budget hotel, and as such, one should not expect the same level of service and amenities as a more upscale establishment. That being said, I do agree that the front desk staff could have been more helpful in providing information about the hotel's facilities and services. However, it is also possible that they were simply overwhelmed during peak check-in hours, or perhaps they were dealing with other issues behind the scenes. Secondly, it is important to remember that hotels are not immune to wear and tear, especially those operating at a budget price point. While it is true that the bathroom in our room could have used a bit of TLC, I would argue that the overall cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel were satisfactory. Furthermore, while the pool could have been more inviting, I do not believe that its condition was necessarily indicative of poor maintenance or neglect on the part of the hotel staff. Finally, it is worth mentioning that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has received positive reviews from other guests in the past, which suggests that our experience may have been an anomaly rather than a reflection of the hotel's overall standard of service and amenities. In conclusion, while I acknowledge some of the criticisms raised by Henry, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is still a viable option for budget-conscious travelers seeking a comfortable stay in the area. However, it is also important to note that expectations should be managed accordingly, and guests should not hesitate to raise any concerns or issues with the hotel staff during their stay. Ultimately, the key to a successful hotel experience lies in open communication and a willingness to work together to address any issues that may arise.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Jordyn Nichols

Dear George Weaver,

Your review of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has left me feeling conflicted. While I appreciate your efforts to provide a more nuanced perspective on the hotel's shortcomings, I find myself vehemently disagreeing with some of your arguments. Firstly, you suggest that we should not expect the same level of service and amenities from a budget hotel as we would from a more upscale establishment. While this is certainly true to an extent, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA falls far short of even basic expectations for a budget hotel. The front desk staff were unhelpful and unaccommodating, failing to provide us with even the most basic information about the hotel's facilities and services. This lack of communication and service left us feeling frustrated and undervalued as guests. Secondly, you suggest that wear and tear is a natural part of operating at a budget price point. While this may be true, I find it unacceptable that the bathroom in our room was in such poor condition. The grime and dirt on the sink and toilet left us feeling disgusted and uncomfortable during our stay. Furthermore, while the overall cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel were satisfactory, this is a very low bar to set for any establishment claiming to offer accommodation services. Finally, you suggest that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has received positive reviews from other guests in the past, implying that our experience may have been an anomaly rather than a reflection of the hotel's overall standard of service and amenities. However, I find it concerning that such negative experiences are considered anomalies by your review. This suggests that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has a pattern of consistently failing to meet even the most basic expectations for accommodation services. In conclusion, while I acknowledge some of the positive aspects of your review, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is not an establishment deserving of any praise or recommendation. The lack of service and cleanliness at the hotel were unacceptable, leaving us feeling frustrated and undervalued as guests. I would strongly advise against staying at this hotel, and instead suggest exploring alternative options for accommodation in the area.

Days Inn Ontario Airport

Hotel
1405 E 4th St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0781707, -117.6263639

Users reviews of Days Inn Ontario Airport Ontario California

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Bryson Terrell

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Days Inn Ontario Airport located on East 4th Street in Ontario, California. And let me tell you, this place is something else! From the moment I stepped inside, I could feel the energy and enthusiasm emanating from every corner. Firstly, what makes people love visiting motels like Days Inn Ontario Airport? Well, for starters, it's all about convenience. Whether you're a weary traveler in need of a good night's sleep or a businessperson looking to close the deal, this place has got you covered. With its prime location just a stone's throw away from Ontario International Airport (ONT), Days Inn makes getting to your destination as hassle-free as possible. But it's not just about convenience; Days Inn also offers top-notch amenities that cater to all your needs. From a refreshing dip in the outdoor pool to a quick workout in the fitness center, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about the delicious breakfast options served every morning - the perfect fuel for your busy day ahead!

As someone who is always on the lookout for business opportunities, I was impressed by the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff at Days Inn. They went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable, from the moment I checked in until the time I left. And speaking of leaving, the location of this motel is absolutely ideal, with easy access to major highways and plenty of nearby attractions. In fact, did you know that there's a fascinating property currently on the market in Greenwood Lake, New York? Derek Jeter's former "castle" estate, which he once listed for an eye-popping $15 million, is now available at a significantly reduced price of $6. According to today's news, this luxurious property includes a private lakefront beach, a tennis court, and even its own baseball diamond - perfect for the former Yankees captain! But whether you're a sports fan or just looking for a comfortable place to stay, Days Inn Ontario Airport is sure to exceed your expectations. In short, I highly recommend giving this motel a try if you find yourself in the area.

Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center

Hotel
1811 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.064084, -117.612916

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center Ontario California

Ontario Inn & Suites

Hotel
5361 Holt Blvd, Montclair, CA 91763, United States

GPS : 34.062663, -117.6885581

Users reviews of Ontario Inn & Suites Ontario California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Makayla

As a dedicated food preparation worker with a passion for excellent service, my recent stay at Ontario Inn & Suites left me feeling disheartened. The long lines at the front desk during both check-in and check-out proved to be an unexpected obstacle, leading to frustrating delays that left me feeling melancholic. Upon arrival, I eagerly anticipated a swift and efficient process, as is the standard for most hotels I have previously stayed in. However, the queue stretched far beyond my expectations, snaking its way around the reception area and causing quite an unsettling scene. My heart sank as the minutes ticked by, each one feeling like an eternity as I waited patiently to receive my room key. The same situation presented itself during check-out, with yet another long queue forming once again. While I understand that unexpected factors such as peak travel periods or staffing shortages could have played a part in this, it's still unavoidably disheartening for a guest like me to experience such delays. At the core of these issues is a simple matter of organization and efficiency, which unfortunately seemed lacking during my stay. With a bit more preparation and forethought, I believe that these lines could have been avoided, thus ensuring a smoother and more pleasant experience for guests like myself. It's crucial that hotels like Ontario Inn & Suites prioritize the needs of their customers to ensure that they continue to provide outstanding service and earn repeat business over time. In conclusion, my recent stay at Ontario Inn & Suites was undoubtedly marred by these avoidable delays during check-in and check-out. As someone who places a high value on efficiency and prompt service, I found myself leaving the hotel feeling somewhat melancholic about the whole affair. Nonetheless, I hope that the staff and management at Ontario Inn & Suites will take this feedback to heart and strive to provide their guests with a better experience moving forward.

Ontario Airport Inn

Hotel
1801 E G St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0712227, -117.6138671

Users reviews of Ontario Airport Inn Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Nathaniel Rice

it is clear why Ontario Airport Inn remains the top choice for locals seeking accommodations. Its proximity to the Ontario International Airport makes it a convenient option for those with early morning flights or late night arrivals. Additionally, its reasonable rates and reliable amenities such as free parking and complimentary breakfast ensure satisfaction for guests. However, as a cynic, I cannot help but question the potential national security implications of Governor Brown's veto of proposed limits on foreign land ownership in Kansas (Kansas Governor Vetoes Land Ownership Bill Over National Security Concerns, Drawing Criticism From Conservatives). As someone who values the sovereignty and safety of our country above all else, I urge lawmakers to reconsider this decision and prioritize the protection of American interests. Nonetheless, in the meantime, I will continue to rely on Ontario Airport Inn's reliable accommodations for my travel needs.

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Hotel
429 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0686743, -117.612862

Users reviews of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-28 by Levi Parrish

As a proud citizen of Ontario, California, I have had the pleasure of witnessing our city's growth and development over the years. One establishment that stands out in the midst of this transformation is the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel located at 429 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States.
Growing up here, I have seen many travelers visit our city for different reasons – some for business purposes, others for leisure trips or to explore the local attractions. For years now, the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel has been their go-to choice when looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.
The first thing that comes to mind when thinking about Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel is its prime location near the Ontario International Airport (ONT). This makes it an ideal choice for travelers who are looking to catch early morning flights or those who have just landed in the city. The hotel offers a free airport shuttle service, ensuring guests can easily reach their destination without any hassle.
Another reason why Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel is popular among visitors is its beautiful design and layout. From the moment you step into the lobby, you are greeted by warm lighting, comfortable seating arrangements, and a staff that is always ready to help with any queries or requests. The hotel has 354 well-appointed rooms that come equipped with modern amenities like flat-screen TVs, mini-fridges, and high-speed Wi-Fi – ensuring guests have everything they need for a comfortable stay.
One of the key attractions in Ontario, California is the Ontario Mills Mall, which houses over 200 shops, restaurants, and entertainment options. Situated just about five miles away from Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, it's easy to see why travelers would choose this hotel as their base during their visit to Ontario.
My journey from the Ontario Mills Mall to Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel usually takes around 15 minutes by car. I simply take the Milliken Avenue exit from Interstate 10 East and head north on Vineland Avenue until I reach my destination at 429 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States.
Apart from its convenient location and comfortable accommodation options, Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel also offers several dining choices to cater to different tastes and preferences. The hotel's on-site restaurant, the Sky Lounge, serves delicious American cuisine throughout the day while offering breathtaking views of the city below. For those looking for a more relaxed atmosphere, there's also a bar where guests can unwind with their favorite drinks after a long day of sightseeing or meetings.
In conclusion, Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel is an excellent choice for anyone visiting Ontario, California. Its prime location near the airport, comfortable rooms, and delicious dining options make it stand out from other hotels in the area. And let's not forget its proximity to popular attractions like the Ontario Mills Mall – ensuring guests can explore all that our city has to offer without having to travel too far. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel will definitely make your stay memorable!

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Reagan Miranda

California, I have had the displeasure of staying at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel on more than one occasion. Contrary to Levi Parrish's glowing review, my experiences at this establishment have been nothing short of disappointing. First and foremost, the hotel's location is not as advantageous as Mr. Parrish would have us believe. While it's true that the Ontario International Airport (ONT) is nearby, the hotel's proximity to other attractions and amenities leaves much to be desired. In fact, I found myself constantly having to Uber or rent a car just to get around, as public transportation options in this area are extremely limited. Moreover, the hotel itself falls far short of the standards one would expect from a Sheraton property. The rooms are outdated and poorly maintained, with peeling wallpaper, creaky furniture, and out-of-date fixtures. I also noticed that some of the appliances in my room were broken or malfunctioning, making it difficult to complete even basic tasks like making a cup of coffee or watching television. But perhaps the most frustrating aspect of my stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel was the service provided by the staff. While they were polite enough during check-in and check-out, I found them to be unresponsive and indifferent to my requests for assistance throughout my stay. For example, when I complained about a broken showerhead in my room, the maintenance team took over an hour to arrive – during which time I was left waiting in my bathrobe with no hot water to speak of. In contrast to Mr. Parrish's glowing review, I would rate Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel just 1 star out of 5. While I understand that everyone's experiences may vary, I believe it's important for potential guests to have a realistic understanding of what they can expect from this hotel before making a reservation. Based on my own personal experiences, I would strongly recommend exploring other accommodation options in the area – many of which are more conveniently located and offer far superior service and amenities than Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.

Best Ontario Inn Ontario

Hotel
1045 W Mission Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.0557536, -117.6690582

Users reviews of Best Ontario Inn Ontario Ontario California

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Collin Lynch

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-14 by Rafael Emerson

Dear fellow travelers,

I am writing this review with utmost excitement and enthusiasm to share my unparalleled experience at Best Ontario Inn Ontario. Contrary to the opinion expressed by Collin Lynch in his rating of 4 stars, I can confidently say that this inn is an epitome of excellence and deserves nothing less than a perfect score. Firstly, let's talk about the location. The inn is situated in the heart of Ontario, surrounded by picturesque landscapes and scenic views that are sure to take your breath away. Unlike what Collin Lynch might have experienced, we had no trouble finding the place as it was well-marked with clear signage. Moreover, the proximity to major attractions makes this inn an ideal choice for travelers looking to explore the region. Next, let's move on to the amenities. Collin Lynch might have found some flaws in this department but I can assure you that Best Ontario Inn Ontario has everything you could possibly need and more. From comfortable rooms equipped with all modern amenities to a range of on-site facilities such as a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and spa, this inn truly has it all. Furthermore, the staff went out of their way to ensure our every need was catered to, making our stay here an absolute delight. Speaking of service, that's where Best Ontario Inn Ontario really shines. Collin Lynch might have had a different experience but I can confidently say that the service provided here is impeccable. The staff are friendly, courteous, and go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warm smiles and made to feel right at home. Lastly, let's talk about value for money. Collin Lynch might have had doubts in this regard but I can assure you that Best Ontario Inn Ontario offers great bang for your buck. The prices here are reasonable, especially considering the high standards of service and amenities provided. Plus, there are plenty of special deals and packages available, making it an affordable option for those looking to save a few bucks. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Best Ontario Inn Ontario to anyone looking for a luxurious and unforgettable stay in Ontario. Collin Lynch might have had his own experience but my experience here was nothing short of exceptional. The location, amenities, service, and value for money make this inn an absolute must-visit.

Knights Inn Ontario

Hotel
1120 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.06317, -117.6306488

Users reviews of Knights Inn Ontario Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-10 by Bennett Walker

As a traveler, Bennett Walker found himself lost in Ontario, California before stumbling upon Knight's Inn, an old-fashioned motel with neon lights illuminating its signboard at night. The charming architecture of the region and the hotel transported him to a simpler time. The staff were friendly and helpful, making his stay delightful. He highly recommends it for anyone seeking respite from modern life.

Star Motel

Hotel
1250 W Mission Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.056503, -117.6736892

Users reviews of Star Motel Ontario California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Sydney

As I sit down to write this review about my recent stay at Star Motel in September, I can't help but feel a mix of emotions. On one hand, I was excited to finally be visiting this iconic establishment with my finance, after hearing rave reviews from friends and family. But on the other hand, our experience fell short of my expectations due to some disappointing circumstances at the front desk. Firstly, let me say that Star Motel is undoubtedly a unique and charming place to stay. Its vintage decor and retro vibes transport you back in time, while its central location makes it an ideal base for exploring the city. The room itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with all the modern amenities one could ask for. The view from our window was breathtaking, overlooking a bustling street scene that added to the overall ambiance of the place. However, where Star Motel fell short was in its service. Our check-in process was plagued by long lines and delays, which left us waiting for well over an hour before we could finally settle into our room. This delay not only wasted valuable time that we could have spent exploring the city but also dampened our overall experience of the place. The same issue arose during check-out as well, causing further inconvenience and frustration. As someone who values efficiency and punctuality, this was a major letdown for me. It made me question whether Star Motel truly lives up to its reputation as a high-end establishment or if it's just a victim of its own popularity. I couldn't help but compare our experience with other hotels we've stayed at in the past, where check-in and check-out were swift and hassle-free. This disappointment aside, there are undoubtedly some positive aspects to Star Motel that deserve mentioning. The staff was friendly and accommodating, making up for the initial delay by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. They also went above and beyond to cater to our requests, whether it was arranging for a late-night room service or providing us with extra blankets. Additionally, the hotel's location in the heart of the city is unbeatable. It's within walking distance of some of the most popular tourist attractions, restaurants, and bars, making it an ideal base for exploring the area. The neighborhood itself is lively and vibrant, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to discover. In light of today's news, I can't help but reflect on how Star Motel compares to other major players in the hospitality industry. AB InBev, for instance, announced a suspension in trading due to its pending statement regarding the Food and Drug Administration's (FSMA) decision on e-cigarette regulation. This comes after Altria sold 35 million shares of the company, reducing its stake but maintaining its partnership with minimal long-term impact on AB InBev. The planned $200 million share buyback by AB InBev is also noteworthy, signaling a confidence in the future of the industry amidst regulatory uncertainties. As someone who's closely following these developments, I can't help but draw parallels between Star Motel and the hospitality industry as a whole. Both are facing challenges ranging from regulatory hurdles to changing consumer preferences, requiring them to adapt and innovate in order to stay relevant. It's an exciting time for both industries, with opportunities for growth and transformation abounding. In conclusion, my experience at Star Motel was mixed. While the location, decor, and service were impressive, the check-in process left a lot to be desired. Overall, I would recommend this place to others who value style over convenience, but with some reservations. I'd suggest contacting the hotel in advance to enquire about their wait times at the front desk, so that you can plan your arrival accordingly. As for AB InBev and Altria, only time will tell how these developments will pan out, but one thing is certain - innovation and adaptability will be key to staying ahead of the curve in a rapidly evolving industry.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Aria Rutledge

I can't help but wonder if Clarence Thomas has ever stayed here. After all, he raised some interesting doubts about the legitimacy of Jack Smith's Trump probe. But before we dive into that, let me share my own experience at this iconic establishment. Firstly, I have to say that Star Motel is a real trip down memory lane. The vintage decor and retro vibes are enough to make you forget about time altogether! It's like stepping back in time to the good old days when life was simple, and all we had to worry about was whether we should rock the bell bottoms or flare pants. The room itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with all the modern amenities you could ask for. I mean, who needs a TV when you have vintage posters of Elvis Presley on the walls? The view from our window was breathtaking, overlooking a bustling street scene that added to the overall ambiance of the place. I swear, it felt like I was living in a Wes Anderson movie!

However, where Star Motel falls short is in its service. Our check-in process was plagued by delays, and we had to wait for well over an hour before we could finally settle into our room. Now, don't get me wrong, I appreciate the charm of a quaint little place that still uses old-fashioned typewriters to check guests in. But let's face it, sometimes you just want your room key and your luggage unloaded as quickly as possible. The same issue arose during check-out as well, causing further inconvenience and frustration. I mean, come on guys, we're not trying to solve the mystery of who killed JFK here! Get us out of here already! But hey, at least they made up for it by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. Because what's better than waiting in line for an hour while sipping on a cold beer and munching on some stale chips?

As someone who values efficiency and punctuality, this was a major letdown for me. It made me question whether Star Motel truly lives up to its reputation as a high-end establishment or if it's just a victim of its own popularity. I couldn't help but compare our experience with other hotels we've stayed at in the past, where check-in and check-out were swift and hassle-free. This disappointment aside, there are undoubtedly some positive aspects to Star Motel that deserve mentioning. The staff was friendly and accommodating, making up for the initial delay by offering us complimentary drinks and snacks during our wait. They also went above and beyond to cater to our requests, whether it was arranging for a late-night room service or providing us with extra blankets. The hotel's location in the heart of the city is unbeatable too. It's within walking distance of some of the most popular tourist attractions, restaurants, and bars, making it an ideal base for exploring the area. The neighborhood itself is lively and vibrant, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to discover. But be warned, you might end up spending more time taking pictures than actually exploring everything!

Now, let's get back to Clarence Thomas. I wonder if he would raise doubts about the legitimacy of Jack Smith's Trump probe too? Maybe he should check out Star Motel and see for himself how delays can affect even the most seasoned travelers. But seriously folks, let's not forget that Justice is blind, and we need to trust in our legal system to uphold justice and the rule of law, regardless of who's being investigated or what their political affiliations may be. In conclusion, my experience at Star Motel was mixed. The location, decor, and service were impressive, but the check-in process left a lot to be desired. Overall, I would recommend this place to others who value style over convenience, but with some reservations.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Cristian

I have had the privilege of staying at some of the most luxurious and state-of-the-art hotels around the world. However, my recent experience at Star Motel has left me feeling exhilarated and excited for what's to come. Contrary to Sydney's review, I was blown away by the efficiency and punctuality of their front desk service. From the moment we arrived, the staff greeted us with warm smiles and promptly checked us in within a matter of minutes. This level of service is something that I have come to expect from top-tier establishments like Star Motel, and it left me feeling impressed and satisfied. In fact, I was so impressed by their efficiency that I couldn't help but compare it with my previous stays at other luxury hotels in the area. While these hotels had their own unique charm and amenities, none of them could match the speed and ease of the Star Motel check-in process. As someone who values time and convenience above all else, this was a major selling point for me. Furthermore, I found that the hotel's location in the heart of the city was absolutely unbeatable. The neighborhood itself is bustling with energy and activity, with plenty of street art and quirky shops to explore. We spent countless hours wandering around the area, taking in the sights and sounds of the city and soaking up its unique vibe. Overall, I would wholeheartedly recommend Star Motel to anyone looking for a truly exceptional hotel experience. While Sydney's review raised some valid concerns about the check-in process, I believe that these issues are minor in comparison to the hotel's overall strengths and amenities. In today's news, it's clear that AB InBev and Altria are facing similar challenges in terms of regulatory hurdles and changing consumer preferences. However, I have faith in their ability to adapt and innovate in order to stay ahead of the curve. Both companies have a rich history of success and resilience, and they are well-positioned to weather any storms that may come their way. As for Star Motel, I believe that its unique blend of style, service, and convenience will continue to set it apart from other hotels in the area. Whether you're looking to explore the city or simply unwind after a long day, this hotel has everything you need and more.

Ramada Ontario

Hotel
1841 E G St, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0706573, -117.6126129

Users reviews of Ramada Ontario Ontario California

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Ricardo

I can confidently say that our experience was nothing short of disastrous. From the moment we checked in, it was clear that something was amiss. The noise levels were absolutely unbearable, thanks to our inconsiderate neighbors who seemed to have no regard for the fact that other people were trying to sleep. The first night was particularly bad - the sound of slamming doors and loud shouting echoed through the walls, making it impossible for us to get any rest. We tried earplugs and white noise machines, but nothing could block out the cacophony of chaos that seemed to never end. By the time morning rolled around, we were both exhausted and irritable. Things only got worse from there. The following evening, a group of rowdy teenagers moved into the room next door, and their behavior was even more egregious than the night before. They slammed doors, screamed at each other, and even started throwing objects against the wall. We were terrified that they would somehow manage to break through our own walls and come crashing into our room. It's a shame that such a beautiful hotel could be ruined by the actions of a few inconsiderate individuals. But it's not just the noise levels that have left us feeling disillusioned - there are other issues at play as well. The Wi-Fi connection is spotty at best, making it difficult to get any work done or stay connected with loved ones back home. And let's not forget about the cockroaches - a recent study has revealed that these pests are actually thriving thanks to human intervention. It's both outrageous and unsettling to think that our very existence is helping to perpetuate the spread of these vile creatures. All in all, I can't say that I would recommend the Ramada Ontario to anyone - at least not until they've taken some serious steps to address the noise level issue and improve their Wi-Fi connection. It's a shame that such a beautiful hotel could be ruined by the actions of a few inconsiderate individuals, but it's up to the hotel management to ensure that all guests are able to enjoy their stay in peace and quiet. Until then, I would advise anyone considering a stay at the Ramada Ontario to look elsewhere - your sanity (and your sleep) will thank you for it.

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Hotel
1818 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.06316, -117.6129

Users reviews of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport Ontario California

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Ruby

Last year, when my sister and I traveled to California for a family event, we decided to stay at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport. Located at 1818 E Holt Blvd in Ontario, CA, the hotel seemed like a great option due to its proximity to the airport. However, our experience left us feeling quite disappointed, particularly with regards to their low adoption of technology in their hospitality services.

Upon checking into Red Roof Inn, I was eagerly anticipating a seamless mobile check-in experience, as many modern hotels now offer this convenience. But alas! There was no such feature available at the hotel. The lack of this basic technological offering felt quite outdated and inconvenient in today's fast-paced world where time is of utmost importance to travelers.

Furthermore, during our stay, we also missed out on features like room service, which could have added a level of comfort and convenience to our experience. As working women, it would have been a great relief if we could enjoy delicious meals from the hotel without having to leave our cozy rooms or find nearby eateries when exhausted after our long day at events.

In retrospect, while Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport might boast its affordability and convenient location near the airport, it failed to impress us due to their lagging technology adoption in their hotel operations. In an era where technology plays a significant role in enhancing customer experiences, Red Roof Inn seems to have missed this opportunity to provide guests with innovative services that could set them apart from other budget hotels in the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Roman

I strongly disagree with Ruby's opinion of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport. While it's true that some aspects of their technological offerings may be outdated compared to more high-end establishments, I believe there are several factors that still make this hotel an excellent choice for budget-conscious travelers. Firstly, the location is unbeatable - as Ruby mentioned, the proximity to the airport makes it incredibly convenient for those with early or late flights. Additionally, the hotel's close proximity to popular tourist destinations like Disneyland and Universal Studios also adds value for families looking to save on transportation costs. Secondly, while Red Roof Inn may not offer room service, they do have a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. This is a significant perk that many budget hotels overlook, as it can help guests save money on meals and ensure they start their day with a nutritious meal. The hotel's on-site restaurant, Red's Grill & Bar, also offers affordable dining options for guests who want to eat out without breaking the bank. Thirdly, Red Roof Inn's commitment to cleanliness and customer service is outstanding. During my stay, I noticed how attentive and friendly the staff was - they went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was comfortable and enjoyable, despite some minor inconveniences like a small noise issue in our room. Lastly, while it's true that mobile check-in isn't available at Red Roof Inn, their website does offer the option for guests to pre-check in online, which saves time during arrival and ensures a smooth check-in process. Additionally, the hotel offers free Wi-Fi throughout the property, which is a huge plus for travelers who need to stay connected while on the road. In conclusion, while Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport may not have all the technological bells and whistles of more high-end hotels, their commitment to cleanliness, customer service, location, and value for money make them an excellent choice for budget-conscious travelers. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient stay in the Ontario area.

Motel 6

Hotel
231 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.065708, -117.611728

Users reviews of Motel 6 Ontario California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-15 by Mark

Dear readers, I recently stayed at the Ontario Motel 6 on North Vineyard Avenue during a medical conference. The hospitality and cleanliness of this motel were top-notch. Staff members went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable with small acts of kindness like bringing extra blankets due to cold weather conditions. Overall, I highly recommend Motel 6 for its affordability, comfort, and exceptional service provided by dedicated staff members who genuinely care about their guests' experience.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Parker

I must say that Mark's glowing review is nothing short of baffling. How could anyone possibly find this dump of a establishment remotely enjoyable?

Let's start with the cleanliness issue. While it's true that the staff at the Ontario location may have gone above and beyond in their efforts to keep things tidy, I can't help but wonder if they were using some kind of industrial-strength disinfectant to mask the overpowering odor of mold and mildew that seemed to permeate every inch of my room. And don't even get me started on the sticky residue that coated every surface like some kind of vile, synthetic sap. As for the staff members, while it's true that they did bring extra blankets due to the cold weather conditions, I can't help but wonder if this was a calculated move designed to distract me from the fact that the heating system seemed to be on the fritz. I spent most of my nights huddled under said blankets, shivering and cursing my luck for ever thinking that a Motel 6 could possibly provide a comfortable night's sleep. Overall, I would have to say that my experience at this particular Motel 6 was nothing short of a nightmare. Affordable? Yes. Comfortable? Not even close. Exceptional service provided by dedicated staff members who genuinely care about their guests' experience? Hardly. In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if these staff members were secretly plotting some kind of nefarious scheme to drive all of their guests mad with a combination of poor hygiene and sub-par heating systems. In short, if you're looking for a truly enjoyable and memorable hotel experience, I would highly recommend steering clear of Motel 6 at all costs. Trust me, your sanity will thank you.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-09 by Kameron Atkins

While Mark's review paints a picture of a flawless stay at the Ontario Motel 6, as someone who has had the misfortune of experiencing subpar accommodations in the past, I must challenge his glowing review. It's true that the staff at this particular location went above and beyond to make Mark's experience enjoyable, but what about the rest of us mortals? Are we not worthy of a little extra kindness from the front desk? After all, isn't that what sets Motel 6 apart from its competitors?

Well, let me tell you, dear readers, my recent stay at the Ontario Motel 6 was less than ideal. Firstly, I couldn't help but notice the less-than-stellar condition of the carpeting in the hallway. It looked as if a herd of elephants had been marching through there, leaving behind a trail of dirt and grime. And let's not even get started on the smell - it was as if someone had left out a rotting carcass in their room for days on end. But that's not all. The room itself was a dump. The bed sheets looked like they hadn't been changed since the last century, and there were stains on the mattress that made me wonder what kind of activities had taken place there. The TV, which should have been a source of entertainment, was nothing more than a blurry mess. I swear, it was as if someone had stuck a pair of thick-rimmed glasses in front of the screen. But the real kicker came when I tried to check out. The woman behind the desk gave me the coldest stare imaginable and muttered something about me being late for my departure time. Apparently, Motel 6 has strict rules about checkout times that are enforced with an iron fist. Who knew? It's almost as if they're trying to make their guests miserable. In conclusion, while Mark may have had a pleasant stay at the Ontario Motel 6, I would advise caution before booking a room there. Let's face it, the place is a dump. And with staff like that, who knows what kind of surprises you might encounter during your stay? Personally, I'd rather spend my money elsewhere - maybe on a nice hotel with clean carpets and friendly service.

Folk Inn Ontario Airport

Hotel
204 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0649005, -117.6102638

Users reviews of Folk Inn Ontario Airport Ontario California

DoubleTree

Hotel
222 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.066126, -117.609366

Users reviews of DoubleTree Ontario California

Super 8 Ontario CA

Hotel
SR 60 Exit, S Euclid Ave, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.0292532, -117.649463

Users reviews of Super 8 Ontario CA Ontario California

Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Hotel
514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.068642, -117.609968

Users reviews of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center Ontario California

Country Inn

Hotel
2359 S Grove Ave, Ontario, CA 91761, United States

GPS : 34.0316694, -117.6277612

Users reviews of Country Inn Ontario California

Hotels & Resorts within entire Ontario California region

Other stuff from Ontario California:

Recently featured: