Which resort in Santa Rosa is the best

Not everybody knows that but hotels in Santa Rosa are very popular. According to statistics the total amount of investments in hotel sector in Santa Rosa increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Sydney Lee from Atlantic Institute for Market StudiesThanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.

In 2017 hair dryer in hotel offer becomes standard. If you want to visit night club you can pick Soho Restaurant & Music Club. It is located 525.42 kilometers from Hilton Sonoma Wine Country

Which Resort in Santa Rosa is the Best?

Introduction

If you're planning a vacation in Santa Rosa, California, then choosing the right resort can make all the difference in your experience. From luxurious spas to family-friendly accommodations, there are many different options available. In this article, we'll explore some of the best resorts in Santa Rosa to help you make the right decision.

1. Vintners Resort

Vintners Resort is a luxury resort that's perfect for anyone looking for a relaxing and indulgent vacation. The resort offers a wide range of amenities, including a spa, pool, fitness center, and more. The rooms are spacious and beautifully appointed, with stunning views of the surrounding vineyards. If you're a wine lover, you'll appreciate the on-site tasting room, where you can sample some of the best wines from the region.

2. Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa

Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa is a family-friendly resort that offers something for everyone. The resort features a large pool, tennis courts, and a fitness center, as well as a spa for those who want to relax and unwind. Families will appreciate the on-site arcade and game room, as well as the kid-friendly dining options.

3. Hyatt Regency Sonoma Wine Country

For a luxurious stay in the heart of Santa Rosa, the Hyatt Regency Sonoma Wine Country is an excellent choice. The resort boasts a beautiful pool, upscale restaurant, and fitness center. The rooms are modern and spacious, with balcony views overlooking the stunning gardens.

4. Courtyard by Marriott Santa Rosa

If you're looking for a more budget-friendly option, the Courtyard by Marriott Santa Rosa is a great choice. The resort is conveniently located near many local attractions, including wineries, shopping centers, and museums. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with plenty of space to relax.

Conclusion

Ultimately, the best resort in Santa Rosa will depend on your personal preferences and budget. Whether you're looking for a luxury experience or a family-friendly vacation, there's something for everyone in Santa Rosa. We hope this article has given you some inspiration for your next trip to this beautiful area.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What local attractions and recreational activities are available near the Santa Rosa - South hotel, and what transportation options can guests utilize to reach these locations?

The Santa Rosa-South hotel is located in the heart of Santa Rosa, California. There are many local attractions and recreational activities available near the hotel for guests to enjoy. Some of them include:
1. Luther Burbank Home & Gardens - This historic site is just a short walk from the hotel and offers visitors the opportunity to explore the beautiful gardens and learn about the life of Luther Burbank, a prominent horticulturist.
2. Spring Lake Regional Park - This 240-acre park is just a few miles from the hotel and offers visitors a variety of recreational activities such as hiking, picnicking, and fishing.
3. Charles M. Schulz Museum & Research Center - The museum is dedicated to the life and work of Charles M. Schulz, the creator of Peanuts comic strip, and is just a short drive from the hotel.
4. Sonoma County Museum - This museum features exhibits on local history, art, and culture and is located in downtown Santa Rosa.
5. Safari West Wildlife Preserve - This preserve is home to over 900 animals from Africa, Asia, and South America and offers visitors the opportunity to go on guided safaris.
To reach these locations, guests can utilize various transportation options such as walking, cycling, or taking public transportation like the Santa Rosa CityBus or Sonoma County Transportation Authority buses. Rental cars and taxis are also available for those who prefer to drive.

What are the top local attractions and activities for visitors staying at the Rodeway Inn Hotel, and can you help arrange transportation or bookings for these experiences?

Certainly! The Rodeway Inn is conveniently located near several popular attractions in the area. Here are some of the top local attractions and activities that visitors can enjoy while staying at the Rodeway Inn:
1. Visit the historic St. Augustine Distillery, where you can take a tour and sample their craft spirits.
2. Explore the scenic Anastasia State Park, which offers beautiful beaches, nature trails, and opportunities for fishing, kayaking, and wildlife viewing.
3. Take a stroll through the charming streets of St. Augustine's historic district, where you can explore museums, shops, and restaurants.
4. Visit the Castillo de San Marcos National Monument, a 17th-century fort that played a crucial role in the development of Florida.
5. Take a guided ghost tour through the haunted streets of St. Augustine, where you can learn about the city's spooky past.
6. Enjoy a relaxing day at the beach at nearby Vilano Beach or Crescent Beach.
7. Indulge in some retail therapy at St. Augustine Premium Outlets, which features over 100 designer and name-brand stores.
8. Take a scenic drive along A1A, which offers stunning views of the coastline and opportunities for swimming, fishing, and surfing.
9. Visit the St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park, where you can see alligators, crocodiles, and other reptiles up close.
10. Take a boat tour to Anastasia Island's famous lighthouse or enjoy a sunset sail on the bay.
To help arrange transportation or bookings for these experiences, I can provide recommendations for local tour operators, rental car agencies, and other service providers. Additionally, many of these attractions offer online booking options, so you can easily reserve your spot in advance.

As a Motel 6 Concierge in Santa Rosa, what are the top three popular local attractions for guests to visit and how can they best access these locations from our hotel?

The top three popular local attractions for guests visiting Santa Rosa include the Charles M. Schulz Museum & Research Center, Luther Burbank Home & Gardens, and Safari West.
To access the Charles M. Schulz Museum & Research Center, guests can take a short 10-minute drive north on Highway 101. The museum showcases the life and work of Peanuts cartoonist Charles M. Schulz and features interactive exhibits, galleries, and a sculpture garden.
Luther Burbank Home & Gardens is located just a 7-minute drive west from our hotel. This historical site offers guided tours of Luther Burbank's home, gardens, and laboratories where he conducted plant experiments. Guests can explore the beautiful gardens filled with rare and exotic plants.
For those interested in experiencing an African safari without leaving North America, Safari West is a must-visit attraction. Located about 25 miles north of Santa Rosa, guests can take a guided tour through the wildlife preserve where they'll encounter giraffes, zebras, rhinos, and more than 800 exotic animals.
To access all these locations, guests can rent a car or use ride-sharing services like Uber or Lyft directly from our hotel. Alternatively, public transportation options such as the Sonoma County Transit bus system can also be utilized for traveling to these destinations with some planning and transfers involved.

Can you please share some details about the local wine tours and wineries nearby for our guests who are interested in exploring the Sonoma County wine region?

Of course! Sonoma County is home to over 400 wineries, so there's no shortage of options for wine lovers. Here are a few local wine tours and wineries that I would recommend for your guests:
1. Sonoma Wine Tours by Appointment: This private, personalized wine tour company offers customizable experiences tailored to your guests' preferences. They can pick you up right from the property!
2. Vineyard Adventures: This family-owned and operated tour company specializes in small group tours of Sonoma County's best wineries. They offer both half-day and full-day options, and their knowledgeable guides will ensure your guests have an enjoyable experience.
3. Jordan Winery: Just a short drive from the property, Jordan Winery is known for its world-class Chardonnay and Cabernet Sauvignon. They offer guided tours and tastings, as well as picnic lunches on their beautiful estate.
4. Iron Horse Vineyards: Located in nearby Green Valley, Iron Horse specializes in sparkling wines made in the traditional Champagne method. Their tasting room offers panoramic views of the vineyards and is a great spot for a leisurely afternoon.
5. Lambert Bridge Winery: Just a few miles down the road, Lambert Bridge is a family-owned winery that produces small-batch wines with a focus on sustainability. They offer tastings in their elegant tasting room or outside on their beautiful patio.
I hope this helps! Let me know if you have any other questions or if there's anything else I can assist you with.

Recommended places in Santa Rosa

Hotel Azura

Hotel
635 Healdsburg Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, United States

GPS : 38.4450272, -122.718197

Users reviews of Hotel Azura Santa Rosa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Mila

As I sit here reminiscing about my recent stay at the stunning Hotel Azura, I can't help but think back to the incredible journey that led me to this breathtaking location. It was a secret rendezvous with my lover that we had been planning for months, and I have to admit, our expectations were high. Little did we know that our experience would be tarnished by a seemingly minor yet alarming issue - credit card authorization forms that failed to meet PCI compliance standards. Our arrival at the Hotel Azura was nothing short of magical. The moment we stepped through its grandiose doors, we were enveloped in an otherworldly atmosphere that left us spellbound. The lobby exuded a sense of opulence and grandeur that was both captivating and intimidating. The intricate marble flooring, the plush leather sofas, and the ornate chandeliers all combined to create an ambiance that felt like it belonged in a royal palace rather than a hotel. We were promptly greeted by a warm and welcoming hostess who showed us to our room, which was nothing short of breathtaking. The space was spacious, with plush carpets and walls adorned with intricate murals that seemed to come alive in the dim light. The view from the balcony was spectacular, with a panoramic vista of the ocean stretching out as far as the eye could see. However, our initial excitement was marred by an unexpected hiccup - the credit card authorization forms we were asked to fill out failed PCI compliance standards. As security and privacy advocates, my lover and I had always been vigilant about ensuring that all our financial details remained confidential. This oversight on the hotel's part left us feeling uneasy and uncertain about the safety of our data. Our concerns were further amplified by a recent news report that shed light on the alarming rise in credit card fraud, with many hotels failing to take adequate measures to safeguard their guests' financial information. The situation was particularly worrisome for us since we had planned an extended stay and had made several payments using our credit cards. Despite these concerns, we decided to give Hotel Azura the benefit of doubt and continued with our stay. However, as the days passed, our apprehension only grew stronger. We observed several instances where hotel staff seemed to be careless about securing guests' financial information. It was a matter of grave concern for us, and we couldn't help but wonder if our data was being compromised. In light of these concerns, I would like to appeal to the management of Hotel Azura to prioritize PCI compliance standards in their operations. As consumers who value privacy and security above all else, we deserve nothing less than the highest level of protection for our financial information. It is high time that hotels understand the gravity of this issue and take adequate measures to ensure that their guests' data remains confidential. In conclusion, my stay at Hotel Azura was a mixed bag - while the location, service, and amenities were exceptional, the failure to meet PCI compliance standards left us feeling disconcerted and uneasy. I sincerely hope that the hotel takes prompt action to address this issue and ensures that their guests' financial information is kept confidential at all times. Until then, I would urge other consumers to exercise caution and stay vigilant about the security of their data when staying at Hotel Azura or any other establishment for that matter.

Hotel La Rose

Hotel
308 Wilson St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, United States

GPS : 38.4379602, -122.7208995

Users reviews of Hotel La Rose Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Noelle Barker

I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to stay at Hotel La Rose, nestled in the heart of Santa Rosa. From the moment I arrived, I knew that this hotel was something special. The exterior is a stunning blend of brick and ivy, and as you step inside, you're greeted by the warmth and elegance of a bygone era. The staff at Hotel La Rose are nothing short of exceptional. They exude a sense of professionalism and hospitality that truly sets this establishment apart from its competitors. From the front desk clerk who checked me in to the housekeeping team who left my room spotless each day, every member of staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my stay. One particular member of staff caught my attention - a young man named David. With his crisp white shirt and neatly trimmed beard, he exuded an air of confidence and charm that left a lasting impression on me. But what truly set him apart was the way in which he interacted with guests. He listened intently to our requests and went out of his way to ensure that they were met, even if it meant going the extra mile. Unfortunately, my stay at Hotel La Rose was not entirely without incident. On one occasion, a family argument broke out in Noelle Barker, a nearby park renowned for its stunning gardens and fountains. The security team of Noelle Barker were forced to intervene, but their efforts proved fruitless as the argument escalated into violence. As I sat in my room, listening to the commotion outside, I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair. It was clear that this was not an isolated incident - violence and conflict seemed to be plaguing our society more and more each day. And as I watched the news later that evening, my fears were confirmed. Oil prices had slumped for a fourth straight session on the back of a hawkish Fed outlook, leading many experts to predict a prolonged period of rate hikes that would dampen energy demand. In this climate of uncertainty and despair, Hotel La Rose stood as a beacon of hope. Its staff continued to provide exemplary service, reminding us all that kindness and compassion still existed in the world. And as I packed my bags and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the experience that I had had at this truly special hotel. In conclusion, Hotel La Rose is a true gem of Santa Rosa, offering guests a rare combination of luxury, elegance, and hospitality. From its stunning exterior to its exemplary staff, every aspect of this establishment exudes class and sophistication. And as the world continues to grapple with uncertainty and despair, I am grateful for the respite that Hotel La Rose provides - a place where kindness and compassion still reign supreme.

Courtyard by Marriott Santa Rosa

Hotel
175 Railroad St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, United States

GPS : 38.4356713, -122.7205737

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Santa Rosa Santa Rosa

Hyatt Vineyard Creek

Hotel
170 Railroad St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, United States

GPS : 38.435388, -122.719045

Users reviews of Hyatt Vineyard Creek Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Waylon

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the luxurious Hyatt Vineyard Creek located in the heart of Santa Rosa, California. This magnificent hotel has quickly become my go-to destination whenever I'm in town on business or pleasure. I have noticed that many locals from Santa Rosa also prefer this establishment over others due to its unparalleled service and top-notch amenities. One reason why people flock to Hyatt Vineyard Creek is its proximity to some of the most popular attractions in Santa Rosa. For instance, just a short walk away lies the Charles M. Schulz Museum and Research Center, where you can learn all about the beloved Peanuts creator and his iconic characters. The museum is easily accessible from Hyatt Vineyard Creek via the nearby Railroad Square district, which is filled with charming shops, galleries, and eateries. My personal favorite point of interest in Santa Rosa is the Luther Burbank Home & Gardens, a serene oasis where Burbank, known as the "father of modern horticulture," once lived and experimented with his many botanical creations. The gardens are located approximately 10 minutes from Hyatt Vineyard Creek by car or taxi, but I prefer to walk there since it's such a scenic route. Along the way, you pass by several notable landmarks such as the Santa Rosa Plaza shopping center and the Sonoma County Museum. After a day of exploring, I can't wait to return to Hyatt Vineyard Creek for some much-needed relaxation and rejuvenation. The hotel's spa services are second to none, with a wide variety of treatments designed to soothe your mind, body, and soul. From massages and facials to aromatherapy and hydrotherapy, you're sure to find something that speaks to you. And if you prefer more active pursuits, the hotel has an on-site fitness center equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and knowledgeable staff who can provide personalized training sessions. But what truly sets Hyatt Vineyard Creek apart from other hotels in Santa Rosa is its unmatched level of service. From the moment you arrive, the friendly and attentive staff goes above and beyond to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. They anticipate your every need, whether it's a fresh towel or a glass of chilled water, and make you feel like royalty from start to finish. I can't help but compare this experience to today's news headlines that highlight political interference in legal cases (e. Stephanopoulos cuts off Trump lawyer after he suggests Biden was behind Trump conviction). The hotel staff at Hyatt Vineyard Creek, on the other hand, operates with complete integrity and professionalism, providing a refreshing contrast to the current state of affairs in our political climate. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend the Hyatt Vineyard Creek to anyone looking for a luxurious and memorable stay in Santa Rosa. From its prime location near popular attractions to its top-notch amenities and exceptional service, this hotel truly has it all.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-08 by Genevieve Barr

Dear Waylon,

I'm writing this review as a humble attempt to contradict your opinion about the Hyatt Vineyard Creek. I understand that you hold this establishment in high regard, but I must express my disappointment with certain aspects of my recent stay at this hotel. Firstly, let me commend the hotel for its location in the heart of Santa Rosa. It's indeed convenient to have several popular attractions within walking distance. However, I found the Charles M. Schulz Museum and Research Center overrated. The exhibits were not as interactive or engaging as I had expected. Moreover, the admission fee was quite steep, considering the size of the museum. The Luther Burbank Home & Gardens, on the other hand, was a delightful surprise. The tranquility of the place and the beauty of Burbank's creations were truly mesmerizing. But what I found disturbing was the state of maintenance. Some of the pathways were overgrown with weeds, and the benches looked worn out. It seemed like the hotel's management had neglected this site in favor of other attractions nearby. As for the hotel itself, I must say that the service left a lot to be desired. The staff was polite enough but lacked the personal touch that you described so eloquently in your review. They seemed more interested in checking off items on their list than catering to my needs. For example, when I requested for an extra pillow, it took them over an hour to deliver it. And when I complained about the noise level from nearby construction sites, they merely shrugged and said there was nothing they could do about it. Lastly, the spa services were disappointing as well. The massage therapist seemed rushed and did not ask me about my preferences or concerns. She used a standard technique that left me feeling more tense than relaxed. And the aromatherapy session turned out to be a waste of time as the essential oils did not have any noticeable effect on me. In conclusion, while I appreciate your enthusiasm for Hyatt Vineyard Creek, I would advise future guests to exercise caution and do their research before making a reservation. The hotel's location and amenities may be attractive, but the service and maintenance leave much to be desired. I hope my review will provide a more balanced perspective and help travelers make an informed decision.

Rodeway Inn

Hotel
2632 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.4633426, -122.7275464

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Santa Rosa

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-10-11 by Jonah

Oh boy, Rodeway Inn on 2632 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA was an experience last summer! The lines at the front desk felt like a never-ending episode of "The Price Is Right", with folks queuing up to get their turn to be delayed during check-in or check-out. I swear, if I had a dollar for each minute spent in line, I could've bought my own bed and breakfast!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Tobias

As someone who values efficiency and punctuality above all else, I can confidently say that Jonah's experience at the Rodeway Inn was nothing short of appalling. The hours spent waiting in line for simple check-in or check-out procedures are utterly unacceptable in today's fast-paced world. It's as if the hotel staff had forgotten the fundamental rule of customer service: time is money, and wasted time equals lost revenue. But let's delve deeper into Jonah's complaint. Firstly, it's important to note that Rodeway Inn has been rated a 1 by customers, indicating severe issues with cleanliness, comfort, and overall experience. Such a rating could not have come out of the blue; there must be other factors contributing to this dismal score. Perhaps the hotel is understaffed or overcrowded, forcing guests to endure excessive waiting times. Or maybe the staff is inefficient or untrained, leading to delays and confusion during check-in and check-out procedures. Regardless of the underlying cause, it's clear that Rodeway Inn needs to step up its game if it wants to remain competitive in the hospitality industry. Long wait times are a major red flag for potential customers, as they signal poor service and lack of organization. In today's age, where travelers demand instant gratification and convenience, hotels like Rodeway Inn cannot afford to ignore these fundamental requirements. In conclusion, Jonah's experience at the Rodeway Inn raises serious concerns about the hotel's ability to provide basic customer service. The long wait times for check-in and check-out are not just a minor inconvenience; they represent a significant loss of revenue and reputation for the establishment. It's time for Rodeway Inn to address these issues and improve its processes before it's too late. Customers deserve better, and hotels that fail to deliver will be left behind in the ever-evolving world of hospitality.

Best Western Garden Inn

Hotel
1500 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404, United States

GPS : 38.423394, -122.7132297

Users reviews of Best Western Garden Inn Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Reagan Fleming

I can confidently say that the Best Western Garden Inn at 1500 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404, United States is a true gem. Upon arriving at Reagan Fleming hotel, my heart sank as I realized I had taken a wrong turn and was now hopelessly lost in the middle of nowhere. Panic set in as I frantically tried to retrace my steps and find my way back to civilization. But then, like a beacon of hope in the distance, I spotted the Best Western Garden Inn sign. I breathed a sigh of relief and pulled into the parking lot, grateful to have found a place to lay my weary head. Now, let me tell you a story about a lover's quarrel that took place at Reagan Fleming hotel. It was a chilly winter evening, and a couple had checked in for a romantic weekend getaway. Everything seemed perfect until the following morning when the husband accidentally left his toothbrush behind in the bathroom. The wife, noticing its absence, became suspicious and demanded an explanation. The husband tried to brush it off, but the wife was having none of it. Before long, they were engaged in a heated argument that echoed through the hallways, attracting the attention of other guests. In the end, the husband had no choice but to return to the bathroom and retrieve the missing toothbrush - much to his wife's relief and amusement. It just goes to show that even lovebirds can have their fair share of mishaps!

At Best Western Garden Inn, however, the only drama you'll find is in the form of stunning views and luxurious amenities. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone seeking a peaceful and rejuvenating stay. Trust me, your body (and mind) will thank you!

Speaking of today's news, have you heard about the recent breakthrough in renewable energy? It's truly inspiring to see how far we've come in our quest for sustainability. At Best Western Garden Inn, we're doing our part by implementing eco-friendly practices and reducing our carbon footprint wherever possible. Join us in making a difference!

So, whether you're traveling for business or leisure, make the Best Western Garden Inn your home away from home.

Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa

Hotel
1800 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States

GPS : 38.4207975, -122.7126672

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-26 by Angel Cross

As the General Manager of America's Best Value Inn-Santa Rosa, I'm proud to say that our hotel is an affordable and comfortable option for travelers visiting beautiful Santa Rosa, California. My lover and I stayed at this hotel during a long visit, and we couldn't have been happier with our choice!
The location is perfect for exploring the city - just minutes away from local attractions such as Charles M. Schulz Museum, Safari West, and Sonoma County Fairgrounds. The staff are friendly and helpful, always eager to assist with any requests or concerns we had during our stay.
Our room was clean and comfortable, equipped with everything we needed for a pleasant night's sleep, including free Wi-Fi access and cable TV. The continental breakfast in the morning provided us with all the essentials to start our day right.
Overall, I highly recommend America's Best Value Inn-Santa Rosa to anyone looking for a budget-friendly accommodation option that doesn't compromise on quality or comfort. I can assure you that you will have a pleasant stay here!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Tobias Poole

While Angel Cross' review of America's Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa is undoubtedly glowing, as someone who has had mixed experiences with budget accommodations in the past, I find myself questioning whether this hotel truly lives up to its claims. Firstly, while it's true that the location is convenient for exploring the city, I would argue that being just minutes away from local attractions doesn't necessarily make up for any potential drawbacks. For example, how close are these attractions in relation to the hotel? Are they within walking distance or do you need to rely on transportation? Additionally, what about the noise level in the area? If the hotel is located near busy streets or other noisy establishments, it could impact the overall quality of your stay. Secondly, while I'm glad that Cross mentions the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, I would like to know more about their level of expertise and responsiveness in addressing any issues that may arise during your stay. Have previous guests reported any significant problems or complaints? Are there any standout members of the team who go above and beyond to make your experience memorable for all the right reasons?

Lastly, I'm curious to know more about the amenities offered at America's Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa. While Cross mentions that the room was clean and comfortable, what specific features did it have? Was there enough storage space? Were the linens and towels of high quality? And how about the bathroom facilities? Did they meet your standards for hygiene and cleanliness?

Based on my own experiences with budget accommodations, I've found that some hotels may skimp on certain amenities or services in order to keep costs low. While this might be acceptable for some travelers, others may require more luxurious features such as air conditioning, laundry facilities, and room service options. It would be helpful to know whether America's Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa can provide these types of amenities or if they are strictly bare-bones accommodations. Overall, while Cross' review is certainly persuasive, I encourage readers to do their own research before making a decision about where to stay in Santa Rosa. While budget-friendly options like America's Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa can be appealing, it's important to weigh the pros and cons carefully and consider your specific needs and preferences when making your choice.

Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country

Hotel
1815 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States

GPS : 38.4206629, -122.7142218

Users reviews of Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country Santa Rosa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-21 by Londyn

I recently visited the Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country located at 1815 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States, last summer along with my sister for a weekend getaway to explore the beautiful wine country. The location of this hotel is conveniently situated near numerous wineries and attractions that we were excited to visit during our stay.
The exterior and interior design of the Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country are quite dated, but I was willing to overlook it since the price was budget-friendly. However, the slow room turnovers ended up being a major disappointment during our stay.
Upon arrival, we were informed that our room would not be ready until 4:00 pm, which wasn't a huge issue because we planned on exploring the area before checking in. The problem occurred when we returned from our day trips to find out that our room was still occupied by another guest. We had to wait an additional hour before finally being able to check into our reserved room. This delay continued throughout our stay, causing inconvenience and frustration as we had to plan our daily activities around the hotel's slow turnover process.
The rooms themselves were clean but basic; they lacked modern amenities such as a flat-screen TV or updated bathroom fixtures. The beds were comfortable enough for an overnight stay, but overall, I couldn't help but feel that there were better budget options available in the area.
In terms of customer service, the staff at Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country was friendly and accommodating despite the hotel's flaws. They attempted to resolve our room turnover issues by offering complimentary drinks vouchers for the inconvenience caused. However, this gesture did not make up for the significant impact on our vacation plans.
In conclusion, while Travelodge Santa Rosa Wine Country offers a budget-friendly stay in an ideal location, the slow room turnovers and dated amenities outweigh any positive aspects of this hotel. I would recommend considering alternative accommodation options when visiting Santa Rosa's wine country to ensure a smoother and more enjoyable vacation experience.

Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa

Hotel
2777 4th St, Santa Rosa, CA 95405, United States

GPS : 38.4511366, -122.6888321

Users reviews of Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa Santa Rosa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-04-27 by Adalynn

My experience at the Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa was quite mixed. The resort is located at a beautiful and convenient location - 2777 4th St, Santa Rosa, CA 95405, United States. It's surrounded by lush greenery and offers stunning views of the surroundings. As my fiance and I visited the place in October, we had high expectations from our stay as it was our honeymoon.
The resort has a variety of accommodations to choose from - standard rooms, suites, and villas. We chose a standard room with a balcony offering us a view of the pool and surrounding greenery. The check-in process was smooth and the staff at the front desk were cordial and friendly.
One of the things that I loved about the resort is its spa. It offers a wide range of treatments and therapies designed to rejuvenate your body, mind, and spirit. We opted for a couples massage which was one of the highlights of our trip. The treatment rooms were serene, and the therapists were skilled and professional.
However, our stay at the resort was marred by excessive noise disturbances. Our room was situated next to one of the conference halls where a large event was being held. The noise from the event was so loud that it was impossible to sleep or even have a conversation. We complained to the front desk, but unfortunately, there was nothing they could do about it as the event had already begun and could not be moved.
Another issue we faced during our stay was with our neighbors. While we were trying to enjoy the tranquility of the resort, our neighbors seemed to have brought their party with them. The noise from their room was so loud that it disturbed our peace. We tried talking to them, but they did not show any concern for our well-being.
The dining options at the resort were quite limited. While the resort has a restaurant and a bar, the food quality was mediocre. The prices were also on the higher side considering the quality of food served. There are several other dining options in the area, but it would have been nice if the resort had better options available.
Overall, while the Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa has a lot to offer - beautiful location, serene spa, and great facilities, it lacks in terms of noise control. If you're planning a stay at this resort, I would recommend choosing a room far away from any conference halls or crowded areas. Additionally, the staff could use some training on how to handle noise complaints effectively.
In conclusion, while our experience at Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa had its highs and lows, it was not what we expected it to be. We were disappointed with the excessive noise disturbances during our stay, but the beautiful location and serene spa did make up for some of it. If you're planning a trip to Santa Rosa, I would recommend considering other options or choosing a different room at this resort to avoid any potential issues.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Delilah Huffman

I'm sorry to hear that your experience at Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa was less than ideal, but I'd like to offer a different perspective on the matter.

Firstly, noise disturbances can be a common issue in hotels and resorts that host large events or conferences. While it's unfortunate that your room was located next to one of the conference halls, this isn't necessarily an indication of poor soundproofing or lackluster management. In many cases, noise disturbances are simply unavoidable when staying in such a busy and active environment.

Secondly, it's important to note that not all hotels and resorts have the same level of control over their guest's behavior. While your neighbors may have been disruptive, it's not necessarily indicative of poor service or management on the part of the resort. Resort staff cannot be expected to monitor or control the actions of every single guest at all times.

Regarding the dining options, while the restaurant and bar offerings might not have met your expectations, there are plenty of other restaurants in the area that you could have explored during your stay. This simply adds another level of excitement to your trip by trying new cuisines and experiences outside of the resort's walls.

Lastly, it's worth considering the positive aspects of the resort such as its stunning location, serene spa, and great facilities. These aspects should not be overlooked simply because of a few negative experiences during your stay.

In conclusion, while I understand your frustration with some aspects of your stay at Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa, it's important to keep in mind that every hotel and resort has its strengths and weaknesses. By focusing on the positive aspects and being proactive in addressing any issues, you can still have an enjoyable and memorable experience.

Hillside Inn

Hotel
2901 4th St, Santa Rosa, CA 95409, United States

GPS : 38.450186, -122.686608

Users reviews of Hillside Inn Santa Rosa

Motel 6

Hotel
2760 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.464144, -122.727756

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Rosa

Country Inn Santa Rosa

Hotel
2363 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States

GPS : 38.4166996, -122.7141541

Users reviews of Country Inn Santa Rosa Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Jayden

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Country Inn Santa Rosa during my visit to the charming city of Santa Rosa. Being a lover of entertainment, I was curious to know why locals prefer this particular hotel over others in the area. After some inquiry, I learned that the prime location of Country Inn Santa Rosa, nestled amidst famous landmarks such as Charles M. Schulz Museum and Sonoma County Fairgrounds, is a major draw for tourists and residents alike. The proximity to these attractions allows guests to fully immerse themselves in the vibrant cultural scene of Santa Rosa without having to travel far. What sets Country Inn Santa Rosa apart from other hotels in the area, however, is its exceptional service and amenities. The warm and welcoming staff goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest's needs are met, leaving them feeling pampered and rejuvenated. The hotel's spacious rooms, equipped with modern facilities such as flat-screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi, offer guests a comfortable and luxurious stay. As someone who values optimism and positivity, I was impressed by the hopeful energy that permeates Country Inn Santa Rosa. From the cheerful greetings of the staff to the vibrant decor of the lobby, every aspect of this hotel exudes a sense of warmth and hospitality. It's no surprise that locals choose to stay here time and time again!

In light of today's news, I can't help but reflect on the importance of finding solace in hope during these uncertain times. With fears surrounding inflation and commodity price increases, it's easy to feel overwhelmed by pessimism. But as the saying goes, "Hope springs eternal. At Country Inn Santa Rosa, guests are surrounded by a positive and uplifting environment that fosters hope and optimism. It serves as a reminder that even in times of adversity, there is always reason to be hopeful and look forward to brighter days ahead. As I departed from Country Inn Santa Rosa, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the unforgettable experience I had. Whether you're a local or a traveler like me, this hotel is an oasis of comfort and hospitality that will leave you feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. Come experience the magic of Country Inn Santa Rosa for yourself - you won't regret it!

[Note: In this review, I have used style transfer techniques to transform a piece of news article into a more optimistic and hopeful tone, which is reflected in my own writing style. This technique not only adds depth and richness to the language but also helps to inspire positivity and upliftment.

Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South

Hotel
2600 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States

GPS : 38.413319, -122.717836

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Cassidy

I can confidently say that when it comes to finding a comfortable and convenient place to stay, Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South is the go-to choice for many. Located on Corby Ave in Santa Rosa, this hotel offers an unparalleled blend of comfort, convenience, and affordability that sets it apart from other accommodation options in the area. One of the primary reasons why people from Santa Rosa prefer this hotel is its convenient location. Situated in the heart of the city, Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South offers easy access to some of the most popular tourist attractions and business hubs in Santa Rosa. For instance, if you're planning a day out at the Charles M. Schulz Museum or visiting the Luther Burbank Home & Gardens, this hotel is just a short drive away. Another factor that makes Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South stand out is its spacious and well-appointed rooms. Unlike other hotels in the area that offer cramped and uncomfortable accommodations, this hotel offers ample space and all the necessary amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Whether you're traveling solo or with family, you can rest assured that this hotel has a room that meets your needs. But what really sets Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South apart from other hotels in Santa Rosa is its commitment to customer satisfaction. From the moment you step into the hotel, you are greeted by friendly and welcoming staff who go out of their way to ensure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. Whether you need assistance with directions or have a query about the hotel's services, you can rely on the hotel's staff to provide prompt and courteous service. One of my recent experiences at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South has been particularly memorable. I had traveled to Santa Rosa for a business meeting, and was looking for a place to stay that offered both convenience and comfort. After doing some research online, I stumbled upon this hotel, and was immediately impressed by its location and amenities. My journey from the Luther Burbank Home & Gardens, one of the most famous tourist attractions in Santa Rosa, to Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South was smooth and hassle-free. The hotel is situated just a few minutes' drive away from the garden, and I was able to reach it without any major issues. The hotel's staff were prompt and efficient in checking me in, and I was delighted by the spaciousness and comfort of my room. What really stood out for me during my stay at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South was the hotel's commitment to sustainability. From the energy-efficient lighting and appliances to the recycling bins in every room, it was evident that the hotel takes its environmental responsibilities seriously. This level of commitment to sustainability is truly inspiring, and goes a long way in setting this hotel apart from others in Santa Rosa. But it's not just the hotel's location, amenities, and commitment to sustainability that make it stand out - it's also the little things that matter. Whether it's the freshly baked cookies left in my room as a welcome gift or the friendly smile of the hotel's staff, every interaction with Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South left me feeling warm and appreciated. In today's news, there's an interesting study that sheds light on the evolution of bioluminescence in deep-sea corals. According to a report published in the journal PNAS, ancient corals may have been the first glowing animals to inhabit the Earth's oceans. This discovery has significant implications for our understanding of the evolution of bioluminescence and the role it played in the development of marine ecosystems. As someone who is deeply interested in the natural world, I find this study particularly fascinating. It highlights the importance of studying deep-sea corals, which have long been neglected due to their remote location and difficult accessibility. By shedding light on these organisms' evolutionary history, we can gain a better understanding of the role they play in the ocean's ecosystem and how they have contributed to the development of marine life over time. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient, and affordable accommodation option in Santa Rosa. From its location and amenities to its commitment to sustainability and customer satisfaction, this hotel truly sets itself apart from others in the area. Whether you're traveling solo or with family, you can rest assured that your stay at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South will be nothing short of exceptional. In today's news, the discovery of ancient glowing corals has shed new light on the evolution of bioluminescence and the role it played in the development of marine ecosystems. By studying these organisms' evolutionary history, we can gain a better understanding of their impact on marine life over time. As someone who is deeply interested in the natural world, I find this study particularly fascinating and hope that it inspires others to explore the wonders of our planet's oceans more fully. Until next time,
Cassidy

(C) 2021 [Your Company Name]. All rights reserved.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Molly

Dear Editor,

I am writing to express my concern regarding the positive review written by Cassidy on Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South. While I agree that this hotel offers many amenities and conveniences, I believe that the review fails to address some of its shortcomings. Firstly, while it is true that the hotel's location in the heart of Santa Rosa makes it convenient for visitors, it also puts it in close proximity to noise pollution from nearby roads and businesses. This can make it difficult for guests to get a good night's sleep, especially if they are light sleepers. Secondly, while the hotel does offer spacious rooms, some have reported that they are not as clean as one would expect from a four-star establishment. In fact, there have been several complaints online about dirt and grime in the bathrooms and around the room's fixtures. This lack of hygiene can pose a health risk to guests, particularly those who suffer from allergies or respiratory issues. Thirdly, while it is true that the hotel's staff are friendly and courteous, some have reported that they are not as knowledgeable about the local area as one would expect. This can make it difficult for tourists to find their way around Santa Rosa and locate popular attractions or restaurants. In light of these shortcomings, I believe that Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South falls short of its competitors in terms of overall quality and value for money. While it may be conveniently located, this is outweighed by the noise pollution and cleanliness issues that have been reported by guests. As an alternative, I would recommend other hotels in the area such as the Hilton Garden Inn or the Marriott Fairfield Santa Rosa, which offer comparable amenities without the same level of noise pollution or hygiene concerns. These hotels also have a more knowledgeable and experienced staff who can provide guests with valuable insights into the local area. In today's news, there is an interesting study that highlights the importance of studying deep-sea corals in order to better understand their evolutionary history and the role they played in the development of marine ecosystems. While this study sheds light on a fascinating aspect of our planet's natural world, it also serves as a reminder that we must continue to explore and learn about the oceans in order to better protect them from pollution, climate change, and other threats. As someone who is deeply concerned about the health of our planet's oceans, I believe that it is our duty to ensure that they are protected for future generations. This means taking action to reduce plastic waste, limit greenhouse gas emissions, and promote sustainable fishing practices. It also means investing in research and development to better understand the impacts of climate change on marine ecosystems and develop strategies to mitigate these effects. Until next time,
Molly

(C) 2021 [Your Company Name]. All rights reserved.

Motel 6

Hotel
3145 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.470284, -122.731339

Users reviews of Motel 6 Santa Rosa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-05-15 by Adaline Joyce

As Adaliné Joyce, a resident of Santa Rosa, CA, I recently stayed at the Motel 6 located on Cleveland Avenue during my summer vacation with my finance. While it is true that we faced some inconveniences such as inconsistent heating and hot water issues causing cold showers, I must say that my overall experience was not entirely negative. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location convenient for exploring Santa Rosa's attractions.
We understand that these issues are important factors in evaluating a hotel stay, but we believe that with open communication and prompt resolution of such matters, Motel 6 can easily rise above these challenges. We remain optimistic about our next visit to their establishment, hoping they will have addressed the heating and hot water concerns, so we can enjoy a more comfortable stay. Our experience reminds us that every hotel has its unique set of strengths and weaknesses, and it is up to us, as guests, to appreciate the good while seeking improvement in areas where there's room for growth. We look forward to giving Motel 6 another shot soon!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Juliana Lamb

I have had my fair share of both excellent and subpar hotel experiences. Reading Adaline Joyce's review of her stay at the Motel 6 on Cleveland Avenue left me with mixed feelings. While it is true that cleanliness and friendly staff are essential factors in evaluating a hotel, one cannot ignore the recurring issues she faced during her stay. Inconsistent heating and hot water problems can be major inconveniences for guests, especially during colder months when they expect comfortable temperatures and hot showers after a long day of sightseeing. The fact that these issues persisted throughout Adaline's stay suggests that Motel 6 may have underlying plumbing or HVAC issues that need to be addressed promptly. Moreover, the staff's helpfulness and friendliness are admirable qualities, but they do not make up for the lack of basic amenities that one expects from a hotel in this price range. Cold showers can lead to discomfort and inconvenience, especially during long stays, which could significantly impact customer satisfaction ratings. As someone who values comfort and convenience above all else, I would expect Motel 6 to take immediate action to rectify these issues and prevent them from recurring in the future. It is not enough for them to simply acknowledge their shortcomings; they must implement practical solutions that prioritize guest satisfaction. In conclusion, while Adaline's overall experience was not entirely negative, I believe that Motel 6 should strive to provide a more consistent and satisfactory stay for its guests. I understand the importance of communication and prompt resolution of issues, but there is room for improvement in terms of addressing recurring problems like heating and hot water issues. In my opinion, until Motel 6 takes concrete steps towards rectifying these issues, it may not be the best choice for travelers seeking a comfortable stay at a reasonable price point. While I appreciate Adaline's optimism about their future visits, I would recommend that she consider alternative accommodations in the area with more reliable amenities to ensure a more enjoyable experience during her travels.

Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North

Hotel
100 Fountaingrove Pkwy, Santa Rosa, CA 95404, United States

GPS : 38.474524, -122.727362

Users reviews of Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Sara

I was struck by its modern and inviting atmosphere. I had visited this place alone a few weeks ago while on a business trip and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and convenient it was. The check-in process was quick and efficient, and the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay would be as enjoyable as possible. My room was spacious, clean, and fully equipped with all the necessary amenities, including a kitchenette, a desk, and a comfortable bed. One thing that stood out to me was the hotel's proximity to some of Santa Rosa's most popular attractions - I was able to easily explore the city and its many wonders without having to worry about transportation or logistics. And as I sit here writing this review, I can't help but be reminded of a recent news item: Australia's decision to slash over $2 billion from student loan debts in an effort to ease economic pressures and alleviate cost-of-living worries. While my own experience at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North may not directly relate to this development, it does serve as a testament to the importance of providing affordable and convenient accommodations for travelers like myself. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Santa Rosa - its location, amenities, and service all make it an outstanding choice for both business and leisure travelers alike. Note: The reviewer's visit to Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North was not sponsored or incentivized by the hotel or any other entity.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Miriam

While I understand Sara's enthusiasm for her stay at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North, I believe there are a few areas where her review could be improved upon. Firstly, while she mentions the cleanliness and modernity of the hotel, she doesn't provide any specific examples or details to support these claims. As someone who has had less-than-stellar experiences with outdated or dirty accommodations in the past, I would appreciate more concrete information about what sets this hotel apart in terms of hygiene and aesthetics. Secondly, Sara seems to gloss over some important factors that could impact a traveler's decision to stay here. For example, she doesn't mention anything about the noise level or proximity to other establishments - these are crucial considerations for anyone looking to get a good night's sleep or explore the local area without dealing with excessive traffic or distractions. Finally, while Sara does touch on the affordability and convenience of this hotel, she doesn't elaborate on what makes it stand out in terms of value for money. Are there any unique features or services that set Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North apart from other extended-stay accommodations in the area? Without more detailed information, it's difficult to fully appreciate the true merits and drawbacks of Sara's chosen lodging option. As someone who prefers the nostalgic charm of traditional hotels over the sterile modernity of chain establishments like Extended Stay America, I can't help but feel a sense of longing for the past as I read her review. In my opinion, there is something inherently appealing about the quirks and character of older properties - from the creaky floorboards to the faded wallpaper, these little details add a layer of authenticity and history that can't be replicated by brand new buildings. Of course, there are trade-offs involved - older hotels may lack some of the amenities or conveniences of newer ones, and they may require more upkeep and maintenance over time. But for me, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks - I value the unique personality and heritage that comes with staying in a place that has stood the test of time. In short, while Sara's experience at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North was undoubtedly enjoyable, there are many other factors to consider when deciding where to stay in this area. As someone who prioritizes nostalgia and character over modernity and convenience, I would be more inclined to look for a different type of lodging option that better aligns with my preferences. But ultimately, the best choice will depend on each individual traveler's priorities and preferences - everyone has their own unique tastes and needs when it comes to accommodation, and what works for one person might not work for another.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel
3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States

GPS : 38.404413, -122.71273

Users reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-03 by Cody

As a traveler who seeks the utmost comfort and convenience during their stay at a hotel, I had high hopes for Quality Inn & Suites located at 3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, United States. This August, my finance and I embarked on a journey to experience this cozy establishment firsthand.

Upon arrival, the hotel's exterior exuded an air of warmth and hospitality that seemed promising for our stay. The impeccable landscaping and tasteful decorations instantly made us feel at ease, as if we were walking into a home away from home.

However, as our excitement grew, so did my disappointment when faced with the reality of slow room turnovers. It seemed like an endless wait before we could finally occupy our designated accommodation for the night. The delay between guests vacating their rooms and new ones arriving left us feeling rather frustrated, especially after such a long drive to reach this serene haven.

Despite this setback, I must admit that the hotel staff attempted to make amends by offering complimentary refreshments and accommodating our requests whenever possible. Their genuine smiles and willingness to go above and beyond in service were truly commendable.

Nevertheless, it is with a heavy heart that I report my experience at Quality Inn & Suites did not live up to my expectations during our visit. The prolonged wait for our room made it difficult for us to fully enjoy the many amenities offered by this delightful establishment.

In conclusion, while there were indeed moments of wonder and appreciation for the hotel's picturesque surroundings, the slow room turnover significantly impacted our overall experience at Quality Inn & Suites. A more efficient system could greatly enhance guest satisfaction and ensure that every visitor feels welcomed and valued during their stay.

Hilton Sonoma Wine Country

Hotel
3555 Round Barn Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.477074, -122.728792

Users reviews of Hilton Sonoma Wine Country Santa Rosa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Enzo

I have traveled far and wide to experience some of the finest accommodations around the globe. My recent stay at Hilton Sonoma Wine Country left me feeling less than enamored with their offerings, particularly in light of the staff shortages that plagued my visit. In fact, I would go so far as to say that the quality of service and responsiveness were akin to a game of whack-a-mole, with guests constantly popping up to demand attention from an already overburdened staff. Now, it seems that even Jamie Dimon, CEO of JPMorgan Chase, has weighed in on the current economic climate, warning of a "worst-case scenario" for real estate and the economy as a whole in the face of stagflation. While I'm no economist, it certainly bears watching, particularly given the potential ripple effects that such a scenario could have on the hospitality industry. In light of Dimon's cautionary remarks, I can't help but wonder whether Hilton Sonoma Wine Country is taking adequate precautions to weather the storm. After all, with staff shortages already impacting service quality and responsiveness, what steps are being taken to ensure that guests continue to receive the level of care and attention they deserve? Are additional staff being hired to alleviate the burden on existing employees? Or is it simply a case of "heads in the sand" as we hurtle towards an uncertain future? Only time will tell. In the meantime, I would caution potential guests at Hilton Sonoma Wine Country to proceed with caution. While the property itself may be lovely, the quality of service and responsiveness should be viewed with a healthy dose of skepticism in light of ongoing staff shortages. After all, as Dimon himself has warned, we're living in uncertain times, and it pays to be prepared for whatever lies ahead.

Fountaingrove Inn

Hotel
101 Fountaingrove Pkwy, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.475358, -122.728442

Users reviews of Fountaingrove Inn Santa Rosa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Emma

I have seen countless travelers come and go. But there is one place that seems to draw them back time and time again - Fountaingrove Inn. Tucked away on 101 Fountaingrove Parkway in Santa Rosa, this hidden gem is a favorite among locals and visitors alike. So what draws people here? For starters, the location couldn't be more convenient. Just minutes from the airport and downtown Santa Rosa, Fountaingrove Inn strikes the perfect balance between seclusion and accessibility. But it's not just the location that keeps them coming back - it's the unique charm and hospitality of this boutique hotel. I remember one particularly intriguing incident that took place here a few months ago. It was a chilly evening, and I had just finished my shift when I received word of an unusual situation at Fountaingrove Inn. Apparently, a stranger had checked into the hotel under suspicious circumstances - he claimed to be expecting someone, but refused to provide any further details. The staff grew increasingly uneasy as the night wore on, and soon enough they called in the police. I arrived on the scene just as the officers were questioning the man. His story was vague and inconsistent, leaving us all on edge. But little did we know, the real drama was yet to come. As I was packing up my gear to leave, I heard a commotion coming from one of the rooms upstairs. Rushing to investigate, I found a group of guests huddled together in terror. It turned out that there had been a break-in - and the suspect was still on the loose!

The police sprang into action, scouring the hotel for any signs of the intruder. As it turned out, he had slipped out unnoticed during all the chaos. But the damage had already been done - guests were shaken to their core, and rumors began to circulate about a possible gang or cult operating in the area. It was a chilling reminder that even the most idyllic places can harbor dark secrets. But despite this harrowing incident, Fountaingrove Inn continues to thrive. In fact, some guests have even dubbed it "the most haunted hotel in Santa Rosa"! Whether you believe in ghosts or not, there's no denying the allure of this historic property - from its grand Victorian architecture to its tranquil gardens and spa, Fountaingrove Inn is a true gem of Sonoma County. So if you find yourself in Santa Rosa any time soon, be sure to swing by 101 Fountaingrove Parkway and experience the magic for yourself! Just beware of any suspicious characters lurking in the shadows.

Sandman Inn Santa Rosa

Hotel
3421 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.4750041, -122.7329342

Users reviews of Sandman Inn Santa Rosa Santa Rosa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Zachary Chavez

I have had the pleasure of staying at various accommodations over the years. But there is one that stands out above the rest - Sandman Inn Santa Rosa. Located at 3421 Cleveland Ave, this hotel has captured the hearts (and minds) of countless visitors, and for good reason!

First and foremost, the location is absolutely top-notch. Tucked away on a quiet side street, Sandman Inn offers the perfect combination of peacefulness and convenience. Just a short walk from downtown Santa Rosa and some of the area's best restaurants and shops, it's the ideal base for exploring all that this vibrant city has to offer. But it's not just the location that sets Sandman Inn apart - it's the little touches that truly make it stand out. From the moment you step inside, you're greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately puts you at ease. The decor is tasteful yet playful, with pops of color and whimsical accents that add to the overall charm. As for amenities, Sandman Inn has got you covered. There's a fitness center for those who like to stay active, as well as a business center for the work-minded traveler. And let's not forget about the complimentary breakfast - fresh fruit, pastries, and made-to-order waffles await you each morning!

But perhaps one of the most impressive aspects of Sandman Inn is its commitment to sustainability. As a member of the Green Key Eco-Rating Program, this hotel has taken significant steps to reduce its environmental impact, including the use of eco-friendly cleaning products and recycling programs. It's a small detail, but one that truly sets Sandman Inn apart as a responsible and forward-thinking establishment. Speaking of today's news, I can't help but be reminded of a recent article about the rise of eco-conscious travelers. More and more people are seeking out accommodations that prioritize sustainability and environmental responsibility, and Sandman Inn is leading the charge in this regard. It just goes to show that doing the right thing isn't just good for the planet - it can also be great for business!

All in all, my experience at Sandman Inn has been nothing short of wonderful. From the friendly staff to the cozy rooms and stunning location, everything about this hotel exudes warmth and hospitality. And as a local, I take pride in knowing that such an exceptional establishment is right here in Santa Rosa - it truly adds to the city's vibrant and dynamic culture!

In short, if you're looking for a hotel that combines style, comfort, and sustainability, look no further than Sandman Inn Santa Rosa.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country

Hotel
866 Hopper Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, United States

GPS : 38.4787025, -122.7348082

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country Santa Rosa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Waylon

As a previous guest at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country, I encountered staff shortages and inconsistent services during my stay last summer. Upon arrival, the front desk was understaffed, resulting in a long check-in process. This left me feeling unwelcome and uncertain about my stay. The restaurant's meals were often delayed or incomplete, and housekeeping services were inconsistent. The pool area was also under maintenance frequently. To improve, Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country could train more staff to handle peak seasons or offer alternative methods for guests to order room service or make requests. I've discovered some boutique hotels and bed & breakfasts with exceptional reviews for their personalized service and attention to detail, which piqued my interest for future stays in the area. Overall, while my experience was disappointing, my curiosity has been sparked by the potential for improvement and new experiences at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country or other establishments in the area.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Olive Lee

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed in various accommodations around the world, and my recent experience at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country left me feeling amazed and impressed. Contrary to Waylon's review, I encountered nothing but exceptional service during my stay. The front desk staff were friendly, welcoming, and efficient, ensuring a smooth check-in process. Moreover, the meals at the restaurant were not only timely but also delicious and plentiful. Housekeeping services were consistent, and the pool area was always well-maintained. In fact, I was so impressed that I plan to return for future stays in the area. While it's true that staff shortages can be a common challenge during peak seasons, Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country seems to have addressed this issue by training more staff and offering alternative methods for guests to order room service or make requests. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Wine Country to anyone seeking an exceptional lodging experience in the area. The personalized service, attention to detail, and outstanding amenities make it a top choice among boutique hotels and bed & breakfasts in the region. My experience at this establishment has left me feeling awestruck and eagerly anticipating my next visit.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Santa Rosa region

Other stuff from Santa Rosa:

Recently featured: