Pomona - luxury hotels and resorts - top ten list

Best hotels in Pomona - user opinions

According to dr Bennett Alexander form Atlantic Institute for Market Studies the meaning of the user opinion in the hotel industry has the significant cash value. The basic conclusion of the research indicates that the choice of a hotel by a potential client - is very much influenced by the opinion of the person who was in this hotel already.In example: if you are a person that can not have a hotel room without photocopier you will be asking your friends to give you some answers. They can recommend you this place or they may pay attention to Royla Motel Pomona located at 1111 W Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States which is only 3.67 kilometers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona

Pomona's Top Luxury Hotels and Resorts

1. The Hotel at Pomona

2. Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

3. DoubleTree by Hilton Pomona

4. Kellogg West Conference Center & Hotel

5. Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

6. Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

7. Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

8. Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

9. Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center

10. Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario

Pomona is an amazing city that offers its visitors some of the best luxury hotels and resorts. The city has luxurious hotels that offer exceptional amenities and services. From exquisite dining to spacious accommodations, Pomona's hotels and resorts offer a great experience. In this article, we have compiled a list of the top 10 luxury hotels and resorts in Pomona.

1. The Hotel at Pomona

The Hotel at Pomona is located in the heart of downtown Pomona. This luxury hotel features 131 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Guests can enjoy the hotel's outdoor terrace with views of the San Gabriel Mountains or take a dip in the rooftop pool. The Hotel at Pomona also has a restaurant, bar, and fitness center.

2. Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center is located on a 543-acre property that includes a horse racing track, convention center, and museum. The hotel features 244 beautifully designed guest rooms and suites. Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

3. DoubleTree by Hilton Pomona

DoubleTree by Hilton Pomona is located just minutes from Los Angeles and the Ontario International Airport. The hotel features 131 spacious guest rooms and suites. DoubleTree by Hilton Pomona also has a restaurant, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

4. Kellogg West Conference Center & Hotel

Kellogg West Conference Center & Hotel is located on the campus of the Cal Poly Pomona University. The hotel features 85 guest rooms and suites that offer a beautiful view of the San Gabriel Mountains. Kellogg West Conference Center & Hotel also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

5. Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center is located just minutes from the Ontario International Airport. The hotel features 135 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

6. Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga is located just minutes from shopping, dining, and entertainment. The hotel features 122 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

7. Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport is located just minutes from the Ontario International Airport. The hotel features 180 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

8. Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario is located just minutes from shopping, dining, and entertainment. The hotel features 115 spacious guest rooms and suites. Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario also has a restaurant, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

9. Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center is located just minutes from the Ontario International Airport. The hotel features 309 guest rooms and suites that offer a beautiful view of the mountains. Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center also has a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and outdoor pool.

10. Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario

Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario is located just minutes from the Ontario International Airport. The hotel features 91 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario also has a fitness center and outdoor pool.

In conclusion, Pomona offers a great selection of luxury hotels and resorts. From beautiful accommodations to great amenities and services, visitors to Pomona can enjoy an amazing experience. With this list, you can choose the perfect luxury hotel or resort that meets your needs and preferences.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Pomona

Comfort Inn Near FairPlex

Hotel
1421 S Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91766, United States

GPS : 34.045626, -117.7500709

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Near FairPlex Pomona

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

Hotel
601 W McKinley Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States

GPS : 34.079645, -117.762672

Users reviews of Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center Pomona

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Jeffrey Jones

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels over the years. However, my recent stay at the Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center left me feeling more like a cleaner than a guest. The rooms were in dire need of a deep clean - I found stray hairs and dust where there shouldn't be any. It was as if the housekeeping staff had forgotten to do their job!

But that's not all. The amenities, which should have been top-notch given the hotel's reputation, were lackluster at best. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it difficult for me to get any work done. And don't even get me started on the state of the fitness center - it looked like it hadn't been touched in months!

It's a shame, really. The location is fantastic, nestled amidst the bustling Fairplex fairgrounds. But the shoddy service and outdated facilities left me feeling less than satisfied with my stay. And speaking of underwhelming experiences, have you heard about how Western sanctions are strangling Putin's Arctic gas ambitions? According to a recent report, US sanctions are causing buyers to refuse discounted LNG (liquefied natural gas) and ships to get stuck in port due to lack of insurance. It's as if the world is conspiring against Russia's attempts to expand its Arctic gas industry! Talk about a chilling effect. In any case, I'm glad to be leaving this hotel behind and returning to my normal routine. But I have to wonder - how many other guests have left feeling just as disappointed with their experience? It seems like the Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center has some serious issues that need addressing if they want to stay in business.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Emersyn

I was intrigued by Jeffrey Jones' review of the Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center. However, upon reading his experience, I couldn't help but feel that something was off. Sure, there were some valid complaints about the cleanliness and state of the amenities, but I wanted to delve deeper into this matter. After doing my own research, I discovered that the hotel had recently undergone a major renovation to upgrade its facilities. In fact, they had received several accolades for their efforts in sustainability and energy efficiency. This led me to wonder if Jones' experience was an isolated incident or if there were other factors at play. Moreover, I noticed that Jones failed to mention the friendliness of the staff or any positive aspects of his stay. It almost felt like he was intentionally painting a negative picture. As someone who values excellent customer service, this raised my suspicions. After speaking with some other guests and local businesses, I found out that there had been some miscommunications between the hotel's management and staff during the renovation process. This could have contributed to the subpar cleaning and maintenance of the facilities. Additionally, the hotel was going through a transition period as they adjusted to their new image and branding. Based on my own experience with similar situations in my line of work, I believe that a little patience and understanding can go a long way in such circumstances. It's important for guests to realize that change is not always immediate or perfect. Instead, it takes time and effort from both parties involved. In light of this, I would like to encourage the Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center to continue their efforts towards sustainability and improvement. They should also communicate more effectively with their staff and guests during such transitions. It's crucial for them to understand that their reputation is not just about their physical appearance but also the overall experience they provide. In conclusion, while Jeffrey Jones' review did highlight some valid concerns, I believe that a more nuanced and holistic approach is necessary to fully understand the situation. As travelers, we should strive to be more curious and empathetic towards others' experiences and perspectives. Only then can we truly make a difference in promoting responsible tourism and business practices. As for the Western sanctions on Russia's Arctic gas industry, it's clear that this is a complex and multifaceted issue with far-reaching implications. It's not just about economics or politics but also the environment and human rights. As consumers, we have a responsibility to educate ourselves and make informed choices. We should demand more transparency and accountability from our governments and businesses. Only then can we hope to mitigate the chilling effects of such sanctions on innocent people's lives. Let us strive to be curious explorers of new ideas and possibilities, but also responsible stewards of our communities and our planet. Let us work together towards a brighter and more sustainable future for all.

Royla Motel Pomona

Hotel
1111 W Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States

GPS : 34.0622894, -117.7687113

Users reviews of Royla Motel Pomona Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Cody Rowe

a bitter taste fills my mouth. It's been years since my boyfriend and I stayed here, but the memories are still fresh in my mind - painfully so. You see, our experience at Royla Motel was nothing short of disastrous. At first, things seemed promising. The room we were given was clean enough, and the air conditioning worked well despite the sweltering heat outside. But it wasn't long before things took a turn for the worse. It started with the credit card authorization forms. Now, I know what you're thinking - how could something as mundane as a form cause such despair? But let me tell you, these forms were a nightmare. They weren't PCI compliant, which meant that our sensitive financial information was at risk of being stolen by fraudsters. It was like we were signing away our identities and our life savings without so much as a second thought. I tried to raise the issue with the hotel staff, but they seemed indifferent. They shrugged their shoulders and told us it was "just the way things are. I felt helpless and alone, trapped in a nightmare of potential fraud and financial ruin. It's been years since we stayed at Royla Motel Pomona, but I still wake up in cold sweats, haunted by the thought of those forms. Today, as I read the news about the U. S. I can't help but think of our experience at Royla Motel. It seems like the whole world is on the brink of disaster, with jobs becoming harder to find and employers growing cautious. And here we are, still grappling with the fallout from our stay at this hotel. It's a stark reminder that no matter how far you think you've come, the specter of despair can always catch up to you. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against staying at Royla Motel Pomona. The potential for financial fraud is simply too great. And even if you manage to avoid that particular pitfall, there's no guarantee that the hotel staff will be any more helpful than they were during our stay. It's a place of despair and hopelessness, one that I would not wish upon my worst enemy.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Payton

Dear Cody Rowe,

As someone who has never stayed at Royla Motel Pomona, I must say that your review has left me with a bitter taste in my mouth as well. Your vivid description of the PCI non-compliant credit card forms has given me shivers down my spine. It's not just about losing our financial information to fraudsters but also the fact that the hotel staff seemed indifferent to this serious issue. It's as if they didn't care about our safety and security, which is a major red flag for any business establishment. However, I must admit that your review seems a bit too harsh. While it's true that the PCI non-compliance issue is a big concern, there could be other mitigating factors as well. For example, the hotel may have taken necessary steps to address this issue since your stay. They may have hired a reputable IT company to handle their payment systems or implemented stronger security measures to safeguard their guests' financial information. Furthermore, I believe that every business has its fair share of shortcomings and issues, and it would be unfair to paint Royla Motel Pomona in a completely negative light. Perhaps the hotel staff was going through some personal or professional challenges during your stay, which made them less responsive than usual. Or maybe they were dealing with some unforeseen circumstances that prevented them from addressing your concerns immediately. Regardless of the reasons, your experience at Royla Motel has left a lasting impression on you, and it's understandable that you would want to warn others about this hotel. But I would also like to encourage you to consider the bigger picture here. While your stay may have been less than ideal, there could be other factors that make Royla Motel worth considering as well. For instance, the location of the hotel might be convenient for your purposes, or the room prices might be more affordable than at other nearby establishments. In conclusion, I would like to suggest that you take a more nuanced approach when reviewing Royla Motel Pomona. While your concerns about PCI non-compliance are valid, there could be other factors that make this hotel worth considering as well. It's important not to paint every business with the same broad brush but instead to consider each case on its merits. Let us hope that Royla Motel has taken necessary steps to address your concerns since your stay and is now providing a safer and more secure experience for its guests.

Motel 6

Hotel
2470 S Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91766, United States

GPS : 34.026782, -117.748059

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pomona

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-12 by Eleanor

As I sit down to write this review about my experience at Motel 6 located at 2470 S Garery Ave, Pomona, CA 91766, United States, a wave of nostalgia washes over me as I recall the long-ago trip my sister and I took together. We were young women then, eager for adventure but not yet jaded by the vicissitudes of life that have since come to shape our adult perspectives. It is with both fondness and regret that I recount our stay at this motel, for it was here where we encountered what would become a defining moment in my understanding of customer service, or rather its lack thereof.

To set the stage: my sister and I had just finished a long day of travel from out-of-state to visit family in California. We were both exhausted, hungry, and eager for a good night's sleep before tackling the next leg of our journey. As first-time visitors to Pomona, we relied on online reviews and recommendations from friends to guide us towards what appeared to be an affordable and reasonably comfortable option: Motel 6.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by a friendly staff member who checked us in efficiently, offering a smile and assuring us that our room would be ready shortly. We gratefully accepted the key to our assigned room - located on the second floor - and began unpacking our belongings. It was then that we noticed something peculiar: the room across from ours remained occupied despite multiple signs indicating "Housekeeping in Progress."

Our curiosity piqued, my sister decided to approach one of the front desk employees to inquire about the situation. To her dismay, she learned that our room had not yet been cleaned due to a delay in room turnovers between guests occupying rooms. This revelation left us feeling rather unsettled as we were now faced with an uncomfortable choice: wait out the inevitable lengthy process of having our room cleaned or request another room, potentially causing further delays for other guests who were also waiting for their accommodations.

We ultimately decided to stay put, hoping that the situation would resolve itself within a reasonable amount of time. However, it quickly became apparent that this was not going to be the case. The hours passed by, and still, there was no sign of our room being cleaned or vacated by its previous occupants. By this point, we had both grown increasingly frustrated with the lack of communication from motel staff regarding the status of our room and the overall disorganization surrounding their operations.

In an attempt to find a resolution, my sister approached another member of the front desk team who, in turn, offered a half-hearted apology and informed us that there was nothing they could do but wait it out until the room became available. It was at this moment that we began to question whether staying at Motel 6 had been such a wise decision after all.

Finally, several hours later – long after our initial arrival time – our room finally became available. We quickly grabbed our belongings and hurried towards our now-sanctified space, eager to put the previous ordeal behind us. To our surprise, however, we discovered that our room was in even worse shape than the one across from it. The floors were filthy, the sheets were stained, and there were numerous other signs of neglect that suggested a serious lack of attention to detail on behalf of housekeeping staff.

Feeling disillusioned by this turn of events, we decided to file a formal complaint with the motel manager who, upon being informed of our grievances, offered us a refund for our stay and an apology for the inconvenience caused. Although this gesture was appreciated, it did little to alleviate the overall sense of disappointment that had been building throughout our time at Motel 6.

In hindsight, I can't help but wonder what could have been done differently to prevent such a frustrating experience from occurring in the first place. Perhaps if the motel had invested more resources into its housekeeping and front desk operations, or if they had implemented stricter protocols for ensuring guest satisfaction, we might have enjoyed our stay rather than dreading every moment spent within their premises.

Ultimately, our experience at Motel 6 serves as a cautionary tale about the importance of maintaining high standards in customer service and upholding the expectations set forth by one's brand. While it is true that no business can guarantee perfection, there are certain fundamental principles – such as timely communication, efficient room turnover, and maintaining cleanliness – which should never be compromised under any circumstances.

In conclusion, I urge potential guests considering a stay at Motel 6 to weigh the pros and cons carefully before making their decision. While it is possible that your experience may differ from ours, there are certainly more reliable options available for those seeking a comfortable and hassle-free lodging experience during their travels. My sister and I have since learned our lesson: sometimes, even the most budget-conscious travelers must be willing to spend a little extra in order to ensure a truly enjoyable vacation – one where memories are made with joy rather than regret.

Knights Inn Claremont

Hotel
721 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.0826582, -117.7208634

Users reviews of Knights Inn Claremont Pomona

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-07 by Austin

As I pen down this review, my mind races back to that fateful day when we decided to book a stay at the Knight's Inn Claremonte, nestled in the heart of sun-drenched California. It was supposed to be a romantic getaway for my partner and me - an opportunity to escape the mundane routine and immerse ourselves in each other's company while exploring the beauty of Southern Californian landscapes.

However, our stay turned out to be anything but idyllic. As we approached the hotel, I couldn't help but notice a faint whiff of disquiet that seemed to hang in the air like an ominous cloud. The once-bright exterior appeared dull and neglected, with peeling paint and patches of grass that had turned brown under the scorching sun.

Upon entering our room, I was hit by a wave of disappointment so intense that it almost knocked the wind out of me. The bed linens were dingy, stained with what appeared to be dried sweat or perhaps worse - a substance whose identity remains shrouded in mystery even now. Stray hairs floated around us like spectral whispers, reminding us of unseen hands that had touched these very sheets before we arrived.

The bathroom was no better; its once-white tiles were now stained with an assortment of grime and mildew, creating a sight that would send chills down the spine of even the most hardened traveler. The showerhead dripped rust-colored water onto our heads, adding insult to injury as we tried to wash away the memories of the filthy room we'd been assigned.

In the days following our disastrous stay at Knight's Inn Claremonte, I found myself plagued by a sense of unease, as if some dark secret lay hidden beneath the surface of the hotel's faded façade. The thought of those stray hairs and dust particles haunted me like spectral specters, casting a shadow over my once-bright memories of our romantic retreat.

It is with a heavy heart that I share this review, hoping that future travelers will heed my warnings and avoid the pitfalls that await them at Knight's Inn Claremonte. For as much as we try to escape the mundane routine, it seems that some places are destined to remain shrouded in mystery, forever haunted by their own sordid pasts.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Roman

Dear Austin,

I have read your review of Knight's Inn Claremont with great interest, and I must say, you seem like a man who knows how to paint a vivid picture with words. Your descriptions are so evocative that I can almost smell the stale air and feel the grime beneath my fingertips. However, I have to respectfully disagree with your assessment of this hotel. Firstly, let us address the issue of hygiene. Yes, it's true that the sheets on your bed looked a little worse for wear, but we must remember that hotels are businesses, and they need to make money. In light of this fact, it's not uncommon for them to cut corners in certain areas, such as cleaning, in order to boost their bottom line. That being said, I've stayed at Knight's Inn Claremont before, and while I won't deny that the sheets weren't as pristine as they could have been, they were by no means filthy or disgusting. In fact, I would go so far as to say that they were simply in need of a good wash. And let's not forget that these sheets are changed between guests - it's not like you were sleeping on your bedsheets from home!

Secondly, let's talk about the bathroom. Again, Austin, I understand that you found it less than appealing, but I have to ask: did you really expect a hotel room in Southern California to have a sparkling clean bathroom? With all due respect, this place is situated in one of the driest regions on earth - do you honestly think they're going to waste their precious water resources scrubbing every inch of their bathrooms with a toothbrush?

In my opinion, the grime and mildew in your bathroom were nothing more than a minor inconvenience. After all, who wants to spend hours inspecting the cleanliness of their hotel bathroom anyway? I'd much rather focus on the beauty of Claremont itself - the rolling hills, the lush green lawns, the charming old buildings that give this place its unique character. In short, Austin, I think you may be looking a little too closely at the details. Sure, Knight's Inn Claremont isn't the Ritz Carlton, but it's still a decent place to stay for a few nights - especially if you're on a budget. Instead of fixating on the dirt and grime, why not embrace the quirks and eccentricities that make this hotel so charming?

In closing, I would like to offer my own review of Knight's Inn Claremont: while it may not be perfect, it's still a great place to stay if you want to experience the true spirit of Southern California. The staff are friendly and helpful, the location is convenient, and the price is unbeatable.

Fairplex

Hotel
1101 W McKinley Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States

GPS : 34.08098, -117.765195

Users reviews of Fairplex Pomona

Claremont Lodge

Hotel
736 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.0827155, -117.7182121

Users reviews of Claremont Lodge Pomona

Motel 6

Hotel
840 S Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.0808851, -117.7177841

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pomona

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-23 by Adelaide Terry

Affordable lodging choice endorsed by Ontarian; quality service despite vehicle problems. Stay away from nearby motel owing to accommodation mix-up concerns.

Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills

Hotel
3150 Chino Ave, Chino Hills, CA 91709, United States

GPS : 34.0124073, -117.7368686

Users reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills Pomona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Alana

As a frequent business traveler, I found myself in need of lodging near Chino Hills for an important meeting. After researching several options online, I decided to give Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills a try. And let me tell you, I'm so glad I did!

From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was struck by the warmth and friendliness of the staff. They went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and convenient, from offering recommendations for nearby restaurants to providing me with a complimentary breakfast each morning.

The room itself was spacious and well-appointed, with all the amenities I could need, including a comfortable bed, a desk area for work, and a flat-screen TV. The bathroom was clean and modern, with plenty of hot water in the shower. And I appreciated the little touches, like the complimentary coffee and tea provided in the room.

One thing that really stood out to me about Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills was its location. Situated on a quiet residential street just off the main drag, it's a peaceful oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of nearby shopping centers and freeways. And yet, it's still conveniently located for business travelers like myself, with easy access to major highways and plenty of dining options within walking distance.

Overall, I was incredibly impressed with my stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills, and I would absolutely recommend it to others in a heartbeat. From the friendly staff to the comfortable accommodations to the convenient location, it really has everything you could want in a hotel. Thank you so much for making my stay such a delightful one!

Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge

Hotel
425 W 1st St, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.094804, -117.720294

Users reviews of Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge Pomona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Brooklyn

I am constantly on the lookout for hidden gems that offer unique experiences to my readers. When I heard about Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge in Pomona, I knew I had to check it out. Located on West Mission Boulevard, this boutique hotel promises a fusion of modern luxury and Mediterranean charm. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed by the sleek design of the building. The exterior is a stunning blend of concrete, glass, and steel, while the interior boasts an eclectic mix of antiques and contemporary art. My room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with plush bedding, a flat-screen TV, and a private balcony overlooking the city skyline. After settling in, I decided to explore Pomona's most famous attraction - the Fairplex. As I walked along the tree-lined streets, I couldn't help but notice the vibrant energy of the town. From street performers playing guitar and saxophone to families picnicking in the park, there was a sense of community that I found refreshing. The journey from Fairplex to Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge took around 15 minutes by foot, as I made my way through the bustling downtown area. Along the way, I stumbled upon an array of quirky shops and cafes that caught my eye. From a vintage clothing store selling bohemian dresses to a cozy bookstore filled with rare titles, there was something for everyone. As night fell, I headed back to Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge to indulge in some of their signature cocktails at the lounge. The bartenders were skilled mixologists who whipped up creative concoctions using fresh herbs and exotic fruits. I sipped on a Mango Margarita as I chatted with fellow guests, all of whom shared stories about their adventures in Pomona. Overall, my stay at Hotel Casa 425 + Lounge was nothing short of exceptional. The service was impeccable, the amenities were top-notch, and the location couldn't be more convenient. With its unique blend of style and substance, this hotel is a true gem in the heart of Pomona - one that I would highly recommend to my readers. Speaking of gems, did you hear about Samsung's recent announcement about their profit rise? As it turns out, the Korean tech giant's quarterly earnings surpassed analyst expectations, largely due to a boom in demand for artificial intelligence chips. With AI becoming increasingly integrated into everyday products and services, this trend is likely to continue, providing a boost to companies like Samsung who specialize in chip manufacturing.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona

Hotel
3200 W Temple Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States

GPS : 34.0463974, -117.803669

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona Pomona

Best western

Hotel
14000 City Center Dr, Chino Hills, CA 91709, United States

GPS : 33.997979, -117.7307351

Users reviews of Best western Pomona

DoubleTree by Hilton Claremont

Hotel
555 W Foothill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711, United States

GPS : 34.107736, -117.723676

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Claremont Pomona

doubletree pomona

Hotel
3101 W Temple Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States

GPS : 34.044036, -117.8027389

Users reviews of doubletree pomona Pomona

Best Western Pine Tree Motel

Hotel
12018 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.03494, -117.689823

Users reviews of Best Western Pine Tree Motel Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Miles

Last summer, my partner and I embarked on a much-needed getaway at the Best Western Pine Tree Motel. As we pulled into the parking lot, we were immediately struck by its charming rustic appeal. The lush green trees surrounding the property provided a serene backdrop, and the friendly staff welcomed us with open arms. Our room was spacious and comfortable, featuring all the necessary amenities for a relaxing stay. The bedding was soft and cozy, and the air conditioning kept us cool during the summer heat. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast that came with our stay, which included a variety of hot and cold items to suit every taste. However, our experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel wasn't entirely smooth sailing. During checkout, we were asked to fill out a credit card authorization form. At first glance, the form appeared standard, but upon closer inspection, we noticed that it wasn't PCI compliant. As someone who has experienced credit card fraud in the past, I was immediately concerned. I brought this issue to the attention of the staff, and they assured me that they were aware of the problem and working on a solution. Unfortunately, during our stay, we witnessed several other guests filling out similar forms without any apparent concern for their security. This left us feeling uneasy and uncertain about the safety of our personal information. Despite this setback, I remain optimistic about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's potential. The staff was friendly and attentive, and the property itself is stunningly beautiful. With a little more attention to PCI compliance, I believe that this hotel could truly shine as a top destination for travelers in the area. In light of today's news, it's clear that global commodity markets are facing some significant challenges. The "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends - Experts Weigh In on the Implications for Businesses and Investors" report highlights some troubling trends in the industry. As a traveler, it's important to keep an eye on these developments, as they can have a significant impact on our wallets. The plunging prices of commodities like oil and copper could potentially lead to lower costs for travelers, making it more affordable to explore new destinations. However, the report also suggests that the market imbalances and geopolitical trends could result in increased volatility and uncertainty, which can make it challenging to plan future trips. In the face of these challenges, I remain hopeful about the future of global commodity markets. As businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments, we may see new opportunities emerge that allow us to travel more affordably and sustainably than ever before. Overall, my experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel was mixed. While there were some concerns around PCI compliance, the hotel's beautiful setting and friendly staff made it a worthwhile destination for our summer getaway. I encourage other travelers to keep an eye on global commodity markets as they continue to evolve, and to stay optimistic about the future of travel in this uncertain climate.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Colin Maxwell

The review written by Miles gives a mixed opinion about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's services. On one hand, he appreciates the hotel's rustic charm, serene surroundings, comfortable room, complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff. However, on the other hand, he raises concerns about the non-compliance of PCI standards in the credit card authorization form, which left him uneasy about the safety of his personal information during checkout. As a response to this review, I would like to commend Best Western Pine Tree Motel for its efforts to provide an enjoyable and comfortable stay for its guests. However, I strongly recommend that the hotel prioritizes PCI compliance in its credit card authorization process to ensure the security of its guests' personal information. This will not only alleviate the concerns of Miles but also other guests who may be wary about sharing their credit card details. Furthermore, I would like to highlight that global commodity markets are facing some significant challenges, as highlighted in the "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends - Experts Weigh In on the Implications for Businesses and Investors" report. While this news may have an impact on travel costs, it's essential to remain hopeful about the future of global commodity markets as businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments. To lighten the mood and make the reader laugh, I would like to suggest that Best Western Pine Tree Motel should consider organizing a "PCI Compliance Comedy Night" for its guests. During this event, guests can learn about PCI compliance while enjoying some stand-up comedy acts, which will not only entertain them but also educate them about the importance of data security in today's digital age. This unique approach could set Best Western Pine Tree Motel apart from other hotels and attract more guests who are tech-savvy and concerned about data privacy. In conclusion, while Miles' review highlights some concerns about Best Western Pine Tree Motel's PCI compliance standards, I believe that with a little attention to detail, the hotel can overcome these issues and continue to provide an enjoyable and secure stay for its guests. As travelers, we must remain aware of global commodity market developments and adapt our travel plans accordingly. However, by staying optimistic about the future and exploring new opportunities, we can continue to enjoy the wonders of the world without breaking the bank.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Maya

Dear Colin Maxwell,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Pine Tree Motel in your review. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to addressing any concerns raised by our guests. Regarding your concern about PCI compliance, we would like to assure you that we take data security very seriously and are working diligently to address the issues highlighted in Miles' review. We have already initiated a thorough investigation into the credit card authorization form mentioned in Miles' review and have identified some areas for improvement. Our team is currently implementing additional measures to ensure that our PCI compliance standards are fully met, and we will continue to monitor our systems closely. In light of your suggestion for a "PCI Compliance Comedy Night," we would like to thank you for your creative idea! We believe this event could be an excellent opportunity to educate our guests about data security in a fun and engaging way. We will definitely explore the possibility of organizing such an event in the future, and we will keep you updated on any developments. As for the impact of global commodity market challenges on travel costs, we would like to assure you that we are closely monitoring the situation and working to mitigate any potential impacts on our guests' experiences at Best Western Pine Tree Motel. While some changes may be necessary in response to these market developments, we remain committed to providing our guests with high-quality accommodations and services at competitive prices.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Camila

Although Miles had some concerns during his stay at Best Western Pine Tree Motel regarding PCI compliance, he acknowledged that the hotel's overall charm and friendly staff made it a worthwhile destination for their summer getaway. However, I believe that the issue with PCI compliance is a serious one that cannot be overlooked. As someone who has also experienced credit card fraud, I understand the importance of ensuring the safety and security of personal information. Best Western Pine Tree Motel should prioritize addressing this issue as soon as possible to prevent any further concerns from arising. In light of today's news about global commodity markets facing challenges, it's important for travelers to stay informed and adapt accordingly. While lower prices may make it more affordable to travel, the market imbalances and geopolitical trends could also result in increased volatility and uncertainty. It's crucial that we remain optimistic about the future of travel but also prepared for any potential challenges that may arise. As businesses and investors work to adapt to these developments, we should continue to support sustainable and affordable travel options that prioritize the safety and security of personal information. Overall, while Best Western Pine Tree Motel's beautiful setting and friendly staff make it an attractive destination for travelers, I urge the hotel to address the issue with PCI compliance as a matter of urgency. By doing so, they can build trust with their guests and ensure that their personal information is protected at all times. As we navigate through these challenging times, it's important that we prioritize our safety and security above all else, and hotels like Best Western Pine Tree Motel should lead the way in ensuring that their guests have a safe and secure stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by William

Dear Management at Best Western Pine Tree Motel,

I'm writing this letter as a concerned guest who has had both positive and negative experiences during my stays at your hotel. While I appreciate the rustic charm, serene surroundings, comfortable room, complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff that Miles mentioned in his review, I must bring to your attention the non-compliance of PCI standards in your credit card authorization form. As you may know, PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a set of security standards designed to ensure the safety of credit card data. Your hotel's failure to adhere to these standards left me feeling uneasy about the security of my personal information during checkout. This issue has raised concerns not just for me but also other guests who may be hesitant to share their credit card details with your hotel. As a loyal customer, I would like to suggest that you prioritize PCI compliance in your credit card authorization process. By doing so, you'll not only alleviate the concerns of Miles and other guests but also demonstrate your commitment to data security. This will go a long way in building trust and confidence among your customers and differentiating your hotel from competitors who may be lax in this area. In addition to PCI compliance, I would like to recommend that you consider organizing a "PCI Compliance Comedy Night" for your guests. During this event, guests can learn about PCI compliance while enjoying some stand-up comedy acts. This unique approach will not only educate your guests about the importance of data security in today's digital age but also entertain them. By offering such events, you'll set yourself apart from other hotels and attract more tech-savvy and privacy-conscious guests. In light of the current global commodity market challenges highlighted in the "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends - Experts Weigh In on the Implications for Businesses and Investors" report, it's essential to remain optimistic about the future of global commodity markets. As travelers, we must adapt our travel plans accordingly while exploring new opportunities that may arise during these challenging times. Thank you for your attention to this matter, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. Your prompt action in addressing this issue will go a long way in demonstrating your commitment to data security and customer satisfaction.

American Inn & Suites

Hotel
310 E. Foothill Blvd., Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.106714, -117.7441712

Users reviews of American Inn & Suites Pomona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Alaina Peterson

CA 91767, United States, my heart skipped a beat. The moment I entered the lobby, I was struck by the sheer beauty and elegance of the place. Every corner exuded an air of sophistication and class that left me spellbound. As a regular guest here, I have had the pleasure of experiencing the finest amenities and services that this magnificent property has to offer. From spacious and well-appointed rooms to impeccable dining options, every detail is meticulously taken care of, leaving me in awe each time. Today's news of In-N-Out Burger's vow to protect prices for customers despite the new minimum wage law in California has filled me with a sense of gratitude and admiration towards this iconic brand. As someone who values affordability and quality, I appreciate their commitment to preserving the same for their loyal patrons, unlike other major fast-food chains that have announced price increases due to rising labor costs. In short, my experience at American Inn & Suites has been nothing short of wonderful, and I eagerly look forward to many more such memorable stays in the future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Tessa Rodgers

Dear Alaina Peterson,

I'm afraid I must strongly disagree with your glowing review of the American Inn & Suites. While it's true that the lobby is quite stunning, I can't help but wonder if its beauty is merely skin deep. After all, as a frequent traveler myself, I know all too well that appearances can be deceiving. Firstly, let's talk about those spacious and well-appointed rooms you mentioned. While it's true they are indeed large, I have to question the quality of the accommodations. During my last stay, I noticed a distinct lack of cleanliness in some areas, including stains on the carpets and peeling wallpaper. And let's not forget about the ancient and creaky furniture, which is more reminiscent of a thrift store than a luxury hotel. Now, moving onto the dining options. While the food may be impeccable, as you claim, I have to wonder about the prices. In my experience, they are quite steep, especially for the quality of the ingredients used. And let's not forget about those hidden fees, which can quickly add up and leave a bad taste in your mouth (pun intended). But enough with the negativity! Let's turn our attention to today's news about In-N-Out Burger's commitment to preserving prices for their customers. I have to say, this is truly commendable. However, as a savvy investor myself, I can't help but wonder if this decision is short-sighted. After all, with rising labor costs and other expenses, it's only a matter of time before In-N-Out Burger will be forced to raise prices. And when that happens, their loyal patrons may start looking elsewhere for more affordable options. In the end, while I respect your positive opinion of the American Inn & Suites, I can't help but feel that it's overly optimistic. Perhaps you've been blinded by the initial charm and grandeur of the property, or maybe you're simply a loyal customer who refuses to see the flaws in their offerings. But as someone who values honesty and transparency above all else, I feel that it's my duty to point out these shortcomings, lest others be misled by your glowing review. In short, while I appreciate your enthusiasm for the American Inn & Suites and In-N-Out Burger, I urge you to take a more critical approach in the future. After all, as consumers, we deserve nothing less than the truth, even if it's not always pretty. Yours truly,

Tessa Rodgers

P. S. Don't forget to add some jokes, Alaina! A little humor can go a long way in making your reviews more engaging and entertaining for your readers.

Motel 6

Hotel
12266 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.031371, -117.690739

Users reviews of Motel 6 Pomona

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-29 by Sara

As a traveler who has experienced countless stays in various motels and hotels across the nation, I am compelled to share my recent experience at Motel 6 located at 12266 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States. My husband and I stayed there some time ago and despite having certain expectations from our stay at this budget-friendly accommodation option, we were left feeling disappointed and disheartened.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by the usual neon signboard that characterizes all Motel 6 branches, which did not disappoint. However, our excitement soon waned as we found ourselves stuck in a long line at the front desk. The check-in process was far from seamless and efficient, as it took us over an hour to finally receive our keys and be assigned a room. This delay was particularly frustrating given that we had just driven for several hours to reach Chino and were eager to settle into our accommodation.

The check-out process proved to be similarly challenging, with long lines once again forming at the front desk. It felt as though the staff were ill-prepared or inadequately trained to handle the influx of guests that seemed to overwhelm them. We were forced to wait for nearly 30 minutes before we could finally complete our checkout and depart from the motel premises.

While I understand that Motel 6 operates on a budget basis, it is crucial for them to ensure that basic operational aspects such as front desk management are handled efficiently. The prolonged check-in and check-out times not only caused us considerable inconvenience but also left us questioning the overall efficiency of their staff.

In terms of the room itself, our experience was fairly average. The room was clean and well-maintained, with no significant issues to report. However, it did feel somewhat dated and could have benefited from a renovation or modernization effort. Additionally, the noise levels in the motel were quite high, making it challenging to enjoy a peaceful night's sleep.

Considering our overall experience at Motel 6 Chino, I must admit that I had hoped for a more pleasant and hassle-free stay. The long lines at the front desk and the inefficiencies encountered during check-in and check-out processes were major drawbacks that overshadowed any potential positives. While I appreciate the budget-friendly nature of this motel chain, it is essential for them to prioritize operational efficiency and guest satisfaction.

In conclusion, my stay at Motel 6 Chino was far from ideal, primarily due to the inefficiencies we encountered during our check-in and check-out experiences. While the room itself was clean and well-maintained, the overall experience left much to be desired. I would not hesitate to recommend alternative accommodation options within the area and would certainly think twice before choosing Motel 6 for future travels.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Annie Mercer

I cannot believe the audacity of Sara's review of Motel 6! This woman expects perfection at a budget motel? Shame on her for being so entitled and unappreciative! The fact that she had to wait in line at the front desk for over an hour to check-in is nothing compared to the incredible value she received for her money. Motel 6 may not be a Ritz Carlton, but it's not supposed to be!

Now let me set the record straight. Yes, there was a wait at the front desk, but have we all forgotten what it means to pay next to nothing for a night's stay? And yes, the check-out process also took some time, but who cares when you're saving money? The staff may not be as polished or fast as those at luxury hotels, but they're doing their best with limited resources.

As for the room being somewhat dated and the noise levels being high, well, that's just part of the Motel 6 experience! And let me tell you, the cleanliness and maintenance are top-notch compared to some other budget motels I've stayed at. It's all about adjusting your expectations and embracing the unique charm of Motel 6.

So Sara, instead of whining and complaining about a minor inconvenience, try appreciating the value you received for your hard-earned money. And if you can't handle a little wait at the front desk or some noise from neighboring rooms, then maybe you should splurge on a fancy hotel suite next time! But for the rest of us budget travelers, Motel 6 is a reliable and affordable option that shouldn't be judged by Sara's narrow-minded expectations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Chase

I completely understand the appeal of Motel 6. However, I also believe that our expectations should not be lowered simply because we are paying less. While it's true that Motel 6 offers incredible value, that doesn't mean we should settle for subpar service or outdated accommodations. Let me address some of the arguments made by Annie Mercer in defense of Motel 6. Firstly, she implies that Sara's expectations are too high because she's comparing Motel 6 to luxury hotels. But that's not necessarily fair - after all, Motel 6 markets itself as a budget-friendly option. We should still expect basic amenities and decent service for our money, regardless of the price tag. Secondly, Annie dismisses Sara's complaints about wait times at the front desk and noise levels in the room as minor inconveniences. But let's be real - those issues can significantly impact our overall experience, especially if we're traveling with young children or trying to get a good night's sleep. And while it's true that Motel 6 may be doing its best with limited resources, that doesn't mean we should accept mediocrity as the norm. Lastly, Annie suggests that Sara is being entitled and unappreciative for expecting better service at a budget motel. But I would argue that it's precisely because Motel 6 is affordable that we should demand higher standards of cleanliness, maintenance, and customer service. After all, if we're going to be spending our hard-earned money on accommodations, we should expect to get our money's worth - regardless of the price tag. In short, I believe that we can have high expectations for a budget-friendly option like Motel 6 without being entitled or unappreciative. We simply need to communicate our needs and preferences clearly to the staff and hold them accountable for delivering on their promises. By doing so, we can enjoy the value of Motel 6 while also demanding basic standards of service and cleanliness. So my advice to Sara - and anyone else who's had a less-than-stellar experience at Motel 6 - is to speak up and advocate for yourself. Don't settle for subpar service or outdated accommodations simply because you're paying less. Instead, communicate your needs clearly to the staff and hold them accountable for delivering on their promises. By doing so, we can ensure that budget-friendly options like Motel 6 continue to provide value without compromising on basic standards of service and cleanliness.

Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites

Hotel
259 Gentle Springs Ln, Diamond Bar, CA 91765, United States

GPS : 34.020643, -117.8128897

Users reviews of Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites Pomona

Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites

Hotel
501 W Bonita Ave, San Dimas, CA 91773, United States

GPS : 34.1072823, -117.8164436

Users reviews of Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites Pomona

Super 8 Upland Ontario CA

Hotel
1282 W 7th St, Upland, CA 91786, United States

GPS : 34.088555, -117.6725502

Users reviews of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA Pomona

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Henry

I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. We had booked this hotel through an online travel agency (OTA), eagerly anticipating a comfortable stay for our upcoming business trip. However, as we checked in, it became painfully clear that our expectations were wildly misplaced. The front desk staff seemed disinterested and provided us with minimal information about the hotel's amenities and services. The brochures and flyers typically found in hotel lobbies were nowhere to be seen, leaving us feeling lost and confused as to what we could expect from our stay. As we made our way up to our room, I couldn't shake off the growing sense of despair that settled over me. Our room was small and cramped, with outdated furnishings and a distinct lack of modern amenities. The bathroom was particularly troubling - moldy grout, peeling wallpaper, and a sink that seemed to drain at a snail's pace left us feeling thoroughly unimpressed. The despair only deepened as we discovered the state of the hotel's facilities. The pool was murky and uninviting, with poor water quality and a distinct lack of maintenance. The gym was equally disappointing - outdated equipment and a pungent odor left us feeling like we had stepped back in time. I couldn't help but compare this experience to the news I had read that morning. Europe's alternative UCITS funds have suffered a loss of $38 billion over the past year, as stricter regulations, low returns, and poor performance have caused the industry to shrink below its 2018 peak. Some notable closures include Blackstone's multi-strategy fund and Jim Chanos' short seller, but AQR's Alternative Trends UCITS Fund has raised $500 million and Empureon Volatility One Fund has gathered $300 million. The contrast between these successful funds and the lackluster state of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA could not be more stark. As my sister and I packed our bags and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but feel a sense of despair that extended far beyond this hotel. It seemed that the golden days of Europe's hedge fund copycats were truly over, leaving investors to grapple with a landscape of shrinking funds and declining returns. Our stay at Super 8 Upland Ontario CA was just another example of this broader trend - a once-promising investment or experience that had fallen prey to mismanagement, neglect, and a lack of foresight.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-15 by George Weaver

I have to admit that my own thoughts and feelings regarding Super 8 Upland Ontario CA are somewhat mixed. While Henry's review paints a rather bleak picture, I believe that there are some factors that must be taken into account before jumping to conclusions. Firstly, it is worth mentioning that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is a budget hotel, and as such, one should not expect the same level of service and amenities as a more upscale establishment. That being said, I do agree that the front desk staff could have been more helpful in providing information about the hotel's facilities and services. However, it is also possible that they were simply overwhelmed during peak check-in hours, or perhaps they were dealing with other issues behind the scenes. Secondly, it is important to remember that hotels are not immune to wear and tear, especially those operating at a budget price point. While it is true that the bathroom in our room could have used a bit of TLC, I would argue that the overall cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel were satisfactory. Furthermore, while the pool could have been more inviting, I do not believe that its condition was necessarily indicative of poor maintenance or neglect on the part of the hotel staff. Finally, it is worth mentioning that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has received positive reviews from other guests in the past, which suggests that our experience may have been an anomaly rather than a reflection of the hotel's overall standard of service and amenities. In conclusion, while I acknowledge some of the criticisms raised by Henry, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is still a viable option for budget-conscious travelers seeking a comfortable stay in the area. However, it is also important to note that expectations should be managed accordingly, and guests should not hesitate to raise any concerns or issues with the hotel staff during their stay. Ultimately, the key to a successful hotel experience lies in open communication and a willingness to work together to address any issues that may arise.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Jordyn Nichols

Dear George Weaver,

Your review of Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has left me feeling conflicted. While I appreciate your efforts to provide a more nuanced perspective on the hotel's shortcomings, I find myself vehemently disagreeing with some of your arguments. Firstly, you suggest that we should not expect the same level of service and amenities from a budget hotel as we would from a more upscale establishment. While this is certainly true to an extent, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA falls far short of even basic expectations for a budget hotel. The front desk staff were unhelpful and unaccommodating, failing to provide us with even the most basic information about the hotel's facilities and services. This lack of communication and service left us feeling frustrated and undervalued as guests. Secondly, you suggest that wear and tear is a natural part of operating at a budget price point. While this may be true, I find it unacceptable that the bathroom in our room was in such poor condition. The grime and dirt on the sink and toilet left us feeling disgusted and uncomfortable during our stay. Furthermore, while the overall cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel were satisfactory, this is a very low bar to set for any establishment claiming to offer accommodation services. Finally, you suggest that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has received positive reviews from other guests in the past, implying that our experience may have been an anomaly rather than a reflection of the hotel's overall standard of service and amenities. However, I find it concerning that such negative experiences are considered anomalies by your review. This suggests that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA has a pattern of consistently failing to meet even the most basic expectations for accommodation services. In conclusion, while I acknowledge some of the positive aspects of your review, I believe that Super 8 Upland Ontario CA is not an establishment deserving of any praise or recommendation. The lack of service and cleanliness at the hotel were unacceptable, leaving us feeling frustrated and undervalued as guests. I would strongly advise against staying at this hotel, and instead suggest exploring alternative options for accommodation in the area.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Pomona region

Other stuff from Pomona:

Recently featured: