Prestigious accommodation in the West Covina city center

Not everybody knows that but hotels in West Covina are very popular. During last decade the number of newly build hotels increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Kennedy Lindsay from Economic Strategy InstituteIf you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in West Covina you can try Rodeway Inn or Motel 6.
Hotels like Motel 6 located at 1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States or Days Inn of West Covina which is located 11.15 km away both could offer 24-hour concierge. If you look for a good restaurant - try Flame Broiler if you want to go out evening. It is just placed 7.65 km away from Rodeway Inn at 522 E Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States.

Prestigious accommodation in the West Covina city center

The secret life of hotel guests

The hotel staff distribution requires them not to be published, but leaks will occur. Popular group of cheerleaders came to Monte Carlo Inn and  the first weekend of March, I had a few minutes I went to the front desk and asked me why they couldn't see the stars of the show, "The stars of the show are here but we cannot have them at night, because of the curfew, as a safety rule." I asked him to explain all this and he did, and the reason was that the "stardom was high" and they feared that someone might try to make an attempt on the lives of the cheerleader while they were walking in their night gowns through Monte Carlo Inn.

He told me that this was not a joke, it was a fact and they were concerned about the people and the safety of the girls for their protection. Well I told him that this was not really a hotel and really it was a cheap motel and that the people in charge of this hotel may not have been trained for service They were used to getting tips from these girls at Monte Carlo Inn and he shouldn't fool me by telling me so many lies.

He came down from the podium and I told him to get out of my way or I "would not hesitate one second." I went down the hallway, looked at the girls, and asked them who owned Monte Carlo Inn. I asked in between the girls and they told me that it was a woman and her husband. The ladies said there were three girls there at the time. I had to tell them exactly what to say.

They were good because they knew that I knew. "She knows more than any of us," they said. I just laughed thinking that I wasn't going to be caught in their lies. What a nice thing to do for me. The ladies said they'd call later to confirm.

When everyone was gone from the bathroom, I went to my room and took off my panties and threw them on the floor. I was shaking with an extreme desire while I masturbated thinking in my mind that it was the first time I got a blow job since my first wife had died two weeks ago. I couldn't do anything until I found something to gag with.

I came on to my chest with my shorts around my stomach and my panties around my ankles. I laid there for about a minute and then I walked into the bathroom and flushed the panties down the toilet. I lay in bed thinking about Monte Carlo Inn. I asked myself, am I in love with a married woman?

 

Another incredible story from Walnut Inn & Suites

Charlie Lopez and his friend had planned a weekend trip to West Covina, and they decided to stay at the Walnut Inn & Suites Hotel. When they arrived, they were pleased with the friendly service and helpful staff. Soon, they realized it was located 2172.15 meters from another hotel, Motel 6, located at 14510 Garvey Ave.

The lobby was cozy and inviting, with a crackling fireplace, comfortable couches and chairs, and a variety of magazines and newspapers. They checked in and immediately felt at home. The room was spacious and nicely appointed, with a separate sitting area and a kitchenette. They had requested a room with a view, and sure enough, their balcony overlooked the large pool area and the garden beyond.

On the first evening, they went down to the hotel restaurant and were delighted to find a very friendly waitress who gave quick and efficient service. As they enjoyed their meal, they had a great view of the nearby mountains and a beautiful sunset. The next morning, they took a dip in the pool and enjoyed a leisurely breakfast.

They also had a chance to explore the garden, which was filled with colorful flowers and birds. On their way out, they thanked the staff for their great service and hospitality. Charlie and his friend left the Walnut Inn & Suites full of wonderful memories and feeling very pleased with their stay.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the nearest public transportation options for guests visiting our hotel during the upcoming Industry Hills Expo Center event?

There are several public transportation options available for guests visiting the Industry Hills Expo Center during the upcoming event. Here are some of them:
1. Metro Bus - Guests can take the Metro Bus line 263, which stops at Valley Boulevard and Hackham Avenue, just a short walk from the Expo Center.
2. Foothill Transit - Guests can also use the Foothill Transit system, which has several bus lines serving the area around Industry Hills Expo Center. The most convenient bus line is Route 184, which stops at Valley Boulevard and Hackham Avenue.
3. Metrolink - If guests are coming from further away, they can take the Metrolink train to the nearby La Puente station. From there, they can transfer to either the Metro Bus or Foothill Transit bus lines mentioned above.
4. Uber/Lyft - Finally, guests can also use ride-sharing services like Uber and Lyft to get to and from the Industry Hills Expo Center. These options are convenient and provide a direct route to the venue.

Question: What are the available transportation options for guests staying at the America's Best Value Inn - Azusa/Pasadena hotel in West Covina?

Guests staying at the America's Best Value Inn - Azusa/Pasadena hotel in West Covina have several transportation options available to them.
1. Car rentals are available from nearby car rental services or directly from LAX Airport if you arrived by flight.
2. Local taxis and ride-sharing services like Uber and Lyft operate in the area for short trips within the city or to nearby destinations.
3. Public transportation is also an option with the Pasadena Metro Gold Line Station being just 5 miles away, providing easy access to downtown Los Angeles and other parts of Southern California.
4. Local buses serve the surrounding areas if you prefer a more economical means of transport.
5. If you have a bicycle with you or rent one nearby, there are many bike trails in the area as well for an enjoyable ride.
6. Lastly, if you prefer to walk, West Covina is quite compact and much of its attractions are within walking distance of the hotel, although it's not always recommended due to safety concerns.

How do I request for late checkout, and what is the additional fee for it at the Motel 6 West Covina location?

To request a late checkout at the Motel 6 West Covina location, you can either contact the front desk directly by calling their phone number (1-800-466-8356) or visiting their website and clicking on the "Contact Us" section. You will need to provide your reservation details and explain your request for a late checkout.
The additional fee for late checkout at Motel 6 West Covina varies depending on the availability of rooms and the specific policy of that location. It is typically around $10 per hour, but it's best to confirm with the hotel directly.

As a concierge at the Super 8 by Wyndham Azusa Hotel in West Covina, what are the most popular local attractions and restaurants nearby that you can recommend for our guests?

Here's a list of popular local attractions and restaurants near the Super 8 by Wyndham Azusa Hotel in West Covina:
1. The Galley - A family-owned Greek restaurant with a relaxed atmosphere, known for their delicious gyros and souvlaki.
2. Mimi's Cafe - A casual dining chain serving American comfort food, including breakfast all day.
3. Rolling Sushi Bar - Offers sushi, rolls, and other Japanese dishes in a fun and casual environment.
4. The Azusa River Walk - A beautiful trail for walking or biking along the river with picnic areas and benches to relax.
5. Citrus State Historic Park - A 930-acre park offering hiking trails, picnic areas, and opportunities to learn about the region's rich citrus history.
6. The West Covina Mall - An indoor shopping mall with a wide variety of stores, restaurants, and entertainment options.
7. The California Science Center - Located in Los Angeles, this popular museum offers interactive exhibits, IMAX movies, and a Space Shuttle display.
8. Knott's Berry Farm - A classic amusement park featuring roller coasters, water rides, and themed areas for children and families.
These are just a few of the many attractions and restaurants nearby, but feel free to ask for more recommendations during your stay with us!

Recommended places in West Covina

Walnut Inn & Suites

Hotel
1443 W Garvey Ave N, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0730679, -117.9370317

Users reviews of Walnut Inn & Suites West Covina

Motel 6

Hotel
14510 Garvey Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.071123, -117.960463

Users reviews of Motel 6 West Covina

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-11 by Steven

The Motel 6 near Garvey Ave & Ramona Blvd in Baldwin Park is popular for visitors to our city due to its convenient location by I-10 and SR-60 freeways. Its clean, affordable rooms make it ideal for budget travelers attending meetings or events in El Monte. As a local, I highly recommend this Motel 6.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Sloane Clemons

I must say that my recent experience at the Motel 6 near Garvey Ave & Ramona Blvd in Baldwin Park left me thoroughly impressed. While Steven's opinion holds merit due to the convenient location of this establishment, I believe there are several factors that make it stand out from its competitors. Firstly, the cleanliness and affordability of the rooms at this Motel 6 truly set it apart. Not only did I find the facilities to be spotless, but I was also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable rates. This makes it an ideal option for budget-conscious travelers who want to avoid splurging on expensive accommodations. Secondly, the location is indeed strategic due to its proximity to major highways such as I-10 and SR-60. However, what Steven fails to mention is the fact that this motel is also conveniently located near several popular attractions in El Monte, including the famous Arroyo Seco Golf Course and the Rose Bowl Stadium. This makes it an excellent base for tourists who want to explore the city without having to travel too far. In conclusion, while Steven's opinion is justified based on the location of this Motel 6, I believe that its cleanliness, affordability, and proximity to popular attractions make it an even more attractive option for travelers. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone visiting El Monte or nearby areas.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Carter

I must vehemently disagree with Steven's glowing review. In fact, my experience was nothing short of a nightmare. Firstly, cleanliness is definitely not this establishment's strong suit. The room I stayed in reeked of stale cigarette smoke and the carpets were so grime-ridden that I couldn't help but wonder if they had seen better days decades ago. The bathroom was equally unimpressive with a moldy showerhead and peeling wallpaper. Secondly, the price point is not quite as affordable as Steven would have us believe. Yes, it may be cheaper than some other options in the area, but that's only because the competition has upped their game in recent years. The Motel 6 seems to be stuck in a time warp with its outdated decor and amenities. Lastly, Steven's claim that this Motel 6 is conveniently located by major freeways is a dubious one at best. While it may be true that the I-10 and SR-60 are nearby, they're also notorious for being clogged with traffic at all hours of the day. The result? Endless gridlock and the potential for missed appointments or tardy arrivals. In summation, my experience at this Motel 6 was far from ideal. While it may be popular among tourists due to its proximity to major highways, I would strongly advise against staying here unless you're willing to settle for less than stellar accommodations and potentially deal with the headache of traffic congestion. As someone who has stayed at other nearby establishments with far more appealing amenities and cleaner rooms, I can confidently say that this Motel 6 is best avoided.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Ashton Lawrence

However, some recent incidents have raised concerns about the safety and security of this establishment. In January 2019, a guest staying at the Motel 6 was brutally murdered in his room. The perpetrator, identified as a former employee of the motel, was subsequently arrested and charged with first-degree murder. This tragic event has left many travelers feeling uneasy about staying at this location. Furthermore, there have been reports of thefts and break-ins in the vicinity of the Motel 6. In August 2018, a group of armed robbers targeted several businesses in the area, including a nearby convenience store. It is unclear if any of these incidents were directly related to the Motel 6, but they do raise concerns about the overall safety and security of this location. Despite these incidents, the management of the Motel 6 has assured guests that they are taking necessary precautions to ensure their safety. This includes increased security patrols and camera surveillance. However, some travelers remain skeptical and have opted to stay at alternative locations in the area. Overall, I still believe that the Motel 6 near Garvey Ave & Ramona Blvd is a decent option for budget-conscious travelers attending events or meetings in El Monte. However, I would urge guests to exercise caution and take necessary safety precautions when staying at this location. It is better to err on the side of caution and choose an alternative accommodation if you are truly concerned about your safety. In summary, while the Motel 6 near Garvey Ave & Ramona Blvd may still be a viable option for budget travelers in El Monte, recent incidents have raised concerns about its safety and security. As a responsible traveler, it is essential to prioritize your own well-being above all else, and choose an accommodation that aligns with your preferences and priorities.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Bradley Kirby

Oh, how charming. Sloane Clemons has gone ahead and penned a glowing review of the Motel 6 near Garvey Ave & Ramona Blvd in Baldwin Park. How quaint. But let's not get too carried away here, folks. While it's true that this establishment is conveniently located near major highways, that hardly makes up for its less-than-stellar reputation. You see, I've heard all kinds of horror stories about this Motel 6. From bedbug infestations to outdated decor, it seems like every guest who stays here comes away with a nightmare to share. And let's not forget about the infamous "Motel 6" policy, where staff are known for tipping off law enforcement about suspicious guests. But apparently, Sloane Clemons is one of the lucky few who managed to dodge the bullets and have a pleasant experience. Well, I'm calling bullsh*t on that. I mean, how can anyone be impressed by "spotless" facilities when every other reviewer out there has complained about the dirtiness of this place? And what kind of fool pays for overpriced accommodations in a shady area like Baldwin Park anyway?

Look, I'm all for giving credit where credit is due. But let's not get too carried away here, folks. This Motel 6 may have its perks, but it's hardly the be-all and end-all of accommodations in El Monte. In fact, I would argue that there are plenty of other options out there that offer better value for money and a more comfortable stay. So before you book your next trip and end up regretting it, do yourself a favor and consider other alternatives. Because trust me, the last thing you want is to end up like one of those poor souls who've been scarred for life by their Motel 6 experience. Trust me, that's a fate worse than death. In conclusion, while Sloane Clemons may have had a pleasant stay at this Motel 6, I believe that its reputation speaks for itself. And until that changes, I would advise all travelers to steer clear of this establishment and opt for more reputable options instead. Because let's face it, no one wants to end up with bedbugs or the cops knocking on their door in the middle of the night. Trust me, that's a recipe for disaster.

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park

Hotel
14635 Baldwin Park Towne Center, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.071724, -117.956684

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park West Covina

Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center

Hotel
753 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744, United States

GPS : 34.032521, -117.950649

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Anthony

Dear future guests of Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center in West Covina,

Let me start by saying that my wife and I have had the pleasure of staying at many hotels over the years, but our recent experience at this establishment has left us feeling more comfortable than we ever thought possible. And let me tell you, comfort is exactly what you'll find here!

Firstly, the location couldn't be more convenient for those looking to attend events at Industry Hills Expo Center. We were pleasantly surprised by how close it was - just a short 10-minute drive away! But it's not just the proximity that makes this hotel stand out, it's also the incredible service and amenities provided. Upon arriving, we were greeted warmly by the friendly staff who quickly checked us in and gave us a tour of the facilities. Our room was spacious, clean, and decorated with tasteful touches that made it feel like a home away from home. The beds were plush and comfortable, the bathroom was spotless, and the view from our window was absolutely stunning!

But what really set this hotel apart for us was the level of service provided by the staff. From the front desk attendant to the housekeeping team, everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. We even had a bit of an adventure getting here - my wife Amara insisted on driving, but she's not exactly the best navigator! We ended up taking a few wrong turns along the way and getting a little lost, but thankfully the hotel staff were more than willing to give us directions and point us in the right direction. In fact, we had a funny encounter with one of the stuff members when we arrived. It turned out that a lover of ours - let's call him "Romeo" for privacy reasons - had gotten into an argument with one of the staff members about the location of the hotel. Apparently he had been convinced that it was located on 753 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744, United States, but we soon discovered that this was not quite accurate! Thankfully, the staff member was able to set him straight and get him back on track - Romeo may have been a little embarrassed by the whole ordeal, but we couldn't help laughing about it afterwards. Overall, our stay at Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center in West Covina was an absolute delight from start to finish. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient base for exploring the area - whether you're here for business or pleasure, you won't be disappointed!

And if you happen to encounter any lovers-turned-lost-travelers along the way, just point them in our direction - we'll help set them straight too!

Hopefully this review has inspired some optimism and positivity for future guests. As for today's news, it seems that the world is still grappling with the ongoing pandemic, but we choose to remain hopeful that better days are ahead. Let's all do our part to stay safe and healthy, and continue supporting one another through this challenging time.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Cassidy Watson

While I appreciate Anthony's positive review of Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center in West Covina, I must admit that my own experience at the hotel was less than ideal. Firstly, the location may be convenient for those attending events at Industry Hills Expo Center, but it is also located in a relatively isolated area with limited amenities nearby. There were few dining options within walking distance and we found ourselves having to drive quite far to find decent food. This was both inconvenient and expensive, as we ended up spending a significant amount of money on meals over the course of our stay. Secondly, the level of service provided by the staff left much to be desired. While the front desk attendant was friendly enough, there were numerous issues with our room that went unaddressed during our stay. The air conditioning unit failed to work properly, resulting in an uncomfortably warm and stuffy environment. We reported the issue multiple times but it persisted throughout our stay, making it difficult to sleep at night. Moreover, the housekeeping team was slow to respond to requests for additional towels or toiletries, leaving us with a depleted supply on several occasions. When we did manage to catch their attention, they seemed uninterested and unresponsive, making it clear that customer satisfaction was not a top priority for them. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient base for exploring the area. While the rooms may be spacious and clean, the location and level of service left much to be desired. I hope future guests are more fortunate in their experiences at Comfort Suites Near Industry Hills Expo Center, but my own experience left me feeling less than comfortable.

Days Inn of West Covina

Hotel
2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791, United States

GPS : 34.0714443, -117.885559

Users reviews of Days Inn of West Covina West Covina

Americas Best Value Inn - Azusa/Pasadena

Hotel
433 S Azusa Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.1151782, -117.9085798

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Azusa/Pasadena West Covina

Super 8 Azusa

Hotel
117 N Azusa Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.1222889, -117.9078447

Users reviews of Super 8 Azusa West Covina

Motel 6

Hotel
1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States

GPS : 34.0177079, -117.9878203

Users reviews of Motel 6 West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-17 by Ivy

I recently stayed at the Motel 6 located at 1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States for a few nights during my work trip as a nanny. The experience was surprisingly pleasant, and I was delighted by their exceptional customer service, cleanliness, and affordable pricing.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I had a funny encounter with one of the staff members that I'd like to share. As I entered the parking lot, I realized I left my car keys inside the vehicle. The sun was beating down on me as I frantically searched for my phone to call someone who could help me break into my car. Just as I was about to dial an emergency locksmith, a kind staff member named Mr. Johnson approached me. He told me not to worry and offered his assistance. With a smile, he said, "I once had a similar experience with my own car. Luckily, I kept a spare key in the glove compartment. You should try checking there."

Feeling grateful for his help, I sprinted back to my car, and sure enough - there was an extra key! Mr. Johnson saved me from paying exorbitant fees for emergency locksmith services. His kindness left a lasting impression on me throughout my stay at the Motel 6.

During my time at the hotel, I also had an opportunity to observe a unique situation involving another guest. A wife and her husband were checking in when they encountered an issue with their reservation. The couple had booked a non-smoking room, but upon arrival, they found that the room had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. The woman became visibly upset and confronted the front desk staff about it. She exclaimed, "This is completely unacceptable! I made it very clear that we don't want a smoky room!"

The staff member apologized profusely for the inconvenience and promptly offered to find them an alternative accommodation immediately. The woman continued to argue, demanding compensation for their troubles. However, the staff member remained calm and patient throughout the entire exchange. He explained that they have strict no-smoking policies in place and assured her that the issue was not intentional on their part. After some negotiating, the couple finally settled for a room upgrade with a refund of $20 on their bill.

While this situation may seem like an everyday occurrence at hotels, I believe it showcases the importance of customer service and empathy in resolving conflicts. The staff member's patience and understanding allowed them to diffuse a potentially explosive situation. This incident reinforced my faith in Motel 6's commitment to providing quality accommodations and exceptional service to their guests.

In conclusion, I highly recommend the Motel 6 located at 1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States for your future travels. Their affordable rates, clean rooms, and attentive staff make it an ideal choice for travelers on a budget. Whether you're a solo traveler or a family on vacation, Motel 6 has everything you need to enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Bryce Wynn

Dear Ivy, I must say that your experience at the Motel 6 was truly exceptional! However, as someone who prefers boutique hotels with unique amenities, I have my reservations about Motel 6's charm. While I do appreciate their budget-friendly rates and clean rooms, I can't help but wonder if there's more to life than just a plain bed and a cheap price. When it comes to customer service, I'm all for a friendly staff member who helps you find your lost car keys, but I also believe that hotels should offer more than just basic necessities. For instance, what about a rooftop bar with panoramic views or complimentary yoga classes in the morning? I mean, isn't traveling all about experiencing new things and creating unforgettable memories?

I must admit that your story of the couple dealing with the smoky room issue made me chuckle. It's always amusing to see people argue over trivial matters like cigarette smoke. But let's face it, Motel 6 is not exactly a luxury hotel where you'd expect top-notch amenities or state-of-the-art facilities. So maybe the staff member's patience and understanding were just part of their training program to handle such situations without losing their cool. But hey, I get it – everyone has different preferences when it comes to traveling. Some people prefer cozy motels with affordable prices, while others dream of staying in lavish suites with personal butlers at their beck and call. Personally, I like a mix of both – budget-friendly accommodations that still offer some added perks to make my stay more enjoyable. So while I appreciate Motel 6's efforts to provide clean rooms and friendly service, I can't help but feel that there are better options out there for those who want a truly memorable experience. But hey, if you're looking for a simple place to rest your head after a long day of sightseeing, then Motel 6 might just be the perfect choice for you!

In conclusion, I have nothing against Motel 6 – it's just not my cup of tea (or should I say, coffee?). For me, traveling is all about exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. And while budget-friendly accommodations can help save money, they shouldn't compromise the quality of service or the overall experience. So if you're planning your next vacation, don't forget to consider what really matters to you – whether it's affordability or luxury, comfort or adventure.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Brayden Hawkins

The review written by Ivy seems like a glowing endorsement of the Motel 6 located at 1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States. While it's true that the hotel provided some exceptional service during her stay, I believe there are several areas where they could improve their operations. Firstly, while Ivy was fortunate enough to encounter a kind staff member named Mr. Johnson who helped her find a spare key for her car, this shouldn't be seen as the norm. In fact, it's highly unusual for hotel staff members to go above and beyond their duties in such ways. Motel 6 should consider implementing a standard policy for dealing with situations where guests forget their keys or lose them, rather than relying on chance encounters. This would ensure that all guests receive the same level of assistance regardless of who they encounter at the hotel. Secondly, while Ivy's experience with the wife and husband who encountered a smoky room was resolved amicably, it's important to note that this issue should not have arisen in the first place. Motel 6 needs to implement stricter measures to ensure that their no-smoking policies are followed consistently across all rooms. This could involve conducting regular inspections of guest rooms or implementing a more rigorous screening process for potential guests who smoke. Lastly, while Ivy praised the hotel's affordability and cleanliness, it's important to note that these factors alone do not make for an exceptional hotel experience. Motel 6 should consider investing in upgrades to their rooms and amenities to provide a more luxurious and comfortable stay for their guests. This could include things like updated furniture, better lighting, and more modern amenities such as smart TVs and charging ports. In conclusion, while Ivy's review highlights some positive aspects of her stay at the Motel 6 located at 1154 S 7th Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States, there are several areas where the hotel could improve their operations. By implementing standard policies for dealing with lost keys and stricter measures to enforce no-smoking policies, Motel 6 can provide a more consistent and reliable experience for all of their guests. Additionally, by investing in upgrades to their rooms and amenities, they can differentiate themselves from other budget hotels and offer a truly exceptional stay for their guests.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - El Monte/Los Angeles

Hotel
12040 Garvey Ave, El Monte, CA 91732, United States

GPS : 34.062437, -118.0174957

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - El Monte/Los Angeles West Covina

Regency Inn & Suites

Hotel
14624 Dalewood St, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0695841, -117.9592511

Users reviews of Regency Inn & Suites West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Kaden Vang

we decided to stay at the enchanting Regency Inn & Suites nestled in the heart of Baldwin Park. The moment we stepped into this heavenly haven, we were captivated by its grandeur and elegance. The address might be 14624 Dalewood St, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States, but to us it was a place where love blooms and passion ignites. The staff at Regency Inn & Suites were nothing short of exceptional. Their impeccable appearance and demeanor left us in awe. The receptionist with her long curls and sparkling smile greeted us warmly, while the bellboy carried our luggage with such finesse that we could not help but notice his biceps peeping from his crisp uniform. They were like angels sent to us to make our stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. However, there was one particular staff member who stood out from the rest - the waiter at their exquisite restaurant. He was like a vision in white with his chiseled jawline and piercing blue eyes that could melt anyone's heart. His expertise in recommending the best dishes left us speechless as we savored every bite of the delectable meal he served. We couldn't help but blush as our hands brushed against each other while reaching for the same bread basket. It was an experience that we both cherished and will never forget. Unfortunately, this was our first and last time at Regency Inn & Suites. The location might be near famous places like the historic Baldwin Park Village, but it wasn't worth coming back to. The room was too small for two lovebirds like us, and the bed was way too hard that we both woke up with sore backs. We didn't even bother to take advantage of their rooftop pool as the view was obstructed by a nearby construction site. As we left Regency Inn & Suites, hand in hand, we couldn't help but wonder if we made the right decision. But then, as we walked past the newsstand, we saw an article about Qualcomm's autonomous driving chips poised for explosive growth. We both looked at each other and smiled, knowing that our next honeymoon destination will be where the future is headed - a place where love and technology intersect. In conclusion, Regency Inn & Suites might have some exceptional staff members, but it's not worth the sacrifice of comfort and luxury. We would rather invest in Qualcomm's automotive chip business and enjoy the 18% revenue surge that awaits us. After all, love and technology go hand in hand as we embrace the future together. As we walk into the horizon, our hearts filled with hope and excitement, we know that wherever we go, we will always carry a piece of Baldwin Park with us - a place where love blooms and passion ignites. Until next time, Regency Inn & Suites. May your staff continue to excel in their duties and may your guests be blessed with the best possible experience. Until then, my dear Autumn, let's hold hands and dream of our future together - a place where love and technology coexist in perfect harmony. P. S. Don't forget to check out Qualcomm's automotive chip business before we return from our next honeymoon destination. We want to make sure that we are always ahead of the curve.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa

Hotel
229 S Azusa Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.1188536, -117.9083751

Users reviews of Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa West Covina

Monte Carlo Inn

Hotel
685 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.1072962, -117.8971052

Users reviews of Monte Carlo Inn West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Sloane Mayer

Ah, Monte Carlo Inn. How I miss thee. It's been years since my lover and I have stayed in your plush rooms, enjoying the luxurious amenities and taking long walks around West Covina. But even after all this time, the memories linger on, evoking a sense of nostalgia that fills me with longing for the past. Do you remember Sloane, dear friend? He was a regular at Monte Carlo Inn back then. And I recall vividly one particular evening when his security team had to step in due to an argument between two of his colleagues. It wasn't anything too serious, just a disagreement over a project, but it quickly escalated into a heated exchange. Sloane's team acted with swiftness and professionalism, defusing the situation before it could get out of hand. I remember watching from my balcony as they worked to resolve the conflict, impressed by their dedication and loyalty to Sloane Mayer. It was a reminder that even in the world of business, where cutthroat competition is the norm, there are still those who prioritize teamwork and cooperation over personal gain. As for today's news, it's heartening to hear that Boeing's Starliner spacecraft is finally making progress after months of setbacks. With astronauts Butch Wilmore and Suni Williams set to blast off from Florida this Saturday, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement for the future of space travel. It's a reminder that even in the face of adversity, there is always hope for a brighter tomorrow. Until then, my thoughts remain with Monte Carlo Inn and the memories we shared there. May they continue to inspire nostalgia and longing for years to come.

Rodeway Inn

Hotel
137 E 1st St, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.122002, -117.906682

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn West Covina

Motel 6

Hotel
3429 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States

GPS : 34.069858, -118.028015

Users reviews of Motel 6 West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Walter Massey

As a valued guest at Motel 6 last summer, my husband and I arrived excited for a relaxing stay at 3429 Peck Rd in El Monte, CA. However, our experience was tarnished by an unexpected hurdle during check-in - the credit card authorization forms did not seem to meet PCI compliance standards. As someone who places a high priority on security and trust, this concern left us feeling uneasy. Yet, despite this disappointment, we chose to remain optimistic about our stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location was convenient for our travels. Though the credit card issue did cast a small shadow over our experience, it didn't diminish the overall value we found in Motel 6. We look forward to the opportunity to address this concern with management, and hope that future guests will not encounter the same issue. With a positive attitude and faith in improvements, we continued to enjoy our stay and were grateful for the essentials that made our journey more comfortable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Kayla Rutledge

Dear Motel 6 Management Team,

I recently had the pleasure of staying at your establishment located at 3429 Peck Rd in El Monte, CA with my husband last summer. Our experience was mostly enjoyable, as the staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location was convenient for our travels. However, during check-in, we encountered an unexpected hurdle that left us feeling uneasy - the credit card authorization forms did not seem to meet PCI compliance standards. As someone who places a high priority on security and trust, this issue raised concerns for us. We understand that protecting guest information is of utmost importance, and we expect establishments to take necessary measures to ensure PCI compliance. Unfortunately, our experience did not align with these expectations. Despite this disappointment, we chose to remain optimistic about our stay, as we value the essentials that make traveling more comfortable. We believe that addressing concerns promptly is crucial for maintaining guest satisfaction and trust. As such, we would like to suggest a thorough review of your credit card authorization forms to ensure compliance with PCI standards. We appreciate the efforts made by your staff to provide a pleasant stay, and we hope that future guests will not encounter the same issue. We believe that addressing this concern will enhance the overall experience for all your valued guests, and we look forward to hearing about any improvements you may make in response to our feedback. Once again, thank you for providing us with a comfortable and convenient stay during our travels last summer. Your establishment's location was indeed a welcome convenience. We hope that future stays will be free from such concerns, and we remain optimistic about your commitment to improving guest satisfaction.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Lydia

Dear Kayla Rutledge,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Motel 6 establishment in El Monte last summer. We appreciate your feedback and would like to assure you that the concerns you raised during check-in regarding our credit card authorization forms are being taken seriously. As you may know, protecting guest information is of utmost importance to us, and we strive to meet and exceed PCI compliance standards at all times. We want to clarify that the forms you encountered during check-in were not outdated or non-compliant. Our staff follows a standard procedure for collecting credit card information, which includes obtaining a signed authorization form. This process ensures that our guests' sensitive financial data is protected and secure at all times. That being said, we understand your concerns and have taken further steps to improve the overall guest experience. We recently completed an extensive review of our forms and procedures to ensure full compliance with PCI standards. Our team has undergone additional training on this matter, and we have implemented stricter guidelines for collecting and handling credit card information. We want you to know that we value your feedback and appreciate your input. Our goal is to provide the best possible experience for all our guests, and we will continue to work towards meeting and exceeding PCI compliance standards. We hope that your next stay with us will be free from any concerns regarding credit card authorization forms and that you will enjoy a comfortable and secure stay at our establishment. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will use it to improve our operations and better serve our valued guests. If you have any further comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We are always here to listen and address any issues that may arise during your stay. Best regards,
Lydia
[Your Position at Motel 6]

As someone who places a high priority on security and trust, this issue raised concerns for us. We expect establishments to take necessary measures to ensure PCI compliance. Unfortunately, our experience did not align with these expectations. Despite this disappointment, we chose to remain optimistic about our stay, as we value the essentials that make traveling more comfortable. As someone who places a high priority on security and trust, I can understand why Kayla Rutledge felt uneasy during check-in regarding the credit card authorization forms at Motel 6's establishment in El Monte. It is essential for establishments to take necessary measures to ensure PCI compliance as protecting guest information is of utmost importance. While the forms Kayla encountered were not outdated or non-compliant, the staff should have explained the procedure to her and clarified any confusion she may have had. It's crucial to address concerns promptly to maintain guest satisfaction and trust. Motel 6 has taken further steps to improve the overall guest experience by completing an extensive review of their forms and procedures to ensure full compliance with PCI standards. The team has undergone additional training on this matter, and stricter guidelines for collecting and handling credit card information have been implemented. I commend Motel 6 for their swift action in addressing this issue and ensuring PCI compliance standards are met. As someone who values the essentials that make traveling more comfortable, Kayla's decision to remain optimistic about her stay is understandable. However, it's crucial for establishments to prioritize guest satisfaction by addressing concerns promptly. By doing so, they can build trust and loyalty with their guests, which will ultimately lead to a better overall guest experience. In conclusion, I applaud Motel 6 for taking swift action in addressing the issue raised by Kayla Rutledge regarding credit card authorization forms' PCI compliance standards. They have shown a commitment to protecting guest information and improving the overall guest experience. By prioritizing guest satisfaction and trust, they can build a positive reputation and attract more guests. I encourage other establishments to follow their lead in ensuring full compliance with PCI standards to protect guest financial data.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Gael

Dear Gael from Motel 6,

I am writing this review as someone who values the importance of privacy and security while traveling. While staying at your establishment in El Monte last year, I encountered an issue regarding the credit card authorization forms during check-in. Although the forms were not outdated or non-compliant, my unease during the process left me with concerns about PCI compliance standards. However, I would like to commend Motel 6 for taking swift action in addressing this matter and reassuring guests of their commitment to protecting guest financial data. Your recent efforts to complete an extensive review of your forms and procedures to ensure full compliance with PCI standards are admirable. The additional training provided to your staff on handling credit card information also shows a significant level of responsibility towards guest privacy. As someone who has traveled extensively, I understand the importance of trust and loyalty between guests and their chosen accommodations. By prioritizing guest satisfaction and addressing concerns promptly, Motel 6 can build this relationship with its clients. This trust not only leads to a better overall guest experience but also attracts more guests to your establishment. While I appreciate the efforts taken by Motel 6 in this regard, I suggest that you take further steps towards ensuring PCI compliance standards by investing in advanced security measures like two-factor authentication and encryption technologies. By doing so, you will be able to provide an extra layer of protection for guest financial data. In conclusion, I am pleased with the measures taken by Motel 6 in addressing my concerns regarding PCI compliance standards. I believe that your efforts will not only maintain but also enhance the level of trust between guests and your establishment. As someone who places a high priority on privacy and security while traveling, I would like to recommend your services to other travelers looking for accommodations with similar values. Thank you once again for addressing my concerns promptly, and I look forward to staying at your establishment again soon.

Days Inn Near City Of Hope

Hotel
1533 Huntington Dr, Duarte, CA 91010, United States

GPS : 34.1398481, -117.9720385

Users reviews of Days Inn Near City Of Hope West Covina

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County

Hotel
1905 S Azusa Ave, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745, United States

GPS : 33.988638, -117.933588

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Hacienda Heights/Orange County West Covina

Motel 6

Hotel
18970 Labin Ct, Rowland Heights, CA 91748, United States

GPS : 33.992596, -117.890088

Users reviews of Motel 6 West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Alice

As a disheartened guest at Motel 6, my prolonged stay with my distressed partner has been plagued by staff shortages, resulting in subpar service quality and unresponsive personnel. It seems as though the recent news of economic hardships and layoffs have left this establishment equally stricken, leaving us feeling just as despondent as the country's current state.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Dylan Hebert

Dear Alice,

We understand that your stay at Motel 6 hasn't been the most pleasant experience, but we'd like to offer a different perspective. Contrary to your opinion rated by 2 stars, we believe that Motel 6 is actually the best place in town to find affordable accommodations while also enjoying top-notch service quality and responsive personnel. Let us explain. While it's true that some staff shortages have been reported recently, we can assure you that our team is working diligently to address these issues and provide our guests with the best possible experience. In fact, we've implemented some new strategies to improve our service quality, including hiring more staff members and providing them with additional training to better meet your needs. And as for those economic hardships you mentioned? We'd like to point out that Motel 6 has actually been doing quite well in spite of the current state of the country. Our low prices have made us a favorite among budget-conscious travelers, and our commitment to providing exceptional service has earned us a loyal following. So, we invite you to come back and give us another chance. We promise that your next stay will be a much more enjoyable experience, with all the amenities you need and none of the staff shortages or unresponsive personnel that plagued your previous visit. And if you're still not convinced, feel free to read some of our glowing reviews from other satisfied guests. They'll put your mind at ease!

In the meantime, we hope this humor-infused message has brought a smile to your face. After all, laughter is the best medicine for any travel woes you may be experiencing.

Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles

Hotel
1228 North Durfee Ave., South El Monte, CA 91733, United States

GPS : 34.035962, -118.037683

Users reviews of Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-21 by Bryan

As a postman, I often come across various establishments in the areas I serve, including motels like Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles located at 1228 North Durfee Ave., South El Monte, CA 91733, United States. People love to visit motels for different reasons - some are on road trips and need a place to rest for the night, while others are looking for an affordable accommodation option when they're in town. Motel 6 is known for its budget-friendly rates and clean rooms, making it a popular choice among travelers.
I have been to this particular Motel 6 location several times over the years, and I must say that I am not impressed with the state of their restrooms. The level of cleanliness in the bathrooms does not meet the standards one would expect from a reputable establishment like Motel 6. As someone who frequents these places, I believe it is crucial to maintain hygienic conditions for all guests.
From my personal experience and observations, the restrooms at this location are consistently unkempt, with signs of dirt and grime evident on multiple surfaces. It's disheartening to see that such a prominent chain like Motel 6 allows their facilities to deteriorate in this manner.
It's important for people to know what they can expect from an establishment before making their reservations. For me, the unclean restrooms at Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles are enough reason not to recommend this place. There are many other options available in the area that offer cleaner and more comfortable accommodations for travelers on a budget.
In conclusion, while Motel 6 has its merits as an affordable lodging choice, the unsatisfactory state of their restrooms at this particular location makes it difficult for me to give them my full endorsement. I would advise potential guests to consider alternative options in the area if cleanliness is a priority during their stay.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Judah Mcgowan

Despite Bryan's negative review, I strongly disagree with his opinion regarding the cleanliness of Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles' restrooms. In fact, I recently stayed at this very location and found the restrooms to be spotless and well-maintained throughout my stay. As a seasoned traveler, I can attest that hygiene is crucial when choosing accommodations, especially during these trying times. I made it a point to inspect the restrooms myself and was pleased with what I saw. The floors were clean, the toilets were sparkling, and there was ample soap and paper towels in each stall. Moreover, I've stayed at other Motel 6 locations across the country and have never encountered such unsanitary conditions as Bryan describes. In fact, I'm convinced that he may have visited during a particularly busy period when housekeeping was unable to keep up with the demands of multiple guests. I understand the importance of maintaining high standards for cleanliness, especially in light of the ongoing pandemic. However, it's essential not to jump to conclusions based on one person's experience. Instead, potential guests should make their own assessments and consider multiple reviews before making a final decision. In short, I implore others to refrain from being overly critical based solely on Bryan's account of the restrooms at Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles. While it's always important to prioritize cleanliness in accommodations, it's equally essential not to spread false information that could negatively impact a business' reputation.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Levi Prince

I have come across many motels over the years, and while I agree that cleanliness is crucial when choosing an accommodation, I must disagree with Bryan's harsh critique of Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles regarding the cleanliness of their restrooms. During my recent stay at this location, I found the restrooms to be clean and well-maintained, contrary to Bryan's claims. The surfaces were spotless, and there was no visible dirt or grime as he described. While it's possible that Bryan encountered dirty facilities during a previous visit, his review seems unnecessarily harsh and potentially misleading for other travelers. Furthermore, I have stayed at several Motel 6 locations in the past, and while some may have had minor issues with cleanliness, none have been as severe as Bryan's description of this particular location. In fact, I believe that the cleanliness standards at Motel 6 are generally high, especially considering their reputation for budget-friendly rates. As someone who values affordability and convenience during my travels, I would highly recommend Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles to other budget-conscious travelers. While there may be some minor issues with cleanliness from time to time, I believe that the overall experience at this location is positive, and I have had no major complaints during my stays. In conclusion, while it's essential to prioritize cleanliness when choosing an accommodation, I must differ in opinion from Bryan regarding the state of Motel 6 South El Monte / Los Angeles restrooms. Based on my personal experiences and observations, I believe that this location meets a satisfactory level of cleanliness, and travelers can feel confident in choosing this affordable lodging option during their travels.

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Monrovia

Hotel
700 W Huntington Dr, Monrovia, CA 91016, United States

GPS : 34.139764, -118.014741

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Monrovia West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Cole

As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at many hotels over the years. However, my experience at Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Monrovia last summer left me feeling deeply disappointed. Let me start by saying that I was eagerly looking forward to this trip, but my excitement turned into frustration as soon as I arrived. The first thing that struck me was the closure of the hotel's advertised facilities. The pool, which had been a major selling point for me, was unexpectedly closed without any prior notice. This came as quite a surprise, given that the hotel's website and brochures had clearly highlighted the availability of this amenity. I couldn't help but feel angry and disappointed at being misled in such a manner. But it didn't end there. The restaurant, too, was closed without any prior notice, leaving me with no option but to look for alternative dining options outside the hotel. This only added to my frustration, as I had been counting on having meals within the hotel's premises for convenience and cost-effectiveness. As a cashier, it pained me to see how these closures impacted the hotel's finances. Not only did they lose out on potential revenue from guests availing of these facilities, but they also had to bear additional costs for communicating these closures to their clients and compensating them in some way or another. It seemed like a lose-lose situation all around. Moreover, the hotel's website and marketing materials need a major overhaul. They seem to promise the world and deliver very little. I wonder how many other guests have been left high and dry by these unexpected closures. It's not fair for a hotel to make false promises, especially when they know that they might have to break them at a later stage. On a more positive note, however, I must say that the staff at Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Monrovia were courteous and helpful throughout my stay. They tried their best to make up for the inconvenience caused by these closures, but it's hard to ignore the fact that they are working under very challenging circumstances. Speaking of challenges, today's news has been quite interesting. The Bank of Japan's decision to hike interest rates might not lead to a significant repatriation of funds by Japanese investors, given the weakening yen against the dollar. While this could be good news for stocks, it might also result in a temporary dip due to weak currency levels. Let's wait and watch how this unfolds over the coming weeks. In summary, my stay at Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Monrovia last summer was plagued by unexpected closures of advertised facilities, leaving me feeling deeply disappointed and frustrated. While the staff tried their best to mitigate these issues, it's clear that the hotel needs to address its marketing materials and communicate any closures in a timely and transparent manner. Let's hope that they learn from this experience and strive to deliver on their promises in the future. Until then, I would recommend other hotels in the area for travelers looking for a hassle-free and enjoyable stay.

Travelodge - Whittier

Hotel
11530 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601, United States

GPS : 33.9831538, -118.0548115

Users reviews of Travelodge - Whittier West Covina

Hotels & Resorts within entire West Covina region

Other stuff from West Covina:

Recently featured: