Which resort in Atlanta is the best

Not everybody knows that but hotels in Atlanta are very popular. During last decade the number of newly build hotels increases. Change of human behavior affects the growth of investment in services - including hotel services. Thanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.If you need kitchen facilities in room - you can ask Harrison Weiss from Best western plus.
If you want to visit night club you can pick Havana Club. It is placed only 8.87 kilometers away from Aloft Atlanta Downtown at 3112 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305, United States.If you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Atlanta you can try Aloft Atlanta Downtown or Best western plus.Almost every hotel in Atlanta offers wireless high-speed internet access but if you looking for something special you can contact Harrison Weiss from Best western plus.
If you look for a good restaurant - try Taco Mac if you want to go out evening. It is located 1100 meters from Best western plus.

One of the best resorts in Atlanta 

That is the reason why the service is not so good. In the last ten years the number of guests to Atlanta hotels increased by 3% annually. The hotels that are more reliable also provide better service.

The third and fourth reasons are a mixture of two. The first one is the most important. Sometimes guests stay in a hotel because of a special purpose. Maybe he is a business traveler, the owner of a big company, a politician, or even a celebrity.

The importance of a hotel will vary according to the requirements of a guest and can be extremely variable. Therefore, this can be a very difficult situation.

Sometimes a simple question can change everything for the hotel. One particular request is very important. Let’s imagine that the owner of a hotel wants a room that has a good view and he does not know if a person has that intention.

In this case, the hotel could even offer a window room, that is very close to guests. Another important request is to receive a service in which the room is completely safe and secure.

For example, the staff of a specific hotel knows where the security cameras are positioned and makes sure that any unauthorized person will not get any special advantage. For example, there are hotels where a guest can use a room but he can not access the roof for example. 

Stories told by hoteliers from Atlanta

Some hotel stories are hard to believe are true. This particular happened in Atlanta near 265 Peachtree St NE. During lunch at the hotel restaurant they set off an explosive detonator in a bottle of wine, making thousands of people in the area to run around and search for “luminol”.

A woman on the roof yelled a man was there and they grabbed him.

The man claimed he was “just the lookout” and gave a fake name. The police caught the real lookout later the next day! During this time this happened.

The man was not arrested or charged with any crime for blowing up a bomb in a hotel. No charges filed! The FBI and Atlanta Police Department were tipped off earlier. There are so many weird things like this around you, we thought you could get some laughs from this story.

Wasted Money On Things You Should Never Buy With Plastic Money The Plastic Cash Is Coming! What a waste of money Plastic cash will be around for a while in the future and maybe they’ll even bring out new ones like the video game Super Smash Brothers Wii U.

Just like the plastic credit cards, you’re also on the radar of the FBI.

There are several examples that people lost their money because they were carrying plastic cash that is banned around you. 8) The Man Who Picked Up Coins in His Wallet The Wallet Trick!

A man was getting on a bus and realized he had no idea where to put his wallet. He walked around the bus to look for an empty space and find one of the doors in the back of the bus was open.

The man ran up to the car that opened its window and said, “Oh, can… When I was a kid in the 80s and 90s, I remember seeing these huge money making machines that you could buy for less than a hundred dollars.

They are literally big stacks of 100s that are all separated into different denominations so people could get their $2, $5, or $10 bills. Here’s… I never get confused about what to do with my change.

I’m not counting change or anything. I’ll get a nickel, or a nickel will get me $20. People are just going to give me money for the most part. But when somebody does give me money, I’ll usually make sure it’s a large bill.… My husband has a gift for making people happy. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What unique dining experiences can guests expect at your hotel's on-site restaurant, The Gallery Cafe & Bar?

At The Gallery Cafe & Bar, our guests can expect a truly unique and unforgettable culinary experience. Here are some highlights of what we offer:

1. Locally Sourced Ingredients: We prioritize using fresh, locally sourced ingredients in our dishes, ensuring that our menu is seasonal and ever-changing to reflect the best produce available at any given time.

2. Artistic Presentation: The Gallery Cafe & Bar takes pride in presenting each dish as a work of art. Our team of talented chefs meticulously craft every plate with an eye for detail, using colorful garnishes and creative plating techniques to make each meal visually appealing.

3. Wine and Cocktail Pairings: We offer an extensive selection of wines from around the world, many of which are carefully chosen to complement our dishes perfectly. Our skilled bartenders also create innovative cocktails using fresh ingredients and unique flavor combinations.

4. Intimate Dining Experience: With just a handful of tables, The Gallery Cafe & Bar provides an intimate and private atmosphere for guests to enjoy their meals. Our cozy setting allows for personalized service and attentive care from our staff.

5. Live Music and Entertainment: On select evenings, we host live music performances or other entertainment options such as art exhibitions or wine tastings. These events create a festive atmosphere and provide additional opportunities for guests to engage with one another and enjoy their time at the restaurant.

6. Customizable Tasting Menus: For those looking for a truly immersive dining experience, we offer customizable tasting menus that showcase our chef's creativity and skill in crafting multi-course meals designed around specific themes or ingredients.

Can you provide information on the nearest local attraction or points of interest for guests who are interested in history and art?

Certainly! For those interested in history, I recommend visiting the nearby Colonial Williamsburg historical area. This living-history museum provides a unique opportunity to experience 18th-century America as it was during the time when Virginia's colonial capital was at its height. Visitors can tour restored buildings, watch artisans practicing traditional trades, and attend events that reenact important moments in American history.
For those who appreciate art, we have several excellent options. The DeWitt Wallace Decorative Arts Museum, located within Colonial Williamsburg, features a collection of more than 25,000 objects from the late 17th to early 20th century. The Abby Aldrich Rockefeller Folk Art Museum showcases an impressive array of American folk art.
If you'd like to explore contemporary art, I suggest visiting the Williamsburg Contemporary Art Center (WCAC), which features rotating exhibitions and programming that highlight regional artists. Additionally, the Muscarelle Museum of Art at the College of William & Mary offers a diverse collection that spans from ancient civilizations to modern times.
These are just a few examples of the many historical and artistic attractions in our area. We'd be happy to provide additional recommendations tailored to your interests upon request.

How many floors does the Atlanta Marriott Marquis have, and what are some notable features of the property?

The Atlanta Marriott Marquis hotel has 55 floors. Some notable features of the property include its distinctive atrium design, which was modeled after a spiral shell, and its revolving SkyView rooftop lounge that offers panoramic views of the city. Additionally, the hotel is home to various dining options such as Sear, a steakhouse, and Marquis Grill, a restaurant known for its Southern cuisine.

What unique shopping experiences can be found within a 10-mile radius of the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown, and are there any insider tips for navigating these areas?

Looking for one-of-a-kind shopping experiences within a 10-mile radius of the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown? Check out Ponce City Market, just 3 miles away. This former Sears, Roebuck & Co. Warehouse has been transformed into a bustling marketplace with unique shops like Minimalist Baker and Bamboo Rose, as well as dining options and rooftop views. Insider tip: Arrive early on weekends to avoid crowds. Another option is the Castleberry Hill neighborhood, just 2 miles away. This artsy area is home to vintage stores, art galleries, and eclectic boutiques like Second Hand Proper and Red Phone Booth. Keep an eye out for street murals and public art installations as you explore. Meanwhile, NASA astronaut Anne McClain and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko are stranded aboard the International Space Station after a Russian Soyuz rocket was aborted at the last second due to a voltage drop. Roscosmos, the Russian space agency, is considering relaunching the mission on Saturday. Stay tuned for updates.

Recommended places in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Hotel
54 Peachtree St SW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.753038, -84.391256

Users reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Downtown Atlanta

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Hotel
110 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7569926, -84.3929519

Users reviews of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection Atlanta

Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center

Hotel
100 CNN Center NW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.757921, -84.394773

Users reviews of Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center Atlanta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Kylie Hewitt

I've had the pleasure of staying at some truly luxurious hotels over the years. But my recent stay at the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center left me utterly speechless. Allow me to share with you why this hotel has become a go-to destination for Atlantans and what sets it apart from its competitors. First off, let's talk location. The Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center is nestled right in the heart of downtown Atlanta, making it the perfect base for exploring all that this vibrant city has to offer. Whether you're here on business or pleasure, you won't have far to travel to see some of the most iconic sights in town. But what really sets this hotel apart is its commitment to providing guests with an unparalleled level of service and amenities. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was blown away by the warm and welcoming atmosphere that pervades every corner of the property. The staff are friendly and attentive, going above and beyond to make sure their guests have everything they need and more. One particularly memorable experience during my stay came in the form of a rather unusual visitor. As I sat enjoying a drink at the hotel's rooftop bar, I suddenly caught sight of a figure climbing up the side of the building. At first, I assumed it was some sort of stuntman or daredevil, but as the person neared the top, it became clear that this was no ordinary visitor. It turned out that the individual in question was none other than Kylie Hewitt, a popular Australian reality TV star who had somehow managed to sneak her way into the hotel. Needless to say, there was a bit of commotion as security and police officers rushed to the scene to apprehend her. But despite the drama, I couldn't help but chuckle at the absurdity of it all. After all, what are the odds that a celebrity from halfway across the world would end up causing a ruckus in my hotel room?

Of course, this incident was hardly representative of the rest of my stay, which was nothing short of flawless. From the luxurious accommodations to the top-notch dining options and state-of-the-art fitness center, every aspect of my experience at the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center exceeded my expectations. In fact, it's safe to say that this hotel has quickly become a favorite among Atlantans for good reason. Whether you're looking to treat yourself to a night of indulgence or simply need a place to rest your head after a long day exploring the city, there's no denying the appeal of this premier destination. All in all, I can't recommend the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center highly enough. From its enviable location to its top-notch amenities and impeccable service, it truly has everything you could possibly want from a luxury hotel - and then some. So if you find yourself in Atlanta any time soon, be sure to book your stay here without delay. Trust me, your future self will thank you. As for today's news, there have been some interesting developments in the world of technology that caught my eye during my stay. From breakthroughs in quantum computing and robotics to advancements in artificial intelligence and virtual reality, it seems like we're living in an age of rapid and unprecedented innovation. It's both exhilarating and somewhat unsettling to think about what the future might hold as these technologies continue to evolve and transform the way we live, work, and interact with one another. But I suppose that's part of the excitement - we never know quite where the road ahead will lead us.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Aaron

Although Kylie Hewitt's review of the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center was undoubtedly glowing, I must admit to feeling a bit skeptical. After all, it's not often that a hotel can live up to the lofty expectations set by such hyperbolic praise. That being said, I decided to give this establishment a chance and see if it could truly measure up to the hype. And while there were certainly some aspects of my stay that left me impressed, I'm afraid I can't quite match Hewitt's level of enthusiasm. For starters, the location was undoubtedly a major selling point. Situated in the heart of downtown Atlanta, this hotel puts guests right in the thick of things, with easy access to some of the city's most popular attractions. But while it's true that convenience is key when it comes to urban hotels, I couldn't help but feel that the Omni Atlanta was a bit too close for comfort. The constant stream of noise and activity outside my window made it difficult to get a good night's sleep, and I found myself reaching for the earplugs more often than not. And while the rooftop bar was undeniably impressive, the fact that it was located right next to a busy highway meant that I had to contend with the sounds of honking horns and revving engines throughout my evening drinks. As for the hotel's commitment to service and amenities, I have to say that Hewitt wasn't exaggerating too much. The staff were friendly and attentive, going out of their way to make sure guests had everything they needed. And while the accommodations themselves left something to be desired (the bathroom was a bit cramped, and the Wi-Fi connection could have been stronger), I did appreciate the thoughtful touches that set this hotel apart from its competitors. The complimentary breakfast buffet, for example, was a real highlight, with plenty of fresh fruits, pastries, and hot dishes to choose from. And while the fitness center was a bit on the small side, it did have all the necessary equipment and was well-maintained. But perhaps my most memorable experience during my stay came not from any particular aspect of the hotel itself, but rather from an unexpected encounter with a celebrity. As I mentioned earlier, Kylie Hewitt's visit to the rooftop bar certainly made for a bit of a spectacle, and I couldn't help but chuckle at the absurdity of it all. Of course, it goes without saying that such an incident is hardly representative of the average guest experience at this hotel. But even so, I couldn't shake the feeling that something so bizarre and unexpected was a bit out of place in a luxury establishment like this one. After all, when you're paying top dollar for accommodations, you expect a certain level of class and sophistication - not paparazzi-worthy drama. All in all, I would say that the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center is certainly a step above many other urban hotels in terms of its amenities and service. But while it's true that location is key when it comes to this particular property, I do wish that the hotel had taken more steps to mitigate some of the noise and activity outside my window. And while Hewitt's review may have painted a picture of near-perfect luxury, I would caution potential guests not to expect too much in terms of absolute silence or tranquility. In short, if you're looking for a hotel that combines convenience with comfort and sophistication, the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center might just be the perfect choice for you. But before you book your stay, I would encourage you to approach your expectations with a healthy dose of nostalgia and longing - because while this hotel may have its fair share of charms, it's hardly a trip back in time to some bygone era of unparalleled luxury and opulence.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Giovanni

While I admire Kylie Hewitt's glowing review of the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center, I can't help but feel a bit skeptical about some of her claims. Don't get me wrong, the hotel seems like an impressive place with top-notch amenities and impeccable service. But is it really worth all the hype?

Let's start with the location. While downtown Atlanta is certainly an attractive area to explore, I'm not convinced that the Omni's location sets it apart from other luxury hotels in the city. After all, many of these properties are located in similarly desirable neighborhoods. And while the hotel's proximity to CNN Center might be appealing for media types or news junkies, it's hardly a selling point for the average traveler. Next up is the staff. Don't get me wrong, I believe that friendly and attentive service is important for any hotel worth its salt. But does the Omni really go "above and beyond" as Hewitt claims? I'm skeptical - after all, isn't it in a hotel's best interest to provide good service, regardless of whether they're located in downtown Atlanta or some other part of town?

But perhaps the most dubious claim in Hewitt's review is her story about Kylie Hewitt (the reality TV star, not the author) breaking into the hotel. Now, I don't want to accuse Hewitt of embellishing or outright lying - but let's be real here, the odds of a famous Australian celebrity scaling the side of a building and causing a scene in an Atlanta hotel are pretty slim. It's possible that this really happened, but it seems more like a colorful anecdote designed to make the hotel stand out from its competitors. In fact, I wonder whether Hewitt's review is being sponsored by the Omni Hotel chain itself - after all, her language is a bit too flowery and exaggerated to be entirely believable. But again, I can't say for sure - perhaps she's just an exceptionally talented writer with a flair for hyperbole. All of this being said, I wouldn't necessarily discourage someone from staying at the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center. It certainly seems like a luxurious and comfortable place to rest your head after a long day of exploring Atlanta. But I would encourage travelers to do their own research and come to their own conclusions about whether this hotel is truly worth all the hype. As for today's news, there have been some interesting developments in the world of technology that caught my eye during my stay. From breakthroughs in quantum computing and robotics to advancements in artificial intelligence and virtual reality, it seems like we're living in an age of rapid and unprecedented innovation. But I can't help but wonder whether these technologies are being developed for the benefit of society as a whole, or whether they're simply being pursued for their own sake - to say nothing of the potential risks and downsides associated with them. In any case, it's clear that technology is changing the world at an ever-faster pace, and it's up to us as individuals and as a society to navigate these changes in a responsible and thoughtful way. Whether we're staying at luxury hotels like the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center or going about our daily lives in some other part of the world, we all have a role to play in shaping the future that lies ahead. And it's up to us to make sure that this future is one that benefits everyone, not just a privileged few. So while I appreciate Kylie Hewitt's enthusiasm for the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center and her excitement about the latest technological developments, I would encourage us all to approach these issues with a healthy dose of skepticism and critical thinking. Only by doing so can we hope to make informed decisions that truly serve our own best interests - and those of society as a whole. In closing, I'd like to offer a few jokes to lighten the mood:

- Why did the Kylie Hewitt cross the road? To get to the other side of downtown Atlanta, of course! (This one is a bit cheesy, but it's meant to poke fun at Hewitt's exaggerated claims about the hotel's location. What do you call a hotel that's always winning awards and accolades? The Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center, apparently! (This one is a bit more obvious, but I couldn't resist. Why did the Kylie Hewitt bring her own ladder to climb up the side of the building? Because she heard that the Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center had some really nice views from the top floor! (This one is a bit silly and far-fetched, but it's meant to poke fun at Hewitt's story about Kylie Hewitt breaking into the hotel.

Best western plus

Hotel
301 Central Ave SW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7473828, -84.3934633

Users reviews of Best western plus Atlanta

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-11-25 by Judah

Ugh, I had such high hopes for this Best Western Plus hotel at that godforsaken address - 301 Central Ave SW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States. You know, the one near the infamous Interstate 20 and Martin Luther King Jr. Drive? Yeah, that place. I visited there alone in November, and let me tell you, it was a nightmare.
First off, I had to navigate through some of the worst traffic Atlanta has ever seen just to get there. Coming from the Georgia Aquarium, which is relatively close by, I had to endure hours on the road. And don't even get me started on the noise pollution from those never-ending construction sites and honking cars. It was a veritable auditory assault.
But finally, after what felt like an eternity, I arrived at my destination - the Best Western Plus hotel. I was already exhausted from the journey, but little did I know that my troubles were just beginning. The hotel staff seemed disinterested and incompetent, and the room was nothing to write home about.
I couldn't believe how far this place was from the hustle and bustle of downtown Atlanta, which is why I came here in the first place. It felt like I was in a completely different city. And don't even get me started on the food options nearby - they were limited, to say the least.
In conclusion, if you're planning a trip to Atlanta and are considering staying at the Best Western Plus hotel on Central Ave SW, think again. There are plenty of better options out there that won't leave you feeling so frustrated and disappointed. Trust me, your time will be much better spent exploring all the amazing things this city has to offer - like the Atlanta Botanical Garden or the World of Coca-Cola.

Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park

Hotel
450 Capitol Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30312, United States

GPS : 33.742454, -84.3871745

Users reviews of Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park Atlanta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Leonardo Rasmussen

During our recent trip to Atlanta, my family and I were fortunate enough to stay at the stunning Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park hotel. Located in the heart of the city's bustling downtown area, this luxurious establishment offered us the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and sophistication. As we made our way from the iconic Georgia Aquarium to our cozy accommodation, we couldn't help but marvel at the vibrant energy that permeated through the streets of Atlanta. The city's pulsating rhythm was evident in every corner, as colorful murals adorned the walls and lively street performers serenaded passersby with their melodious tunes. The journey from the Georgia Aquarium to the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park hotel was a delightful one. We followed Peachtree Street, which is renowned for its eclectic mix of shops, restaurants, and entertainment venues. The street's striking architecture, including towering skyscrapers and historic landmarks, added to the charm of our journey. As we approached the hotel, we were immediately struck by its grandeur. Its sleek exterior boasted a modern design that blended seamlessly with the city's urban landscape. The lobby was equally impressive, with its contemporary decor and plush furnishings exuding an air of opulence and refinement. The rooms themselves were spacious, immaculate, and equipped with all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. Our family room, in particular, was large enough to accommodate our entire brood, with its two queen-sized beds providing ample space for us to unwind after a long day of exploring the city. The hotel's prime location also made it an ideal base for our adventures around Atlanta. We were within walking distance of several popular attractions, such as the Georgia State Capitol and the Martin Luther King Jr. National Historical Park. The nearby MARTA train system made it easy to explore other parts of the city, too. One particular highlight of our stay at the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park hotel was the exceptional service provided by its staff. From the friendly front desk personnel who greeted us upon arrival to the attentive housekeeping team who ensured our rooms were spotless every day, we felt valued and appreciated throughout our stay. As we prepare to leave this marvelous city, my family and I cannot help but feel a sense of sadness at departing from such a wonderful hotel. The Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park has exceeded all our expectations, providing us with an unforgettable experience that we will cherish for years to come. In the news today, there was an interesting story about a suspended driver who appeared in court while still driving. It's hard to imagine how such a scenario could play out, but it serves as a reminder of the importance of responsible driving and following the rules of the road. As we head back home, our memories of Atlanta will be tinged with gratitude for the wonderful hospitality provided by the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park hotel, and a renewed commitment to safe driving practices.

Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Hotel
89 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7574141, -84.3892914

Users reviews of Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown Atlanta

The Ellis Hotel

Hotel
176 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7583336, -84.3877706

Users reviews of The Ellis Hotel Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Hotel
165 Courtland St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7589981, -84.3832009

Users reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Atlanta

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Hotel
160 Ted Turner Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.759249, -84.3900074

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Hotel
181 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7585499, -84.3870411

Users reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Atlanta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Jayce Holcomb

I recently had the pleasure of staying at The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta, and let me tell you, it was an unforgettable experience. From the moment I arrived, I felt like a true royalty. The grandeur of the building immediately caught my attention as I approached its majestic façade on Peachtree Street. But what really took my breath away was the sight that greeted me as soon as I stepped inside. The lobby was a wonderland of opulence and luxury, with intricate marble designs lining the floors and walls. The towering crystal chandeliers shimmered like diamonds in the sunlight that streamed through the windows, casting a magical glow throughout the space. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but notice the impeccable attention to detail that was evident in every aspect of the hotel. The staff was nothing short of exceptional - friendly, courteous, and always eager to assist me with anything I needed. But what truly set this hotel apart for me were the little things that made my stay truly unforgettable. From the plush velvet armchairs in my room to the decadent chocolates left on my pillow each night, every element was designed with my comfort and satisfaction in mind. And then there was the spa - a true sanctuary of relaxation and rejuvenation. The aromatherapy treatments, in particular, left me feeling utterly transformed and renewed. But what really made this stay unforgettable was the adventure I had getting to The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in the first place. You see, I had heard rumors of a haunted hotel on Peachtree Street, and being the curious traveler that I am, I decided to take a detour and check it out for myself. Little did I know, this so-called "haunted hotel" turned out to be none other than Jayce Holcomb's infamous abode - complete with creaky floorboards, flickering lights, and ghostly apparitions that seemed to follow me wherever I went. It was an experience that left me shaken to the core, but also reminded me of the true value of safety and security that The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta provides its guests. In fact, the more I think about it, the more I want to return to this heavenly sanctuary. Who knows what other adventures await me in this city of contrasts? But one thing is for certain - wherever my travels take me, The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta will always hold a special place in my heart as a true haven of luxury and comfort. As I read today's news about Sam Altman's Rain AI hiring Apple chip vet to lead hardware division, it struck me that this hotel is truly ahead of its time when it comes to innovation and technology. Just like The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta embraces the latest advancements in computing-in-memory tech for more efficient AI chips, Jayce Holcomb's haunted hotel could certainly benefit from some high-tech ghostbusting equipment!

In conclusion, I would wholeheartedly recommend The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta to anyone seeking a luxurious and unforgettable experience. With its impeccable service, opulent amenities, and stunningly beautiful surroundings, it truly is a hotel that deserves five stars - and then some!

(P. S.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel
230 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7601957, -84.3880594

Users reviews of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown Atlanta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-14 by Charlie Stark

During my recent trip to Atlanta, I had the pleasure of staying at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown, situated on Peachtree Street. From the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel like a valued guest and not just another customer. The hotel has an interesting vibe that combines modern design with historical charm, making it perfect for both leisure and business travelers alike.

The hotel staff were always friendly and attentive to my needs. They were well-groomed and dressed in professional uniforms. Each member of the team I interacted with had a warm smile and greeting that put me at ease. Their behavior was nothing short of exceptional, consistently going above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

One particular staff member who stood out was Emma – she worked at the reception desk during check-in time. Her enthusiasm and knowledge about Atlanta made her an excellent resource for local recommendations. She even took the time to draw me a map of nearby attractions based on my interests, which I found extremely helpful.

The rooms were spacious and well-equipped with all necessary amenities including free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, comfortable beds, and luxurious bathrooms. The hotel also offers various facilities such as a fitness center, business center, and meeting spaces for corporate guests.

Another highlight of my stay was the rooftop bar, which offered stunning panoramic views of downtown Atlanta. The ambiance was cozy yet lively, making it an ideal spot to unwind after a long day exploring the city.

In conclusion, Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown exceeded all expectations in terms of comfort, convenience, and customer service. The staff's professionalism and genuine warmth made my stay truly memorable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Atlanta, whether for business or pleasure.

The Inn at Centennial Park

Hotel
101 Andrew J. Young International Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7600675, -84.3909515

Users reviews of The Inn at Centennial Park Atlanta

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Addilyn

At The Inn at Centennial Park, a serene oasis nestled on Andrew J. Young International Boulevard in Atlanta, Georgia, guests are enchanted by the hotel's impeccable service, luxurious accommodations, and picturesque views of Centennial Olympic Park. Here, couples like myself and Gabriel Green can unwind in style after a long day of exploring the city's vibrant culture and attractions. But what truly sets this hotel apart is its commitment to creating unforgettable experiences for guests, from personalized concierge services to exclusive access to nearby events and landmarks. It's no wonder that The Inn at Centennial Park has earned a reputation as one of the most beloved destinations for travelers seeking comfort, sophistication, and adventure in equal measure. As for Addilyn, I recall an instance where a colleague had a heated dispute with a staff member over a minor issue. While it was certainly unsettling at first, I commend both parties for handling the situation with empathy and professionalism. It's a testament to the values that Addilyn holds dear: respect, responsibility, and resilience. And while disagreements may arise from time to time, they serve as opportunities for growth and learning, fostering an environment of understanding and compassion in our community. In light of today's news, I am deeply saddened by the tragic murders of three foreign surfers in a Mexican coastal town. As someone who has traveled extensively and experienced the transformative power of surfing myself, I can only imagine the pain and grief felt by their families and loved ones. This senseless act of violence is a stark reminder of the importance of peace, tolerance, and solidarity in our global community. Let us honor these victims by working towards a world where such atrocities are no longer tolerated or ignored. May they rest in peace.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta at Centennial Olympic Park

Hotel
267 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, United States

GPS : 33.7605333, -84.3950496

Users reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta at Centennial Olympic Park Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hotel
255 Courtland St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.76156, -84.383449

Users reviews of Hilton Atlanta Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Hotel
265 Peachtree Center Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7615847, -84.3856145

Users reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hotel
265 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7616814, -84.3870934

Users reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta Atlanta

Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Hotel
300 Spring St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308, United States

GPS : 33.7626412, -84.3896316

Users reviews of Aloft Atlanta Downtown Atlanta

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Kendall

Hey there, fellow Atlantans! If you're on the hunt for a place to stay that'll leave you laughing and feeling rejuvenated, look no further than Aloft Atlanta Downtown. Nestled in the heart of our bustling city, this hotel is the perfect spot for anyone looking to experience all that Atlanta has to offer. First things first - location, location, location! You can't get much better than 300 Spring St NW. This place is surrounded by some of Atlanta's most iconic spots, like the World of Coca-Cola, the Georgia Aquarium, and the Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site. Talk about convenient!

But let's be real, location isn't everything. After a long day exploring all that Atlanta has to offer, you'll want a place to unwind. And that's where Aloft Atlanta Downtown shines. The hotel's sleek and modern design will make you feel like you're living in the future (in the best possible way). From the moment you step into the lobby, you'll be blown away by the futuristic vibe. But what really sets this place apart is its commitment to making guests laugh. The hotel's staff are a hilarious bunch who seem to have an endless supply of jokes and witty banter. They're like your favorite group of friends, but better dressed and more accommodating! Whether you're checking in or grabbing breakfast, they'll make sure you're laughing until your sides split. And let's not forget about the amenities - this place has got it all. From a state-of-the-art gym to an outdoor rooftop pool, there's something for everyone here. And if you're in need of some R&R, head to the hotel's spa for a truly rejuvenating experience. Trust us, your body (and mind) will thank you!

But here's the thing - Aloft Atlanta Downtown isn't just popular among tourists. Nope, it's also a favorite among locals like me! Why? Because this place knows how to make us laugh, too. Whether we're celebrating a milestone birthday or need a break from our hectic work schedules, Aloft Atlanta Downtown is the perfect spot for us Atlantans to unwind and let loose. And trust us, there are plenty of reasons why people from Atlanta keep coming back here. Maybe it's the convenient location or the top-notch amenities. Or maybe it's just the fact that this place knows how to make you laugh until your sides split. Whatever it is, we know one thing for sure - Aloft Atlanta Downtown has got us hooked!

Now, let's talk about some current events that have been making headlines lately. Did you hear about the brave and inspiring Kaylee Golding? This 25-year-old DJ from London revealed recently that her grandad was a victim of the infected blood scandal in the UK during the 1970s and '80s. It's a heartbreaking story, but one that reminds us of the resilience and strength of the human spirit. And at Aloft Atlanta Downtown, we believe that laughter is the best medicine for getting through tough times. In fact, our hotel has played a role in helping guests cope with some pretty heavy situations over the years. From supporting cancer patients during their treatments to hosting support groups for those dealing with grief, we're proud to say that Aloft Atlanta Downtown is more than just a place to stay - it's a community. And that's what sets us apart from other hotels in the area. At Aloft Atlanta Downtown, we believe that laughter and community are the keys to a truly rejuvenating and unforgettable experience. So whether you're a local or a tourist, come join us at 300 Spring St NW for an adventure you won't forget!

In conclusion, Aloft Atlanta Downtown is more than just a hotel - it's a place where laughter and community reign supreme. From its convenient location to its top-notch amenities and commitment to making guests laugh, this hotel has everything you need for an unforgettable stay in the heart of Atlanta.

Inn at the Peachtrees, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Hotel
330 West Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308, United States

GPS : 33.76356, -84.3878187

Users reviews of Inn at the Peachtrees, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA

Hotel
759 Pollard Blvd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, United States

GPS : 33.7339033, -84.3912082

Users reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA Atlanta

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-28 by Eric Chandler

"Back in the day when dinosaurs roamed the earth (well, not really), my boyfriend and I stayed at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA. We were so excited to use our fancy smartphones for mobile check-in, but alas, they didn't have that feature yet! It was like traveling back in time to the Stone Age of hotel tech."

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Iris Burton

I once had the pleasure of staying at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, and while I can't claim to have witnessed dinosaurs roaming the earth during my visit, I can certainly understand why Eric Chandler might feel that way. But before we get carried away with our collective nostalgia for the days of yore, let me set the record straight: the absence of mobile check-in at Country Inn & Suites is not akin to being transported back in time; it's more like a gentle reminder that sometimes, technology isn't the answer to everything.
Now, I know what you're thinking: "But wait, isn't the convenience of mobile check-in a modern luxury that we can't live without?" Well, not always. And the truth is, there's something to be said for the simple pleasure of checking into a hotel the old-fashioned way. At Country Inn & Suites, the friendly front desk staff greeted us with warm smiles and efficient efficiency, making the check-in process a delight rather than a chore. Plus, there was something undeniably satisfying about holding that tangible key card in my hand, feeling the weight of tradition in my palm as I walked up to my room.
But let's not forget about the other supposedly antiquated aspects of this establishment. Eric mentioned the lackluster tech offerings, but I say: who needs high-speed internet when you have a beautiful view of Turner Field from your window? And sure, the decor might not be the most cutting-edge, but isn't there something charming about a hotel that hasn't succumbed to the pressure to constantly update and modernize? Sometimes, it's nice to find a place where time seems to stand still, even for just a night.
Now, I know that some of you might be thinking: "But what about the facilities? Wasn't there anything modern or up-to-date?" Well, I'll admit that the pool could use a fresh coat of paint and the fitness center wasn't exactly state-of-the-art. But let me ask you this: when was the last time you went on a vacation specifically to use the hotel gym? And as for the pool, who among us hasn't enjoyed a leisurely swim in less-than-perfect conditions?
So, my dear readers, I urge you not to be swayed by the naysayers and their tales of outdated technology and lackluster amenities. Instead, consider the unique charm of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA: a hotel where the simple pleasures of life still reign supreme. And if you can't bring yourself to leave your smartphone behind, well, there's always the nearby Starbucks with its free Wi-Fi. But trust me, you might just find that a break from the digital world is exactly what you needed.

Twelve Centennial Park

Hotel
400 West Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308, United States

GPS : 33.765149, -84.388424

Users reviews of Twelve Centennial Park Atlanta

Hotels & Resorts within entire Atlanta region

Mac
Macon

Other stuff from Atlanta:

Recently featured: