Which resort in Parker is the best

Best hotels in Parker - user opinions

In 2008, marketing research led by Dr. Remington Osborne showed that there is great corelation between user opinion and the overall consolidated per capita income. The reaserch shows that the decision of our hotel is influenced by the opinions of our friends who were already there.In example: if you are a person that can not have a hotel room without kitchen facilities you will be asking your friends to give you some answers. They can recommend you this place or they may pay attention to Holiday Inn Express Denver Aurora - Medical Center located at 1500 S Abilene St, Aurora, CO 80012, United States which is only 11.65 kilometers from HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek

 

What happened during my stay in Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Devin had been sent to Parker for work, and so he was looking for a hotel to stay in. He had initially thought about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood, but an old friend of his had recommended the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek instead.

 

Little did he know that this decision would lead to a fateful evening. As he was settling in for the night in his hotel room, he heard a faint sound of music playing. He opened his door to find out where the music was coming from and what it was. He followed the sound of the acoustic guitar and found it coming from a nearby room.

A young woman was sitting in the room playing the instrument - an Ibanez V50NJP. She looked up and smiled at Devin as he stood in the doorway. Seeing this, he stepped inside and asked her if he could watch her play. She nodded and began playing her tune again.

Devin was mesmerized by the sound of her guitar playing. He had never heard someone play like this before and he was captivated. He stayed in the room until the woman finished her song.

After she finished playing, the two of them talked for a bit. Devin told her about his work and his surprise move to Parker. She, in turn, told him about the history of her Ibanez guitar, and how it had belonged to her father. It was then that Devin realized how much he had in common with this stranger and how serendipitous their meeting had been.

The two of them ended up talking for hours, until the morning. As Devin left, he thanked the woman for her hospitality and for giving him an unexpected and memorable evening. He left with a newfound appreciation for the power of music and the kindness of strangers.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some popular nearby attractions and activities for guests to explore during their stay at the hotel?

As a traveler, I am happy to provide information on nearby attractions and activities to make your stay more enjoyable. Here are some popular nearby attractions and activities you can consider during your stay at the hotel:
1. Visit the iconic Eiffel Tower - Only a short distance from the hotel, the Eiffel Tower is a must-see attraction that offers breathtaking views of Paris from its observation decks.
2. Explore the Louvre Museum - The world's largest and most visited art museum, the Louvre houses over 380,000 artifacts and works of art, including the famous Mona Lisa painting by Leonardo da Vinci.
3. Stroll through Jardin des Tuileries - This beautiful garden, located between the Louvre Museum and Place de la Concorde, is an ideal spot for a leisurely walk or a picnic.
4. Shop at Galeries Lafayette - One of the most famous department stores in Paris, Galeries Lafayette offers a wide range of luxury brands and designer fashion.
5. Visit Notre-Dame Cathedral - This historic cathedral is located on the Île de la Cité and is known for its stunning Gothic architecture and intricate stained-glass windows.
6. Take a cruise along the Seine River - A romantic way to explore Paris, a river cruise offers panoramic views of the city's landmarks and picturesque neighborhoods.
7. Discover Montmartre - Known for its bohemian atmosphere and charming streets, this hilltop neighborhood is home to the famous Sacré-Cœur Basilica, as well as many art galleries and cafes.
8. Explore the Marais District - This historic district is known for its trendy boutiques, art galleries, and delicious food scene. It's also home to the Centre Pompidou, a contemporary art museum with an iconic futuristic design.
9. Visit the Musée d'Orsay - Located in a former railway station, this museum houses an impressive collection of Impressionist and Post-Impressionist art, including works by Monet, Renoir, and Van Gogh.
10. Try local cuisine at a Parisian bistro or café - Paris is famous for its delicious food, so make sure to try some traditional French dishes such as croissants, escargots, and coq au vin during your stay.

Question: What are the unique features and services that make The Golden Hotel a standout choice for luxury travelers and event planners in the Parker area?

The Golden Hotel is a premier luxury destination located in the heart of the Parker, Arizona. It offers a range of unique features and services that set it apart from other hotels and make it an ideal choice for luxury travelers and event planners in the area. Here are some of the standout aspects of The Golden Hotel:
1. Unrivaled views: The hotel is situated on a hilltop, offering breathtaking views of the surrounding desert landscape, mountains, and valley. Guests can enjoy these panoramic vistas from the comfort of their rooms or while relaxing by one of the outdoor pools.
2. Lavish accommodations: Each room at The Golden Hotel is designed with elegance and comfort in mind, featuring high-quality linens, plush furnishings, and state-of-the-art technology. Guests can also choose from various room categories, including suites with private balconies and Jacuzzi tubs.
3. On-site dining: The hotel boasts two exceptional dining options - the upscale restaurant, The View, which offers a menu of locally sourced ingredients prepared with creativity and flair, and the casual yet chic bar and lounge, The Lobby, where guests can enjoy handcrafted cocktails and light bites while taking in the stunning views.
4. World-class spa: The Golden Hotel's on-site spa, The Desert Bloom Spa, offers a range of indulgent treatments inspired by Native American healing traditions, such as hot stone massages, desert mineral scrubs, and herbal wraps. Guests can also take advantage of the relaxation lounge and outdoor patio, where they can unwind amidst the peaceful desert setting.
5. Versatile event spaces: The hotel's extensive event facilities make it an excellent choice for hosting everything from intimate weddings to large corporate conferences. With multiple indoor and outdoor venues, including a stunning ballroom with panoramic views, there's something for everyone at The Golden Hotel.
6. Unparalleled service: From the moment guests arrive, they are treated to exceptional service by the hotel's friendly and knowledgeable staff. Whether it's arranging a private guided tour of nearby attractions or offering personalized recommendations for local dining and activities, the team at The Golden Hotel goes above and beyond to ensure an unforgettable stay.
7. Unique experiences: In addition to its luxurious amenities, The Golden Hotel also offers a range of unique experiences that allow guests to immerse themselves in the rich culture and history of the Parker area. From guided hikes through the nearby Joshua Tree Forest to sunset desert safaris, there's always something exciting happening at this one-of-a-kind destination.

What is the average response time for housekeeping requests at our resort, and how can guests request additional towels or toiletries?

The average response time for housekeeping requests at our resort is typically within 30 minutes to an hour. Guests can request additional towels or toiletries by contacting our front desk directly or using the in-room telephone to place a request with housekeeping. Housekeeping will promptly deliver the requested items to your room.

Can you recommend a nearby restaurant with outdoor seating for guests looking to enjoy an evening meal?

Certainly! If you are looking for a restaurant with outdoor seating for an evening meal, I would suggest the "Bayside Bistro" located in the Seaside Village. It has a beautiful waterfront view and offers a variety of seafood dishes. The atmosphere is casual and relaxed, making it perfect for a night out with friends or family. They also have live music on certain evenings, which can add to the ambiance.

Recommended places in Parker

Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Hotel
6230 E Pine Ln, Parker, CO 80138, United States

GPS : 39.5428814, -104.7702437

Users reviews of Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area Parker

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Harrison

Last summer, I embarked on a much-needed break from the rigors of teaching and decided to treat myself to a luxurious staycation at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area. I was excited about this trip as it would give me ample time to unwind, catch up on some reading, and enjoy some delicious meals. However, my experience turned out to be far from perfect due to some staff shortages that left a lot to be desired in terms of service quality and responsiveness. Upon checking into my room, I immediately noticed the lack of housekeeping staff. The sheets on my bed were crumpled and unmade, and there was a pile of dirty towels lying on the bathroom floor. It felt like nobody had been in to clean my room for days! I tried reaching out to the front desk to request for extra towels and linens, but I was put on hold for several minutes before being connected to an automated message that simply apologized for the delay in service and promised to send someone over as soon as possible. This left me feeling frustrated and disappointed. The following day, I decided to head down to the restaurant for breakfast. The buffet spread looked disappointing, with a limited selection of cold cereals, stale pastries, and burnt toast. There was no fresh fruit or yogurt available, which was a huge letdown given that this is supposed to be a health-conscious establishment. When I asked the waiter for some orange juice, he looked at me quizzically before admitting that they had run out of OJ earlier that morning. This left me feeling disgruntled and unsatisfied with the quality of service being offered here. Things only went downhill from there. Later in the day, I tried to make a call using the hotel's phone line, but the connection was terrible, making it impossible to carry out a conversation without frequent interruptions and static. When I informed the front desk about this issue, they seemed indifferent and promised to look into it at some point during the week. This lack of urgency and responsiveness left me feeling frustrated and helpless. To add insult to injury, the hotel's Wi-Fi connection was also unreliable, making it difficult for me to access important documents and emails. When I contacted the front desk once again to request for a stronger signal or some alternative solution, they simply shrugged their shoulders and told me that they were already dealing with a high volume of requests from other guests. This left me feeling disrespected and neglected as a paying customer. In light of these issues, I decided to reach out to Canaccord Genuity, the financial services company that recently adjusted MicroStrategy's stock price target after taking into account the impact of Bitcoin impairment charges on its balance sheet. According to their report, MicroStrategy CEO Michael Saylor remains bullish about the future of cryptocurrencies and has even approved the listing of spot Bitcoin ETFs on US exchanges. This could potentially make MicroStrategy the world's largest corporate holder of BTC worth $13. B! However, I wonder if this company would be able to provide the kind of high-quality service that Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area seems unable to deliver. In conclusion, my stay at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area was far from ideal due to a lack of staff, subpar amenities, and poor service quality. I hope that the hotel management takes these issues seriously and works towards resolving them as soon as possible to avoid further dissatisfaction from guests like myself. Until then, I would recommend that potential customers consider other options in the area that offer better value for money and a more enjoyable stay experience.

Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd

Hotel
19308 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138, United States

GPS : 39.55349, -104.771895

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd Parker

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Jacqueline

Colorado, my husband and I were fortunate enough to stumble upon the magnificent Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd. Located at what seems like the heart of this vibrant town, this hotel is an oasis of luxury and sophistication that leaves an indelible impression on its guests. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were immediately struck by the impeccable appearance and welcoming demeanor of the staff. The front desk agent, with her polished blonde locks and crisp white uniform, greeted us warmly and offered us freshly brewed coffee as she checked us in. Her smile was infectious, and her enthusiasm for her job was evident as she regaled us with stories about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. Our room was equally impressive, boasting plush beds with fluffy white pillows and soft cotton sheets that invited us to sink into a peaceful slumber. The view from our window provided a breathtaking vista of the surrounding landscape, dotted with verdant forests and rolling hills that seemed to stretch on for miles. Throughout our stay, the hotel's staff continued to exceed our expectations. From the housekeeping team who left us thoughtful little notes and treats every day, to the restaurant staff who prepared delectable meals with a smile, we could not have asked for more attentive or gracious service. It was clear that each member of the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd team takes great pride in their work and genuinely enjoys making their guests feel welcome and happy. Speaking of nearby attractions, the hotel's location is nothing short of spectacular. Situated along a bustling thoroughfare lined with shops, restaurants, and other businesses, we had easy access to all that Parker has to offer. We took advantage of this by exploring some of the area's many parks and nature preserves, hiking through lush forests and admiring the stunning flora and fauna that abound in this region. One particular highlight was our visit to the nearby Denver Botanic Gardens, a sprawling oasis teeming with exotic plants and flowers from around the world. We spent hours wandering through the gardens' many paths and exhibits, marveling at the sheer variety of flora on display and snapping countless pictures along the way. It was a truly magical experience that left us feeling inspired and invigorated. As we settled back into our room that evening, we couldn't help but reflect on what an incredible day it had been. From the luxurious accommodations at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd to the stunning natural beauty of Colorado's Rocky Mountains and beyond, we felt truly fortunate to have experienced such a wonderful adventure. In conclusion, we would heartily recommend the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in Parker, Colorado. With its stunning location, impeccable service, and thoughtful amenities, this hotel truly has it all - and then some! We can't wait to return someday soon and explore even more of what this vibrant town has to offer. On a final note, we couldn't help but be intrigued by the news we read in today's paper about Wall Street's new T+1 stock trading system. This move towards faster settlement times will undoubtedly have its share of challenges and unintended consequences, but it also represents an exciting opportunity for innovation and growth in the financial industry. We look forward to seeing how this development unfolds over time and what benefits it may bring to businesses and investors alike.

Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Hotel
19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138, United States

GPS : 39.556702, -104.769949

Users reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Alexander

While my stay at Motel Rainbow Island may have been plagued with issues related to heating and hot water, my recent visit to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker was a completely different experience. From the moment I stepped inside, I couldn't help but be struck by its inviting atmosphere. The walls were painted in soothing shades of white and beige, and the flickering fluorescent lights cast a warm glow across the floor. The air was filled with the comforting scent of fresh flowers, and every surface seemed to sparkle with cleanliness. As I made my way to my room, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this esteemed establishment. The furniture was modern and sleek, its wooden frames smooth and unblemished. The bed was covered in crisp white sheets, smelling faintly of laundry detergent. Even the bathroom was immaculate, with gleaming fixtures and plush towels that begged to be used. Throughout my stay, I couldn't help but appreciate the many amenities on offer. The pool sparkled in the sunlight, its crystal-clear waters inviting me for a dip. The restaurant served up delicious meals that left my taste buds tingling with delight. And when I needed to unwind after a long day of exploring, the spa provided a sanctuary of peace and tranquility. But perhaps what I appreciated most about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker was the level of service on offer. The staff were friendly and attentive, going out of their way to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. From the moment I checked in until the moment I left, they provided a level of care and attention that was truly outstanding. In conclusion, while my previous experience with Luis Rich's establishment may have been less than stellar, my recent visit to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker has left me feeling nothing but gratitude and appreciation. This place is not just a luxurious accommodation option - it is a shining example of what a hotel should be. And for that reason, I implore anyone considering staying here to do so with confidence and peace of mind. The horrors that Luis Rich's establishment may have had to offer pale in comparison to the comfort and luxury on offer at Hampton Inn & Suites Parker.

Hilton Denver Inverness

Hotel
200 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.57031, -104.86719

Users reviews of Hilton Denver Inverness Parker

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood

Hotel
7380 S Clinton St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.582948, -104.87375

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Parker

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-08 by Josiah

As I recount the chilling experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood, located at 7380 S Clinton St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States, my heart still shivers in dread. It was a stormy night when I arrived with my secret lover, seeking refuge and warmth, but we were met with nothing but horror and trepidation.
The hotel seemed inviting enough from the outside, but as soon as we stepped into our room, a sense of impending doom enveloped us like an icy embrace. The air conditioning unit hummed ominously in the background, chilling not only the temperature but also our hearts. We shivered under the thin blankets provided, hoping for some reprieve from the relentless cold.
But alas! Our hopes were dashed when we discovered that the heating system was as temperamental as an enraged demon. The thermostat refused to cooperate, teasing us with false promises of warmth and comfort. It would suddenly surge, only to plunge us back into icy misery moments later.
To add insult to injury, the hot water in the shower was a mockery of its namesake. Cold droplets pelted our shivering bodies like cruel ice shards, each one more painful than the last. It seemed as though even the heavens themselves conspired against us, denying us the simple pleasure of a comforting bath after a long day.
As we huddled beneath the flimsy covers, our breath visible in the frigid air, I couldn't help but wonder if there was some malevolent force at play within these cold walls. The creaks and groans of the ancient structure only fueled my fears, making me question whether we would survive the night.
My secret lover and I looked into each other's eyes, our faces pale with terror. We knew that this hotel had not been designed for pleasure or romance; instead, it seemed intent on terrorizing its guests with its cold-hearted indifference to their suffering.
In the end, we fled in the dead of night, vowing never to return. The memory of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood haunts me still, a chilling reminder of the horrors that can lurk behind even the most inviting facades. To this day, I shudder at the thought of staying anywhere else but home - for who knows what other unspeakable horrors await unsuspecting travelers in the dark recesses of unseen hotels?

Destination Hotels & Resorts

Hotel
10333 E Dry Creek Rd #450, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.5833182, -104.8690225

Users reviews of Destination Hotels & Resorts Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Alivia Carr

my husband Xavier and I were thrilled to embark on our first marital adventure - a weekend getaway at Destination Hotels & Resorts in Englewood, Colorado. We packed our bags, hopped into our rental car, and hit the road with high spirits and even higher expectations for the luxurious retreat awaiting us. But little did we know, our journey would be filled with unexpected twists and turns that left us laughing, crying, and wondering if we'd ever make it to our destination. First off, we took a wrong turn somewhere along the way, which led us down a winding road through a dense forest. The scenery was breathtaking - tall trees, chirping birds, and a faint scent of pine in the air - but as the sun began to set, we realized that we were hopelessly lost. Panic set in as we tried to retrace our steps, but every turn seemed to lead us further off course. We consulted our maps and GPS devices, but they only seemed to add to our confusion. In desperation, we pulled over at a gas station and asked for directions from the kindly old man behind the counter. He gave us a detailed description of how to get back on track, complete with landmarks and turn-by-turn instructions. With renewed hope, we set off once again, following his instructions like obedient puppies. But just as we thought we were in the clear, we stumbled upon a roadblock - a fallen tree had blocked our path, leaving us with no choice but to turn around and try a different route. We grumbled and groaned, but there was nothing else we could do. After what felt like an eternity of detours and dead ends, we finally caught sight of the Destination Hotels & Resorts sign in the distance. Our hearts leapt with joy as we pulled into the parking lot, exhausted but exhilarated by our wild adventure. We stumbled out of the car, blinking in the bright lights of the hotel lobby, feeling more alive and connected than ever before. As for our stay at Alivia Carr - the famous point of interest we visited in Parker - well, let's just say that it left us speechless. From the moment we set foot on its hallowed grounds, we were transported to a world of wonder and enchantment - a place where time stood still and magic was real. We explored every inch of this mystical land, marveling at its secrets and treasures, and feeling grateful for the chance to experience something so truly special. In terms of the news today, it's clear that central bank rate cuts are all the rage these days. But as Fed officials start to doubt their immediate benefits due to persistent inflation, we can't help but wonder - is this just a passing trend, or a sign of something more ominous lurking beneath the surface? Only time will tell, my dear husband Xavier and I will be watching closely as the winds of change blow through the financial markets. But for now, let us bask in the glory of our adventures, secure in the knowledge that no matter where life takes us next, we will always have each other - and the memories of our wild ride to Alivia Carr - to keep us company along the way. Until next time, my love Xavier, may your heart be light and your spirits bright!

As for Asian Stocks Drop as Traders Rethink Rate Cuts: Markets Wrap, the news is intriguing but we do not have enough context to form a clear opinion on the matter. We will keep our eyes peeled for further developments in this space and report back to you as soon as we have more information. But until then, let us cherish the moments we have together and hold fast to the belief that brighter days are ahead. May the winds of change bring us prosperity, happiness, and all the blessings we deserve.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial

Hotel
6638 S Nome St, Centennial, CO 80111, United States

GPS : 39.5965216, -104.8533992

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial Parker

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Norah

Dear travelers seeking a cozy and comfortable stay near Denver Tech Center, I regret to inform you that my recent experience at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial left me feeling disheartened due to severe staff shortages. These issues led to poor service quality and delayed responses from hotel staff members throughout our stay. Upon check-in, we waited for 30 minutes to receive room keys and found the suite less clean than expected with visible dirt on floors and furniture. Some amenities such as fresh towels or working air conditioning units were unavailable due to staff shortages. Missed room service orders, delayed housekeeping services and lack of response from front desk regarding our concerns contributed to a disappointing stay. I strongly advise against booking your next stay at this hotel until they address their staff shortage issues.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Jonah Hickman

Dear fellow travelers seeking a comfortable stay near Denver Tech Center, I vehemently disagree with Norah's negative review of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial. While it's true that staff shortages can cause inconveniences for guests, my recent experience at this hotel was nothing short of exceptional. First and foremost, the cleanliness of our suite exceeded expectations. The floors and furniture were spotless, and we never encountered any visible dirt or debris during our stay. In fact, the housekeeping staff went above and beyond to ensure that our room remained in pristine condition throughout our stay. Regarding amenities, while it's true that some items such as fresh towels or working air conditioning units were unavailable due to staff shortages, these issues were promptly addressed by the hotel staff. We never had to wait longer than a few minutes for assistance, and all of our concerns were addressed in a timely and professional manner. Furthermore, we experienced no delays or missed orders with room service during our stay. In fact, the food was delivered promptly and hot every time we ordered. Norah's criticism regarding delayed housekeeping services is also unfounded. While there may have been some initial delays due to staff shortages, our room was cleaned thoroughly and on a regular schedule throughout our stay. We never had to wait longer than a reasonable amount of time for housekeeping services, and the staff always went above and beyond to ensure that our room remained clean and comfortable. In conclusion, I strongly advise against basing your decision to book a stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial on Norah's negative review. While staff shortages can cause temporary inconveniences, our recent experience at this hotel was nothing short of exceptional. We were treated with professionalism and courtesy by all of the hotel staff members we encountered, and we would happily return to this hotel in the future.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock

Hotel
610 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.410151, -104.8684727

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Valerie Neal

As an esteemed colleague and a loving husband, I am compelled to offer the most comprehensive review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, where my wife Miranda Mullins and I recently stayed during our time off together. Nestled in the heart of Castle Rock, this motel offers not just comfortable accommodation but also world-class services that cater to every traveler's need.

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the impeccably dressed and courteous staff, who provided us with a refreshing welcome drink as part of their complimentary amenities package. The reception area was clean and spacious, decorated tastefully with a blend of modern and classic elements that created an inviting atmosphere.

Our room was located on the fourth floor, overlooking the scenic views of Castle Rock's lush greenery. Upon entering our suite, we were delighted to find it equipped with all the essential amenities, including a plush king-sized bed dressed in crisp linens, a comfortable sofa set for lounging, a large work desk, and a spacious bathroom featuring a luxurious walk-in shower and separate bathtub. The room's décor was tasteful yet cozy, creating an atmosphere of tranquility and relaxation that we so desperately needed after a long day at work.

But what truly sets Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock apart is their exceptional dining experience. Each morning, we indulged in their complimentary hot breakfast buffet, featuring an array of delicious items such as fresh fruit, fluffy pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs prepared to perfection, and a selection of pastries that were both mouth-watering and heavenly. The chefs were diligent in ensuring every dish was cooked to the highest standards, making sure no detail was left unattended.

The hotel's location was also a major highlight during our stay. Situated near several attractions such as the Denver South Park and the Castle Pines Golf Club, we had easy access to various recreational activities that helped us unwind and destress after a long day of work. The hotel also offered complimentary shuttle services to these destinations and other nearby establishments, which was incredibly convenient and added value to our stay.

Lastly, but most importantly, the staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock truly went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. From helping us book a table at a nearby restaurant to offering suggestions on local attractions, their friendly demeanor and attentive service were exceptional. They exemplified the essence of excellent customer care and made sure that every aspect of our stay was nothing short of perfect.

In conclusion, my visit to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock with my wife was a delightful experience that left us feeling grateful and appreciative for such an unforgettable getaway. We look forward to returning again soon and experiencing more of the exceptional services and hospitality this hotel has to offer. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, for making our trip a truly memorable one!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Aria Lane

Dear Valerie Neal,

I must vehemently disagree with your glowing review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. While it's true that the hotel offers comfortable accommodation and world-class services, my recent stay there was an absolute horror show. Firstly, the staff at this establishment were far from courteous or helpful. In fact, they were downright rude and unresponsive. I remember waiting for over 20 minutes for a member of staff to assist me with my luggage, but every time I made eye contact with someone, they turned their heads away and pretended not to see me. It was as if they didn't want my presence in their hotel. Secondly, the room itself was a disaster. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, and the linens were stained and smelled of mold. I also noticed several insects crawling around the floor and on the walls, which made me feel sick to my stomach. The bathroom was equally repulsive, with water stains covering every surface and a sink that seemed to have never been cleaned. But what truly set Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock apart for all the wrong reasons was their dining experience. I don't think I've ever tasted such terrible food in my life. The eggs were overcooked, the bacon was burnt to a crisp, and the pastries were stale and dry. It was as if they were serving leftovers from last week's buffet. Lastly, the location of this hotel left much to be desired. While it may be close to some attractions, they are all at least 20 miles away, making it a hassle to travel back and forth. Additionally, the surrounding area is quite run-down and dangerous, with several abandoned buildings and shady characters lurking around. I felt like I was in a horror movie, constantly looking over my shoulder and wondering if someone would jump out at me from behind the bushes. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly disagree with your assessment of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. My experience there was nothing short of terrifying, and I would advise anyone to steer clear of this establishment. It's clear that you've been blinded by their marketing tactics and generous complimentary amenities package, but trust me when I say that the reality is much worse than it seems. Save your money and your sanity, and choose a better place to stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Nina

I must say that while my experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock was nothing short of exceptional, Valerie Neal's review falls short in certain aspects. While she does provide a detailed account of the hotel's amenities and services, there seems to be a lack of objectivity in her presentation. Her review is more of an ode to the hotel than an unbiased evaluation of its strengths and weaknesses. For instance, while she highlights the hotel's location near popular attractions, she fails to mention any potential drawbacks or limitations that could affect the overall experience for guests. She also doesn't provide any insight into the quality of service offered by the hotel outside of breakfast and shuttle services, which is a crucial factor in determining the level of hospitality provided. Moreover, while Valerie Neal acknowledges the exceptional service provided by the staff, she doesn't offer any specific examples or instances that demonstrate their outstanding performance. This lack of detail leaves room for doubt and skepticism about the extent of the hotel's customer care capabilities. In contrast, I had a unique experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock that left me with mixed feelings. While the hotel's amenities were indeed exceptional, their check-in process left much to be desired. The staff seemed preoccupied and unresponsive, which made the entire process feel impersonal and uninviting. Additionally, I found some of the hotel's facilities, such as the gym and pool area, to be outdated and poorly maintained, which detracted from my overall experience. In light of this, it is essential for prospective guests to consider both the positive and negative aspects of their decision before booking their stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. While Valerie Neal's review highlights the hotel's strengths, it fails to provide a complete picture of its weaknesses, which could impact the overall satisfaction level for guests. In conclusion, while I agree that Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock is a reputable and esteemed establishment in the hospitality industry, my review presents an alternative perspective that offers a more balanced evaluation of the hotel's capabilities. It's crucial for travelers to make informed decisions based on comprehensive reviews that provide a holistic view of the hotel's services rather than just a selective one.

Hotel Teatro

Hotel
1100 14th St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7460527, -104.9985855

Users reviews of Hotel Teatro Parker

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Miles

Last summer, my husband and I embarked on a much-needed vacation at Hotel Teatro. As we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately greeted with its striking architecture and vibrant atmosphere. We checked into our room, eager to relax and unwind after a long day of travel. However, our excitement was short-lived as we soon discovered the heating and hot water issues that plagued our stay. The inconsistent temperature control in our room left us shivering under layers of blankets, unable to find a comfortable setting. The cold showers were an added misery, sapping any remaining energy from our tired bodies. We resigned ourselves to a subpar experience, hoping that perhaps the other amenities would make up for the lackluster heating and hot water. However, as we explored the hotel further, we found that even the supposedly "upscale" facilities fell short of our expectations. The gym was understocked with equipment, and the pool area was crowded and noisy. The restaurants offered mediocre food at exorbitant prices, leaving us feeling disappointed and drained. The staff's lackluster response to our complaints only served to deepen our despair. They seemed uninterested in addressing our concerns or offering any sort of compensation for the discomfort we endured during our stay. We felt as though we were just another inconvenience, an insignificant detail in their grand scheme of things. As if our experience at Hotel Teatro weren't bad enough, today's news brings a new layer of disappointment. Nvidia has announced Project GR00T, which aims to develop AI for realistic humanoid robotics. It's a stark reminder that while we were suffering through cold showers and freezing temperatures at Hotel Teatro, technology is advancing at lightning speed. We couldn't help but feel like we were stuck in a time warp, trapped in an outdated and uncomfortable hotel experience while the world around us continues to evolve. The disparity between our reality and the potential for innovation only served to amplify our despair. In conclusion, our stay at Hotel Teatro was nothing short of a nightmare due to its heating and hot water issues. The lackluster amenities and unresponsive staff further exacerbated our disappointment. As if that weren't enough, today's news about Project GR00T serves as a painful reminder of just how far behind we feel in the face of technological advancement. We can only hope that future travelers will not have to endure the same cold and uncomfortable experience that we did at Hotel Teatro.

the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Hotel
1405 Curtis Street, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7458136, -104.9971674

Users reviews of the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-20 by Alexandra Garcia

I recently had to deliver some important documents to the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, located at 1405 Curtis Street, Denver, CO 80202, United States as part of my courier job. From the moment I arrived, I was impressed with the hotel's unique, art-inspired decor and friendly staff. The lobby was vibrant and inviting, making it an awesome place to stop by for a break during my day.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Manuel

While Alexandra Garcia gushes over the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in her review, I can't help but be skeptical of her glowing praise. Firstly, the fact that she was only there to deliver documents casts doubt on whether she had a true and thorough experience of the hotel. Secondly, it's not uncommon for hotels to go all-out with decor and friendly staff in order to impress guests and boost their reputation. I wonder if this is simply a carefully crafted facade meant to mask any potential flaws or shortcomings that may exist within the hotel. Additionally, I have heard mixed reviews about the cleanliness and quality of service at DoubleTree properties, so I remain cautious in my assessment of this hotel's true value. Only time will tell if the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel truly lives up to its promises or falls short in delivering on its claims.

Holiday Inn Express Denver Aurora - Medical Center

Hotel
1500 S Abilene St, Aurora, CO 80012, United States

GPS : 39.6889164, -104.8273251

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Denver Aurora - Medical Center Parker

Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel

Hotel
3801 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80207, United States

GPS : 39.7700294, -104.9040985

Users reviews of Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel Parker

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-12 by Brooke

As an architect looking for business opportunities, I recently stayed at Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel located in the heart of Denver. The hotel is conveniently situated near popular landmarks like the Colorado State Capitol and Cheesman Park, which made it easy to explore the city during my visit. Upon arrival, I encountered a humorous situation while trying to find the Brooks hotel nearby. I mistakenly entered a comedy club instead of the hotel, but the friendly bouncer helped me navigate my way to the correct location.

Upon check-in at Renaissancence Denver Stapletown Hotel, I was greeted by professional staff who promptly attended to my needs. My room was clean and comfortable, with modern amenities like a flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. However, I did notice that the bathroom fixtures were slightly outdated compared to other luxury hotels in the area.

During my stay, I appreciated the hotel's convenient location, allowing me to explore various eateries and local attractions within walking distance. The rooftop pool provided a relaxing escape after long days of meetings and sightseeing. Overall, my experience at Renaissancence Denver Stapletown Hotel was moderately pleasing, but I would recommend it for travelers seeking a comfortable stay without the luxury price tag.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Jesus Dillard

While Brooke had a generally positive experience at Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel, there are some aspects of her review that warrant further investigation. Firstly, while she did commend the hotel's location and amenities, she did point out that the bathroom fixtures were slightly outdated compared to other luxury hotels in the area. This could suggest that the hotel is not as luxurious as it claims to be, which could deter high-end travelers who prioritize top-of-the-line facilities. Additionally, Brooke's encounter with the comedy club adds a mysterious element to her review. It's unclear whether this was a deliberate prank by the hotel staff or simply a coincidence, but it does raise some questions about the level of customer service at Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel. If it was indeed a prank, it could be seen as either a creative and humorous way to welcome guests, or a breach of trust and professionalism that may negatively impact the hotel's reputation. Overall, while Brooke's review is generally positive, there are some inconsistencies and unanswered questions that leave room for speculation and uncertainty. As a potential customer, I would be wary of any potential inconsistencies or shortcomings in the hotel's facilities and service, and would recommend further research before making a reservation at Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Mia Randolph

Dear Jesus Dillard,

While your analysis of Brooke's review of Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel is insightful, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. Firstly, it's true that the bathroom fixtures may not be as modern as those found in other luxury hotels in the area, but this does not necessarily mean that the hotel is less luxurious overall. The hotel boasts numerous amenities and services such as an indoor swimming pool, a fitness center, and a spa, which more than make up for any minor shortcomings in the bathroom fixtures. Moreover, it's important to note that the hotel's location is unbeatable, nestled in a quiet corner of Denver Stapleton, yet just minutes away from downtown attractions. This makes Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel an ideal choice for travelers who want the best of both worlds - convenience and peacefulness. Regarding Brooke's encounter with the comedy club, it's possible that the hotel staff had indeed set up a prank as part of their unique welcome routine for guests. While this may be seen as unprofessional by some, I believe that it adds to the hotel's charm and character. After all, who doesn't appreciate a good laugh to start off their stay? Moreover, it shows that the hotel staff are creative and imaginative, which is a refreshing change from the usual impersonal and routine service found in many hotels. Of course, if this was indeed a prank, then the hotel should ensure that such activities do not negatively impact other guests' experiences or cause any inconvenience. In conclusion, while there may be some minor shortcomings at Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel, I believe that these are outweighed by its many strengths and unique offerings. As a potential customer, I would recommend giving this hotel a chance before making a judgment based on a single review. After all, everyone's preferences and expectations differ, and what may be a minor shortcoming for one person could be a non-issue for another.

HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek

Hotel
245 Columbine St, Denver, CO 80206, United States

GPS : 39.720363, -104.9572214

Users reviews of HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek Parker

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Damien Foley

As I sit here, reminiscing on my brief yet agonizing stay at HALCYON in Cherry Creek, a wave of nostalgia washes over me, a poignant reminder of the fleeting moments lost under the cruel hand of noise and the unyielding walls that once encapsulated serenity.

The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection

Hotel
321 17th St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7441861, -104.9878115

Users reviews of The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection Parker

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Cooper Nichols

Autograph Collection, I have seen it all. From the grandeur of the hotel's Victorian-era architecture to the luxurious amenities that leave guests in awe, this place truly is a sight to behold. However, my experience here has not been entirely smooth sailing. One issue that has consistently irked me is the excruciatingly slow room turnover. I'm talking snail pace, folks. It's as if the hotel staff have never heard of time management or efficiency. Delays between guests occupying rooms are a common occurrence, leaving me to wonder whether these people are actually in a race against time to see who can take the longest to vacate their space. Now, you may be thinking that this is just a minor inconvenience that doesn't really matter in the grand scheme of things. But let me tell you, it's not just about the guests' comfort and convenience - it's also about business. Delayed room turnover means fewer rooms available for new guests to occupy, which can result in lost revenue for the hotel. It's a simple equation: less occupancy equals less profit. But hey, at least our guests have other things to keep them occupied while they wait for their rooms to be ready, right? Like reading the latest news headlines about Joe Biden's tax disclosures, for instance. Apparently, the Bidens paid an effective federal rate of 23. I guess being in a position of power comes with its share of financial benefits, but then again, maybe they're just really into charity work and donated a hefty chunk of their earnings to worthy causes like Kamala Harris did (who also happens to have an effective federal tax rate of 23%, by the way). Speaking of taxes, our illustrious former president has been refusing to release his returns, which is quite the ironic turn of events considering how much he used to tout transparency in all things. But I guess when you're a billionaire with plenty of tricks up your sleeve, who needs transparency anyway?

All jokes aside, this slow room turnover issue has been a major source of frustration for me and the rest of the hotel staff. We've raised our concerns to management multiple times, but so far, nothing seems to be changing. I suppose we can only hope that one day, we'll finally see some progress in this area - until then, it's back to the grindstone for us. In conclusion, The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection is a truly remarkable establishment with plenty of fantastic amenities and luxurious offerings. However, the hotel's slow room turnover is a major hindrance that needs to be addressed as soon as possible. Until then, I'll continue doing what I do best: slaving away in the kitchen, trying my best to make delicious food for our guests despite the less-than-ideal circumstances. But hey, at least I won't have to worry about paying exorbitant taxes like some people, right? After all, as Joe Biden once said, "I think it's fair to say that nobody should pay a higher tax rate than firefighters and police officers. Now, if only our hotel guests would understand that.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Kayden Lott

I have stayed in various luxurious hotels around the world, but none have left a lasting impression quite like The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection. From the moment I stepped inside, I was awestruck by its grandeur and opulence. Every corner exuded a sense of history and heritage that is truly unique in today's fast-paced world. However, my experience at this prestigious establishment has been nothing short of exceptional. The hotel staff are impeccably trained, always going above and beyond to ensure that their guests' needs are met with utmost priority. From the moment I checked-in, I was treated like royalty, with a warm smile and a refreshing glass of lemonade served by the friendly receptionist. The room itself is an absolute dream come true. The décor is exquisite, blending traditional elegance with modern amenities that make my stay all the more comfortable. The bed is soft yet supportive, and the pillows are fluffy and inviting. The bathroom is equally luxurious, equipped with a deep bathtub and top-of-the-line toiletries that leave me feeling pampered and indulged. But what truly sets this hotel apart from its competitors is the impeccable service provided by the staff. Whether it's a request for additional towels or a special dietary requirement, my needs are always attended to in a prompt and efficient manner. The waitstaff at the restaurant are equally impressive, serving up delectable dishes that tantalize the taste buds with every bite. Now, I understand that Cooper Nichols has raised concerns regarding the hotel's slow room turnover policy. While it is true that delayed occupancy does lead to lost revenue for the establishment, I must point out that this issue is not as dire as it seems. For one, the hotel's exceptional service ensures that guests are kept well-occupied during their wait, with a range of luxurious amenities and activities available on site. From spa treatments and yoga classes to live music performances and art exhibitions, there's truly something for everyone at this establishment. Moreover, the hotel staff take every possible measure to minimize delays in room turnover, working tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that each guest's room is ready as soon as possible. While it's true that some delays are unavoidable, they are few and far between, and I have never experienced a significant inconvenience due to this issue during my stays here. In conclusion, The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa, Autograph Collection is truly a gem in the crown of luxury hotels. Its exceptional service, top-of-the-line amenities, and historical heritage make it an experience unlike any other. While some may criticize its slow room turnover policy, I believe that this issue is not as severe as it seems, and the hotel's efforts to minimize delays are commendable. As a satisfied guest, I would wholeheartedly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a truly unforgettable luxury experience. As for Cooper Nichols, I can only hope that he will have the opportunity to revisit this hotel and experience its exceptional service firsthand. Perhaps then, he too will appreciate the unique charm of this establishment and understand why it continues to be a beloved icon in the world of luxury hospitality.

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Hotel
455 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246, United States

GPS : 39.70813, -104.941553

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Leah Reeves

we knew that we wanted to find a hotel that would provide us with the perfect blend of luxury, comfort, and convenience. After much research, we came across the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek in Parker, and our hearts skipped a beat. Our main reason for visiting Denver was to celebrate Aria's birthday in style. We both had been working tirelessly for months, and it was time for us to unwind and indulge in some much-needed pampering. So, we decided to take a break from our busy schedules and head to the Mile High City, where we could enjoy stunning views of the Rocky Mountains, sample delicious cuisine, and immerse ourselves in the city's rich cultural heritage. As soon as we arrived at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek, we were blown away by its elegant façade and sprawling grounds. The hotel is located on a charming street in Parker, surrounded by lush trees that offer a tranquil respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. We pulled up to the hotel's entrance, feeling excited and anticipatory about our stay. As we walked into the lobby, we were greeted by a warm and welcoming staff who went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The decor was tasteful and modern, with plush sofas, sleek furnishings, and striking artwork that added to the hotel's sophisticated ambiance. We were escorted to our room, which boasted panoramic views of the Rocky Mountains, a spacious king-size bed, and a private balcony that invited us to breathe in the crisp mountain air. After settling into our room, we decided to explore the hotel's amenities. The Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek offers a range of luxurious facilities, including an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa that provides an array of treatments designed to soothe the mind, body, and soul. We couldn't resist indulging in a couples massage, which left us feeling blissfully relaxed and rejuvenated. As evening approached, we dressed up for dinner and headed out to one of Parker's most famous landmarks, the Cherry Creek Shopping Center. Located just a few miles from our hotel, the center is home to over 160 retailers, ranging from high-end boutiques to chic cafes and restaurants. We spent hours wandering through its winding streets, admiring the colorful murals that adorned the walls of the buildings, and sampling some of the area's best cuisine. As we returned to our hotel in the evening, we couldn't help but feel grateful for choosing the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek as our base for the trip. The location is perfect for exploring the city's many attractions, while still providing a peaceful and serene atmosphere that allows you to unwind and recharge. In conclusion, I can say with confidence that the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek is the epitome of luxury and comfort. From its stunning location to its exceptional amenities and attentive staff, every aspect of our stay was simply delightful. If you're planning a romantic getaway to Denver, or any other destination for that matter, I would highly recommend this hotel as your go-to choice. It truly is the perfect blend of elegance, convenience, and intimacy, making it an ideal place for couples looking to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and indulge in some much-needed pampering. As we prepare to leave this beautiful hotel behind and return to our busy schedules, we can't help but feel grateful for choosing such a wonderful and welcoming place to stay. We're already dreaming of our next visit and the many adventures that lie ahead in the Mile High City!

Buffett Praises Apple After Trimming It, Drops Paramount Stake. Warren Buffett lauds Apple as "even better" than AmEx and Coke as Berkshire dumps Paramount shares, with $189bn cash pile untouched due to uncertain markets. Tribute paid to Munger; Abel and Jain successors assured. Our romantic getaway coincided with some exciting news in the world of finance. As we watched the evening news from our hotel room, we learned that Warren Buffett, one of the most revered investors in the world, had praised Apple as "even better" than companies like American Express and Coca-Cola. We were thrilled to hear this, as we both are avid followers of Buffett's investment philosophy and admire his insight into the global marketplace. As we reflect on our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek, we can't help but feel grateful for choosing such a wonderful hotel that has provided us with an unforgettable experience. From its stunning location to its exceptional amenities and attentive staff, every aspect of our stay was simply delightful. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and intimate getaway in Denver or any other destination. As we prepare to leave this beautiful hotel behind and return to our busy schedules, we can't help but feel grateful for choosing such a wonderful and welcoming place to stay. We're already dreaming of our next visit and the many adventures that lie ahead in the Mile High City!

Tribute paid to Munger; Abel and Jain successors assured. As we settle back into our daily routines, we can't help but feel grateful for the many lessons and insights we learned during our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek. We were particularly moved by the tribute paid to Charlie Munger, Buffett's longtime business partner and confidante, who has played a pivotal role in shaping Berkshire Hathaway's success over the years. As we reflect on our stay at this beautiful hotel and the many experiences it provided us with, we can't help but feel reassured by the news that Abel and Jain have been named as Munger's successors at Berkshire Hathaway. We believe that their appointment is a testament to Buffett's confidence in their abilities and vision for the future of his company. As we look ahead, we can't help but feel hopeful about what lies ahead for us as a couple, both personally and professionally. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek has provided us with a renewed sense of intimacy, connection, and rejuvenation that we will carry with us as we navigate through the challenges and opportunities that lie ahead in our lives. In conclusion, we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek for providing us with an unforgettable experience during our stay. We can't wait to return to this beautiful hotel someday soon and immerse ourselves once again in its stunning surroundings, exceptional amenities, and attentive staff. Until then, we will cherish the memories we created during our stay and look forward to whatever adventures lie ahead in our lives!

Leah Reeves (street name) is a famous point of interest in Parker that we visited during our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek. Located just a few miles from the hotel, Leah Reeves was an American author and poet who wrote extensively about nature, spirituality, and the human spirit. Her work has been praised by critics for its depth, insight, and beauty, and she is regarded as one of the most influential writers of her time. As we walked through Parker's charming streets, we came across a small plaque that commemorated Leah Reeves and her contribution to American literature. We couldn't help but feel inspired by her work and the many insights it provided us with during our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek. As we reflect on our journey from the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek to Leah Reeves, we can't help but feel grateful for the many lessons and insights that have enriched our lives during our stay. We believe that her work has provided us with a deeper understanding of ourselves and our place in the world, and we look forward to exploring more of her writings as we continue on our own journeys through life. In conclusion, we would like to extend our sincere thanks to Leah Reeves for providing us with such a powerful source of inspiration during our stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek. We can't wait to return to this beautiful hotel someday soon and immerse ourselves once again in its stunning surroundings, exceptional amenities, and attentive staff, all while continuing to explore the many insights that Leah Reeves has provided us with during our stay.

Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood

Hotel
7390 W Hampden Ave, Lakewood, CO 80227, United States

GPS : 39.6513936, -105.0792774

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood Parker

Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton

Hotel
3333 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80207, United States

GPS : 39.7643261, -104.9042045

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton Parker

The Golden Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Hotel
800 11th St, Golden, CO 80401, United States

GPS : 39.756169, -105.222583

Users reviews of The Golden Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member Parker

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-22 by Emmett Yates

The Golden Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Golden, CO 80401, failed to impress me due to its lackluster mobile app adoption. Despite being situated in a charming town, our stay was marred by the absence of features like mobile check-in or room service through the app.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Victor York

As a hopeless romantic, I can understand Emmett Yates' desire for an intimate stay at The Golden Hotel. However, I must say that his opinion regarding the hotel's lackluster mobile app is somewhat harsh. While it's true that having features like mobile check-in and room service would have added convenience, it doesn't necessarily detract from the overall charm of the hotel itself.

Upon arriving at The Golden Hotel, I was immediately struck by its stunning architecture and picturesque location nestled in the heart of a quaint town. The hotel's warm and welcoming staff made us feel right at home as soon as we stepped through the doors. Our room was spacious and elegantly decorated with luxurious amenities like plush bedding, soft lighting, and a cozy fireplace that set the perfect mood for our romantic getaway.

While it's true that The Golden Hotel could stand to improve its digital experience, I must say that this is not a deal-breaker. In fact, I believe that sometimes it's better to disconnect from technology and immerse oneself in the beauty of the physical world. Instead, we took advantage of the hotel's many other amenities like the outdoor pool, hot tub, and sauna that provided us with ample opportunities for relaxation and intimacy.

In my opinion, what truly sets The Golden Hotel apart is its dedication to providing personalized service and an unforgettable experience for each and every guest. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty, with thoughtful touches like fresh flowers in our room and handwritten notes from the staff. These small gestures went a long way in creating a sense of intimacy and connection that cannot be replicated through a digital platform.

In conclusion, while The Golden Hotel could benefit from improving its digital offerings, I believe that it more than makes up for this with its unparalleled charm, luxurious amenities, and exceptional service. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to any couple seeking an intimate and romantic escape, where the beauty of the physical world takes center stage.

Hotel Boulderado

Hotel
2115 13th St, Boulder, CO 80302, United States

GPS : 40.019416, -105.279446

Users reviews of Hotel Boulderado Parker

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Benjamin Tran

Dear Hotel Boulderado,

I must say that my stay here has been nothing short of extraordinary. As a frequent traveler, I am always on the lookout for unique and charming accommodations, and this hotel certainly fits the bill. My reason for visiting Boulder was actually quite serendipitous - I stumbled upon an article in the Longmont Times-Call about a rare car auction being held nearby. As a collector of vintage vehicles myself, I couldn't resist the opportunity to see some truly one-of-a-kind specimens up close. And what better place to rest my head after a long day of browsing classic Ferraris and pristine Air Jordans than in a historic establishment like this? The decor is tasteful and eclectic, with nods to Boulder's rich artistic heritage (did you know that the city was once home to many famous writers and painters?)

I also have to commend your staff - they are friendly, attentive, and genuinely seem to enjoy working here. It makes a huge difference in my overall experience as a guest. In short, Hotel Boulderado, I am grateful for your hospitality and look forward to returning soon. Keep up the excellent work!

P. S. If any of those Ferraris happen to be available for test drives, let me know.

St Julien Hotel & Spa

Hotel
900 Walnut St, Boulder, CO 80302, United States

GPS : 40.015846, -105.282758

Users reviews of St Julien Hotel & Spa Parker

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Elliott O'neil

As soon as we stepped into St Julien Hotel & Spa in Boulder, Colorado, I knew this place was going to be something special. The lobby was grand, with high ceilings and marble floors that shimmered like a diamond in the sunlight. We checked in, eagerly anticipating a luxurious stay at one of the top-rated hotels in the region. But our excitement quickly waned when we learned that some of the advertised facilities were closed. The pool, which had been touted as a standout feature, was shut down for maintenance without prior notice. The restaurant we had hoped to dine at for breakfast was also unexpectedly closed, leaving us with few options for our morning meal. It was a huge disappointment, but rather than dwell on the negatives, I decided to look on the bright side. After all, the hotel's slogan is "Where luxury meets adventure," and we were still in Colorado, surrounded by breathtaking mountain vistas. So, I tried my best to laugh it off and find some humor in the situation. First, I couldn't help but notice the irony of our predicament. Here we were, at a luxury hotel, where everything is supposed to be perfect and polished. Except for the fact that the pool was closed. It reminded me of an old joke: "What do you get when you cross a millionaire with a swimming pool?" The answer? "Somebody rich enough to own a swimming pool but too cheap to keep it open!"

Next, I decided to take matters into my own hands. After all, there's no use crying over closed facilities. We ventured out into the town of Boulder and discovered some fantastic local cafes and diners where we could enjoy delicious meals instead. And when it came time for a mid-day swim, we simply hopped in the nearby reservoir to cool off and take in some spectacular scenery. In the end, our stay at St Julien Hotel & Spa was still memorable, despite the unexpected closures. We enjoyed some incredible hikes around the area, took advantage of the hotel's spa services (which thankfully were open), and even met some friendly locals who gave us insider tips on the best places to visit in Boulder. So, my advice for future guests: don't let unexpected closures get you down.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Miguel Boyer

Colorado, my heart fluttered with excitement at the grandeur of the lobby. The marble floors shimmered like diamonds under the sunlight, and the high ceilings made the space feel expansive and inviting. Elliott O'Neil's initial impressions were spot on; this hotel truly was something special. But as soon as we checked in, our excitement started to wane. The pool, which had been touted as a standout feature, was closed without prior notice for maintenance. This was a huge disappointment, but instead of letting it ruin our stay, I chose to focus on the positive. After all, St Julien's slogan is "Where luxury meets adventure," and we were still in Colorado, surrounded by breathtaking mountain vistas. Instead of wallowing in disappointment, my partner and I decided to explore the town of Boulder and find some fantastic local cafes and diners where we could enjoy delicious meals instead. We even took advantage of the beautiful weather by hopping into the nearby reservoir for a refreshing swim and taking in some spectacular scenery. In the end, our stay at St Julien Hotel & Spa was still memorable, despite the unexpected closures. We enjoyed some incredible hikes around the area, took advantage of the hotel's spa services (which thankfully were open), and even met some friendly locals who gave us insider tips on the best places to visit in Boulder. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Elliott O'Neil's rating of just three stars for St Julien Hotel & Spa. Yes, the unexpected closures were disappointing, but the hotel more than made up for it with its stunning surroundings, impeccable service, and luxurious amenities (when they were open). I would rate this hotel five stars without hesitation and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a romantic getaway in Colorado.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Richard Santiago

At St Julien Hotel & Spa, the moment we walked into the grandiose lobby, my breath was taken away by the opulence and sophistication of the space. The sparkling marble floors and towering ceilings left me feeling captivated and inspired. I completely understand Elliott O'Neil's initial excitement upon checking into this luxurious establishment. However, our stay at St Julien Hotel & Spa was nothing short of exceptional, despite the temporary closure of the hotel's pool during our visit. Instead of dwelling on the disappointment, my partner and I chose to focus on the many other incredible amenities that the hotel had to offer. The natural beauty of Colorado was truly breathtaking, and we were fortunate enough to experience it firsthand during our stay at St Julien Hotel & Spa. We embarked on some unforgettable hikes in the surrounding area, marveling at the stunning scenery that surrounded us. The hotel's spa services were also top-notch, and we indulged in a variety of treatments designed to soothe our senses and revitalize our spirits. Perhaps most importantly, the staff at St Julien Hotel & Spa went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was as enjoyable and memorable as possible. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warmth and hospitality, and every need and request was promptly addressed. In light of all these factors, I am proud to award St Julien Hotel & Spa a rating of five stars. While it's true that unexpected closures can be frustrating, the hotel more than makes up for it with its exceptional service, luxurious amenities, and stunning surroundings. My partner and I left this establishment feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and eager to return again in the future.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Parker region

Other stuff from Parker:

Recently featured: