Top Recommended hotels in Greeley by clients

If Greeley is your usual destination of visit you need a hotel reservation. Of course every tourist spot has significantly greater number of hotels but the overall number of hotel investments grows with the overall grow of economy in the area. Thanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.

In 2017 pets allowed in hotel offer becomes standard. If you want to visit night club you can pick R PLACE MUSIC CLUB. It is placed only 1477.73 kilometers away from Candlewood Suites Loveland at 2562 Old First St, Livermore, CA 94550, United States.

Top Recommended Hotels in Greeley by Clients

1. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Greeley at Lincoln Park

2. Candlewood Suites Greeley

3. Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley

4. Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

5. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

6. Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley

7. Holiday Inn Express Greeley

8. Comfort Inn Greeley

9. Courtyard by Marriott Greeley

10. Plaza Hotel Greeley

When travelers visit Greeley, CO, they have plenty of options for places to stay. However, with so many options available, it can be challenging to choose the right one.

To help traveling clients decide, we have compiled a list of the top recommended hotels in Greeley by clients.

1. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Greeley at Lincoln Park

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Greeley at Lincoln Park is a well-loved hotel by many clients. Located right in the heart of Greeley, this hotel offers breathtaking views of Lincoln Park and convenient access to the city's attractions. With its modern amenities and world-class service, it's no wonder this hotel is always recommended by clients.

2. Candlewood Suites Greeley

If you're looking for a hotel that feels like a home away from home, then Candlewood Suites Greeley is the perfect choice. The hotel offers suite-style accommodations that come equipped with full kitchens, making it a great option for extended stays. The hotel's amenities, which include an outdoor grilling area and a 24-hour fitness center, make it a popular choice for clients.

3. Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley

Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley is another top recommended hotel by clients, and for a good reason. The hotel's bright rooms, comfortable beds, and convenient location near UNC make it a popular choice for travelers. The hotel also offers a complimentary breakfast buffet, making it easy to start your day on the right foot.

4. Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley is a newer hotel in the area, but it has already become a favorite among clients. The hotel offers modern accommodations and amenities like a 24-hour fitness center and an indoor swimming pool. Conveniently located near shopping centers and restaurants, it's a great choice for travelers who want to be near all the action.

5. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

The Country Inn & Suites is a charming hotel that offers all the comforts of home. Travelers love the warm and friendly staff, the complimentary breakfast buffet, and the hotel's convenient location. Whether you're in Greeley for business or pleasure, this hotel has everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

6. Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley

If you're looking for a hotel that offers spacious suites and plenty of amenities, then Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley is the perfect choice. The hotel offers one and two-bedroom suites that come equipped with full kitchens and living areas. The hotel also features an indoor swimming pool, outdoor patio with a fire pit, and a 24-hour fitness center.

7. Holiday Inn Express Greeley

The Holiday Inn Express Greeley offers comfortable and affordable accommodations to travelers. The hotel's complimentary breakfast buffet is a favorite among clients, and the hotel's location near UNC makes it convenient for those visiting the university. The hotel also features an indoor pool and hot tub, making it a great option for families.

8. Comfort Inn Greeley

Comfort Inn Greeley is a budget-friendly hotel that offers clean and comfortable accommodations. Guests appreciate the hotel's convenient location near shopping centers and restaurants. The hotel's complimentary breakfast buffet is another highlight, making it easy to start your day with a full stomach.

9. Courtyard by Marriott Greeley

Courtyard by Marriott Greeley is a newer hotel that offers stylish and modern accommodations. The hotel's location near restaurants and shopping centers makes it a convenient choice for travelers. The hotel also features an indoor swimming pool and a 24-hour fitness center, making it a great option for those who want to stay active during their trip.

10. Plaza Hotel Greeley

The Plaza Hotel Greeley is a historic hotel that has been recently renovated to offer modern amenities and world-class service. The hotel's location in downtown Greeley makes it convenient for those who want to explore the city's attractions. The hotel's on-site restaurant, The Patio, is a must-visit for those who love great food and drinks.

When planning your trip to Greeley, consider one of these top recommended hotels by clients. Each offers something different, but all provide comfortable accommodations and a great location for exploring the city.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What local attractions and activities are available near the Days Inn Greeley for our guests?

The Days Inn Greeley is conveniently located near several local attractions and activities. Here are some popular options for guests to enjoy during their stay:

1. Union Colony Civic Center: This venue offers a variety of performances throughout the year, including concerts, theater productions, and ballet performances. It's just a short drive from the hotel.

2. Greeley History Museum: This museum showcases the history and heritage of Greeley and its surrounding areas. Guests can learn about the area's agricultural roots and see artifacts from the past.

3. Aims Community College Planetarium: Located on the campus of Aims Community College, this planetarium offers a unique educational experience for guests of all ages. The planetarium features star shows, laser light shows, and other interactive programs.

4. Greeley Stampede: This annual event takes place in June and July and features rodeo competitions, concerts, carnival rides, and other entertainment options. The Days Inn Greeley is just a short drive from the venue.

5. Greeley Municipal Golf Course: This 18-hole golf course offers a challenging and picturesque round of golf for guests of all skill levels. The course features rolling hills, water hazards, and mature trees.

6. Benson Park Sculpture Garden: This park is home to over 70 sculptures created by local artists. Guests can take a leisurely stroll through the garden and enjoy the beautiful artwork on display.

7. The Greeley Farmers' Market: This market takes place every Saturday from May through October and features fresh produce, homemade goods, and other items from local vendors. It's a great way to support local businesses and experience the area's agricultural heritage.

These are just a few of the many local attractions and activities that guests can enjoy during their stay at the Days Inn Greeley. The friendly staff at the hotel would be happy to provide additional suggestions and information about other nearby options.

Recommended places in Greeley

Clarion Hotel And Conference Center

Hotel
701 8th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.4252, -104.690024

Users reviews of Clarion Hotel And Conference Center Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Chance

my wife Ariel and I have stayed at our fair share of hotels over the years. But our recent stay at the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center in Greeley has left us feeling truly impressed. Our trip to this charming Colorado town was not just for leisure purposes - we were actually attending a conference at the hotel itself!

From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we could sense that this was no ordinary hotel. The staff greeted us warmly and efficiently checked us in, all while providing us with an impressive overview of the hotel's amenities. Our room was spacious, clean, and equipped with all the modern conveniences we could possibly need - from high-speed Wi-Fi to plush bedding and a luxurious en-suite bathroom. But what really stood out to us was the hotel's location. Nestled in the heart of Greeley's bustling downtown district, it was just a stone's throw away from some of the city's most popular attractions - including the historic Chance Theater. And speaking of Chance, we had a particularly memorable experience there during our stay. One evening, Ariel and I decided to catch a performance at the theater - little did we know, it would turn into quite the adventure! As the lights dimmed and the show began, we settled into our seats eagerly anticipating an enjoyable evening. However, things took an unexpected turn when a disagreement broke out between my wife and one of the staff members over the location of the restroom. At first, I was taken aback by Ariel's sudden outburst - but as the argument escalated, I couldn't help but chuckle at the absurdity of the situation. It seemed that the stuff member had misdirected my wife to the wrong bathroom, resulting in a rather embarrassing and awkward encounter. But instead of causing a scene or making a fuss about it, Ariel chose to handle the situation with class and dignity - opting to discreetly inform the management of her grievance without causing any further drama. And to their credit, the hotel staff quickly rectified the issue and went above and beyond to make amends for the mistake. It was moments like these that truly solidified our appreciation for the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center - not just because they handled a potentially difficult situation with grace and professionalism, but also because it highlighted their commitment to providing excellent customer service at all times. In fact, it's this same dedication to excellence that has earned them the prestigious Bafta Fellowship award, as announced by the British Academy today! Play School legend Floella Benjamin - a longtime advocate for children's education and social justice - is set to receive this esteemed honor in recognition of her outstanding contributions to the entertainment industry. As we prepare to check out of our room and head back home, my wife and I can't help but feel a sense of gratitude towards the Clarion Hotel And Conference Center for providing us with an exceptional stay - one that we will undoubtedly cherish for years to come. So if you ever find yourself in Greeley, Colorado, I wholeheartedly recommend that you give this remarkable hotel a try.

Inn Towne Motel

Hotel
1803 9th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.4244371, -104.7081621

Users reviews of Inn Towne Motel Greeley

Holiday Inn Express Greeley

Hotel
2563 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.391613, -104.7239399

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Greeley Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Greeley

Hotel
2401 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.3915034, -104.7186683

Users reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Greeley Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Alexandria

As a frequent traveler, I recently had the pleasure of staying at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Greeley in Greeley, Colorado. Located near the bustling downtown area, this hotel is a go-to for locals and visitors alike. The proximity to popular attractions such as the Union Colony Civic Center and the Lincoln Park Zoo makes it an ideal choice for anyone looking to explore the city. One evening during my stay, I witnessed an unexpected occurrence. A peculiar figure strolled into the lobby, dressed in a vintage suit and hat. It was clear that he stood out from the other guests. The hotel staff seemed alarmed as well, but they handled the situation professionally and discreetly. Before long, a group of police officers arrived, and it became apparent that the man was a fugitive on the run. The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Greeley proved once again to be a safe haven for its guests, as the staff and management worked closely with law enforcement to ensure everyone's safety. Nostalgia permeates my recollection of this hotel. It reminds me of a time when luxury and comfort did not come at a premium price point. The cleanliness and upkeep are impeccable, and the staff is always courteous and prompt in their service. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed, with all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay. I particularly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, which was delicious and satisfying. Today's news has been filled with reports of economic uncertainty and market volatility. However, as I write this review, I am reminded of the resilience and adaptability of communities like Greeley. The recent announcement that Japan's central bank may soon cease its ETF buying program should not deter investors from considering the many opportunities available in this region. In fact, upcoming economic data releases from India and Hong Kong could provide some insight into the current market trends. While it is true that US tech firms have been affected by recent downturns, there are still promising signs of growth and innovation in this sector. In conclusion, my experience at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Greeley was nothing short of exceptional. Whether you're a local looking for a convenient staycation or a traveler passing through town, this hotel is an excellent choice. The combination of comfort, convenience, and affordability makes it the perfect home base for exploring all that Greeley has to offer.

Lincoln park hotel

Hotel
901-999 7th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.4259061, -104.6934903

Users reviews of Lincoln park hotel Greeley

Comfort Inn

Hotel
2467 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.391419, -104.721702

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Vincent

I had the pleasure of staying at the Comfort Inn for a few nights. Let me tell you, this hotel is a true gem and it's no wonder that locals flock here. From its stunning architecture to its impeccable service, every detail has been crafted with care and precision. One reason why people from Greeley choose the Comfort Inn is undoubtedly its prime location. Nestled in the heart of the city, this hotel offers easy access to all of Greeley's top attractions. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, you'll be just a stone's throw away from some of the area's most popular sights. But it's not just the location that sets the Comfort Inn apart. The moment I stepped inside, I was struck by its elegant and inviting atmosphere. The lobby is spacious and tastefully decorated, with plush seating areas perfect for unwinding after a long day. And if you're in need of some refreshments, there's a cozy lounge area where you can grab a drink or a snack. Of course, the real test of any hotel is the quality of its accommodations. And I'm happy to report that the Comfort Inn does not disappoint. My room was spacious and beautifully appointed, with all the amenities you could possibly need. From the plush bedding to the stylish furnishings, every detail has been designed with comfort and luxury in mind. But what really impressed me about this hotel was its commitment to sustainability. The Comfort Inn is proudly eco-friendly, with initiatives like energy-efficient lighting, low-flow water fixtures, and recycling programs that help minimize its environmental impact. It's a small detail, perhaps, but it speaks volumes about the hotel's values and commitment to doing business in an intelligent and responsible way. As I prepare to depart from the Comfort Inn, I can't help but feel a sense of wonder and amazement at this truly exceptional establishment. From its stunning architecture to its impeccable service and eco-friendly initiatives, every aspect of the hotel is designed with care and attention to detail. And as I glance out the window at the hustle and bustle of Greeley below, I'm grateful for the opportunity to have experienced this truly special place. But there's one more thing that sets the Comfort Inn apart from other hotels in Greeley: its commitment to community. Whether it's through partnerships with local businesses or charitable initiatives, this hotel is deeply invested in the wellbeing of its guests and the surrounding community. And as someone who cares about sustainability, I'm especially impressed by their efforts to minimize their environmental impact and promote responsible tourism. In short, if you're looking for a hotel that combines luxury, sustainability, and commitment to community, look no further than the Comfort Inn in Greeley. This truly exceptional establishment is a testament to what can be achieved when innovation, service, and environmental responsibility are combined with passion and dedication. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Greeley – you won't regret it!

And speaking of recommendations, I couldn't help but notice the news today about an exciting exhibition in London. The Best of British Press Photographers' Association is currently showcasing some of the most outstanding images from their members at the Royal Society of Arts. From stunning landscapes to intimate portraits and heart-stopping moments of action, these photographs are a true testament to the artistry and skill of the press photographers who capture them.

Select Stay

Hotel
3025 8th Ave, Evans, CO 80620, United States

GPS : 40.386561, -104.691055

Users reviews of Select Stay Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Beau

Dear Potential Guests,

I am writing this review as an enthusiastic serviceman who recently discovered a hidden gem in the heart of Greeley - Select Stay. Located on the charming 8th Avenue, this hotel has become my go-to destination whenever I need a break from the rigors of military service. As someone who values affordability and convenience above all else, Select Stay has exceeded my expectations in every possible way. Firstly, the architecture of Greeley's surrounding area is simply breathtaking. The streets are lined with tall trees that turn into a magnificent array of colors during the autumn season, creating an otherworldly ambiance that is both calming and invigorating. The hotel itself is nestled in between these trees, providing a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of daily life. Now, let's talk about Select Stay. As soon as I stepped foot inside, I was struck by its cozy and welcoming vibe. The lobby area is spacious and well-decorated, with plush seating arrangements and warm lighting that immediately puts you at ease. The staff members are incredibly friendly and helpful, providing prompt assistance whenever it's required. The rooms themselves are comfortable and spacious, equipped with all the necessary amenities like air conditioning, cable TV, and high-speed Wi-Fi. I particularly appreciate the fact that they offer a complimentary breakfast buffet every morning, which is a real lifesaver for someone who's always on the go. The food is delicious and varied, catering to all tastes and dietary requirements. One of my favorite aspects of Select Stay is its proximity to various attractions and amenities in Greeley. It's located just a few blocks away from the historic downtown area, which is home to an array of shops, restaurants, and landmarks that are definitely worth exploring. The hotel also offers free parking for guests, making it easy to come and go as you please. As for my experience at Select Stay during December, I can't say enough good things. It was the perfect place to unwind after a long day of service, with its cozy ambiance and warm hospitality. The hotel was tastefully decorated for the holidays, with festive lights and decorations that added to the overall charm. In terms of news, I would like to commend Select Stay for their recent partnership with the local charity, 'Help Our Homeless', which has resulted in significant donations towards this worthy cause. It's heartening to see a business take such proactive steps towards making a positive impact on its community, and I feel proud to associate myself with such an organization. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Select Stay to anyone looking for a comfortable, affordable, and convenient accommodation option in Greeley. Its location, amenities, and hospitality are second to none, and it's clear that the hotel values its guests' well-being above all else. Whether you're a traveler on business or leisure, Select Stay is the perfect place to call home during your stay in Greeley.

Rodeway Inn

Hotel
3015 8th Ave, Evans, CO 80620, United States

GPS : 40.386982, -104.690998

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Garrett Cole

my husband Tucker Stout and I recently found ourselves in need of a comfortable and affordable place to rest our heads during our road trip through Colorado. We stumbled upon the Rodeway Inn in Greeley, and we were pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome we received from the staff. The cleanliness and convenience of this establishment truly set it apart from other motels in the area. The location couldn't be more perfect, as it is just a short drive from the University of Northern Colorado's Avengalores Stadium, where we caught an exciting game between the Bears and the Montana State Bobcats. After a thrilling victory, we made our way back to Rodeway Inn, eagerly anticipating a peaceful night's sleep in one of their cozy rooms. It seems that Japan's factory activity is also experiencing some turbulence at the moment, as evidenced by the country's PMI report showing a slight decrease in April. While output and new orders continue to decline for an alarming 11th consecutive month, it remains to be seen whether this downward trend will persist in the coming months. As we settle into our comfortable beds at Rodeway Inn, we can't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and enjoy a little slice of paradise here in Greeley. We highly recommend this hidden gem to any travelers passing through Colorado's beautiful Front Range.

Candlewood Suites Greeley

Hotel
3530 W 29th St, Greeley, CO 80634, United States

GPS : 40.3872753, -104.7367912

Users reviews of Candlewood Suites Greeley Greeley

Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley

Hotel
2510 46th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634, United States

GPS : 40.3971858, -104.7527221

Users reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley Greeley

Americas Best Value Inn - Greeley/Evans

Hotel
800 31st St, Evans, CO 80620, United States

GPS : 40.383418, -104.6905433

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Greeley/Evans Greeley

Days Inn Greeley

Hotel
5630 W 10th St, Greeley, CO 80634, United States

GPS : 40.4206481, -104.7722192

Users reviews of Days Inn Greeley Greeley

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-04 by Daniel Mosley

Days Inn Greeley offers budget accommodations and is conveniently located near the iconic Union Colony Civic Center. While it may not be the most luxurious or comfortable option, it does provide a place to rest your head when visiting Greeley on a tight budget.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-08 by Juliet

I recently had the opportunity to stay at Days Inn Greeley and had a completely different experience than Daniel Mosley. While it's true that the motel may not be as upscale as some of the downtown hotels in Greeley, there are several reasons why staying at Days Inn Greeley might actually be a better option for many travelers.
Firstly, I found the location to be quite convenient. The motel is situated just minutes away from the Greeley Mall and Aims Community College campus, making it easy to access all the nearby attractions without having to spend too much time or money on transportation. Plus, there are plenty of delicious diners and fast food joints within walking distance, so you won't have to go far if you're craving some comfort food after a long day of sightseeing.
Moreover, unlike Daniel's experience, I found the room to be reasonably clean and comfortable. The bed was firm but not too hard, and the TV had more than enough channels to keep me entertained during my stay. While it's true that Days Inn Greeley charges an extra $5 per day for Wi-Fi access, I think this is a small price to pay for the convenience of being able to stay connected while on the road.
One thing that stood out to me about Days Inn Greeley was the friendly staff members who always went above and beyond to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They were more than willing to help with any requests or inquiries I had, which made me feel welcome and appreciated during my time at the motel.
Overall, while Days Inn Greeley may not be the most luxurious motel in town, it certainly offers a great value for budget-conscious travelers who want to enjoy all that Greeley has to offer without breaking the bank. If you're looking for a comfortable place to rest your head after a long day of exploring, I highly recommend giving Days Inn Greeley a try – you might just be pleasantly surprised!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Julian Mcclure

I strongly disagree with Daniel Mosley's review of Days Inn Greeley as being an acceptable accommodation option for those on a tight budget. In fact, I believe that this establishment falls far short of meeting the basic standards expected of a decent place to stay. Firstly, the very fact that Days Inn Greeley is described as offering "budget accommodations" should be a red flag for any potential guest. The term "budget accommodation" conjures up images of dingy rooms with peeling wallpaper and creaky beds. Unfortunately, my recent stay at Days Inn Greeley did little to dispel these associations. The room I was assigned was small and cramped, with a musty odor that hung heavy in the air. The bedding was threadbare and stained, and the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. The bathroom was equally uninviting, with peeling tiles and a shower that left me feeling more soaked than clean. The lack of basic amenities also left me feeling disappointed. There was no mini-fridge or microwave in my room, meaning I had to make do with the vending machine offerings in the lobby. The Wi-Fi connection was slow and unreliable, making it difficult to stream videos or work from my laptop. Moreover, the location of Days Inn Greeley is hardly a selling point. While it may be conveniently located near the Union Colony Civic Center, it's also situated in a less-than-desirable part of town. The surrounding area is run-down and uninviting, with few amenities nearby. In light of all these shortcomings, I find it hard to believe that Days Inn Greeley would be considered an acceptable option for anyone looking for a place to stay in Greeley. Instead, I would strongly urge any potential guest to look elsewhere - there are plenty of other establishments in the area that offer much better value for money and a more pleasant overall experience. In conclusion, while Days Inn Greeley may be conveniently located near some key attractions, its poor quality, lack of basic amenities, and less-than-desirable location make it an establishment to be avoided at all costs. Instead, I would recommend any potential guest to seek out more reputable accommodation options in the area that offer a more comfortable and enjoyable overall experience.

Heritage Inn

Hotel
3301 W Service Rd, Evans, CO 80620, United States

GPS : 40.3817972, -104.6932206

Users reviews of Heritage Inn Greeley

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Ivan

As a car mechanic, I've spent countless hours on the road, and sometimes all you need is a place to rest your head after a long day of work. That's where Heritage Inn comes in, or so I thought. From the moment I walked into this establishment, it was like stepping back into the 1980s. The musty smell of stale carpet and dust clung to me as I checked in for my stay. The front desk clerk, a sour-faced woman with a permanent scowl etched on her face, handed me the paperwork without so much as a smile or a "welcome. As I filled out the credit card authorization form, my suspicions were immediately raised. Here was this so-called professional lodging establishment that didn't even bother to keep up with basic security protocols - their forms weren’t PCI compliant!
For those unfamiliar with what that means, let me explain: Payment Card Industry (PCI) compliance is a set of standards designed to ensure that businesses handling credit card payments maintain a secure environment for processing transactions. This includes encryption, regular vulnerability scans, and proper storage of cardholder data. By failing to adhere to these guidelines, Heritage Inn was potentially putting every one of its guests at risk for fraud and identity theft. As I handed the form back to the clerk with a sense of dread gnawing at my gut, she barely looked up from her computer screen before handing me a key card and pointing me towards the elevator. The room itself was no better; it felt like I had stepped into a time warp, transported back to an era when shag carpet was still considered chic and neon was king. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, as though it hadn't been properly cared for in years. And the TV? Well, let’s just say that I would have been better off watching grass grow outside my window. But even as I struggled to find something worthwhile on the ancient set, I couldn't shake the feeling of unease that had settled over me since filling out that flawed credit card form. In today's world, where data breaches seem to be making headlines with alarming frequency, one would expect establishments like Heritage Inn to take security seriously. But alas, it appears they are content to bask in their outdated glory, seemingly oblivious to the potential consequences of their negligence. So, if you find yourself needing a place to stay during your travels, I would advise against choosing Heritage Inn. Save yourself from the headache and potential heartache by finding a more modern, secure option for your lodging needs.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Harley

I can understand Ivan's frustrations with Heritage Inn. However, I believe it's unfair to write off an entire establishment based solely on one aspect - in this case, their PCI compliance. While it's true that security should be a top priority for any business dealing with sensitive information, it's also important to consider the larger picture. Firstly, Heritage Inn may have valid reasons for not being fully PCI compliant. Perhaps they are a small, family-owned operation that simply doesn't have the resources to invest in expensive security measures. Or maybe they prioritize other aspects of their business, such as providing affordable accommodation or maintaining a vintage aesthetic. It's worth considering that compliance may be a luxury not all businesses can afford. Secondly, it's important to remember that PCI compliance is just one piece of the puzzle when it comes to hotel security. While Heritage Inn's forms may have been lacking in this regard, there are other factors to consider as well. For example, did Ivan notice any suspicious activity during his stay? Were his belongings secure? Did he see any signs of unauthorized access to guest data? Without more information, it's difficult to make a definitive judgement on the hotel's overall security protocols. Ultimately, I believe that Heritage Inn's shortcomings are outweighed by its unique charm and character. Yes, the hotel may be showing its age in some ways, but that's also part of its appeal. For guests who value nostalgia and history over modern amenities, Heritage Inn could be a breath of fresh air in an increasingly homogenized hospitality industry. And who knows - maybe the hotel is working on improving its PCI compliance behind the scenes? It's worth reaching out to them directly if you have concerns about their security protocols before making a final decision. In short, I encourage readers to approach Heritage Inn with empathy and an open mind. While there are certainly areas for improvement, there's also potential for a truly unique and memorable experience. Let's not be too quick to judge based on one flawed aspect of the hotel - let's instead look at the bigger picture and consider the full range of factors that contribute to a hotel's overall value proposition.

Super 8 Windsor

Hotel
1265 Main St, Windsor, CO 80550, United States

GPS : 40.4784814, -104.9191179

Users reviews of Super 8 Windsor Greeley

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Luna Fowler

As I step into the Super 8 Windsor in Greeley, a sense of melancholy overcomes me. The decor and atmosphere here seem to hark back to an era that has long since passed - one where hospitality was more than just a buzzword, but a way of life. And it's precisely this charm that makes my stay here so memorable. The staff working in the hotel are a testament to this legacy. From the moment I entered, they exuded warmth and kindness that immediately put me at ease. The receptionist, a petite lady with deep-set eyes, greeted me with a genuine smile that made me feel like I was being welcomed into someone's home. Her name tag read 'Sandra', and she seemed to take pleasure in helping me settle in. She offered me complimentary coffee while explaining the hotel's amenities, and I couldn't help but notice the sincerity in her voice. Later that evening, when I called room service for dinner, the person who answered the phone was a man named Tom. His voice had a soothing quality to it - like he could calm even the most restless soul. He took my order with care, asking me if everything was okay with the meal before hanging up. It wasn't until I received the food that I realized Tom wasn't just any other hotel employee - he was also the hotel manager. And his commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction he had. The housekeeper who entered my room early the next morning, too, seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being. She asked if there was anything else she could do for me besides making the bed and changing the towels, as I mentioned that I had a long day ahead of me. It was this level of personal touch that made me feel like I wasn't just another guest; rather, a valued member of their community. In fact, it was this sense of community that made me appreciate the Super 8 Windsor in Greeley all the more. The hotel has its own quirks - a cozy library with leather armchairs and vintage books, a garden with benches where you can enjoy some solitude, and even a game room filled with arcade games from another era. But it's this emphasis on people rather than amenities that truly sets the Super 8 Windsor apart. As I pack my bags and prepare to leave the hotel, I find myself feeling nostalgic for something I can't quite put my finger on. It's as if I've been transported back in time - a time when hospitality was more than just a business; it was a way of life. And I'm grateful for this chance encounter that has reminded me of the importance of kindness, warmth and empathy in our day-to-day lives. In conclusion, my stay at the Super 8 Windsor in Greeley has been nothing short of enchanting - an ode to a bygone era when hospitality was more than just a buzzword, but a way of life. The staff here have embodied this legacy, making my stay not just comfortable and convenient, but also truly memorable. And for that, I'm grateful. As I leave, I can't help but feel a little sad - sad that my time at this magical place has come to an end, but excited for the memories that will continue to linger on long after I leave.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I - 25

Hotel
4333 E Mulberry St, Fort Collins, CO 80524, United States

GPS : 40.579615, -104.9982262

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I - 25 Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Andrea

I recently had an opportunity to stay at America's Best Value Inn & Suites located on East Mulberry Street, Fort Collins, Colorado. As a visitor from out-of-town, my primary reason for choosing this hotel was its convenient location near Interstate 25, which enabled me to explore the city with ease and visit the numerous attractions in the area.
Upon arrival at America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25, I was warmly greeted by the friendly staff who promptly checked me in and provided me with all the necessary information about the hotel and its facilities. The check-in process was quick and efficient, which left a positive impression right from the start.
The room itself was spacious, clean, and well-maintained, featuring a comfortable king-sized bed, a flat-screen TV, and a work desk with free Wi-Fi access. The bathroom was equipped with all the essential amenities such as a shower, towels, and toiletries. I also appreciated the fact that the room had blackout curtains, which allowed me to have a good night's sleep despite the hotel's proximity to the busy road.
One of the things that impressed me the most about this hotel was its great value for money. The rates were very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area, and I felt that I got more than what I paid for. The hotel also offers a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, which included a variety of options such as cereals, pastries, fruits, coffee, and juices.
In terms of location, America's Best Value Inn & Suites is situated in close proximity to numerous restaurants, shops, and entertainment venues, making it easy for guests to explore the local area without having to rent a car or take public transportation. The hotel also offers free parking for guests who prefer to drive.
Overall, my experience at America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 was outstanding. From the welcoming staff to the comfortable and well-appointed rooms, everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Fort Collins who is looking for a great value accommodation with excellent service and convenient amenities.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Kaden Love

Dear Andrea,

As a horror writer, I must confess that your review of America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 left me feeling uneasy. Don't get me wrong, it sounds like a decent place to stay with reasonable prices and convenient amenities. But horror is all about taking the mundane and turning it into something terrifying, and that's what I'm going to do right now. Firstly, let's talk about the location. While you praised its proximity to the interstate and nearby attractions, I can't help but think of all the horrors that could lurk in those areas. Imagine driving down Interstate 25 at night with only your headlights to guide you. Suddenly, a figure appears on the side of the road, shrouded in darkness. Is it a hitchhiker? A ghostly apparition? Or worse, a deranged killer waiting to pounce on unsuspecting travelers like you? And what about those nearby attractions? Are they really as enjoyable as you claim, or are they hiding sinister secrets that only the bravest of souls dare uncover?

Secondly, let's talk about the staff. While you commended their friendliness and efficiency, I can't help but wonder if they're hiding something. What if they're secretly plotting against their guests, luring them into traps or planting hidden cameras in their rooms? And what about that smile on their faces? Is it a genuine display of hospitality, or is it masking a sinister grin as they prepare to inflict unspeakable horrors upon their victims?

Finally, let's talk about the room itself. While you praised its comfort and cleanliness, I can't help but feel that something is amiss. What if the walls are haunted by restless spirits seeking revenge against those who dare stay in their domain? Or worse, what if there's a hidden chamber beneath the floorboards, filled with unspeakable horrors and unsolved mysteries from the hotel's past?

In short, my dear Andrea, I must implore you to reconsider your glowing review of America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25. While it may seem like a pleasant and unassuming place at first glance, I can't help but feel that something darker lies beneath its facade. And until I uncover the truth behind this hotel's secrets, I will continue to haunt your nightmares with tales of terror and horror.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Amir Sargent

While Andrea's review of America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 was largely positive, as an experienced traveler, I cannot help but wonder if there are any hidden drawbacks that she may have overlooked. For starters, while the hotel is indeed conveniently located near Interstate 25, it is also situated in close proximity to a number of loud and busy roads, which could potentially disturb guests' sleep at night. Moreover, Andrea did not mention anything about the noise level in her review, leading me to question whether she was actually aware of this issue or simply chose to overlook it. Furthermore, while the hotel does offer free parking for its guests, I have heard reports from other travelers that the nearby roads can become congested during peak hours, making it difficult and time-consuming to navigate. This could potentially cause delays and inconvenience for those who rely on their cars to get around. In terms of amenities, while Andrea praised the hotel's complimentary continental breakfast, I have heard mixed reviews about its quality and variety. Some guests have reported that the selection is limited and lacks fresh options, while others have praised it as a decent value for money. It is also worth noting that the hotel does not offer any additional amenities such as a gym or swimming pool, which could potentially be a dealbreaker for some travelers. Finally, I would like to question Andrea's assertion that America's Best Value Inn & Suites offers "excellent service. While it is true that the staff were friendly and helpful during her stay, there have been reports of inconsistent service quality and long wait times at the front desk, particularly during peak periods. In light of these potential drawbacks, I would urge prospective guests to do their own research and read a wider range of reviews before making a final decision about staying at America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25. While it may offer good value for money in some respects, there are certainly other hotels in the area that could provide a more well-rounded and enjoyable experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Cole Graves

I have to say that Andrea's review of America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 left me feeling skeptical. While it's true that the location is convenient and the staff are friendly, there are a few things that give me pause. Firstly, let's talk about the noise level. Andrea failed to mention anything about this in her review, which makes me wonder if she was actually aware of the issue or just didn't want to complain. The hotel may be close to Interstate 25, but it's also situated near a number of other busy roads that could potentially make sleeping difficult for guests. I've heard from other travelers that the noise can be quite distracting, which could lead to restless nights and grumpy mornings. Secondly, while Andrea praised the complimentary continental breakfast as "excellent", I've also heard mixed reviews about its quality and variety. Some guests have reported that the selection is limited and lacks fresh options, while others have been pleasantly surprised by the range of pastries and fruit on offer. I guess it all depends on your expectations - if you're used to gourmet breakfast buffets, this may not live up to your standards. But perhaps the biggest red flag for me is the lack of additional amenities. While America's Best Value Inn & Suites does offer free parking and a basic gym, it doesn't have any other standout features like a swimming pool or spa. In this day and age, I think many travelers are looking for more than just a place to sleep - they want something that offers a little bit of luxury or relaxation as well. Overall, while America's Best Value Inn & Suites may be a good choice for budget-conscious travelers, I would urge people to do their own research and read a wider range of reviews before making a decision. As much as I hate to say it, sometimes you really do get what you pay for - and in this case, I'm not convinced that the price tag is justified by the quality of service and amenities on offer. That being said, there are some positives worth mentioning. The hotel's location is hard to beat, and the staff are reportedly friendly and helpful. Plus, if you don't mind a little noise and a simple breakfast, it could be a decent choice for those on a tight budget. Just be prepared for some potential drawbacks along the way. In terms of humor, I would say that staying at this hotel is like living in an airport terminal - the constant drone of traffic is like background noise from the flight announcements, and you'll probably end up doing laps around the lobby just to get your steps in for the day (or maybe that's just me). But seriously, I think it's important for travelers to be aware of the potential downsides of any hotel they're considering, especially if they're looking for a more luxurious or relaxing experience. While America's Best Value Inn & Suites may not be everyone's cup of tea, it could still be a decent choice for those on a tight budget or with specific needs (like proximity to Interstate 25). It all depends on your priorities and preferences as a traveler - and I guess that's the beauty (or curse) of having so many options out there these days.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Alessandra Kim

I must say, Cole Graves' review left me feeling somewhat skeptical about America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 as well. While it is true that the hotel's location is convenient and the staff are friendly, I too have concerns regarding noise level and breakfast options. Regarding noise level, Andrea failed to mention anything about this in her review, which made me wonder if she was not aware of the issue or chose to overlook it. The hotel being situated near several busy roads could potentially lead to restless nights for guests, as some travelers have reported. I believe that sleep is vital during any trip, and distracting noises can significantly impact the quality of one's sleep, resulting in grogginess throughout the day. Moreover, while Andrea praised the complimentary continental breakfast as "excellent," mixed reviews suggest that the selection may be limited and lack fresh options. Some guests have reported being disappointed by the lack of variety, whereas others have been pleasantly surprised by the range of pastries and fruit. I think it is essential to consider individual expectations when evaluating a hotel's breakfast offerings. However, my biggest concern regarding America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 is the lack of additional amenities. While free parking and a basic gym are provided, the hotel does not offer any standout features such as a swimming pool or spa. With so many travelers seeking luxurious experiences, I believe that hotels should provide more than just a place to sleep. Despite these drawbacks, America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 may still be an excellent choice for budget-conscious travelers or those with specific needs such as proximity to Interstate 25. However, I would encourage people to read a wider range of reviews and do their research before making a decision. As Cole Graves mentioned, sometimes you really do get what you pay for. In terms of humor, I would say that staying at this hotel is like living in an airport terminal; the constant drone of traffic resembles background noise from flight announcements, and guests may find themselves walking around the lobby to meet their daily step goals. While I understand Cole Graves' comparison, I believe it is essential to emphasize the potential downsides of any hotel, especially when reviewers are providing feedback on various aspects such as noise level, breakfast options, and additional amenities. In conclusion, while America's Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25 may not be everyone's cup of tea, it could still be a decent choice for specific traveler needs or those on a tight budget. However, I believe that it is crucial to consider all aspects before making a decision and being aware of the potential drawbacks such as noise level and limited breakfast options. With so many options out there these days, it's essential to prioritize individual preferences and expectations when evaluating hotels.

Rodeway Inn

Hotel
3836 East Mulberry, Building B, Fort Collins, CO 80524, United States

GPS : 40.5821797, -105.0057739

Users reviews of Rodeway Inn Greeley

Redwing Motel

Hotel
2345 W 10th St, Greeley, CO 80634, United States

GPS : 40.4231921, -104.7178661

Users reviews of Redwing Motel Greeley

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Angela

I stay at a vintage motel on Route 66 near attractions. Neon-lit entrance leads to my cozy room with bed, dresser, table, and garden view. Outside are glowing pools; perfect for nostalgic adventures. This hidden gem offers history, simple pleasures - ideal for lovers of Route 66.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-02 by Timothy Herman

While Angela's review of Redwing Motel on Route 66 is undeniably charming, I would like to present a different perspective. Though the neon-lit entrance and vintage charm may appeal to some, I find the amenities at Redwing Motel lacking in comparison to more modern accommodations. While the room itself is cozy with basic furnishings, it lacks the convenience of amenities such as Wi-Fi, air conditioning, or a TV for entertainment. Additionally, the garden view may not be enough to make up for the outdated decor and worn carpets. While Angela praises the glowing pools outside, I would argue that they may not meet the standards of safety or cleanliness expected by today's travelers. However, it is true that Redwing Motel offers a unique historical experience, as well as simple pleasures for those who appreciate the nostalgia of Route 66. Ultimately, I believe that while this hidden gem may be ideal for lovers of vintage motels and Route 66 enthusiasts, more discerning travelers may prefer accommodations with more modern amenities and higher standards of cleanliness and safety.

Candlewood Suites Loveland

Hotel
6046 E Cross Roads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538, United States

GPS : 40.4350577, -104.9893359

Users reviews of Candlewood Suites Loveland Greeley

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Hotel
1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538, United States

GPS : 40.4093947, -104.9981019

Users reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Greeley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-11 by Madelyn Ratliff

I had an incredible stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott LoveLand Fort Collins during my recent trip to Greeley. Located just 20 miles away from downtown Greeley, it is the perfect choice for travelers visiting the area. People from Greeley love this hotel because of its prime location and excellent amenities.

I traveled to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott LoveLand Fort Collins from Greeley's famous point of interest, the Greeley History Museum located at 714 8th St, Greeley, CO 80631, United States. From here, it took me about a 25-minute drive to reach the hotel at 1710 Foxtrail Dr, LoveLand, CO 80538, United States via US-34 W and CO-14 S.

The moment I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality by their friendly staff. The check-in process was quick and efficient, allowing me to settle into my room in no time. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable with all the modern amenities that one could ask for.

One of the things that really impressed me about this hotel is its location. It is conveniently situated near several popular attractions such as The Ranch Events Complex, Budweiser Events Center, and Old Town Fort Collins. This made it easy for me to explore the surrounding areas during my stay.

Another reason why I loved staying at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott LoveLand Fort Collins is their complimentary hot breakfast buffet. It was a great way to start my day with a variety of delicious options such as eggs, bacon, waffles, and fresh fruits.

Overall, my experience at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott LoveLand Fort Collins was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning to visit Greeley or the surrounding areas. Its excellent service, comfortable accommodations, and prime location make it an ideal choice for travelers looking for a memorable stay in Northern Colorado.

Rainbow Motel

Hotel
105 N 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631, United States

GPS : 40.4335589, -104.6915123

Users reviews of Rainbow Motel Greeley

Hotels & Resorts within entire Greeley region

Other stuff from Greeley:

Recently featured: