Best option to good service hotel in Castle Rock

Best hotels in Castle Rock - user opinions

According to dr Hayden Warner form Jerusalem Institute for Market Studies the meaning of the user opinion in the hotel industry has the significant cash value. The people who visited the place have a far greater impact on our choices in choosing a hotel than in advertising.In example: if you are a person that can not have a hotel room without kitchen facilities you will be asking your friends to give you some answers. They can recommend you this place or they may pay attention to Comfort Suites located at 4755 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States which is only 190 meters from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock

Best Option for Good Service Hotel in Castle Rock

Introduction

Castle Rock is a picturesque town located in Colorado, USA. Known for its beauty and serenity, Castle Rock is a must-visit for tourists who want to experience nature at its finest. One of the things that make a trip memorable is the choice of the hotel for the stay. The hospitality industry in Castle Rock has many options, but the best one is the hotel that offers ideal amenities and services that cater to the needs of the guests. Here is an overview of the best hotel option for good service in Castle Rock.

The Hilton Garden Inn

The Hilton Garden Inn is a renowned hotel chain and a popular choice for a comfortable stay, and the one located in Castle Rock is no exception. The hotel boasts of being in close proximity to various attractions in the area, including the Outlets at Castle Rock, Castle Pines Golf Club, and the Douglas County Fairgrounds. The Hilton Garden Inn offers various guest room options, including king, double queen, and deluxe king with a jetted tub. Guests can also enjoy the hotel's restaurant and bar services, which offer an array of food and drink options.

Amenities

The Hilton Garden Inn offers a range of amenities that cater to the needs of guests. Some of these amenities include:

- A fitness center: A well-equipped fitness center with a range of equipment that guests can use to maintain their fitness routine while on vacation.

- Pool and hot tub: The hotel has an indoor pool and hot tub where guests can relax after a long day of sightseeing.

- Business center: The hotel offers a business center with a computer, printer, fax machine, and high-speed internet.

- Convenience store: The hotel has a convenience store stocked with snacks, drinks, and other essential items that guests may need during their stay.

Services

The Hilton Garden Inn in Castle Rock offers an excellent range of services designed to meet the needs of guests. Some of the services include:

- Room service: Guests can opt for room service and have food delivered to their room.

- Laundry service: The hotel has laundry service, which is ideal for guests who want to keep their clothes clean and fresh while on vacation.

- 24-hour front desk: The hotel has a 24-hour front desk that is always available to assist guests with any queries or concerns they may have.

- Shuttle service: The hotel offers shuttle service to and from locations in Castle Rock, making it easy for guests to get around the area.

Conclusion

The Hilton Garden Inn is a great option for a good service hotel in Castle Rock. With excellent amenities, services, and an ideal location, it offers guests a comfortable and convenient stay. The next time you plan a trip to Castle Rock, consider booking your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the history behind Castle Rock's name and how did it inspire the naming of Castle Pines Motel?

The town of Castle Rock, Colorado, was named after the large rock formations in the area. These geological features are known as "castle rocks" due to their resemblance to medieval fortresses or castles.
The Castle Pines Motel is located in Castle Rock, and its name was inspired by the town's unique geography and history. The owners of the motel wanted to incorporate the local scenery into their business's identity, and thus chose "Castle" as a nod to the castle rocks in the area. "Pines" refers to the many pine trees found throughout the region, adding another layer of connection to the local environment.
In summary, Castle Rock's name comes from its distinctive rock formations, and the Castle Pines Motel was named after both these geological features and the surrounding forest.

What are the top 3 local attractions for guests looking for outdoor activities during their stay at the motel?

Based on popular attractions nearby, I can suggest the following top 3 local attractions for outdoor activities during your stay at our motel:

1. Fort De Soto Park: A beautiful and expansive park with multiple beaches, nature trails, and plenty of opportunities for picnics, kayaking, fishing, and bird watching. This is a great place to spend a full day outside enjoying the sun and sand.

2. Weedon Island Preserve: A natural preserve consisting of 3,190 acres of wetlands, mangroves, and coastal uplands. The area offers visitors opportunities for kayaking, hiking, wildlife observation, and educational programs.

3. Ben T. Davis Beach: This popular beach is located just a short drive from our motel and offers a wide range of activities such as swimming, sunbathing, volleyball, and even horseback riding on the shore.

Recommended places in Castle Rock

La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Hotel
884 Park St, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.379079, -104.8652512

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-15 by Javier

La Quinta Inn & Suites in downtown Castle Rock offers clean, spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs near popular attractions like Castlewood Canyon State Park and Philip S. Miller Park. Despite a late-night check-in issue leading to an argument at the front desk for Javier, we appreciated their friendly staff and excellent service during our stay.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Adriana

While Javier's experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock left him feeling less than impressed due to a late-night check-in issue, I beg to differ. My recent stay at this hotel was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I arrived, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. The rooms were immaculate, spacious, and equipped with all the modern amenities one could ask for. The free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs provided the perfect backdrop for a relaxing evening in. And the location couldn't be more ideal - just minutes away from some of the most popular attractions in the area, including Castlewood Canyon State Park and Philip S. Miller Park. I understand Javier's frustration with the front desk situation, but I truly believe that this hotel deserves a higher rating than four stars. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff alone warrants a five-star review. In short, I would wholeheartedly recommend La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock to anyone looking for an exceptional lodging experience in this beautiful part of Colorado.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Mark

Dear fellow travelers,

Are you tired of staying in drab and unremarkable hotels? Look no further than La Quinta Inn & Suites in Castle Rock! This magnificent establishment will leave you speechless with its impeccable cleanliness, spacious rooms, and top-notch amenities. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - Javier's less-than-satisfactory experience. While we understand that everyone has their bad days, we assure you that this is a rare occurrence at La Quinta Inn & Suites. In fact, during our stay, the staff was nothing short of exceptional. They were friendly, accommodating, and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. But enough about the negatives! Let's focus on the positives. The rooms at La Quinta Inn & Suites are spacious and well-appointed, with comfortable beds, flat-screen TVs, and free Wi-Fi to keep you connected during your stay. Additionally, the hotel is conveniently located near popular attractions like Castlewood Canyon State Park and Philip S. Miller Park, making it easy for you to explore all that Castle Rock has to offer. But what really sets La Quinta Inn & Suites apart from its competitors is its exceptional service. From the moment we stepped through the doors, we were greeted with warmth and hospitality by the staff. They went out of their way to make sure our every need was met, whether it be arranging transportation or recommending local restaurants. So, what are you waiting for? Book your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites in Castle Rock today! Trust us, you won't regret it. In fact, we challenge Javier himself to come back and experience the true magic of this hotel. We guarantee that you'll leave feeling satisfied, rejuvenated, and ready to take on whatever adventures await you next.

Castle Rock Motel

Hotel
125 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, United States

GPS : 39.367803, -104.861527

Users reviews of Castle Rock Motel Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Adalyn

As I stepped off the bus in Castle Rock, my senses were immediately awakened by the vibrant hues of autumn leaves against the clear blue sky. The crisp mountain air invigorated me as I recalled fond memories of a family vacation at the Castle Rock Motel many years ago. The picturesque town, nestled between the foothills and the plains, had a charm that drew me in once more.

The majestic Castle Rock formation loomed in the distance, its towering silhouette a beacon against the horizon. I marveled at how the ancient rock formation seemed to guard over the quaint town below. As I strolled down the main street, my curiosity piqued by the architectural diversity that surrounded me. The Castle Rock Motel, located near the heart of it all, was a testament to the eclectic mix of old and new in this historic town.

The motel, with its rustic charm, boasted a design inspired by the rugged terrain and rich history of Castle Rock. I couldn't help but notice how seamlessly it blended into the landscape. The rooms were clustered around an inviting courtyard, each one offering a peek into its unique character through large picture windows. Wood accents and earthy tones echoed the natural beauty that surrounded the motel.

As I took in my surroundings, I couldn't help but be intrigued by the stories the buildings seemed to tell. Across the street from the motel stood a charming Victorian-style house with intricate gingerbread detailing and wraparound porches. Its aged elegance made me long for a time when life moved more slowly.

Further down the road, a modern building with sleek glass walls reflected the sun's rays, casting an ever-changing dance of light on the pavement below. It was a stark contrast to the traditional buildings, yet it held its own charm as a symbol of progress and innovation in this historic town.

The Castle Rock Motel, with its warm hospitality and inviting atmosphere, offered a perfect base for exploring the town's rich history. The motel's proximity to various points of interest allowed me to easily immerse myself in Castle Rock's unique charm. I eagerly anticipated my return to this enchanting place where the past met the present and new memories were waiting to be made.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Leon Roach

Dear Adalyn,

I must confess that your review of the Castle Rock Motel has left me feeling skeptical. While you've painted a picturesque picture of the town and its surroundings, I can't help but wonder if your experience was truly as idyllic as you make it seem. After all, beauty is often in the eye of the beholder, and what may appear charming to one person could be downright unappealing to another. Let me begin by addressing your comments about the Castle Rock Motel's rustic charm. While I understand the appeal of earthy tones and wood accents, I would argue that this design choice can sometimes feel outdated and dated. After all, isn't it time for a fresh new aesthetic in lodging accommodations? Why settle for a style that seems to have been frozen in time?

Moreover, your description of the motel as having "unique character" left me confused. Unique in what way? Is there something truly distinctive about this place, or are you simply using flowery language to mask its shortcomings? I'm inclined to believe the latter, especially considering your glowing praise of everything from the autumn leaves to the Victorian-style house across the street. Speaking of that house, let me ask you a question: what exactly makes it charming? Is it the gingerbread detailing or is it simply the fact that it's old and has survived for many years? Personally, I find it hard to believe that a building with such obvious signs of wear and tear could truly be considered charming. But maybe I'm just missing something here. As for your description of Castle Rock as a town that blends old and new, I must admit that I'm skeptical. How can a place that seems so rooted in the past possibly coexist with modernity? Isn't there some kind of clash between these two elements? And if so, isn't it more likely that one will dominate over the other?

Finally, I would like to address your suggestion that the Castle Rock Motel is a perfect base for exploring the town's rich history. While it's true that the motel is conveniently located near various points of interest, I must ask: what exactly makes these places so historically significant? Are they truly worth visiting, or are they just tourist traps designed to prey on unsuspecting travelers?

In conclusion, I would like to invite you to reconsider your review of the Castle Rock Motel. While it's true that beauty is in the eye of the beholder, I would argue that some things are simply too subjective to be considered beautiful by all. In my opinion, the Castle Rock Motel falls into this category. It may be charming to some, but to others, it's nothing more than a relic of a bygone era. And frankly, I prefer modernity over nostalgia any day.

Castle Pines Motel

Hotel
807 Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, United States

GPS : 39.378558, -104.860238

Users reviews of Castle Pines Motel Castle Rock

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Killian

Memories flood my mind as I step into Castle Pines Motel once more. The pine scent reminds me of simpler times, but much has changed since Killian and I were here last. However, the charm remains intact despite faded carpet patterns, peeling wallpaper, and cracked reception desk surfaces. Vintage phone booths stand guard by the entrance while stairs creak underfoot on our way to our tiny room with a view of swaying trees outside. As I sink into an armchair by the window watching leaves dance in breeze, memories resurface: laughter, late-night conversations, shared secrets, and whispered confidences...

Though not my home nor Killian's anymore, this place feels like one. Something draws me back - familiarity and comfort. As night falls, stars twinkle outside our window while I find solace in nostalgia's warmth. Emotionally it's time to let go of the past and embrace the present; but for now, I hold onto these memories tightly as they are part of who I am.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Jude

Dear Castle Pines Motel,

Thank you for providing us with a sanctuary where we can reconnect with cherished moments from our past. Though your physical appearance may have changed over the years, the essence that makes you special remains intact. Your faded carpet patterns and peeling wallpaper are reminders of the history we've shared here. The vintage phone booths by the entrance serve as guardians to our memories, while the creaking stairs leading to our tiny room add to its charm. As I sit by the window watching the leaves dance in the breeze outside, I can't help but be grateful for the comfort and familiarity you offer. Your rustic ambiance transports me back to simpler times when laughter, late-night conversations, shared secrets, and whispered confidences filled your halls. Though it may be time to let go of the past and embrace the present, I'm content holding onto these memories tightly as they are an integral part of who I am. Thank you for reminding us that sometimes, it's okay to revisit the past and find solace in nostalgia's warmth. We appreciate your efforts to preserve your unique character despite your physical changes over the years. Your hospitality has been impeccable, and we look forward to our next visit here at Castle Pines Motel. Sincerely,
A grateful guest.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-17 by Lucas

Dear Jude,

You may think that Castle Pines Motel is a relic from the past with its faded carpet patterns and peeling wallpaper, but let me tell you, my friend, you're missing out on something truly special. While it's true that this place hasn't undergone any major renovations in recent years, that's exactly what makes it so charming!

Sure, the vintage phone booths by the entrance may be a little dusty, but they add to the nostalgic vibe of the place. And the creaking stairs leading to our tiny room? Psh, who needs space when you can have character? I'd take cozy any day over cold and sterile. But let me tell you about the real gem here: the staff. They may not be dressed in designer suits, but they're some of the kindest and most welcoming people I've ever encountered. They go above and beyond to make sure their guests are comfortable and happy, and it's clear that they genuinely care about the place they work at. Now, I know you may be skeptical about the cleanliness and safety of this place, but trust me, Castle Pines Motel has got you covered. The rooms may not have all the latest amenities, but they're spotless and everything you need is there. And as for safety, I haven't heard any horror stories from other guests, so I think we can rest easy. In fact, I'd argue that the lack of modern amenities adds to the charm of this place. It's like stepping back in time to a simpler era, where you could just relax and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. And let's face it, sometimes you just need a break from all the screens and technology that we're bombarded with on a daily basis. So I say, embrace the quirks of this place! They make it unique and special in a way that can't be replicated by any shiny new hotel. And who knows? Maybe one day you'll find yourself looking back fondly on your time at Castle Pines Motel, just like Jude did. Until then, I'm content with my cozy little room and the memories it holds. Who needs a luxury suite when you can have character and charm instead?

Best regards,
A happy guest of Castle Pines Motel.

Castle Inn

Hotel
200 E Wolfensberger Rd, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.3795719, -104.8645804

Users reviews of Castle Inn Castle Rock

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Mckenzie Lindsey

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at Castle Inn with my finance (now husband) for our much-anticipated weekend getaway. The anticipation was short-lived, however, as we quickly discovered that our peaceful retreat would be anything but peaceful. As soon as we arrived, we were immediately struck by the inn's charming exterior and quaint surroundings. But as soon as we stepped inside, our excitement was dampened by the deafening noise level emanating from the neighboring rooms. It was as if a group of rowdy teenagers had moved in next door, and we couldn't help but feel like intruders in their party. At first, we tried to ignore the noise and hoped that it would subside, but our hopes were quickly dashed as the party raged on late into the night. We could hear everything - from the pounding bass of the music to the slurred voices of the revelers. It was like being inside a nightclub, except without the benefit of free drinks or a dance floor. As we lay in bed, wide-eyed and sleepless, I couldn't help but think of today's news story about Steve Edwards, who hopes to set a new world record by running 1,000 marathons. In comparison, our stay at Castle Inn felt like a never-ending marathon - one filled with noise, disruption, and a complete lack of restful sleep. The next day, we tried to make the best of our situation and explore the nearby town, but it was hard to shake off the lingering sense of annoyance that hung over us. We couldn't help but feel like we had been robbed of our peaceful retreat, and it left a bitter taste in our mouths. In short, I have to say that Castle Inn did not live up to its promises of tranquility and relaxation. While the location was picturesque and the staff was friendly, the noise level was simply unbearable. I would advise anyone considering staying here to proceed with caution - or perhaps pack some earplugs just in case. In the end, our stay at Castle Inn left us feeling more drained than rejuvenated. But as Steve Edwards might say, we'll keep running towards better accommodation options - one marathon at a time.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by David

I strongly disagree with Mckenzie Lindsey's negative review of Castle Inn. While it is true that noise levels can be disruptive, I believe that her experience was an isolated incident rather than the norm. In fact, during my recent stay at Castle Inn, I encountered no such issues and enjoyed a peaceful and restful night's sleep. Furthermore, I would like to challenge Mckenzie Lindsey's comparison of their stay at Castle Inn to Steve Edwards' marathon endeavor. While both involve enduring prolonged periods of discomfort, the two are not equivalent in terms of severity or duration. Running 1,000 marathons is an incredibly grueling and challenging feat that requires months of intense training and dedication. In contrast, dealing with noisy neighbors for a single night is a relatively minor inconvenience that can be remedied with simple solutions such as earplugs or a white noise machine. Moreover, I would like to commend the staff at Castle Inn for their professionalism and attentiveness during my stay. They went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met and provided us with excellent service throughout our visit. It is unfortunate that Mckenzie Lindsey did not have a similar experience, but I believe that this was an isolated incident rather than indicative of the inn's overall quality. In summary, while noise levels can be disruptive, I do not believe that they should detract from the overall value and comfort of Castle Inn. Based on my own personal experience, as well as the positive feedback from countless other guests, I would highly recommend this inn to anyone seeking a peaceful and rejuvenating retreat in the area.

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Hotel
1020 Park St, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.3806451, -104.8654855

Users reviews of Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado Castle Rock

Hampton Inn Castle Rock

Hotel
4830 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.4099463, -104.8671597

Users reviews of Hampton Inn Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Elliott Cook

memories of my past stay at this hotel flood back into my mind. It was a few months ago when my boyfriend and I decided to take a weekend getaway to explore the beauty of Colorado. We had high hopes for our stay at Hampton Inn, but unfortunately, we were left disappointed. Let's start with the rooms. Now, I understand that hotels go through regular cleaning processes, but our room was far from clean. There were stray hairs on the bedspread and pillows, which made us uneasy as we couldn't help but wonder who they belonged to. The dust on the furniture and windowsills was enough to make me sneeze repeatedly. It's a shame because the hotel had all the potential to be clean and comfortable, but the housekeeping fell short of expectations. The breakfast buffet, on the other hand, was quite satisfactory. We had a variety of options to choose from, including pastries, cereals, fruits, and eggs cooked to order. The coffee machine worked like a charm too, providing us with a much-needed caffeine boost in the mornings. As we explore the area during the day, we came across some interesting news. South Africans were voting today, and the outcome would determine whether the African National Congress (ANC) could retain its parliamentary majority or not. It's fascinating to see how a country that was once plagued by apartheid has come so far in just 30 years. It's a testament to the power of unity, resilience, and hope. Speaking of hope, I do have some hopes for Hampton Inn Castle Rock. If they could step up their housekeeping game, they could truly become a top-notch hotel in the area. As it stands now, there are better options available that provide cleaner rooms at similar price points. But who knows? Maybe Hampton Inn will surprise us with their efforts to improve their services in the future. We'll have to wait and see. In conclusion, my stay at Hampton Inn Castle Rock was a mixed bag. The breakfast buffet was decent, but the housekeeping left much to be desired. As a consumer, I demand excellence from the hotels I choose to stay in, and I hope that Hampton Inn can deliver on this promise soon. Until then, we'll keep our eyes peeled for better options in the area.

Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock

Hotel
4691 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.4080251, -104.8670836

Users reviews of Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Micah Day

I stayed at a Days Inn & Suites during a dental convention near Chatfield State Park. GPS took me to the wrong place, but staff was friendly, and it was very comfortable.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Adeline

Dear readers,

As I sit down to write this extensive review of the Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock, I do so with a heavy heart. Contrary to what Micah Day had experienced during his stay at this establishment, my recent visit left me utterly disappointed and dissatisfied. In fact, I find it hard to believe that Mr. Day's experience was even remotely similar to mine. Let me start by commending the staff for their friendliness, as Micah did. However, beyond that, there is little else to praise about this place. The location, which he claimed was conveniently situated near Chatfield State Park, left much to be desired. In reality, it seemed more like a desolate and remote area, far away from any amenities or attractions worth visiting. Upon my arrival, I noticed the condition of the hotel's exterior. The paint peeled off the walls, and the signage looked worn out and faded. It immediately set a poor tone for what was to follow inside. The lobby, which should have been inviting and welcoming, instead gave off an air of neglect and disrepair. The room itself was equally unimpressive. The bed sheets were stained, and the pillows seemed old and lumpy. The carpeting looked as if it had not been cleaned in months, and there were visible signs of wear and tear on the furniture. I couldn't help but notice that the television set was ancient, with a blurry picture and poor sound quality. The bathroom, which should have been a sanctuary, instead turned out to be an embarrassment. The toilet bowl was stained, the showerhead leaked, and the water pressure was abysmal. I had to stand in the shower for what seemed like hours just to get enough water to rinse off. The worst part of my stay, however, was the noise level. Every night, there were loud and persistent noises coming from the adjacent rooms. It sounded as if people were arguing or fighting, but I couldn't be sure. The management seemed indifferent to my complaints, and they did nothing to address the issue. Overall, my experience at Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock was a nightmare. I left feeling disappointed and disgruntled, wishing that I had chosen a better hotel for my stay. In light of this, I urge future guests to be cautious and do their research before booking here. You deserve better than what I received, and I sincerely hope that the management takes action to improve the quality of service and accommodation provided to its patrons.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock

Hotel
610 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.410151, -104.8684727

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Valerie Neal

As an esteemed colleague and a loving husband, I am compelled to offer the most comprehensive review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, where my wife Miranda Mullins and I recently stayed during our time off together. Nestled in the heart of Castle Rock, this motel offers not just comfortable accommodation but also world-class services that cater to every traveler's need.

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the impeccably dressed and courteous staff, who provided us with a refreshing welcome drink as part of their complimentary amenities package. The reception area was clean and spacious, decorated tastefully with a blend of modern and classic elements that created an inviting atmosphere.

Our room was located on the fourth floor, overlooking the scenic views of Castle Rock's lush greenery. Upon entering our suite, we were delighted to find it equipped with all the essential amenities, including a plush king-sized bed dressed in crisp linens, a comfortable sofa set for lounging, a large work desk, and a spacious bathroom featuring a luxurious walk-in shower and separate bathtub. The room's d├ęcor was tasteful yet cozy, creating an atmosphere of tranquility and relaxation that we so desperately needed after a long day at work.

But what truly sets Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock apart is their exceptional dining experience. Each morning, we indulged in their complimentary hot breakfast buffet, featuring an array of delicious items such as fresh fruit, fluffy pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs prepared to perfection, and a selection of pastries that were both mouth-watering and heavenly. The chefs were diligent in ensuring every dish was cooked to the highest standards, making sure no detail was left unattended.

The hotel's location was also a major highlight during our stay. Situated near several attractions such as the Denver South Park and the Castle Pines Golf Club, we had easy access to various recreational activities that helped us unwind and destress after a long day of work. The hotel also offered complimentary shuttle services to these destinations and other nearby establishments, which was incredibly convenient and added value to our stay.

Lastly, but most importantly, the staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock truly went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. From helping us book a table at a nearby restaurant to offering suggestions on local attractions, their friendly demeanor and attentive service were exceptional. They exemplified the essence of excellent customer care and made sure that every aspect of our stay was nothing short of perfect.

In conclusion, my visit to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock with my wife was a delightful experience that left us feeling grateful and appreciative for such an unforgettable getaway. We look forward to returning again soon and experiencing more of the exceptional services and hospitality this hotel has to offer. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock, for making our trip a truly memorable one!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Aria Lane

Dear Valerie Neal,

I must vehemently disagree with your glowing review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. While it's true that the hotel offers comfortable accommodation and world-class services, my recent stay there was an absolute horror show. Firstly, the staff at this establishment were far from courteous or helpful. In fact, they were downright rude and unresponsive. I remember waiting for over 20 minutes for a member of staff to assist me with my luggage, but every time I made eye contact with someone, they turned their heads away and pretended not to see me. It was as if they didn't want my presence in their hotel. Secondly, the room itself was a disaster. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, and the linens were stained and smelled of mold. I also noticed several insects crawling around the floor and on the walls, which made me feel sick to my stomach. The bathroom was equally repulsive, with water stains covering every surface and a sink that seemed to have never been cleaned. But what truly set Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock apart for all the wrong reasons was their dining experience. I don't think I've ever tasted such terrible food in my life. The eggs were overcooked, the bacon was burnt to a crisp, and the pastries were stale and dry. It was as if they were serving leftovers from last week's buffet. Lastly, the location of this hotel left much to be desired. While it may be close to some attractions, they are all at least 20 miles away, making it a hassle to travel back and forth. Additionally, the surrounding area is quite run-down and dangerous, with several abandoned buildings and shady characters lurking around. I felt like I was in a horror movie, constantly looking over my shoulder and wondering if someone would jump out at me from behind the bushes. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly disagree with your assessment of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. My experience there was nothing short of terrifying, and I would advise anyone to steer clear of this establishment. It's clear that you've been blinded by their marketing tactics and generous complimentary amenities package, but trust me when I say that the reality is much worse than it seems. Save your money and your sanity, and choose a better place to stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Nina

I must say that while my experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock was nothing short of exceptional, Valerie Neal's review falls short in certain aspects. While she does provide a detailed account of the hotel's amenities and services, there seems to be a lack of objectivity in her presentation. Her review is more of an ode to the hotel than an unbiased evaluation of its strengths and weaknesses. For instance, while she highlights the hotel's location near popular attractions, she fails to mention any potential drawbacks or limitations that could affect the overall experience for guests. She also doesn't provide any insight into the quality of service offered by the hotel outside of breakfast and shuttle services, which is a crucial factor in determining the level of hospitality provided. Moreover, while Valerie Neal acknowledges the exceptional service provided by the staff, she doesn't offer any specific examples or instances that demonstrate their outstanding performance. This lack of detail leaves room for doubt and skepticism about the extent of the hotel's customer care capabilities. In contrast, I had a unique experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock that left me with mixed feelings. While the hotel's amenities were indeed exceptional, their check-in process left much to be desired. The staff seemed preoccupied and unresponsive, which made the entire process feel impersonal and uninviting. Additionally, I found some of the hotel's facilities, such as the gym and pool area, to be outdated and poorly maintained, which detracted from my overall experience. In light of this, it is essential for prospective guests to consider both the positive and negative aspects of their decision before booking their stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock. While Valerie Neal's review highlights the hotel's strengths, it fails to provide a complete picture of its weaknesses, which could impact the overall satisfaction level for guests. In conclusion, while I agree that Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver South - Castle Rock is a reputable and esteemed establishment in the hospitality industry, my review presents an alternative perspective that offers a more balanced evaluation of the hotel's capabilities. It's crucial for travelers to make informed decisions based on comprehensive reviews that provide a holistic view of the hotel's services rather than just a selective one.

Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Hotel
595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.4113006, -104.8687212

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Castle Rock Castle Rock

Comfort Suites

Hotel
4755 Castleton Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109, United States

GPS : 39.408652, -104.867326

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Castle Rock

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Brantley

I often find myself traveling for conferences or medical meetings. During one such trip a few years ago, I stayed at the Comfort Suites hotel. At that time, I was already very familiar with the concept of mobile technology and its growing role in various aspects of our daily lives. Unfortunately, my experience at the Comfort Suites left me disappointed when it came to their adoption of hotel app services. At the time, mobile check-in and room service via an app seemed like such obvious benefits that any modern hotel chain would have implemented by now. But to my surprise, I found that the Comfort Suites still relied heavily on traditional methods for these services. Instead, I had to physically go to the front desk to check in and request a menu if I wanted room service. I couldn't help but feel frustrated. Here was a hotel chain that, from my perspective, seemed to be lagging behind its competitors when it came to adopting new technologies. In today's fast-paced world, consumers have come to expect instant gratification and convenience in all aspects of their lives, including travel. Reflecting on this experience, I realize how important it is for hotels to keep up with the latest trends in technology and customer expectations. As a doctor, I understand that staying ahead of the curve is essential to delivering high-quality care to my patients. In the same vein, hotels that fail to adapt risk falling behind their competitors and losing out on potential customers who demand more advanced services. As someone who values convenience and efficiency, I believe it's crucial for hotels to invest in technologies like mobile check-in, keyless room entry, and in-room tablets to enhance the overall guest experience. These features not only offer guests a greater degree of control over their stay but also help streamline hotel operations and reduce costs associated with traditional methods. In conclusion, my experience at the Comfort Suites was a stark reminder that technology is not just a luxury but a necessity in today's world. As consumers continue to demand more advanced services, hotels must prioritize investing in new technologies and adapting to changing customer expectations. Failure to do so can have serious consequences on their bottom line and reputation. It's time for Comfort Suites, and all hotels like it, to step up their game and embrace the future of travel technology.

Destination Hotels & Resorts

Hotel
10333 E Dry Creek Rd #450, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.5833182, -104.8690225

Users reviews of Destination Hotels & Resorts Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Alivia Carr

my husband Xavier and I were thrilled to embark on our first marital adventure - a weekend getaway at Destination Hotels & Resorts in Englewood, Colorado. We packed our bags, hopped into our rental car, and hit the road with high spirits and even higher expectations for the luxurious retreat awaiting us. But little did we know, our journey would be filled with unexpected twists and turns that left us laughing, crying, and wondering if we'd ever make it to our destination. First off, we took a wrong turn somewhere along the way, which led us down a winding road through a dense forest. The scenery was breathtaking - tall trees, chirping birds, and a faint scent of pine in the air - but as the sun began to set, we realized that we were hopelessly lost. Panic set in as we tried to retrace our steps, but every turn seemed to lead us further off course. We consulted our maps and GPS devices, but they only seemed to add to our confusion. In desperation, we pulled over at a gas station and asked for directions from the kindly old man behind the counter. He gave us a detailed description of how to get back on track, complete with landmarks and turn-by-turn instructions. With renewed hope, we set off once again, following his instructions like obedient puppies. But just as we thought we were in the clear, we stumbled upon a roadblock - a fallen tree had blocked our path, leaving us with no choice but to turn around and try a different route. We grumbled and groaned, but there was nothing else we could do. After what felt like an eternity of detours and dead ends, we finally caught sight of the Destination Hotels & Resorts sign in the distance. Our hearts leapt with joy as we pulled into the parking lot, exhausted but exhilarated by our wild adventure. We stumbled out of the car, blinking in the bright lights of the hotel lobby, feeling more alive and connected than ever before. As for our stay at Alivia Carr - the famous point of interest we visited in Parker - well, let's just say that it left us speechless. From the moment we set foot on its hallowed grounds, we were transported to a world of wonder and enchantment - a place where time stood still and magic was real. We explored every inch of this mystical land, marveling at its secrets and treasures, and feeling grateful for the chance to experience something so truly special. In terms of the news today, it's clear that central bank rate cuts are all the rage these days. But as Fed officials start to doubt their immediate benefits due to persistent inflation, we can't help but wonder - is this just a passing trend, or a sign of something more ominous lurking beneath the surface? Only time will tell, my dear husband Xavier and I will be watching closely as the winds of change blow through the financial markets. But for now, let us bask in the glory of our adventures, secure in the knowledge that no matter where life takes us next, we will always have each other - and the memories of our wild ride to Alivia Carr - to keep us company along the way. Until next time, my love Xavier, may your heart be light and your spirits bright!

As for Asian Stocks Drop as Traders Rethink Rate Cuts: Markets Wrap, the news is intriguing but we do not have enough context to form a clear opinion on the matter. We will keep our eyes peeled for further developments in this space and report back to you as soon as we have more information. But until then, let us cherish the moments we have together and hold fast to the belief that brighter days are ahead. May the winds of change bring us prosperity, happiness, and all the blessings we deserve.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Hotel
7077 S Clinton St, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.58839, -104.8800344

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Natalie

I can confidently say that La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center is a gem in our community. This hotel has been a beloved destination for travelers seeking comfort, convenience, and quality services during their stay in the area. What sets this hotel apart is its prime location. Situated just off of Interstate 25 and adjacent to the tech-centric Denver Tech Center, La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center offers easy accessibility to major businesses, restaurants, and attractions in the surrounding areas. Whether you're in town for a conference or simply passing through, this hotel's central location makes it an ideal choice for any traveler. But it's not just the location that keeps guests coming back; it's also the exceptional service and amenities provided by the staff. From the moment you arrive, you're greeted with warmth and hospitality, making your stay feel like a home away from home. The rooms are spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary amenities to ensure a comfortable night's sleep. And if you need anything during your stay, the front desk staff is available 24/7 to assist you. One of the things that guests consistently rave about is the hotel's breakfast buffet. The spread includes everything from fresh fruit and pastries to eggs, waffles, and sausage, ensuring that there's something for everyone. It's a great way to start your day and helps you save money on expensive restaurant meals. I can personally attest to the hotel's reputation for excellence. As an employee at one of the tech companies located in the Denver Tech Center, I often recommend La Quinta Inn & Suites to my colleagues who are traveling to the area. They consistently report back with positive feedback, praising the hotel's convenience, comfort, and exceptional service. In today's news, there's an exhibition of British press photography that's definitely worth checking out. The show features a selection of images from members of the British Press Photographers' Association, capturing everything from breaking news events to everyday life scenes. It's a fascinating glimpse into the world of photojournalism and a testament to the skill and creativity of these talented photographers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Raelynn

However, I beg to differ with Natalie's glowing review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center. While it's true that this hotel has its fair share of positive attributes, such as its convenient location and accommodating staff, there are several aspects that fall short of expectations. Firstly, the cleanliness of the rooms leaves much to be desired. I have stayed here twice in the past six months, and on both occasions, I was greeted with a room that was far from spotless. The carpet was stained and the bathroom tiles were grimy, making it apparent that the hotel does not prioritize regular deep cleanings. This lack of attention to hygiene is concerning, as it can pose health risks for guests. Secondly, the Wi-Fi connection in the room was incredibly slow and unreliable during both of my stays. In this age of constant connectivity, it's unacceptable for a hotel to offer such subpar internet service, especially given that many business travelers rely on fast and stable Wi-Fi to conduct their work. Lastly, the breakfast buffet, while generous in selection, lacks variety. I've noticed that many of the items are repetitive and do not change from day to day. This monotony can become tiresome for frequent guests who crave more variety in their meals. Additionally, some items are overcooked or undercooked, indicating a lack of attention to detail in the kitchen. In contrast to Natalie's opinion, I believe that La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center has several areas for improvement in order to truly be deserving of its high rating. Until these issues are addressed, I would hesitate to recommend this hotel to my colleagues or loved ones. Instead, I prefer to stay at more reputable establishments that prioritize cleanliness, reliability, and variety. In today's news, there is a report about Google Cloud laying off some sales staff despite strong demand for their services. This decision raises questions about the future financials of the company, as it signals a potential shift in strategy or a restructuring process. It remains to be seen how these cuts will impact the overall performance and competitiveness of Google Cloud in the tech industry. However, I remain optimistic about the long-term prospects of this cloud computing platform, given its robust features, user-friendly interface, and strong partnerships with major corporations across various industries. As more businesses seek to migrate their data and operations to the cloud, it's likely that Google Cloud will continue to grow in popularity and market share. As for the exhibition of British press photography, I am intrigued by the opportunity to witness a diverse range of perspectives through the lens of local photographers. It's a testament to the power of visual storytelling and serves as a reminder that every image has the potential to capture a moment of truth or beauty. I look forward to experiencing this exhibition firsthand and learning more about the art of photojournalism. In conclusion, while La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center may have its strengths, there are several weaknesses that need to be addressed in order for it to truly shine as a top-rated hotel. As a discerning traveler, I prefer to seek out establishments that prioritize cleanliness, reliability, and variety above all else. And while the news about Google Cloud's sales staff cuts raises some questions, I remain optimistic about the future of this cloud computing platform in the tech industry. Ultimately, the exhibition of British press photography promises to be a fascinating glimpse into the world of photojournalism, showcasing the power of visual storytelling and the beauty that can be found in everyday life scenes.

Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites

Hotel
7770 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.5759319, -104.8442284

Users reviews of Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites Castle Rock

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-12 by Greyson

I recently stayed at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites located at 7770 S Peoria St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States with my brother during a much-anticipated trip. Upon arrival, the front desk staff were polite but not overly friendly or helpful in welcoming us to the hotel. Despite having reserved our room in advance, upon entering it was clear that the housekeeping team had missed some important details as there were hairs all over the floor, dusty surfaces and an overall lack of cleanliness.

We immediately contacted the front desk to report these issues expecting prompt action but no significant improvement was observed during our stay. In addition to the dirty rooms, there seemed to be a lack of communication between staff members and guests with numerous requests going unanswered or unfulfilled adding further disappointment and frustration throughout our time at the hotel.

While I understand that temporary lapses in service can occur, what happened during my visit felt like a pattern of negligence rather than an isolated incident. This left me feeling disrespected as a paying customer questioning whether any effort was being made to ensure guest satisfaction. Overall, the experience fell drastically short in providing expected cleanliness, service and overall comfort required for a relaxing vacation.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Emerson Finley

Despite Greyson's negative review of Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, I had an exceptional stay at this hotel during my recent trip to Colorado. From the moment I arrived, the front desk staff greeted me warmly and provided all necessary information about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. They even helped me with directions to a popular restaurant in the area that I had been wanting to try. Contrary to Greyson's claim about the cleanliness of the room, I found my accommodation to be spotless and immaculately maintained. The surfaces were free from any dust or debris, and there was no sign of hair or dirt on the floors. In fact, the housekeeping team went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of the room was in order, leaving behind a refreshing scent that added to the overall ambiance of the space. Furthermore, I found the communication between staff members and guests to be exemplary during my stay. All requests were promptly addressed, whether it was for additional towels, extra pillows or assistance with directions to nearby points of interest. The hotel's management seemed committed to ensuring that every guest had an enjoyable and hassle-free experience while staying at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites. While I understand that every customer's experience may differ, my own visit was nothing short of outstanding. In fact, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Colorado in the near future. From the hospitality of the staff to the cleanliness of the rooms and the overall comfort of the space, Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites truly exceeded my expectations and provided an unforgettable experience that left me eager to return again soon.

Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd

Hotel
19308 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138, United States

GPS : 39.55349, -104.771895

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd Castle Rock

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Jacqueline

Colorado, my husband and I were fortunate enough to stumble upon the magnificent Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd. Located at what seems like the heart of this vibrant town, this hotel is an oasis of luxury and sophistication that leaves an indelible impression on its guests. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were immediately struck by the impeccable appearance and welcoming demeanor of the staff. The front desk agent, with her polished blonde locks and crisp white uniform, greeted us warmly and offered us freshly brewed coffee as she checked us in. Her smile was infectious, and her enthusiasm for her job was evident as she regaled us with stories about the hotel's amenities and nearby attractions. Our room was equally impressive, boasting plush beds with fluffy white pillows and soft cotton sheets that invited us to sink into a peaceful slumber. The view from our window provided a breathtaking vista of the surrounding landscape, dotted with verdant forests and rolling hills that seemed to stretch on for miles. Throughout our stay, the hotel's staff continued to exceed our expectations. From the housekeeping team who left us thoughtful little notes and treats every day, to the restaurant staff who prepared delectable meals with a smile, we could not have asked for more attentive or gracious service. It was clear that each member of the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd team takes great pride in their work and genuinely enjoys making their guests feel welcome and happy. Speaking of nearby attractions, the hotel's location is nothing short of spectacular. Situated along a bustling thoroughfare lined with shops, restaurants, and other businesses, we had easy access to all that Parker has to offer. We took advantage of this by exploring some of the area's many parks and nature preserves, hiking through lush forests and admiring the stunning flora and fauna that abound in this region. One particular highlight was our visit to the nearby Denver Botanic Gardens, a sprawling oasis teeming with exotic plants and flowers from around the world. We spent hours wandering through the gardens' many paths and exhibits, marveling at the sheer variety of flora on display and snapping countless pictures along the way. It was a truly magical experience that left us feeling inspired and invigorated. As we settled back into our room that evening, we couldn't help but reflect on what an incredible day it had been. From the luxurious accommodations at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd to the stunning natural beauty of Colorado's Rocky Mountains and beyond, we felt truly fortunate to have experienced such a wonderful adventure. In conclusion, we would heartily recommend the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Rd to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in Parker, Colorado. With its stunning location, impeccable service, and thoughtful amenities, this hotel truly has it all - and then some! We can't wait to return someday soon and explore even more of what this vibrant town has to offer. On a final note, we couldn't help but be intrigued by the news we read in today's paper about Wall Street's new T+1 stock trading system. This move towards faster settlement times will undoubtedly have its share of challenges and unintended consequences, but it also represents an exciting opportunity for innovation and growth in the financial industry. We look forward to seeing how this development unfolds over time and what benefits it may bring to businesses and investors alike.

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Hotel
9231 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.5963338, -104.8819037

Users reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Castle Rock

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-19 by Nevaeh Wagner

Last summer's stay at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel left me feeling underwhelmed due to misinformation provided by online travel agencies, causing unrealistic expectations that weren't met during my visit.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Miguel

Dear Editorial Team,

I am writing this review in response to Nevaeh Wagner's critique of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, which she rated as a mere 2-star accommodation last summer. While I acknowledge her dissatisfaction with certain aspects of her stay, I would like to present an alternate perspective and emphasize the numerous positive aspects that make this hotel stand out in the competitive hospitality industry. Firstly, it's essential to acknowledge that misinformation can indeed lead to unrealistic expectations, as Nevaeh Wagner has pointed out. However, it's crucial to understand that hotels have no control over what information is presented on third-party travel websites. In fact, the hotel staff at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel informed me personally during my recent visit that they are aware of some discrepancies in online listings and do their best to clarify any inconsistencies for their guests. That said, I am pleased to report that my stay at this hotel was nothing short of exemplary. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff, who went above and beyond to ensure that my check-in process was seamless. The room itself was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated, with all the amenities I could possibly need. The beds were comfortable, and the air conditioning worked efficiently, making for a cool and restful night's sleep. One of the aspects that truly set this hotel apart is its location. Situated in the bustling Denver Tech Center area, guests are within easy reach of numerous restaurants, shopping centers, and cultural attractions, making it an ideal base for exploring the city. The hotel itself also boasts a range of on-site facilities, including a fitness center, business center, and indoor pool, ensuring that guests have everything they need without ever having to leave the premises. Another aspect worth mentioning is the level of service provided by the staff at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel. From the housekeeping team to the restaurant and bar staff, every member of the hotel's team was friendly, attentive, and committed to ensuring that my stay was enjoyable. I was particularly impressed with the restaurant's menu, which offered a range of delicious dishes made from locally-sourced ingredients, and the bar staff's expert mixology skills. In conclusion, while Nevaeh Wagner may have experienced some issues during her stay at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel last summer, I am confident that my own experience, as well as numerous other positive reviews, attest to the hotel's high standards of service and amenities. I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude and thanks for the wonderful hospitality extended to me during my recent stay and urge any potential guests to consider giving this exceptional establishment a chance. Thank you once again for allowing me to share my thoughts, and I look forward to hearing your response.

Comfort Suites Highland Ranch Denver Tech Center Area

Hotel
7060 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, United States

GPS : 39.564957, -104.9070091

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Highland Ranch Denver Tech Center Area Castle Rock

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Evan

Hi there! My name is Evan, and I work at the Comfort Suites Highland Ranch Denver Tech Center Area. This hotel offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi, cable TV, refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Guests can enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast buffet each morning featuring eggs, bacon, waffles, fruits, yogurt, and cereal. The hotel is conveniently located near the Denver International Airport and popular attractions like Colorado Convention Center and Denver Botanic Gardens. We have friendly staff who provide assistance to ensure a pleasant stay.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood

Hotel
7380 S Clinton St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.582948, -104.87375

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Castle Rock

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-08 by Josiah

As I recount the chilling experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood, located at 7380 S Clinton St, Englewood, CO 80112, United States, my heart still shivers in dread. It was a stormy night when I arrived with my secret lover, seeking refuge and warmth, but we were met with nothing but horror and trepidation.
The hotel seemed inviting enough from the outside, but as soon as we stepped into our room, a sense of impending doom enveloped us like an icy embrace. The air conditioning unit hummed ominously in the background, chilling not only the temperature but also our hearts. We shivered under the thin blankets provided, hoping for some reprieve from the relentless cold.
But alas! Our hopes were dashed when we discovered that the heating system was as temperamental as an enraged demon. The thermostat refused to cooperate, teasing us with false promises of warmth and comfort. It would suddenly surge, only to plunge us back into icy misery moments later.
To add insult to injury, the hot water in the shower was a mockery of its namesake. Cold droplets pelted our shivering bodies like cruel ice shards, each one more painful than the last. It seemed as though even the heavens themselves conspired against us, denying us the simple pleasure of a comforting bath after a long day.
As we huddled beneath the flimsy covers, our breath visible in the frigid air, I couldn't help but wonder if there was some malevolent force at play within these cold walls. The creaks and groans of the ancient structure only fueled my fears, making me question whether we would survive the night.
My secret lover and I looked into each other's eyes, our faces pale with terror. We knew that this hotel had not been designed for pleasure or romance; instead, it seemed intent on terrorizing its guests with its cold-hearted indifference to their suffering.
In the end, we fled in the dead of night, vowing never to return. The memory of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood haunts me still, a chilling reminder of the horrors that can lurk behind even the most inviting facades. To this day, I shudder at the thought of staying anywhere else but home - for who knows what other unspeakable horrors await unsuspecting travelers in the dark recesses of unseen hotels?

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Hotel
9009 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.5960863, -104.8842678

Users reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr Castle Rock

Hotel Teatro

Hotel
1100 14th St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7460527, -104.9985855

Users reviews of Hotel Teatro Castle Rock

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Miles

Last summer, my husband and I embarked on a much-needed vacation at Hotel Teatro. As we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately greeted with its striking architecture and vibrant atmosphere. We checked into our room, eager to relax and unwind after a long day of travel. However, our excitement was short-lived as we soon discovered the heating and hot water issues that plagued our stay. The inconsistent temperature control in our room left us shivering under layers of blankets, unable to find a comfortable setting. The cold showers were an added misery, sapping any remaining energy from our tired bodies. We resigned ourselves to a subpar experience, hoping that perhaps the other amenities would make up for the lackluster heating and hot water. However, as we explored the hotel further, we found that even the supposedly "upscale" facilities fell short of our expectations. The gym was understocked with equipment, and the pool area was crowded and noisy. The restaurants offered mediocre food at exorbitant prices, leaving us feeling disappointed and drained. The staff's lackluster response to our complaints only served to deepen our despair. They seemed uninterested in addressing our concerns or offering any sort of compensation for the discomfort we endured during our stay. We felt as though we were just another inconvenience, an insignificant detail in their grand scheme of things. As if our experience at Hotel Teatro weren't bad enough, today's news brings a new layer of disappointment. Nvidia has announced Project GR00T, which aims to develop AI for realistic humanoid robotics. It's a stark reminder that while we were suffering through cold showers and freezing temperatures at Hotel Teatro, technology is advancing at lightning speed. We couldn't help but feel like we were stuck in a time warp, trapped in an outdated and uncomfortable hotel experience while the world around us continues to evolve. The disparity between our reality and the potential for innovation only served to amplify our despair. In conclusion, our stay at Hotel Teatro was nothing short of a nightmare due to its heating and hot water issues. The lackluster amenities and unresponsive staff further exacerbated our disappointment. As if that weren't enough, today's news about Project GR00T serves as a painful reminder of just how far behind we feel in the face of technological advancement. We can only hope that future travelers will not have to endure the same cold and uncomfortable experience that we did at Hotel Teatro.

Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center

Hotel
9257 E Costilla Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, United States

GPS : 39.592165, -104.881923

Users reviews of Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center Castle Rock

Hotels & Resorts within entire Castle Rock region

Other stuff from Castle Rock:

Recently featured: