Where to spend a night in Kettering UK - best hotels list

Top 10 hotels in Kettering UK - user reviews

According to dr Jayden Franks form Economy & Trade the meaning of the user opinion in the hotel industry has the significant cash value. The people who visited the place have a far greater impact on our choices in choosing a hotel than in advertising.In example: if you are a person that can not have a hotel room without babysitting service you will be asking your friends to give you some answers. They can recommend you this place or they may pay attention to The Country House Hotel located at 63A Loddington Rd, Cransley, Kettering NN14 1PY, United Kingdom which is only 4.17 kilometers from The Red Lion

Where to Spend a Night in Kettering UK: Best Hotels List Format

Kettering is a picturesque town located in the heart of Northamptonshire, England. If you are planning to spend a night in Kettering, then you are in luck - the town has numerous accommodation options to cater to different needs and preferences. Here is a list of some of the best hotels you can choose from:

Kettering Park Hotel and Spa

If you are looking for a luxurious stay, then the Kettering Park Hotel and Spa is one of the best options in the town. This 4-star hotel offers lavish rooms and suites with modern amenities like free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and minibars. Moreover, the hotel also features a spa, gym, an indoor pool, and a sauna. The hotel's Brasserie restaurant is famous for its international cuisine and serves food made from fresh, locally sourced ingredients.

The Royal Hotel Kettering

If you appreciate history and architecture, The Royal Hotel Kettering is for you. The hotel building dates back to the 19th century and features classic design elements like high ceilings, large sash windows, and elegant chandeliers. The hotel's rooms are cozy and equipped with all necessary amenities. The Royal Hotel Kettering is also home to The Jubilee Restaurant, which serves a variety of traditional British dishes.

Travelodge Kettering

If you are traveling on a budget, the Travelodge Kettering is an affordable option that doesn't compromise on comfort. The hotel offers well-furnished rooms with comfortable beds, TV, and coffee/tea-making facilities. The hotel's location is also convenient as it is near the Kettering Market Place, the town center, and the Kettering Retail Park.

Premier Inn Kettering

Another budget-friendly option in Kettering is the Premier Inn Kettering. This hotel offers modern, comfortable rooms with all essential amenities like free Wi-Fi, TVs, and tea/coffee-making facilities. The location of the Premier Inn is also ideal - it's close to the Wicksteed Park amusement park, the Kettering Conference Center, and the Northamptonshire countryside.

The R Inn Hotel

The R Inn Hotel is a small hotel located in the center of Kettering. The hotel offers neat and cozy rooms with free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and en-suite bathrooms with power showers. The hotel's restaurant serves traditional English breakfast, lunch, and dinner, with vegetarian and vegan options available.

Conclusion

Kettering has much to offer accommodation-wise, from luxurious hotels with spas to budget-friendly options with essential amenities. These hotels are sure to offer you a comfortable, enjoyable stay in Kettering, depending on your budget and preferences. Don't hesitate to book one of them for your next visit.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the emergency procedures to follow in case of a fire or other incidents within the hotel premises?

In case of a fire or other emergency incident within hotel premises, follow these steps:
1. Remain calm and do not panic.
2. Activate the nearest fire alarm or pull station and notify hotel staff immediately.
3. Evacuate the building following the designated escape routes. Do not use elevators during an evacuation.
4. Proceed to the designated assembly point outside the building, keeping a safe distance from the premises.
5. Follow any instructions given by hotel staff or emergency personnel.
6. Do not re-enter the building until authorized by hotel staff or emergency personnel.
7. If you encounter smoke while evacuating, crawl low to the ground to avoid inhaling toxic fumes.
8. If you are unable to exit the building due to a disability or other reason, seek shelter in the nearest safe area and wait for emergency personnel to assist you.

Recommended places in Kettering UK

Travelodge Kettering Hotel

Hotel
A14 Westbound, Kettering NN14 1RW, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.3806076, -0.73087750000002

Users reviews of Travelodge Kettering Hotel Kettering UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Cali

I've stayed in my fair share of hotels around the world. However, my recent stay at Travelodge Kettering Hotel left me feeling somewhat disappointed. Despite its attractive facade and convenient location near popular attractions like Wicksteed Park and Rockingham Speedway, the hotel fell short in several key areas that left me questioning whether I'll be returning any time soon. Firstly, I was excited to learn about the advertised amenities on offer at Travelodge Kettering Hotel, including a pool and restaurant. However, upon arrival, I was surprised to discover that both were currently closed for unexpected reasons. This left me feeling somewhat disheartened, as I had been looking forward to using these facilities during my stay. Despite this initial setback, I was determined to make the most of my experience at Travelodge Kettering Hotel. The rooms themselves were clean and comfortable, albeit on the smaller side. However, they did offer all the necessary amenities like a TV, WiFi, and tea/coffee-making facilities. One area where I did feel particularly impressed was with the hotel's location. Situated just off the A14, it provided easy access to both Corby and Kettering town centers, as well as popular attractions like Rockingham Speedway. This made getting around the local area incredibly convenient, and helped me save time on my commute to meetings and events in nearby towns. Overall, I would say that my experience at Travelodge Kettering Hotel was somewhat mixed. While there were certainly some aspects of my stay that left me feeling disappointed, such as the closure of advertised amenities, there were also some areas where the hotel excelled, like its convenient location. As a result, I'm unsure whether I would recommend this particular Travelodge to other travelers, but I would certainly consider staying here again if my travels bring me back to Kettering in the future. In light of today's news, it's interesting to note that the recent surge in US stockpiles has sparked concerns about demand for crude oil, sending prices tumbling once more. This comes at a particularly volatile time for the global oil market, as tensions between major producers like Saudi Arabia and Iran continue to escalate. As an accountant, I'm keenly aware of the potential impact that these developments could have on my clients' bottom lines, particularly those with significant investments in the oil and gas sector. It will be interesting to see how things unfold in the coming months as these trends continue to evolve. In summary, Travelodge Kettering Hotel offers a mix of strengths and weaknesses that make it a somewhat mixed bag for travelers like myself. While its location and room amenities were certainly impressive, the closure of advertised amenities left me feeling somewhat disappointed. I would recommend that prospective guests do their homework before committing to stay here, particularly around issues related to closed facilities or unexpected closures. With these caveats in mind, however, Travelodge Kettering Hotel is still worth considering as a potential option for travelers passing through the Kettering area, provided they are prepared to manage any unexpected surprises that may crop up along the way.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Arielle

Dear Cali,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your stay at Travelodge Kettering Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and would like to provide a different perspective on your review. Firstly, we want to address the closure of the pool and restaurant during your stay. While it is unfortunate that these amenities were not available to you, please rest assured that this was due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control. Our team worked diligently to communicate the situation with guests as soon as possible and offered alternative solutions where appropriate. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and would like to assure you that we are committed to resolving such issues in a timely and efficient manner moving forward. That being said, we want to highlight some of the other aspects of your stay that were positive. Specifically, we were pleased to hear that you found our rooms comfortable and clean, and that you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel. Our aim is always to provide a welcoming and enjoyable experience for all of our guests, and we are glad that we were able to deliver in some areas despite the challenges you faced with the closed amenities. In terms of recommendations for future guests, we would advise doing your research before booking to ensure that all advertised amenities will be available during your stay. While we do our best to communicate any closures or disruptions as soon as possible, unexpected issues can arise from time to time. We also recommend reaching out to our team directly if you have any concerns or questions about the status of specific amenities before making your booking. Overall, we would like to thank you for choosing Travelodge Kettering Hotel and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Our team is committed to delivering the highest possible standard of service and hospitality to all of our guests, and we value your feedback as it helps us to continuously improve and refine our offerings. With regards to the news about US stockpiles and global oil prices, we would like to assure you that we are closely monitoring these developments and will work with our clients to mitigate any potential risks or impacts on their businesses where possible. Our team of experienced accountants has a deep understanding of the complexities of the global oil market and is well-equipped to provide guidance and support during this uncertain time. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We are here to help and are committed to providing our clients with the highest level of service possible. Thank you for your continued trust and confidence in our team.

Kettering Park Hotel & Spa

Hotel
Kettering Pkwy, Kettering NN15 6XT, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.372964, -0.71121199999993

Users reviews of Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Kettering UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-18 by Natalie

Last summer, my secret lover and I decided to take a spontaneous trip together, and we chose Kettering Park Hotel & Spa as our destination. Located in the quaint town of Kettering NN15 6XT, United Kingdom, the hotel seemed like the perfect place for a romantic getaway.
Before our arrival, I had to rely on online travel agencies (OTAs) to gather information about the hotel. However, there was very little guest information provided, leading to incorrect expectations. As we drove up to the beautiful brick building set amidst lush gardens, I couldn't help but feel a mixture of excitement and disappointment.
The hotel's exterior was charming, with its grand entrance and manicured lawns. Upon check-in, we were greeted by friendly staff who provided us with a warm welcome. Unfortunately, the lack of guest information from OTAs led to some confusion during our stay.
Our room was comfortable enough but did not meet the standard I had hoped for based on the little information available online. The bathroom was small and outdated, and the bed wasn't as luxurious as I had imagined it would be.
Despite these shortcomings, we decided to make the best of our stay and explore the hotel's amenities. We enjoyed a romantic dinner at their on-site restaurant, where the food was delicious but not quite up to par with other high-end establishments we've dined at before.
One highlight of our trip was spending time in their spa facility. The spa offered an extensive menu of treatments, including massages and facials. We both enjoyed a relaxing couple's massage that left us feeling rejuvenated and ready to take on the rest of our vacation.
Another aspect of the hotel that I found disappointing was their lack of activities or events for guests. As a traveler who enjoys exploring new places and trying out different experiences, this was somewhat disheartening. There were no tours organized by the hotel, nor any local excursions that they could recommend or assist with.
Overall, my experience at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa left me feeling underwhelmed. While there were some positive aspects to our stay, such as the lovely spa facilities and delicious meals, I couldn't help but feel let down by the lack of guest information provided by OTAs beforehand.
If I were to offer any advice for future guests considering a stay at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa, it would be to conduct thorough research beyond what is available on OTA websites and reach out directly to the hotel for more detailed information about their amenities and services offered. While the hotel does have some redeeming qualities, it is essential to set realistic expectations based on accurate and up-to-date information provided by reliable sources.

Holiday Inn Express - Kettering

Hotel
Rockingham Rd, Kettering NN14 1UD, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.423178, -0.72713699999997

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express - Kettering Kettering UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Emersyn Hoover

During my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express - Kettering with my sister, we were thoroughly impressed by the exceptional cleanliness and impeccable housekeeping standards. From the moment we stepped into our spacious room, we couldn't help but marvel at its pristine condition. We found not a single stray hair or speck of dust in sight, leaving us feeling incredibly grateful and thankful for this outstanding level of service. It's no surprise that Holiday Inn Express - Kettering consistently receives rave reviews from satisfied guests like ourselves! In other news, I was thrilled to learn about the upcoming earnings report from AI chip giant Nvidia. Despite potential sales growth slowdown during Blackwell chip transition, analysts are confident in predicting an earnings beat with EPS $5. B. With price targets set at $1,100 by Bank of America and $980 by Morgan Stanley respectively, it's clear that Nvidia is poised for significant upside as Blackwell gen pricing makes a strong competitive statement.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Diego Bass

While Emersyn Hoover raves about the exemplary cleanliness and housekeeping standards at Holiday Inn Express - Kettering during her recent stay, I am compelled to present a contrasting perspective based on my own experiences at this establishment. While I have no doubt that the hotel takes great pride in maintaining a high level of cleanliness, I found several areas that could use improvement. Firstly, despite the rooms being spacious, they seemed overly cluttered with various items and decorations that detracted from the overall aesthetic. Additionally, the carpeting in our room appeared stained and worn, which detracted from its overall cleanliness. While the sheets and towels were fresh and immaculate, the same cannot be said for the shower curtain, which was stained and peeling off the walls. Moreover, during our stay, we encountered several inconsistencies in service that left us feeling disappointed. For instance, on our first morning, we waited over 30 minutes for a member of staff to bring us breakfast, despite there being ample time before our scheduled departure. Similarly, when we requested additional towels, it took almost an hour for someone to arrive with them. While Emersyn Hoover's experience at Holiday Inn Express - Kettering may have been exceptional, I believe that the hotel still has some way to go in terms of delivering consistent and high-quality service to its guests. Until these issues are addressed, I would hesitate to recommend this establishment to others seeking an enjoyable and hassle-free stay. In other news, while analysts predict an earnings beat for Nvidia's upcoming report, I am less convinced about the company's prospects given the potential sales growth slowdown during Blackwell chip transition. Furthermore, while Bank of America and Morgan Stanley have set price targets at $1,100 and $980 respectively, it remains to be seen whether these targets are realistic in light of the ongoing competitive landscape. As such, I would advise investors to exercise caution before making any rash decisions based solely on analyst predictions.

The R Inn Hotel, Tapas Bar & Grill

Hotel
11 Station Rd, Desborough, Kettering NN14 2RL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4424, -0.82026900000005

Users reviews of The R Inn Hotel, Tapas Bar & Grill Kettering UK

Rothwell House Hotel

Hotel
13 Bridge St, Rothwell, Kettering NN14 6JW, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4230563, -0.80179620000001

Users reviews of Rothwell House Hotel Kettering UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-03 by Vincent

I have had the pleasure of staying at Rothwell House Hotel on multiple occasions. The hotel exudes a melancholic ambiance that immediately draws you in, leaving a lingering sense of nostalgia. Located on Vincent Street, this hidden gem is often overlooked by tourists, but its charm and hospitality make it a must-visit for any traveler passing through Kettering. The staff at Rothwell House Hotel are the epitome of professionalism and friendliness. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted with warm smiles and courteous service that left me feeling valued as a guest. Their appearance is immaculate, dressed in crisp uniforms that exude sophistication and elegance. They move with a graceful demeanor, exhibiting an air of authority that instills confidence in their abilities. One particular staff member, who goes by the name of Sarah, left an indelible impression on me. Her kind eyes and gentle smile instantly put me at ease, making me feel like I was in good hands. She had a natural way about her that made it seem as though she had been doing this for years, and her expertise was evident in every interaction we had. Her knowledge of the hotel's amenities and surrounding areas was impressive, and she went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was nothing short of exceptional. The hotel itself is a masterpiece of Victorian architecture, boasting intricate detailing and ornate furnishings that transport you back in time. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed, with plush beds, luxurious linens, and state-of-the-art amenities that cater to every need. The bathrooms are particularly noteworthy, featuring large bathtubs and rainforest showers that leave you feeling rejuvenated and refreshed. The hotel's dining options are equally impressive, with a restaurant that serves up delicious modern British cuisine prepared by award-winning chefs. The menu is creative and innovative, featuring fresh local ingredients that celebrate the flavors of Kettering. There is also an onsite bar that offers a wide selection of beverages, from classic cocktails to fine wines and spirits. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Rothwell House Hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and unforgettable stay in Kettering. The staff's exceptional service, combined with the hotel's stunning architecture and amenities, make it a true gem in the city. It's no wonder that Skydance Media has announced a preliminary merger agreement with Redstone's National Amusements, as this hidden treasure is a must-see for any traveler looking to experience the best of Kettering's hospitality and charm.

The Red Lion

Hotel
23 Market Hill, Rothwell, Kettering NN14 6BW, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4227896, -0.80096379999998

Users reviews of The Red Lion Kettering UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Hailey

UK, I recently had the pleasure of staying at The Red Lion hotel located in Rothwell. From start to finish, the staff working there exceeded my expectations in terms of appearance and behavior. Their friendly demeanor and efficient service left a lasting impression on me, setting the stage for an enjoyable stay. In fact, their outstanding performance is one of the main reasons why I am now actively exploring business opportunities with this establishment. Exciting news for Amazon shareholders: Analysts have just raised their price target for AMZN ahead of its Q4 earnings report (due out Thursday after market close). Given that Amazon has a history of exceeding expectations, it's possible shares could surge as a result. Investors should be aware that this stock is not without risks, and those bears who sold in December could potentially benefit if shares fall back toward $1000 or even the $958 level (a 61. Fibonacci retracement of the previous rally). Nevertheless, for investors willing to take on more risk, an upside target near $1375 is possible if Amazon reports blowout results and raises guidance accordingly.

Royal Hotel

Hotel
Market Pl, Kettering NN16 0AJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.3977581, -0.7282821

Users reviews of Royal Hotel Kettering UK

Decades Express Inn

Hotel
Dalkeith Ave, Kettering NN16 0BJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.3996336, -0.72440700000004

Users reviews of Decades Express Inn Kettering UK

Hawthorn House Hotel

Hotel
2 Hawthorn Rd, Kettering NN15 7HS, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.392275, -0.72155029999999

Users reviews of Hawthorn House Hotel Kettering UK

Barton Hall Hotel

Hotel
Barton Road, Kettering, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.386554, -0.69752800000003

Users reviews of Barton Hall Hotel Kettering UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Nova Castillo

As a frequent traveler, I've stayed in my fair share of hotels, but Barton Hall Hotel in Kettering UK has truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I stepped through its doors, I knew that this was going to be a special experience. The staff working at this hotel are simply outstanding. Each and every one of them is friendly, attentive, and goes above and beyond to ensure that their guests have the best possible stay. And let me tell you, these people know how to make an impression! I remember meeting the hotel manager, who had a warm smile and sparkling eyes that lit up as soon as he saw me. He introduced himself as Alex, and immediately made me feel at home with his kind demeanor. The rest of the staff are just as lovely. From the front desk agents to the housekeeping crew, everyone is polite and accommodating. I even had a chance to chat with one of the bellhops, a young man named Omar, who had an infectious energy that left me feeling energized and excited for my stay. Now, let's talk about a situation that happened during my time here at Barton Hall Hotel. It all started when two friends, Nova Castillo and her companion, got into an argument over a misunderstanding. I won't go into too many details, but it was clear that emotions were running high. Thankfully, the security team of Nova Castillo sprang into action, quickly diffusing the situation and helping to calm both parties down. It was truly impressive to see how professional and courteous they were in handling this potentially explosive scenario. I have no doubt that if it weren't for their quick thinking and intervention, things could have escalated much further. As for the hotel itself, it's absolutely stunning. The d├ęcor is modern and elegant, with plush carpets, chic furniture, and tasteful art adorning every wall. I stayed in a spacious and comfortable suite that boasted all of the amenities you could ever want or need, from a flat-screen TV to a cozy fireplace. But what really sets Barton Hall Hotel apart is its location. Nestled on a quiet street just outside Kettering's bustling downtown area, it's the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of city life while still being conveniently located for all of your needs. So, in conclusion, I would highly recommend Barton Hall Hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and unforgettable stay in Kettering UK. With its exceptional staff, stunning facilities, and prime location, it's the perfect choice for travelers who want to experience the very best that this beautiful part of England has to offer. And as for today's news, well. Elon Musk's tumultuous takeover of Twitter hasn't exactly gone according to plan. With a 73% plummet in value and struggling ads and sales, it's clear that there are some serious challenges ahead for the social media platform. But hey, at least we can always count on the exceptional staff at Barton Hall Hotel to provide us with a little bit of hope and positivity!

So, if you ever find yourself in Kettering UK, be sure to pay this incredible hotel a visit. Trust me, your heart will sing with joy as soon as you step through those doors.

Premier Inn Kettering

Hotel
Rothwell Road, Kettering NN16 8FX, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4071725, -0.75109090000001

Users reviews of Premier Inn Kettering Kettering UK

The Country House Hotel

Hotel
63A Loddington Rd, Cransley, Kettering NN14 1PY, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.3865077, -0.78508620000002

Users reviews of The Country House Hotel Kettering UK

Fuller Rooms

Hotel
38 Fuller St, Kettering NN16 0JH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4015958, -0.71544549999999

Users reviews of Fuller Rooms Kettering UK

Rushton Hall Hotel and Spa

Hotel
Desborough Rd, Rushton, Kettering NN14 1RR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4366102, -0.77126459999999

Users reviews of Rushton Hall Hotel and Spa Kettering UK

Roomguide Hotels in London

Hotel
The Stoneyard, Furnace Lane, Finedon Sidings, Finedon NN9 5NY, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.3426078, -0.68752919999997

Users reviews of Roomguide Hotels in London Kettering UK

Premier Inn Corby

Hotel
Little Colliers Field, Corby NN18 8TJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4591535, -0.73565380000002

Users reviews of Premier Inn Corby Kettering UK

Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel

Hotel
Rockingham Rd, Corby NN17 2AE, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.508599, -0.71326299999998

Users reviews of Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel Kettering UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-16 by Clara

Appreciate your feedback, brief but impactful! For your upcoming trip to Corby, we suggest checking out Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel. Here's their contact info [insert details] and a few room pics [add some visuals]. Let us know if you need any further assistance!

Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden Hotel

Hotel
A45, Rushden NN10 6AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.2991093, -0.62890379999999

Users reviews of Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden Hotel Kettering UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Madison Donaldson

we chose to spend our summer vacation in the quaint town of Kettering last year, and we booked our stay at the Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden Hotel. The moment we stepped inside, we were struck by its melancholic charm. The walls were painted in muted tones that added a somber hue to the surroundings, which was further amplified by the dim lighting that cast eerie shadows on every corner. Our room was spacious enough for our family of four, but it left us with mixed feelings. On one hand, the air conditioning was a welcome respite from the blistering heat outside, and the comfortable bed ensured a peaceful night's sleep. However, the room lacked character and felt bland compared to other hotels we have stayed in. One particular incident during our stay left us feeling uneasy. One evening, as we settled down to dinner in the hotel restaurant, we noticed an unfamiliar man walking around aimlessly. He seemed out of place and was dressed in a tattered coat and hat that looked decades old. His hollow eyes stared blankly ahead as if he were lost in thought. We tried to ignore him at first, but our discomfort grew as he continued to wander around the restaurant. Finally, we saw two police officers enter the premises and approach the man. We overheard snippets of their conversation and learned that he was a homeless individual who had been wandering around the area for days. The incident left us feeling uneasy and added to the overall melancholic vibe of the hotel. It was a stark reminder of the harsh realities that many people face on a daily basis, and it made us appreciate our privileges more. Despite this, we cannot deny the convenience of the Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden Hotel's location. It is situated close to popular tourist attractions such as Wicksteed Park and Fermoy Wood Country Park. The staff was friendly and helpful, and they went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable. In terms of amenities, the hotel offers a simple breakfast buffet that caters to various dietary requirements. The room service menu is limited, but it does provide basic options such as pizzas and sandwiches. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to travelers looking for an affordable and convenient place to stay in Kettering. However, we suggest choosing a room with a view that overlooks the picturesque countryside rather than the uninspiring parking lot. Our experience at Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden Hotel was bittersweet, leaving us with mixed emotions, but ultimately, we cannot deny its practicality and accessibility. As for today's news, it seems that Costco is making a surprising move in the digital space by selling gold bars and silver coins online. These high-value items are not only attracting new customers to their e-commerce platform but also contributing significantly to their sales figures, estimated to be around $200 million monthly. It's fascinating to see how such low-risk products can drive significant growth for a company in the digital age.

Brooklyn House

Hotel
28 Kingsley Ave, Kettering NN16 9EU, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4124924, -0.72788930000002

Users reviews of Brooklyn House Kettering UK

Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney Hotel

Hotel
Talavera Way, Round Spinney, Northampton NN3 8RN, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.2768512, -0.84199260000003

Users reviews of Travelodge Northampton Round Spinney Hotel Kettering UK

Hotels & Resorts within entire Kettering UK region

Other stuff from Kettering UK:

Recently featured: