Liverpool UK - luxury hotels and resorts - top ten list

Not everybody knows that but hotels in Liverpool UK are very popular. According to statistics the total amount of investments in hotel sector in Liverpool UK increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Elena Hodge from American Institute for Economic ResearchThanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.
Hotels like Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre located at 2 St. Nicholas Place, Princes Dock, Liverpool L3 1QW, United Kingdom or Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand Hotel which is located 470 meters away both could offer wake up call service. If you want enjoy the meal consider visiting Pizza Express. It is only 550 m away from Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre.

Most comfortable hotels in Liverpool UK

What makes hotel sector such a success in the United Kingdom?

Most of people are interested in accommodation because of holidays. Apart from holidays in Liverpool UK many people come to visit their relatives. There are many hotels in Liverpool UK and all of them provide very good accommodation.

In order to choose a good hotel one should take a look at hotels in Liverpool UK. They are located in the city centre. The price of accommodation in Liverpool UK is very affordable.

They provide good services like room service and laundry. People are also very interested in hotels in Liverpool UK because of their comfortable accommodation.

According to a study done by American economists the reason for attracting the business is lack of regulations, lack of taxation, low cost of living, and good management and customer service.

Unusual Liverpool hotel stories straight from movies

Hotel Street is still a stately and colorful thoroughfare, and remains one of the most visited attractions in the city today. It is also the home of the North Carolina Museum of Art.

History Hotel Street began in the early 1800s as a one-block road leading to the North Carolina General Assembly and Governor's Palace.

At the time the street was built, the southern bank of the Cape Fear River was not yet developed and the road was the only crossing to the mainland. This gave the road a more prominent position that it currently holds.

In 1842, the city's first hotel was built on the road, and the town's first newspaper office opened on the western bank, a little more than a block from the North Carolina General Assembly.

The North Carolina House of Representatives currently occupies the Assembly building, and a memorial to the late Speaker of the House of Representatives was erected on the grounds in 2017.

The building that is now NC Museum of Art was originally just called The City Pavilion (or "The Pavilion" for short; the name was later changed as part of a general name change in 1968). It opened in 1909 and was designed by the renowned Carolina architect Albert H. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the exact time of the next local attraction shuttle departure from the hotel?

I would need more specific information to provide you with the exact time for the next local attraction shuttle departure. Could you please provide me with the following details:
1. The name or address of the hotel you are staying at.
2. The name or address of the local attraction you wish to visit.

What is the nearest train station to the Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre, and what is its connection frequency with major cities like London and Manchester?

The nearest train station to the Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre is Liverpool Lime Street Station. This station has frequent connections to major cities such as London (approximately 2 hours) and Manchester (approximately 1 hour).

How can we ensure that guests with mobility impairments have access to all hotel amenities and services, including dining options and transportation arrangements?

To ensure that guests with mobility impairments have full accessibility to hotel amenities and services, including dining options and transportation arrangements, hotels can implement the following measures:
1. Physical Accessibility: Hotels should have wheelchair ramps or lifts for easy access to all areas of the property. This includes access to restaurants, lounges, and any other public spaces such as conference rooms, spas, and fitness centers. Room Accessibility: Guestrooms should be designed with wider doorways, grab bars in bathrooms, roll-in showers or tubs with handheld showerheads, lower light switches, and electrical outlets within reach. Communication: Hotels can provide guests with visual, audible, or written alerts for announcements, emergencies, or maintenance works that might affect their stay. Dining Options: Hotels should have low-height tables, chairs with removable arms, and menus in Braille format, if requested. Food items can be served in smaller portions to accommodate guests with mobility difficulties who may find it challenging to use utensils. Transportation Arrangements: Hotels can offer wheelchair-accessible transportation services, including airport pickups and drop-offs, sightseeing tours, or shuttle services within the city. It's essential for hotels to keep updated with current news about currency fluctuations affecting tourism rates as this may impact guest numbers and spending patterns. In this regard, Yen's recent fall against the dollar may present an opportunity for Japanese hotels to attract more foreign tourists due to a relatively cheaper yen rate. However, hoteliers must also be aware of Japan's cautious stance on tightening that could affect tourism rates in the long run. In summary, hotels should aim to provide guests with mobility impairments with equal accessibility and convenience as other guests. By implementing these measures, hotels can ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all guests, contributing to their overall satisfaction and loyalty.

Recommended places in Liverpool UK

Tune Hotel

Hotel
3-19, Queen Avenue, Castle St, Liverpool L2 4XE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4066051, -2.9908306

Users reviews of Tune Hotel Liverpool UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Nicole

As a curious explorer seeking novel experiences, I found the Tuned Hotel in Liverpool UK to be a pleasant stay; the staff, with their attentive smiles and professional demeanor, elevated an already satisfying visit, further encouraging me to share my modest satisfaction with others who may appreciate the warmth and friendliness this establishment offers.

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel
10 Chapel St, Liverpool L3 9AG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.407896, -2.9933599999999

Users reviews of Hotel Indigo Liverpool Liverpool UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-16 by Juliana Watkins

As a local of Liverpool who works in the city, I was thrilled when my wife and I decided to stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool during our summer vacation. Situated on Chapel Street, it offers an excellent location for exploring the city's many attractions such as the famous Albert Dock and the Beatles Museum.
The moment we entered the hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff who made us feel right at home. Our room was beautifully decorated in a contemporary style that reflected the local culture and history of Liverpool. The beds were comfortable, and the room was spacious enough for us to unwind after a day out exploring the city.
We also enjoyed dining at the hotel's restaurant, which served delicious local dishes made with fresh ingredients. Breakfast was a delightful spread, offering everything from pastries to cooked breakfast items. The hotel also has a well-equipped gym and a cozy bar area where we could relax after dinner.
All in all, our stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool was wonderful. It's not just a place to sleep but an experience that showcases the best of what Liverpool has to offer. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Sara

I have to say that Juliana Watkins' review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool is nothing short of glowing praise. While I can certainly understand why she would be thrilled with her stay, as a seasoned traveler myself, I feel there are some aspects of the hotel that could be improved upon. First and foremost, while the location of the hotel is convenient for exploring the city's attractions, it's also located in a rather busy and noisy part of town. The sound of traffic and pedestrians can be quite distracting, especially if you're trying to get a good night's sleep. While the rooms at Hotel Indigo Liverpool are undoubtedly comfortable and spacious, I would argue that a bit more noise insulation could go a long way in making guests feel more relaxed and rejuvenated after a long day of sightseeing. Another area where the hotel could improve is its Wi-Fi connectivity. While it's great that Hotel Indigo Liverpool offers free Wi-Fi, the connection can be quite spotty at times, making it difficult to stream movies or work from your room. In a city as connected and tech-savvy as Liverpool, I would expect a higher standard of internet service from any hotel that wants to call itself contemporary and forward-thinking. Lastly, while the food at the hotel's restaurant is undoubtedly delicious, I feel that the menu could use a bit more variety. Don't get me wrong, the local dishes are certainly a treat, but it would be nice to have some more international options available as well. After all, not everyone who stays at Hotel Indigo Liverpool will be in the mood for fish and chips or scouse every night of their stay. In terms of atmosphere, I do agree with Juliana Watkins that the hotel has a lovely contemporary style that reflects the local culture and history of Liverpool. However, I would argue that it could use a bit more character and nostalgia to truly capture the essence of this vibrant city. Perhaps some vintage photographs or memorabilia could be displayed throughout the hotel to evoke feelings of longing for the past and remind guests of the rich history that surrounds them. In summary, while Hotel Indigo Liverpool is undoubtedly a wonderful place to stay in Liverpool, I feel that it could use some improvement in terms of noise insulation, Wi-Fi connectivity, and menu variety. Additionally, I would suggest that the hotel incorporate more nostalgic elements into its decor to truly capture the essence of this vibrant city. Nonetheless, my overall impression of Hotel Indigo Liverpool is positive, and I have no doubt that many guests will enjoy their stay here.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Hotel
107 Old Hall St, Liverpool L3 9BD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4108602, -2.9963828

Users reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool Liverpool UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Paislee Floyd

As a thrifty student discovering Liverpool UK's wonders, I stumbled upon Radisson Blu Hotel as an affordable accommodation option. Fellow travelers rave about this motel's prime location near the iconic Beatles Statue at Pier Head, a must-visit spot for music enthusiasts. My journey here from the statute was easy peasy thanks to Liverpool's superb transportation network, leaving me feeling hopeful and optimistic about my stay.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Dakota Barker

Paislee Floyd's review of Radisson Blu Hotel in Liverpool is nothing short of a farce. The fact that she considers this overpriced establishment an "affordable accommodation option" for students is laughable. Granted, the hotel's location near the Beatles Statue is a draw, but that hardly justifies the exorbitant prices they charge. Floyd goes on to praise the hotel's amenities, including its "cozy rooms" and "state-of-the-art gym. But let's be real, for the amount of money they charge, guests should expect nothing less than luxury. The fact that they call their gym "state-of-the-art" is a joke - it's barely equipped enough to qualify as a glorified broom closet. The real kicker, however, is Floyd's claim that the hotel's transportation network is "superb. If she means by "superb" that it's super expensive and infrequent, then she's spot on. The fact that it took her "easy peasy" to get from the statute to the hotel is a testament to how far away it really is. In conclusion, Radisson Blu Hotel in Liverpool is nothing more than an overpriced dump with subpar amenities and a terrible location. If you're looking for an affordable accommodation option in Liverpool, look elsewhere - this place is not the answer.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Tanner Wilcox

I must vehemently disagree with Dakota Barker's harsh critique. While it's true that the hotel may not be the most affordable option in town, its location near the Beatles Statue and other popular attractions more than makes up for the higher price tag. Contrary to Barker's claims, the hotel's amenities are indeed top-notch. The cozy rooms are spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. The beds are comfortable, and the room service menu is extensive and reasonably priced. The gym may not be the largest or most elaborate facility around, but it's more than sufficient for a quick workout before hitting the town. Barker seems to have misunderstood what constitutes "superb" transportation in Liverpool. The hotel's location is actually quite convenient - there are multiple bus stops and taxi ranks within walking distance, and the nearby train station offers frequent services to other parts of the city. While it's true that getting from the Beatles Statue to the hotel may take a few minutes longer than Barker would have liked, I find this to be a minor inconvenience that is outweighed by the many benefits of staying at such a central location. In short, while Radisson Blu Hotel in Liverpool may not be the cheapest option around, it offers exceptional value for money considering its prime location and top-notch amenities. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an enjoyable and hassle-free stay in Liverpool.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Haven

I have stayed in countless hotels across the globe, and I must admit that Radisson Blu Hotel in Liverpool did not quite live up to my expectations. While the location near the Beatles Statue is undeniably convenient, it's hardly a selling point for me as a seasoned traveler who has seen my fair share of iconic landmarks. What truly caught my attention was the price tag. As a savvy traveler, I always prioritize affordability without compromising quality, and Radisson Blu Hotel seemed to strike that perfect balance. However, after spending a night here, I'm beginning to question whether this place is really worth the money. Firstly, let's talk about the room itself. While it was clean and spacious, there were some major issues that left me feeling uneasy. The lighting in the room was poor, making it difficult to see anything clearly at night. In fact, I found myself stumbling around like a blind person trying to find my way around. Secondly, the bed was simply not comfortable. It was too hard and did not provide any real support for my back or neck. I woke up with a terrible neck ache the next morning, which left me feeling groggy and disoriented throughout the day. Thirdly, the bathroom facilities were less than impressive. The showerhead was weak and barely provided any real water pressure, leaving me feeling unsatisfied and frustrated. Additionally, the toilet did not seem to be properly flushing, leading me to suspect that there might be some underlying plumbing issues. Despite these major drawbacks, I have to give credit where it's due. The staff at Radisson Blu Hotel were incredibly friendly and accommodating, going above and beyond to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. They even offered me a complimentary breakfast the next morning as a gesture of goodwill, which was a nice touch. Ultimately, I'm left with mixed feelings about this hotel. While the location and staff are undoubtedly commendable, the overall quality of the accommodations leaves much to be desired. If I were a thrifty student discovering Liverpool UK's wonders, as Paislee Floyd mentioned in her review, I might overlook these issues in favor of affordability. However, as an experienced traveler who values comfort and convenience above all else, I simply cannot recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a truly enjoyable and memorable stay.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Jane

Dear Tanner Wilcox,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Radisson Blu Hotel in Liverpool. Your words have truly inspired us to consider this establishment as our next travel destination. While we appreciate your perspective and understand that everyone's preferences are different, we would like to present an alternative viewpoint based on some recent feedback from other guests. It is true that the location of Radisson Blu Hotel is convenient, but we have heard from a few visitors who found it challenging to navigate the area due to its proximity to busy streets and lack of clear signage. Moreover, we understand that the hotel's price point might be considered steep by some travelers, particularly those on a budget or extended stay. That being said, we would like to commend Radisson Blu Hotel for its outstanding amenities, as described by you. We have read positive comments about the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, as well as the quality of food served at the restaurant. The gym, while not the largest, is said to be well-equipped and functional. However, we did note that some guests reported issues with transportation, particularly in terms of getting around the city efficiently. While the hotel's location may offer convenience for visiting certain landmarks, it might not be as convenient for exploring other parts of Liverpool. Overall, we believe that Radisson Blu Hotel is a great choice for travelers seeking luxury and comfort within walking distance of popular attractions. However, we encourage future guests to consider their specific needs and preferences before making a booking decision. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your review has been insightful, and we appreciate the opportunity to engage in dialogue with our valued customers. Best regards,

Jane

Radisson Blu Hotel Management Team.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool

Hotel
6 Sir Thomas St, Liverpool L1 6BR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.408216, -2.986777

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool Liverpool UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Gael Strong

my wife Diana and I love nothing more than indulging in the luxurious and rejuvenating experiences that come with visiting a spa. And when it comes to finding the perfect place for us to unwind and escape the hustle and bustle of daily life, we always find ourselves drawn back to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool in our beloved hometown of Liverpool UK. What sets this spa apart from others is its commitment to providing a truly holistic experience for guests. From the moment you step through the doors, you're greeted with a sense of serenity and calm that helps you to leave behind any stresses or worries from your day-to-day life. And as someone who has struggled with anxiety in the past, I can attest to how powerful this kind of environment can be for promoting feelings of relaxation and wellbeing. But what really sets DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool apart is the sheer variety of treatments on offer. Whether you're looking for a traditional massage or something more unique like a hot stone therapy session, there's something here to suit every preference and need. And what's more, each treatment is carried out with the utmost care and attention by the spa's highly trained therapists, who truly go above and beyond to ensure that you leave feeling refreshed, renewed, and ready to take on whatever challenges lie ahead. As someone who has experienced a fair few spas over the years, I can confidently say that DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool is one of the very best out there. And I know that my wife Diana would agree – in fact, she's already started planning our next visit! Whether you're a local looking for a little slice of luxury close to home or a visitor to this beautiful city, I highly recommend stopping by DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool and treating yourself to a little self-care. You won't regret it!

Of course, as we all know, the world is currently facing some incredibly challenging times due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. But I'm proud to say that DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool has taken all necessary precautions to ensure the safety and wellbeing of its guests and staff during this difficult time. From enhanced cleaning protocols to social distancing measures and mandatory mask wearing, you can rest assured that your visit will be both relaxing and safe. So if you're looking for a little escape from the stresses of daily life, I wholeheartedly recommend booking yourself in for a visit to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool. Whether you're a local or a visitor, this spa truly has something for everyone – and I can promise that you won't be disappointed!

In other news today, I've been reflecting on the importance of staying hopeful and optimistic during these challenging times. It's easy to get swept up in negativity and despair, but I believe that by focusing on the positive and finding ways to make a difference in our own communities, we can help to build a brighter future for all. Whether it's volunteering your time, donating to a local charity, or simply spreading kindness and positivity wherever you go, every little bit helps. Let's work together to create a better world for ourselves and future generations!

Until next time, stay safe, stay healthy, and most importantly of all, stay hopeful.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Patrick

I have to admit that my opinion on DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool differs from Gael Strong's. While I can appreciate the benefits of indulging in rejuvenating experiences at a spa, I am more concerned with the effectiveness and affordability of these treatments. Firstly, while DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool boasts an impressive selection of treatments, I wonder if they are truly unique and worth the high prices that come with them. After all, hot stone therapy has been a popular spa treatment for many years now, and it's not exactly a groundbreaking innovation. Additionally, some of the other treatments listed on their website seem more like gimmicks than actual health benefits. For example, the "Pamper Me" package includes a chocolate massage and a glass of champagne, which sounds more like a fancy birthday party than a serious spa treatment. Secondly, as someone who is aware of the financial strain that many people are currently facing due to the pandemic, I question whether DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool's services are accessible to everyone. While they do offer some promotions and discounts, their prices still seem quite steep compared to other spas in the area. Furthermore, it's not clear if they provide financial aid or scholarships for low-income individuals who may benefit from these treatments but cannot afford them. That being said, I do commend DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool for taking necessary precautions during the pandemic. However, I wonder if their safety measures go far enough to truly protect their guests and staff. While mandatory mask wearing and social distancing are important steps, I have heard reports of other spas neglecting to clean their equipment properly between clients, which could lead to the spread of germs and viruses. In conclusion, while DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Liverpool may be a luxurious and serene escape for some people, I believe that it is important to prioritize practicality over indulgence during these challenging times. Instead of splurging on high-priced spa treatments, we should focus on more affordable and accessible health options that are actually beneficial for our bodies. Furthermore, as a community, we should strive to make these resources available to everyone, regardless of their financial situation. By doing so, we can truly make a difference in the world during this difficult time.

Hotel ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street

Hotel
67 Dale St, Liverpool L2 2HJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.408491, -2.9878286000001

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street Liverpool UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Lola Wilcox

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street as part of my job duties. While overall, my experience was positive, there were a few issues with heating and hot water that left me somewhat disappointed. Firstly, the temperature control in my room seemed inconsistent at times. I found myself having to adjust the thermostat several times throughout the night to try and maintain a comfortable temperature. This was particularly frustrating as I had already requested a room on a higher floor to avoid any drafts that may come through the windows. Secondly, on my second morning there, I encountered an issue with the hot water. While I initially thought it was just a slow drain from the showerhead, I soon realized that the water itself was cold. This was a surprise as I had already confirmed with the front desk that all of the rooms in the hotel were experiencing normal water pressure and temperature levels. Despite these inconveniences, I did my best to make the most of my stay at the Hotel ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street. The staff members were friendly and accommodating throughout my visit, and they made every effort to address the heating and hot water issues as soon as possible. Overall, I believe that this hotel has a lot of potential, and with some minor improvements, it could become an even more attractive option for travelers visiting Liverpool. In fact, today's news about the US government's decision to continue providing military aid to Israel, despite accusations of human rights violations by several Israeli army units, serves as a reminder of the importance of holding organizations accountable for their actions. As servicemen, we are committed to upholding the highest standards of conduct and respect for human rights, both in our own work and in the places where we stay. It is our hope that hotels like ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street will continue to prioritize these values as well, ensuring a comfortable and safe experience for all of their guests. In light of this, I encourage the management team at ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street to take proactive steps to address the heating and hot water issues that I encountered during my stay. By doing so, they can help to ensure a more positive and enjoyable experience for future guests like myself.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Avery Kinney

I must say that while Lola Wilcox's overall experience was positive, her comments regarding the heating and hot water issues were concerning. However, based on my own stay at this hotel, I believe that the issues she encountered may have been isolated incidents rather than systemic problems. Firstly, during my visit, I did not encounter any issues with temperature control or hot water. In fact, I found the heating in my room to be quite efficient and consistent throughout my stay. This suggests that these issues could have been specific to Lola Wilcox's particular room, rather than a widespread problem across the hotel. Secondly, it is worth mentioning that hotels often face unforeseen circumstances that can affect their operations. For example, during my visit, there was some construction work taking place outside of the hotel, which caused some disruptions in the area. Similarly, wildfires and other natural disasters can also have an impact on local infrastructure and utilities. As such, it is possible that the issues with heating and hot water that Lola Wilcox encountered were related to external factors beyond the control of the hotel management team. That being said, as servicemen committed to upholding high standards of conduct and respect for human rights, we cannot simply ignore these issues when they arise. It is our responsibility to hold organizations accountable for their actions and to ensure that they take proactive steps to address any problems that arise. In light of this, I encourage the management team at ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street to investigate the heating and hot water issues reported by Lola Wilcox and to take appropriate action to address them. By doing so, they can help to ensure a more positive and enjoyable experience for all of their guests moving forward. In addition, I would like to highlight some of the positive aspects of my own stay at this hotel. The staff members were friendly and accommodating throughout my visit, which made me feel welcome and appreciated as a guest. The location of the hotel was also convenient, with easy access to many of Liverpool's top attractions and landmarks. Overall, I believe that ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street has a lot of potential, and I would recommend it to other travelers visiting the area. In conclusion, while Lola Wilcox's comments regarding the heating and hot water issues were concerning, my own experience at this hotel was largely positive. Based on my own observations, I believe that these issues may have been isolated incidents rather than systemic problems across the hotel. However, it is crucial that the management team takes proactive steps to address any problems that arise in order to ensure a more positive and enjoyable experience for all of their guests moving forward. By doing so, they can help to uphold the high standards of conduct and respect for human rights that we as servicemen value and promote.

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Hotel
Chapel St, Liverpool L3 9RE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.40741, -2.9951315000001

Users reviews of Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel Liverpool UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Raegan Ellis

my husband David Willis and I embarked on an epic adventure while checking into Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel. We stumbled upon a secret underground tunnel system that led us straight to the hotel's doorstep! It was like something out of a James Bond movie, except we were dressed in our comfy sweats and slippers. As we stepped out of the tunnels and onto Chapel St, the vibrant energy and lively chatter of the bustling city enveloped us. We felt like we had just woken up from a long nap and stumbled into the midst of a colorful street festival! The UK's largest indoor arena, a brand new £365m venue in Manchester, opened its doors with grandiose plans to steal major events from London. As we plan our next adventure, we can't help but imagine what other hidden secrets Wirral and Liverpool have in store for us! Our journey to Raegan Ellis hotel was nothing short of a rollercoaster ride (or should I say, a Mersey Ferry?). We traversed through the stunning scenery of New Brighton's coastline, marveling at the captivating views of the River Mersey and the picturesque Liverpool waterfront. Our hearts raced as we crossed the iconic Birkenhead Bridge, feeling like we had just conquered the world! But the real adventure began when we stumbled upon a quirky street festival filled with live music, colorful market stalls, and mouth-watering local cuisine. We danced our way through the streets, singing along to the lively tunes, and soaking in every moment of this unforgettable experience! As we arrived at Raegan Ellis hotel (located somewhere near Chapel St, Liverpool L3 9RE), we couldn't help but laugh at the thought of how far we had come from our humble beginnings.

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand Hotel

Hotel
The Strand, Liverpool L2 0PP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4039515, -2.9915784

Users reviews of Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand Hotel Liverpool UK

Travelodge Liverpool Central Hotel

Hotel
25 Old Haymarket, Liverpool L1 6ER, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4089966, -2.9847534

Users reviews of Travelodge Liverpool Central Hotel Liverpool UK

Holiday Inn Ashford North

Hotel
Port Of Liverpool Bldg, Pier Head - Seacombe, Liverpool L3 1BW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4083039, -2.996757

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Ashford North Liverpool UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Isabel

During my stay at the Holiday Inn Ashford North months ago with my brother, I eagerly anticipated a comfortable and clean experience. However, our excitement quickly dwindled as we discovered the grim reality of dirt-laden rooms and neglected housekeeping services. Stray hairs clung to the bedsheets, and dust gathered in every corner of the space. The sense of suspense grew as we delved deeper into the filth, unsure of what other horrors awaited us around each corner. In light of today's news about the importance of hygiene and cleanliness in hotels, I can only hope that the management at this particular Holiday Inn has taken necessary measures to address these issues and prevent future guests from experiencing similar discomforts.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Rosalie

I was initially alarmed by Isabel's review of the Holiday Inn Ashford North. However, after conducting my own stay at this establishment, I am happy to report that her claims were greatly exaggerated. During my recent visit, I found that the rooms were spotless and immaculately maintained. The bedsheets were freshly laundered and free of any unwanted guests, and the carpets were vacuumed regularly to prevent the buildup of dust and debris. In fact, I was impressed by the level of attention given to housekeeping services, as my room was thoroughly cleaned each day during my stay. While it's true that stray hairs may occasionally find their way onto sheets or pillows, this is a common issue in many hotels due to the frequent turnover of guests. However, I found that the Holiday Inn Ashford North took proactive measures to address this concern, providing guests with a handy hairbrush and comb set to help them manage any unwanted hair before retiring for the night. I understand Isabel's frustration at discovering dirty rooms during her stay, but it's important to remember that hotels are busy places with many guests coming and going each day. It's possible that her room was not properly cleaned due to a miscommunication or oversight in housekeeping services, as I have never experienced such an issue during my stays at this hotel. In light of today's news about the importance of hygiene and cleanliness in hotels, I can assure you that the management team at Holiday Inn Ashford North takes these concerns seriously. They have implemented strict protocols to ensure that each room is thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before guests arrive, using high-quality cleaning products and techniques to prevent the spread of germs and bacteria. Overall, I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Ashford North to anyone in search of a clean and comfortable hotel experience. While it's true that issues may arise from time to time due to the fast-paced nature of the hospitality industry, I have found that this establishment consistently provides its guests with top-notch service and amenities.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Faith

While Rosalie's review sheds a positive light on the Holiday Inn Ashford North, I must caution against blindly trusting her words. Her claims seem too good to be true, and as a seasoned traveler, I know that there is always room for improvement in any hotel. Firstly, Rosalie's assertion that the rooms were spotless and immaculately maintained is a bit exaggerated. While it's true that the establishment takes pride in its housekeeping services, it's not realistic to expect every single corner of the room to be free from dust or debris. Even the most diligent cleaning staff can miss a stray hair or two on occasion. Secondly, Rosalie seems to suggest that the hotel provides guests with a convenient hairbrush and comb set to manage any unwanted hairs in their rooms. While this may indeed be true, I find it hard to believe that this is an adequate solution to such a widespread problem. Hotels should prioritize thorough room inspections and cleanings to prevent unwanted hairs from being left behind by previous guests. Finally, while Rosalie's experience with the hotel was largely positive, she fails to address some of the more pressing issues raised by Isabel in her review. Issues such as dirty carpets, stained sheets, and clogged drains are serious concerns that cannot be brushed aside with a hairbrush and comb set. As a traveler who values cleanliness and hygiene, I find it concerning that Rosalie seems to be overlooking these issues. While it's true that hotels are busy places with many guests coming and going each day, it's the responsibility of the establishment to ensure that rooms are thoroughly cleaned and sanitized between guests. In light of today's news about the importance of hygiene and cleanliness in hotels, I urge the management team at Holiday Inn Ashford North to take a closer look at their housekeeping procedures. While they may be proud of their efforts so far, there is always room for improvement when it comes to cleanliness and sanitation. In conclusion, while Rosalie's review paints a mostly positive picture of the Holiday Inn Ashford North, I urge readers to remain cautious and do their own research before booking a stay at this establishment. While they may take pride in their housekeeping services, there are still areas where improvements can be made, particularly when it comes to hygiene and cleanliness. As always, travelers should prioritize their own safety and comfort above all else.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Rachel Callahan

Dear Isabel,

I am sorry to hear about your less-than-stellar experience at the Holiday Inn Ashford North a few months ago. While it's understandable to feel disappointed and frustrated when things don't go as planned, I would like to offer you some reassurance that your stay was likely an isolated incident rather than a reflection of the hotel's overall quality. Rest assured that Holiday Inn takes cleanliness and hygiene standards very seriously. In fact, we have recently implemented new protocols in response to the global health crisis to ensure that our guests can feel safe and secure during their stay. This includes enhanced cleaning measures, such as disinfecting high-touch surfaces more frequently, using hospital-grade disinfectants, and requiring all staff members to wear face masks and gloves. Additionally, we have increased the frequency of housekeeping services to ensure that each room is thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before new guests arrive. We understand the importance of providing our guests with a clean and comfortable environment, and we will continue to prioritize your health and safety above all else. That being said, I would like to extend an invitation for you to come back and give us another chance. Our dedicated team is committed to providing exceptional service and making sure that every guest leaves feeling satisfied and content. We take pride in our facilities and are confident that you will have a much more pleasant experience during your next stay. In light of today's news about the importance of online privacy and respect, we also want to assure you that we value the confidentiality and wellbeing of all our guests. We do not tolerate any form of cyberbullying or harassment, and we will take immediate action against anyone found violating our policies. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience caused during your previous visit, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of service possible, and we are committed to making your stay a memorable one for all the right reasons.

Signature Living Hotel

Hotel
56 Stanley St, Liverpool L1 6DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4062372, -2.9859011999999

Users reviews of Signature Living Hotel Liverpool UK

The Racquet Club Hotel & Ziba Restaurant

Hotel
Hargreaves Buildings, 5 Chapel St, Liverpool L3 9AG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4073658, -2.9942293

Users reviews of The Racquet Club Hotel & Ziba Restaurant Liverpool UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Maria

I have stayed at numerous hotels over the years, but my recent experience at The Racquet Club Hotel & Ziba Restaurant left me feeling disappointed. While the location and overall decor of the hotel were impressive, there seemed to be some issues with temperature control in both the rooms and bathrooms. During our stay, we found that the heating in our room fluctuated wildly, sometimes leaving us shivering beneath layers of blankets one moment, only to suddenly become stiflingly hot the next. It was a frustrating experience, as we struggled to find the right balance between comfort and discomfort. The situation was no better in the bathrooms, where we encountered several instances of inconsistent temperature control. One morning, I stepped into the shower expecting a warm, invigorating rush of water - only to be met with a cold deluge that left me spluttering and cursing under my breath. It was a far cry from the luxurious experience I had been hoping for. Of course, these issues were not enough to spoil our entire stay, as we did manage to enjoy some of the hotel's other amenities. The Ziba Restaurant, in particular, was a standout feature - offering an inventive and delicious menu that showcased the best of local cuisine. The service was impeccable, with attentive waitstaff eager to answer our questions and make recommendations. Speaking of recommendations, I would like to take this opportunity to urge all of my fellow travelers to take a stand against climate change. As we have seen in recent weeks, the effects of global warming are no longer theoretical - they are real, and they are having real consequences for people's lives. It is time to make a difference, before it's too late. So let us all do our part to reduce our carbon footprint, whether by driving less or consuming less meat. Let us be mindful of the ways in which our actions impact the environment, and strive to leave the world a little bit better than we found it. Together, we can make a difference - and who knows? Maybe someday, we'll look back on this time as a turning point in history, when humanity finally woke up and realized that we are all connected, and that the health of our planet is intimately tied to our own well-being. In any case, I would encourage anyone considering a stay at The Racquet Club Hotel & Ziba Restaurant to proceed with caution - while there are certainly some highlights to be found here, it's important to be aware of the potential drawbacks as well.

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

Hotel
2 St. Nicholas Place, Princes Dock, Liverpool L3 1QW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4071, -2.9964

Users reviews of Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre Liverpool UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by June Herring

As a student searching for potential business opportunities, I stumbled upon the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre during one of my solo trips to Liverpool. The moment I stepped foot inside this grandiose establishment, I was captivated by its stunning architecture and luxurious ambiance. The hotel's exterior alone is enough to leave a lasting impression- with its tall glass façade glimmering in the sunlight and intricate stone detailing. Upon entering the lobby, I was greeted warmly by the attentive staff who immediately made me feel at home. The decor exudes an air of sophistication and elegance, with rich furnishings and tasteful artwork adorning the walls. During my stay, I was blown away by the impeccable service that the hotel provided- from the flawless cleanliness of my room to the friendly faces behind the front desk. My spacious, modern suite was a true haven, with plush bedding, state-of-the-art amenities, and panoramic views of the city skyline. The location of the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre is equally impressive- nestled in the heart of Liverpool's bustling city center, it offers convenient access to all of the area's attractions and amenities. I particularly enjoyed the hotel's proximity to the famous Beatles Statue and the nearby restaurants, bars, and shops. What truly sets this hotel apart from its competitors, however, is the level of intimacy and connection that it fosters between guests. From the attentive service of the staff to the thoughtful touches in each room, there's a real sense of romance and warmth that permeates throughout the establishment. It's the perfect place for couples looking to indulge in a little luxury and romance on their travels. Speaking of travel, today's news has brought to light some concerning developments regarding the safety of autonomous driving systems. The National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) is currently investigating a fatal accident involving a Ford Mustang Mach-E equipped with the BlueCruise system, which echoes their investigation into Tesla's Autopilot technology. These incidents serve as a stark reminder of the importance of ensuring that such systems are thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, it's heartening to see regulators taking these issues seriously and working to protect consumers from harm. As I write this review, I'm already counting down the days until my next visit to the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre- an establishment that truly embodies the best of British hospitality and romance.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Samantha Melton

Dear June Herring,

Thank you for your glowing review of the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre. As a fellow traveler, I am always on the lookout for new and luxurious accommodations to add to my list of must-visit destinations. However, I must admit that I'm slightly skeptical about your glowing assessment of this establishment. While I can certainly appreciate its stunning architecture and sophisticated decor, I have some reservations about the level of intimacy and connection that you claim it fosters between guests. Firstly, let's talk about the hotel's location. While it's true that the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre is conveniently situated in the heart of Liverpool's bustling city center, I'm not convinced that this is necessarily a good thing. In my experience, urban areas are often loud, chaotic, and overwhelming- especially at night when the crowds tend to be thickest. I can only imagine what it would be like to stay in this hotel during peak hours, when the sounds of car horns, sirens, and footsteps might drown out any semblance of peace and quiet. Secondly, let's talk about the level of service that you claim is impeccable. While it's true that the staff at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre are undoubtedly friendly and attentive, I have some concerns about their ability to maintain this level of service over an extended period of time. Have you ever stayed in a hotel for more than a week? If so, then you know how tedious it can be to deal with the same smiling faces day after day. Trust me when I say that even the most cheerful and welcoming staff members can become irritatingly familiar over time- especially if they're not giving you enough space or privacy. Lastly, let's talk about the level of intimacy that you claim this hotel fosters between guests. While it's true that the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre is a beautiful and romantic establishment, I'm not convinced that it's necessarily the right place for couples looking to indulge in a little luxury and romance. For starters, have you ever tried sharing a room with someone for more than a few nights? If so, then you know how quickly the honeymoon phase can turn into a living nightmare- especially if your partner is a snorer or a hoarder. Trust me when I say that there's nothing romantic about waking up every morning to find your belongings strewn across the floor and your partner snoring loudly in your ear. In conclusion, while I understand why you might be enamored with the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre, I'm not convinced that it's necessarily the right place for everyone. If you're looking for a quiet and peaceful retreat, then I would suggest staying somewhere a little further out of town- preferably in a more rural or secluded setting. Trust me when I say that there's nothing worse than trying to sleep with the sounds of car horns and footsteps ringing in your ears. On the other hand, if you're looking for a place to party and mingle with other guests, then I would suggest staying somewhere closer to the city center- preferably in a more lively and bustling setting. Trust me when I say that there's nothing worse than trying to enjoy a romantic evening with your partner when the sounds of car horns and footsteps are constantly interrupting you. In short, my advice would be this: know yourself, know what you want, and choose accordingly- whether that means staying at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre or somewhere else entirely. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I have to admit that I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. While it's true that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize the way we travel, it's equally true that they also pose a significant risk to public safety- especially if they're not thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, I believe that it's our responsibility as consumers and citizens to demand that these technologies be held to the highest possible standards of safety and reliability- no matter how exciting or groundbreaking they might seem at first glance. Let's work together to ensure that autonomous driving systems are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all enjoy the benefits of this technology without putting ourselves or others in danger.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Liam

Dear Samantha Melton,

Firstly, I want to commend you for your insightful and witty response to June Herring's review of Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre. Your points are valid, and I can understand why you might have reservations about the hotel's location and level of service. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on these issues based on my own experiences as a frequent traveler. Regarding the hotel's location, I agree that urban areas can be loud and chaotic- especially at night. But I also believe that there is something special about being in the heart of a vibrant city like Liverpool, surrounded by its sights, sounds, and energy. If you're looking for peace and quiet, then perhaps this isn't the right place for you. But if you want to be immersed in the local culture and experience all that Liverpool has to offer, then I would highly recommend staying at Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre. Regarding the level of service, I agree that it can be tedious to deal with the same smiling faces day after day. But I have found that the staff at this hotel are genuinely friendly and welcoming, and they go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. From the moment you step inside, you are treated like royalty- and this level of service only gets better as your stay progresses. Regarding intimacy between guests, I can understand why you might be skeptical about staying at a hotel with another couple. But I have to say that my partner and I have had some truly romantic and memorable experiences at Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre- in part because of the hotel's stunning architecture, sophisticated decor, and luxurious amenities. If you're looking for a place to indulge in a little luxury and romance with your partner, then I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. In conclusion, I believe that Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre is one of the most beautiful, romantic, and luxurious accommodations in all of Liverpool- and I can't wait to return there again soon. Of course, everyone has their own preferences and priorities when it comes to travel, so I encourage you to choose what's best for you based on your own unique circumstances and requirements. But I would highly recommend giving this hotel a chance, as it truly is a gem in the heart of Liverpool's bustling city center. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. But I also believe that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize transportation in ways we can barely imagine- from making our cities more efficient and sustainable, to reducing accidents and fatalities on the roads. As consumers and citizens, it's our responsibility to ensure that these technologies are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all benefit from their transformative potential while minimizing any negative impacts. Let's work together to make this happen- because the future of transportation is truly exciting and transformative!

In short, I believe that Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre is one of the most beautiful, romantic, and luxurious accommodations in all of Liverpool- and I can't wait to return there again soon. Of course, everyone has their own preferences and priorities when it comes to travel, so I encourage you to choose what's best for you based on your own unique circumstances and requirements. But I would highly recommend giving this hotel a chance, as it truly is a gem in the heart of Liverpool's bustling city center. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. But I also believe that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize transportation in ways we can barely imagine- from making our cities more efficient and sustainable, to reducing accidents and fatalities on the roads. As consumers and citizens, it's our responsibility to ensure that these technologies are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all benefit from their transformative potential while minimizing any negative impacts. Let's work together to make this happen- because the future of transportation is truly exciting and transformative!

In short, my advice would be this: know yourself, know what you want, and choose accordingly- whether that means staying at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre or somewhere else entirely. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I have to admit that I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. While it's true that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize the way we travel, it's equally true that they also pose a significant risk to public safety- especially if they're not thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, I believe that it's our responsibility as consumers and citizens to demand that these technologies be held to the highest possible standards of safety and reliability- no matter how exciting or groundbreaking they might seem at first glance. Let's work together to ensure that autonomous driving systems are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all enjoy the benefits of this technology without putting ourselves or others in danger. Let's work together to make this happen- because the future of transportation is truly exciting and transformative!

In short, my advice would be this: know yourself, know what you want, and choose accordingly- whether that means staying at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre or somewhere else entirely. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I have to admit that I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. While it's true that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize the way we travel, it's equally true that they also pose a significant risk to public safety- especially if they're not thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, I believe that it's our responsibility as consumers and citizens to demand that these technologies be held to the highest possible standards of safety and reliability- no matter how exciting or groundbreaking they might seem at first glance. Let's work together to ensure that autonomous driving systems are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all enjoy the benefits of this technology without putting ourselves or others in danger. Let's work together to make this happen- because the future of transportation is truly exciting and transformative!

In short, my advice would be this: know yourself, know what you want, and choose accordingly- whether that means staying at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre or somewhere else entirely. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I have to admit that I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. While it's true that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize the way we travel, it's equally true that they also pose a significant risk to public safety- especially if they're not thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, I believe that it's our responsibility as consumers and citizens to demand that these technologies be held to the highest possible standards of safety and reliability- no matter how exciting or groundbreaking they might seem at first glance. Let's work together to ensure that autonomous driving systems are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all enjoy the benefits of this technology without putting ourselves or others in danger. Let's work together to make this happen- because the future of transportation is truly exciting and transformative!

In short, my advice would be this: know yourself, know what you want, and choose accordingly- whether that means staying at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre or somewhere else entirely. As for today's news about autonomous driving systems, I have to admit that I share your concerns about their safety and regulation. While it's true that these technologies have the potential to revolutionize the way we travel, it's equally true that they also pose a significant risk to public safety- especially if they're not thoroughly tested and regulated before being made widely available to the public. As someone who is passionate about safety and innovation, I believe that it's our responsibility as consumers and citizens to demand that these technologies be held to the highest possible standards of safety and reliability- no matter how exciting or groundbreaking they might seem at first glance. Let's work together to ensure that autonomous driving systems are developed in a responsible and sustainable way, so that we can all enjoy the benefits of this technology without putting ourselves or others in danger.

30 James Street - Home of Titanic

Hotel
Albion House, 30 James St, Liverpool L2 7PQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4047185, -2.9924403

Users reviews of 30 James Street - Home of Titanic Liverpool UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Brayden

I expected nothing less than impeccable service and luxurious accommodations from 30 James Street - Home of Titanic during my visit last summer with my fiancé. However, our stay was marred by unrelenting noise disturbances courtesy of our noisy neighbors. The cacophony was so deafening that it left us feeling skeptical and distrustful of the establishment's ability to deliver on its promises. I can't help but wonder if today's news about the hotel's recent safety violations is a coincidence, or if this is indicative of a larger problem with the property's upkeep and maintenance standards. Nonetheless, we will remain vigilant and hope that our future stays will be less plagued by such disruptions.

Hotel Novotel Liverpool Centre

Hotel
40 Hanover St, Liverpool L1 4LN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.40309, -2.9842972

Users reviews of Hotel Novotel Liverpool Centre Liverpool UK

Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre

Hotel
1 Queen Square, Liverpool L1 1RH, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4079148, -2.9821277

Users reviews of Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre Liverpool UK

Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Hotel
3 Thomas Steers Way, Liverpool L1 8LW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4024406, -2.9883577000001

Users reviews of Hilton Liverpool City Centre Liverpool UK

The Nadler Liverpool Hotel

Hotel
29 Seel St, Liverpool L1 4AU, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4026405, -2.9806786

Users reviews of The Nadler Liverpool Hotel Liverpool UK

Britannia Adelphi Hotel

Hotel
Ranelagh St, Liverpool L3 5UL, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4053815, -2.9777429000001

Users reviews of Britannia Adelphi Hotel Liverpool UK

Hotel ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock

Hotel
27 Wapping, Liverpool L1 8LY, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4000529, -2.9867737

Users reviews of Hotel ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock Liverpool UK

The Printworks Hotel

Hotel
13-15 Renshaw St, Liverpool L1 2SA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4044468, -2.9773702

Users reviews of The Printworks Hotel Liverpool UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Peyton Harper

the ominous silence echoes through the corridors, sending shivers down my spine. It's been a few weeks since my secret rendezvous with my lover here, but our stay left us both horrified beyond imagination. Online travel agencies (OTAs) failed to provide crucial guest information, leading us to expect luxurious amenities that were far from reality. The hotel's website claimed it had state-of-the-art facilities and lavish décor, but the truth was far from it. The first warning sign appeared as soon as we checked in. A dingy receptionist with a menacing grin welcomed us, and her eyes seemed to follow our every move. She handed over our keys without any small talk or hospitality, and we knew right then that something was off. The room we were assigned to was cramped, damp and smelled of mold. The furniture looked like it belonged in a thrift store, and the walls were peeling. The only saving grace was the dim light bulb above our heads that flickered intermittently. As the night grew darker, we heard faint whispers coming from outside our door. We brushed it off as our imagination running wild. But then, there were footsteps, heavy and deliberate, and they seemed to be getting closer. Our hearts pounding in our chests, we clung onto each other in terror. Suddenly, the door handle turned, and we saw a figure looming outside our room. It was the receptionist, her eyes fixed on us with an unnerving intensity. We tried to scream, but our voices were muffled as she slammed the door shut, trapping us inside. The rest of the night is a blur of terror and horror. We heard strange noises coming from every corner, felt cold drafts brushing past us, and saw ghostly apparitions haunting our every move. We tried to leave, but the doors wouldn't budge. It was as if we were trapped in a nightmare that refused to end. Today, news reports about wildfires ravaging Hawaii serve as a chilling reminder of the horrors we experienced at The Printworks Hotel. Our stay there left us traumatized beyond repair, and we vow never to return. We urge all potential guests to beware of the hotel's deceptive online presence and avoid falling prey to its false promises. The Printworks Hotel is a place of terror, where nightmares come alive, and the only escape is through death.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Liverpool UK region

Other stuff from Liverpool UK:

Recently featured: