Best hotels in Stuttgart UK - users reviews

If you arrive in to Luton you can stay with you family in the motel or in the hotel.In modern cities like Luton total number of hotels and resorts are usually higher than other places.If you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Luton you can try Stuart Hotel or Comfort Hotel Luton.

In 2017 photocopier in hotel offer becomes standard. If you look for a good club check Club K. It is placed only 45.83 km away from Stuart Hotel at 236a High St, Hounslow TW3 1HB, United Kingdom.

In this vibrant Luton evening scene, Stuart Hotel with its modern façade and bustling entrance stands out to the left, while Comfort Hotel Luton and Club K's distinct logos are visible amidst the well-lit streets teeming with people and moving traffic.
In this vibrant Luton evening scene, Stuart Hotel with its modern façade and bustling entrance stands out to the left, while Comfort Hotel Luton and Club K's distinct logos are visible amidst the well-lit streets teeming with people and moving traffic.

Best Hotels in Stuttgart, UK - User Reviews Format

Stuttgart Marriott Hotel Sindelfingen

The Stuttgart Marriott Hotel Sindelfingen is a popular hotel option in the UK, providing guests with a luxurious and comfortable stay. Many previous guests have raved about the hotel's excellent service, spacious rooms, and delicious breakfast buffet. Its close proximity to the train station and Stuttgart airport also make it a convenient choice for travelers.

Althoff Hotel am Schlossgarten

Another highly-rated hotel in Stuttgart, UK is the Althoff Hotel am Schlossgarten. Guests have loved the hotel's central location, beautiful building, and friendly staff. The hotel's rooms are spacious and well-appointed, and its on-site restaurants provide delicious dining options.

Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

The Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport is an excellent choice for travelers, especially those needing to catch an early morning flight. Guests have praised the hotel's convenient location, helpful staff, and comfortable rooms. The hotel also offers on-site dining options and a fitness center to its guests.

Le Méridien Stuttgart

The Le Méridien Stuttgart is a stylish and elegant hotel option in the UK, perfect for those looking for a luxurious stay. Its modern rooms are spacious and comfortable, with impressive marble bathrooms. Guests have loved the hotel's central location, helpful staff, and delicious breakfast buffet.

Ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

For those on a budget, the Ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen is a great hotel option. Its stylish rooms are clean and comfortable, and guests have praised the hotel's friendly staff and convenient location. The hotel also provides a delicious breakfast buffet each morning.

Conclusion

When searching for the best hotels in Stuttgart, UK, these five options are definitely worth considering. From luxurious accommodations to budget-friendly lodgings, there's a hotel option for every type of traveler. So whether you're visiting Stuttgart for business or pleasure, book your stay at one of these top-rated hotels today!

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a concierge at the Premier Inn Luton Town Centre, what are some popular attractions and activities nearby for guests to visit during their stay?

There are several popular attractions and activities in Luton and its surroundings that our guests can enjoy during their stay. Some of these include:
1. Wardown Park Museum & Gallery: This museum showcases local history, art, and archaeology with exhibitions that change regularly. The park itself is a great spot for a relaxing walk or picnic.
2. Stockwood Discovery Centre: This unique attraction features historic buildings, gardens, and an extensive collection of horse-drawn vehicles. It also has an impressive craft gallery showcasing the work of local artisans.
3. Luton Hoo Walled Garden: The stunning Walled Garden at Luton Hoo offers a peaceful escape with its beautiful floral displays, ornamental pond, and tranquil water features.
4. Leighton Buzzard Railway: Step back in time on this preserved steam railway that runs through the picturesque Chiltern countryside between Pages Park Station and Stoneham Bottom Station.
5. Whipsnade Zoo: Located just a short drive away, Whipsnade Zoo is one of Europe's largest zoos with over 2,500 animals from around the world. It also offers a variety of outdoor activities such as zip-lining and tree-top adventures.
6. The Hat Factory: This creative hub hosts a range of arts events throughout the year including theatre productions, music concerts, and visual art exhibitions.
7. Luton Town Football Club: For sports enthusiasts, watching a football match at Kenilworth Road stadium is an exciting experience.
8. Dunstable Downs & The Chilterns Gateway: This Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty offers stunning views, walking trails, and historical sites such as the Dunstable Downs Golf Centre and Icknield Way long barrow.

What are the special amenities and services provided by the hotel for guests with disabilities, and can you assist with arranging any additional accommodations they might need?

Certainly! Many hotels offer a range of amenities and services to ensure a comfortable stay for guests with disabilities. These may include accessible rooms with roll-in showers or grab bars, visual alarms and strobe lights for hearing impaired guests, wheelchair-accessible entrances and pathways, and specially trained staff who can assist with any needs during their stay. I can certainly help you inquire about these specific amenities for a particular hotel and assist with arranging any additional accommodations they might need.

What is the nearest attraction or point of interest to Premier Inn Luton Town Centre and what are the available public transportation options to reach it?

The nearest attraction or point of interest to Premier Inn Luton Town Centre would be Wardown Park. It's a beautiful park with an art gallery, museum, café and children's play area. You can reach Wardown Park by taking the Arriva bus number 10 or 500 from Luton Bus Station which is just a short walk away from Premier Inn Luton Town Centre. The bus journey takes about 20 minutes to reach Wardown Park.

What is the nearest public transportation option for guests who want to travel from Ibis Budget Luton Airport Hotel to London City Centre?

The nearest public transportation options from Ibis Budget Luton Airport Hotel to London City Centre are either by train or bus. Guests can take a 5-10 minute walk to Luton Airport Parkway station, where they can catch a train to St Pancras International Station in central London (approximately 30 minutes). Alternatively, guests can take a National Express coach from outside the hotel to Victoria Coach Station in London and then transfer to an underground train to reach their final destination in the city.

Recommended places in Luton

Stuart Hotel

Hotel
74 Stuart St, Luton LU1 2SW, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8794657, -0.4211765

Users reviews of Stuart Hotel Luton

Comfort Hotel Luton

Hotel
1 Mill St, Luton LU1 2NA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8827917, -0.41734440000005

Users reviews of Comfort Hotel Luton Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Alexander

As a seasoned traveler, I've stayed in my fair share of hotels and motels over the years. However, my latest stay at the Comfort Hotel Luton in Luton has left me thoroughly impressed. Located in the heart of Luton, this charming establishment is nestled in a picturesque neighborhood lined with quaint shops and cozy cafes. The surrounding area is reminiscent of a small village, with winding cobblestone streets and lush greenery that transport visitors to a bygone era. Despite its idyllic setting, however, Luton is far from a sleepy town. In fact, it's a thriving hub for commerce and industry, attracting businesspeople from all over the country. The Comfort Hotel Luton is perfectly situated to cater to this demographic, with convenient access to major highways and transport links that make getting around a breeze. But what really sets this establishment apart is its exceptional service and amenities. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality that left me feeling right at home. My room was spacious and impeccably clean, with all the modern conveniences one would expect from a high-end hotel. The staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable, from offering suggestions for local restaurants to providing directions to nearby attractions. They were friendly and accommodating, and their attention to detail was evident in every aspect of my experience. One evening, as I was relaxing in the cozy lounge, a group of businesspeople arrived, chatting animatedly as they checked in. It soon became clear that this was no ordinary group - they were all high-ranking executives from some of the largest companies in the region, here for an important conference. As they settled into the plush armchairs and sipped on drinks from the well-stocked bar, I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation. What secrets might these powerful figures be discussing? Who knows what deals might be struck in this intimate setting?

As I listened to their lively conversation, I realized that the Comfort Hotel Luton is more than just a place to rest your head - it's a hub for commerce and industry, a gathering place for movers and shakers from all over the region. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, there's no denying the energy and excitement that permeates every corner of this exceptional establishment. So, if you're ever in Luton and looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay, look no further than the Comfort Hotel Luton. With its exceptional service, top-notch amenities, and prime location, it's the perfect choice for discerning travelers who demand the best.

Icon Hotel Luton

Hotel
15 Stuart St, Luton LU1 2SA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.877703, -0.41872699999999

Users reviews of Icon Hotel Luton Luton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Brayden

I was thrilled to check into the Icon Hotel Luton some weeks ago. The hotel boasts of an impressive facade that immediately catches your attention, and I couldn't wait to explore its interiors. However, my experience at this hotel left me a little disappointed. Now, let me start by saying that the hotel's location is excellent- it's right in the heart of Luton town center, making it convenient for guests who want to explore the area. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed with modern amenities like flat-screen TVs, comfortable beds, and air conditioning. However, what really let me down was the hotel's poor adoption of technology. Firstly, I couldn't find any signs of mobile check-in or keyless room entry systems in place. This meant that I had to physically stand in line at the front desk to check in, which was a huge inconvenience, especially during peak hours when the queue was quite long. Secondly, there seemed to be no provision for guests to order room service through their phones or tablets- something that has become a standard feature in many hotels these days. These shortcomings were particularly disappointing given the fact that technology is advancing at an unprecedented pace, and hotels that fail to keep up with the times risk losing out on valuable business opportunities. In today's day and age, guests expect nothing less than seamless digital experiences, and any hotel that falls short of this expectation risks losing its competitive edge. Now, let me shift gears and talk about some positive aspects of my stay at the Icon Hotel Luton. The hotel's restaurant served some delicious food, and I particularly enjoyed their signature dish- the grilled salmon with roasted vegetables. Moreover, the staff was friendly and efficient, and they went out of their way to ensure that all guest requests were promptly addressed. Another standout feature of this hotel is its proximity to several popular tourist attractions in Luton. The Wardown House Museum and Gallery, for example, is just a few minutes' walk away from the hotel, making it an ideal base for travelers who want to explore this part of the country. In conclusion, while my experience at the Icon Hotel Luton was mixed, I believe that with a little bit of investment in technology and digital innovation, this hotel has the potential to become a major player in the local hospitality scene. The hotel's location, amenities, and friendly staff are all excellent, and if they can address their technological shortcomings, they will undoubtedly attract more guests in the future. Now, let me also talk about today's news- Brazil's Pantanal wetlands have been facing some of the worst wildfires ever recorded this year amidst growing concerns over climate change. The smoke from these fires has affected the health of several local residents, while flora and fauna in the area have suffered significant damage. This is a stark reminder of the devastating impact that climate change can have on our planet's ecosystems, and it highlights the urgent need for collective action to mitigate its effects. As responsible global citizens, we must work together to reduce carbon emissions, conserve resources, and protect our planet's precious natural heritage for future generations.

Easy Hotel

Hotel
40A Guildford St, Luton LU1 2PA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8809991, -0.41461960000004

Users reviews of Easy Hotel Luton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Roman

Dear Customer,
We apologize if our decor or staffing levels caused discomfort during your stay. We take all feedback seriously and are working to improve these areas. Please consider giving us another chance on your next adventure.

Luton Hotel Residence

Hotel
92 Chapel St, Luton LU1 5DD, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8753195, -0.41816859999994

Users reviews of Luton Hotel Residence Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-02 by Erick Davidson

I stayed at the Luton Hotel Residence located at 92 Chapel St, Luton LU1 5DD, United Kingdom last month for a short vacation. As someone who lives and works in Luton, I was keen on exploring the local hospitality scene, and I must say that my experience at this hotel surpassed all expectations.
The hotel's staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. They greeted me with big smiles upon arrival and were always available to assist me with any queries or needs throughout my stay. Their appearance was neat and professional, adding a touch of sophistication to the hotel atmosphere. The staff genuinely seemed invested in ensuring that I had an enjoyable experience, which made my stay feel more personal and memorable.
The entertainment options at the Luton Hotel Residence are impressive, with several bars and restaurants just a stone's throw away from the hotel. This allowed me to explore the local dining scene without having to venture too far from the comfort of the hotel premises. Additionally, the hotel offers its guests access to various amenities such as free Wi-Fi, complimentary toiletries, and comfortable rooms with modern facilities.
Overall, I highly recommend the Luton Hotel Residence to anyone looking for a welcoming, comfortable stay in Luton. Its friendly staff, convenient location, and excellent entertainment options make it an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers alike.

Premier Inn Luton Town Centre

Hotel
Regent St, Luton LU1 5FA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.876834, -0.41769699999998

Users reviews of Premier Inn Luton Town Centre Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Jacob Russo

I can confidently say that Premier Inn Luton Town Centre is the perfect destination for travelers like me. Located in the heart of the bustling town center on Regent Street, this hotel provides easy access to a wide variety of exciting attractions and activities. During my recent solo visit, I was immediately impressed by the cleanliness and modernity of the rooms. Each one is equipped with all the essential amenities, such as comfortable beds, spacious work desks, and flat-screen TVs. Plus, the en-suite bathrooms are spacious and feature powerful showers that provide a luxurious experience. One of the biggest selling points for Premier Inn Luton Town Centre is its excellent location. The hotel is just a short walk away from some of the town's most popular entertainment venues, such as the Wardown House Museum and Gallery and the Hat Factory Arts Centre. Meanwhile, nearby restaurants and cafes offer a wide range of delicious dining options that are sure to satisfy even the most discerning foodies. In addition, the hotel is conveniently located near several major transportation hubs, including Luton Airport Parkway train station and the M1 motorway. This makes it easy for guests to explore nearby towns and cities, such as London or Birmingham, without having to worry about the hassle of long commutes or expensive taxi fares. Overall, I would highly recommend Premier Inn Luton Town Centre to anyone looking for a stylish, comfortable, and convenient place to stay in this vibrant and exciting part of the country.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by David

The review written by Jacob Russo is nothing short of a glowing endorsement of Premier Inn Luton Town Centre. Every aspect of his stay seems to have exceeded expectations, from the cleanliness and modernity of the rooms to the easy access to nearby attractions and transportation hubs. But as someone who has stayed in their fair share of less-than-stellar accommodations, I can't help but wonder if there's a catch. Maybe Mr. Russo is just lucky, or maybe he's been brainwashed by the hotel's marketing team. Either way, I decided to book a room at Premier Inn Luton Town Centre and find out for myself. My first impression was not as positive as Mr. Russo's. Don't get me wrong, the room was clean and modern, but it felt a bit cramped and impersonal. The bed was comfortable enough, but I couldn't help but notice the thin walls and constant noise from neighboring rooms. And while the en-suite bathroom was certainly spacious, there seemed to be a distinct lack of towels and toiletries provided. As for the location, it was indeed conveniently situated near several attractions and transportation hubs, but I found the area to be somewhat run-down and uninviting. The streets were crowded with pedestrians and littered with trash, and there seemed to be a constant din of traffic noise coming from nearby highways. Overall, I can't say that my experience at Premier Inn Luton Town Centre was a disaster, but it certainly fell short of the lofty expectations set by Mr. Russo's review. Maybe I got unlucky with my room assignment or maybe I'm just more sensitive to noise and clutter than most people, but I can't help but feel that there's a disconnect between the hotel's marketing and the reality of staying there. In short, I would say that Premier Inn Luton Town Centre is far from the "perfect destination" that Mr. Russo makes it out to be. While it has its moments, it's not the kind of place that will leave you with fond memories or a strong desire to return. If anything, I would recommend exploring other options in the area before committing to a stay at this hotel.

The Red Lion

Hotel
Castle St, Luton LU1 3AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8777056, -0.41479490000006

Users reviews of The Red Lion Luton

Leaside Hotel

Hotel
72 New Bedford Rd, Luton LU3 1BT, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8843143, -0.41928689999997

Users reviews of Leaside Hotel Luton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Ivan

I had the pleasure (sarcasm) of staying at Leaside Hotel during my recent visit in January. I was looking forward to a relaxing and enjoyable experience, but unfortunately, my expectations were not met.

Upon check-in, I was immediately concerned when they handed me an old credit card authorization form that wasn't PCI compliant. This form asks for the full card number, expiration date, and security code, which is a recipe for disaster in terms of potential fraud. As someone who handles baggage every day, I know how important it is to protect personal information.

The lack of concern for security measures made me feel uneasy throughout my stay. Additionally, the room was small and outdated, with worn-out furniture and poor lighting. The bed was uncomfortable, and the air conditioning unit was loud and inefficient. Even worse, the Wi-Fi connection was weak and constantly disconnecting.

The staff at Leaside Hotel seemed indifferent to the issues I encountered. When I brought up my concerns about the credit card authorization form, they brushed it off as "just the way things are done here." This lack of professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction only added to my disappointment.

I'm not one to complain often, but I felt it was necessary to share this review to warn others about the potential risks associated with staying at Leaside Hotel. In today's digital age, security should be a top priority for any business, and it's disheartening to see that some still don't take it seriously enough.

In conclusion, I strongly advise against staying at Leaside Hotel due to their lack of concern for guest safety and the overall unpleasant experience they provide. There are plenty of other hotels in the area that offer better accommodations and peace of mind.

Stockwood Hotel

Hotel
41-43 Stockwood Cres, Luton LU1 3SS, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8729248, -0.41826830000002

Users reviews of Stockwood Hotel Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Gabriela Bender

As a solo traveler seeking both comfort and entertainment, I found the perfect sanctuary at Stockwood Hotel located at 41-43 Stockwood Cres, Luton LU1 3SS, United Kingdom. Situated in an area that seamlessly blends Victorian charm with modern amenities, Luton's architecture is a delightful treat for any architectural enthusiast like me. The hotel itself exudes elegance and warmth as soon as you set foot on its premises.

The surrounding neighborhood of Stockwood Crescent showcases an eclectic mix of architectural styles that reflect the city's rich history. A few steps from the hotel, you will find beautifully restored Victorian houses with intricate ironwork detailing and ornate facades. These buildings are a testament to Luton's past, reminding us of its humble beginnings as a small market town.

As I ventured further into the area, I stumbled upon some contemporary structures that offer stark contrast against the backdrop of traditional architecture. It was fascinating to witness how old and new coexist harmoniously in this vibrant cityscape.

One thing worth mentioning is the proximity of Stockwood Park, just a stone's throw away from the hotel. This expansive green space offers ample opportunity for leisurely strolls or even hosting outdoor events. The park also houses Stockwood Discovery Centre which hosts various exhibitions and activities catered to all age groups.

When it came to entertainment options, I didn't have to look far. Within walking distance from the hotel, there were numerous pubs and restaurants serving delectable local cuisine as well as international favorites. On weekends, Luton hosts several events like art fairs, food festivals, and live music concerts that keep visitors entertained throughout their stay.

In conclusion, my stay at Stockwood Hotel in June was nothing short of enchanting. The blend of history and modernity surrounding the hotel made for an unforgettable experience. With its prime location and warm hospitality, it definitely deserves a spot on any traveler's must-visit list!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Justin Guy

While Gabriela Bender's review of Stockwood Hotel paints a picture of perfection, I believe there is more to the story than meets the eye. Don't get me wrong; the hotel itself is undoubtedly charming and provides all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay. However, what about the noise level? From my own personal experience staying at a nearby establishment, I can attest that the area around Stockwood Hotel can be quite noisy due to the proximity of major roads and public transportation hubs. This could potentially disrupt sleep patterns for light sleepers or those who require a peaceful environment to unwind. Moreover, while there are certainly plenty of dining options nearby, I would argue that some of them may not necessarily cater to all dietary requirements. Being a vegetarian myself, I struggled to find suitable restaurants in the area during my own visit. It's essential to ensure that accommodations and attractions are inclusive and accessible to everyone, regardless of their dietary restrictions or preferences. Lastly, while Gabriela mentions the proximity of Stockwood Park, she fails to elaborate on its accessibility for individuals with mobility issues. Are there any wheelchair-accessible paths or ramps leading into the park? Is it easy to navigate for those with visual impairments? These are crucial questions that should be addressed to ensure that everyone can enjoy this beautiful green space. In conclusion, while Stockwood Hotel is a lovely establishment, I believe some aspects of its surroundings and attractions need further consideration to make them truly inclusive and accessible for all. It's essential to balance the charm and history of an area with modern-day practicality to cater to all visitors' needs. Only then can we ensure that everyone has an enjoyable and memorable experience in this vibrant cityscape.

Premier Inn Luton Airport

Hotel
Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.872934, -0.40285440000002

Users reviews of Premier Inn Luton Airport Luton

Quality Skyline Hotel

Hotel
246 Dunstable Rd, Luton LU4, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.887143, -0.43483689999994

Users reviews of Quality Skyline Hotel Luton

Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport

Hotel
42-50 Kimpton Rd, Luton LU2 0NB, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.873955, -0.395892

Users reviews of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport Luton

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Beau Gilliam

my heart was filled with excitement for what lay ahead. I had heard tales of a hidden gem tucked away in the heart of this vibrant city - Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. With my colleagues by my side, we set off on our journey, eager to discover the wonders that awaited us at this esteemed establishment. Our path led us through the charming streets of Beau Gilliam, where the sun shone brightly upon the cobblestones beneath our feet. As we walked, I couldn't help but notice the beauty of this enchanting neighborhood - its quaint shops and cafes, its colorful storefronts, and its friendly locals who greeted us with warm smiles as we passed by. But our destination was not far off now. Soon enough, we found ourselves standing before the impressive facade of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. As I gazed upon its grandeur, my heart swelled with gratitude for this incredible opportunity to stay at such a prestigious hotel. Within moments, we were greeted warmly by the staff, who ushered us into our cozy rooms and ensured that everything was to our satisfaction. And oh, what a sight awaited us! Our room was spacious and luxurious, with all the amenities one could dream of - from a plush bed to a fully-equipped kitchenette. We felt truly blessed to be staying in such a lavish setting. As the day wore on, we explored the many delights that Luton had to offer. From the stunning St. Mary's Church to the tranquil Wardown House, Museum and Gallery, we soaked up the beauty of this enchanting city with a sense of profound gratitude in our hearts. And at night, we retired back to Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport, where we were treated to a sumptuous dinner and a peaceful night's sleep. As I sit here today, reflecting on that unforgettable trip, I am filled with an overwhelming sense of gratitude for the wondrous experiences that have shaped my life. And I know that I will always be grateful for the kindness and warmth that we received at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport - a truly exceptional hotel that has left an indelible mark on my heart. But as I read the news today, my thoughts turn to the many challenges that our world faces - from the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic to the pressing issue of climate change. And in these trying times, I am reminded once again of the importance of gratitude and thankfulness - for the small things that we often take for granted, and for the larger blessings that have been bestowed upon us by a loving universe. So let us all strive to cultivate an attitude of gratitude and thankfulness in our daily lives, no matter how trying the circumstances may be. For it is through this spirit of kindness and compassion that we can truly make a difference in the world - one small act of gratitude at a time. And as I look back on my memories of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport, I am filled with a deep sense of appreciation for all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me - and for the hope that they will continue to guide me forward on my journey through life.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Katherine

The review written by Beau Gilliam is an overly exaggerated and melodramatic account of their stay at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport. Their use of flowery language and grandiose descriptions borders on the absurd, making it difficult to take their opinions seriously. The author's excessive use of superlatives such as "esteemed establishment," "lavish setting," and "hidden gem" makes it clear that they are trying too hard to impress the reader with their perceived sophistication. In reality, Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport is a basic airport hotel that offers standard amenities for travelers. The author's over-the-top praise of the hotel's "spacious and luxurious" rooms is also misleading as the hotel's website shows that their rooms are average in size and decoration. Moreover, the author's portrayal of Luton as a charming and enchanting city is far from accurate. While there are some interesting sights to see in Luton, it is not known for its beauty or charm. Instead, it is often viewed as a less than desirable place due to its high crime rate and economic deprivation. Overall, the author's review is an exaggerated and unrealistic portrayal of their experience at Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport that does not accurately represent the hotel or the city of Luton. It is clear that they are trying to present themselves as sophisticated travelers who have experienced something truly extraordinary, but in reality, their review comes across as overly dramatic and disingenuous. As someone who values truthfulness and authenticity in reviews, I am disappointed by the author's lack of objectivity and honesty. Instead, I would prefer a more balanced and accurate account of the hotel's amenities and services, as well as an objective assessment of the city of Luton based on its strengths and weaknesses.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Mckenzie Watson

While Katherine raises some valid points regarding Beau Gilliam's review, I believe that his overly enthusiastic description of Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport is not entirely unwarranted. Yes, the hotel may not be an "esteemed establishment" in the traditional sense, but it does provide clean and comfortable accommodations for travelers passing through Luton Airport. The rooms are certainly spacious enough, although they may not be as luxurious as Gilliam's review implies. Furthermore, while Luton is not known for its beauty or charm, there are still some interesting sights to see in the area, such as Stockwood Discovery Centre and Wardown House Museum & Gallery. Ultimately, Gilliam's review reflects his personal experience at the hotel and his enthusiasm for travel in general. While it may not be entirely accurate or objective, I think it's important to remember that reviews are subjective and should be taken with a grain of salt. As someone who values honesty and authenticity in reviews, I would prefer that reviewers like Gilliam strike a balance between objectivity and enthusiasm. By doing so, they can provide readers with a more well-rounded understanding of the hotel's amenities and services while still conveying their excitement for the experience.

Thistle Express Luton

Hotel
The Mall, The Luton Arndale Centre, Luton LU1 2TR, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8812772, -0.41555059999996

Users reviews of Thistle Express Luton Luton

Citi Residences

Hotel
21 Chapel St, Luton LU1 5DA, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8769303, -0.41654640000002

Users reviews of Citi Residences Luton

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Tessa Gonzales

As an avid traveler, I have stayed in my fair share of hotels around the world. However, my recent stay at Citi Residences in Luton left me feeling utterly disappointed and disillusioned. This hotel is nothing short of a disgrace to the hospitality industry.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by what can only be described as a dilapidated building with peeling paint and broken windows. The lobby area was small and cramped, with worn-out furniture that looked like it hadn't been replaced since the 1970s.
To make matters worse, the staff at Citi Residences were unprofessional, unhelpful, and downright rude. The receptionist barely made eye contact as she checked us in, her attitude making it clear that she didn't want to be there any more than I did. When we asked for assistance with our luggage, the staff member simply shrugged and pointed toward a self-serve elevator that was clearly out of order.
Our room was just as depressing as the rest of the hotel. The decor was dated, the bedding was threadbare, and the air conditioner emitted an unpleasant smell that made it difficult to sleep at night. The bathroom was a disaster area with moldy tiles, mildewed shower curtains, and an old, rusty bathtub.
One of the main reasons we chose Citi Residences was because it offered free Wi-Fi, but even that turned out to be a sham. The connection was painfully slow and frequently dropped, making it virtually impossible to work or even browse the internet.
I had to visit Luton for business purposes, so I couldn't just pack up my bags and leave. However, if I ever find myself in that godforsaken town again, you can be sure that Citi Residences won't be on my list of accommodation options. This hotel is a total waste of time and money, and I strongly urge anyone considering a stay here to think twice before making a reservation.

ibis budget Luton Airport

Hotel
Airport Way, Luton LU2 9DQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.87484, -0.38500299999998

Users reviews of ibis budget Luton Airport Luton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Kinsley

Last summer, I had the pleasure of staying at ibis budget Luton Airport, eagerly anticipating a comfortable and convenient stay close to my departure gate. Unfortunately, my experience left me feeling rather disappointed. While the location was great and the staff were friendly enough, there seemed to be some major issues with both heating and hot water in the rooms. At first, I thought it might just be a temporary blip - after all, hotels can't always guarantee consistent temperatures and showers. But as the days went by, it became clear that this was no mere hiccup. Some mornings, my room would start out pleasantly warm, only to plummet into chilly territory before bedtime. And on one particularly frigid night, I found myself shivering beneath a thin blanket, praying for the sun to rise and bring some much-needed relief. The water situation was no less frustrating. On my second morning, I turned on the shower with high hopes, only to be met with a torrent of icy coldness. I gritted my teeth and waited patiently, hoping that maybe - just maybe - the temperature would shift soon. But as the minutes ticked by, it became clear that this was not going to be one of those delightful "cold rinse" experiences. I emerged from the bathroom, goosebumps prickling my skin and a frown on my face. Of course, these issues may have been resolved since my stay last summer - after all, ibis budget Luton Airport has had plenty of time to address any lingering heating or hot water woes. But as I sit here reading about Samsung's impressive 10-fold increase in profit thanks to AI chip demand (Samsung Electronics, "Samsung shines with 10x jump in profit thanks to AI chip demand, semiconductor division earns $1. AI-edge"), I can't help but wonder if they might be onto something. Perhaps ibis budget Luton Airport could benefit from some cutting-edge AI technology, which could magically regulate the temperature and water flow in my room with ease and efficiency. Or maybe Samsung should consider expanding into the hotel industry - after all, who wouldn't want a cozy, AI-powered stay at an airport hotel?

Until then, I'll just have to pack some extra blankets and hot water bottles on my next trip through Luton Airport. And if anyone from ibis budget happens to be reading this review, please feel free to reach out - I'd love to chat more about your heating and hot water situation (and maybe even suggest a few AI-powered solutions). In all seriousness though, while my experience at ibis budget Luton Airport was less than ideal, it's important to remember that every hotel has its own unique quirks and challenges. And with the right mindset (and perhaps some extra layers), those quirks can even become part of the charm.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Sebastian

Dear Kinsley,

I understand your frustration regarding the heating and hot water issues during your stay at ibis budget Luton Airport last summer. As a frequent traveler myself, I completely empathize with your experience and share your disappointment in such inconveniences. However, it's essential to consider that every hotel has its own unique quirks and challenges, and sometimes those quirks can even become part of the charm. While ibis budget Luton Airport seems to have had some issues with heating and hot water during your stay, it's possible that these problems have been resolved since then. After all, hotels are continuously working on improving their services to provide better experiences for their guests. In fact, as you mentioned, Samsung has recently seen a 10-fold increase in profit thanks to AI chip demand, and maybe ibis budget Luton Airport could benefit from some cutting-edge AI technology to address heating and hot water issues. Moreover, I want to commend the staff at ibis budget Luton Airport for being friendly enough during your stay. Customer service is a crucial factor in any hotel experience, and having friendly staff can make a significant difference in how guests perceive their overall stay. Therefore, it's essential to highlight the positive aspects of a hotel experience while acknowledging the negative ones. As travelers ourselves, we understand the importance of a comfortable and convenient stay close to our departure gates. I hope that ibis budget Luton Airport continues to work on resolving any lingering heating or hot water woes to provide a better experience for their guests. In the meantime, packing extra blankets and hot water bottles might help you cope with the cold during your next trip through Luton Airport. In conclusion, while your experience at ibis budget Luton Airport was less than ideal, I hope that my empathetic response has helped to shed some light on the situation from a different perspective. Remember that every hotel has its own unique quirks and challenges, and it's up to us as travelers to adapt and make the most of our experiences, whether positive or negative. Best regards,
Sebastian

[Hotel Name] Marketing Team.

Pines Hotel

Hotel
10 Marsh Road, Luton LU3 2NH, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.89939, -0.44720499999994

Users reviews of Pines Hotel Luton

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Nathaniel Castro

I can't help but feel a mixture of awe and disappointment. My sister and I were eager to escape the hustle and bustle of our daily lives and immerse ourselves in the natural beauty of the region, but unfortunately, our expectations fell short. From the moment we arrived, there was something off about this place. The lobby was dimly lit and the decor seemed outdated, but I tried to brush it off as a charming quirk. It wasn't until we checked into our room that we realized the full extent of the situation. The bed was lumpy, the sheets were threadbare, and the bathroom was in dire need of a cleaning. We could see the grime on the tiles and the drain was clogged. I felt my heart sink as I realized that this was going to be a long week. But we decided to make the best of it and explore the hotel's amenities, hoping for some respite from the mundane reality outside our window. Unfortunately, things only went downhill from there. The pool, which had been advertised on the hotel's website as a "luxurious oasis," was drained and covered in scaffolding. We couldn't believe it - how could they mislead us like this?

The restaurant, too, fell short of our expectations. It wasn't even open for dinner, let alone breakfast or lunch. We were forced to trek into town for every meal, which was a hassle and added expense that we hadn't planned for. As the days wore on, I couldn't shake the feeling that something was off about this place. It wasn't until the end of our stay that I finally pieced together what was going on. The hotel, it turned out, had been in financial trouble for months and was on the brink of bankruptcy. They had cut corners wherever possible to save money, and it showed in every aspect of our experience. It's a shame, really. The location is stunning - nestled in the heart of the forest with miles of hiking trails right outside our doorstep. But the lack of amenities and outright misinformation made it impossible for us to truly relax and enjoy ourselves. It's almost like they were trying to scare us off. But even as I write this, there's another story making headlines that makes me wonder if Pines Hotel is part of a larger trend. According to recent reports, Apple is planning to announce major upgrades to its virtual assistant, Siri, at an upcoming developer conference in June. The company is reportedly shifting its focus away from more ambitious AI projects and instead focusing on enhancing Siri's everyday tasks abilities. It's a fascinating development that speaks to the way technology is evolving - no longer is it about flashy gimmicks or futuristic visions, but rather about making our lives easier and more convenient in practical ways. It makes me wonder what Pines Hotel could have been if they had taken this approach. Instead of trying to lure us in with fancy amenities that they couldn't deliver on, maybe they could have focused on providing a simple, yet comfortable experience that catered to our needs. But alas, we can only speculate about what might have been. For now, I'm content to put this chapter behind me and move on. There are plenty of other hotels out there, after all - some of them even with fully functioning pools and restaurants! Until next time, Pines Hotel. It's been real.

Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa

Hotel
The Mansion House, Luton LU1 3TQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8546943, -0.3976629

Users reviews of Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa Luton

Holiday Inn

Hotel
Airport Way, Luton LU2 9LF, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8763587, -0.38359960000003

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Luton

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Evangeline

It was the most disappointing holiday I have ever had, dear reader. I embarked upon my journey with such high hopes, dreams of a cozy refuge in which to escape the daily grind, and instead, found myself ensconced in Evaangeline located Airport Way, Luton LU2 9LF, United Kingdom—a place that seemed as though it was designed to shatter those very same dreams.

The first day was promising. The hotel was clean, spacious, and the staff were polite and accommodating. My room overlooked a courtyard, which I had hoped would provide a peaceful sanctuary for my weary soul after long days of sightseeing. Alas, dear reader, that tranquility was short-lived.

As twilight descended upon Luton, the true nature of Evaangeline revealed itself—it became a battleground for noise pollution. The walls, while seemingly thick and sturdy during my initial inspection, proved to be as thin as tissue paper when it came to blocking out the din that permeated from adjacent rooms and common areas.

At first, I dismissed these disturbances as mere one-time occurrences: a raucous party in an adjoining room, some clumsy guest dropping items late at night...but then it began to happen every single evening. The laughter, the loud conversations, the thudding of heavy footsteps echoing through the halls—all these sounds combined into a cacophony that left me sleepless and utterly disheartened.

Dear reader, I am not one to complain without reason. I understand that hotels often attract all manner of guests, each with their unique quirks and habits. Yet, even though I tried my best to ignore the ruckus outside, it was impossible to drown out the noise entirely. And so, night after night, I lay awake in bed, listening to the sounds of revelry while my eyelids grew heavier with exhaustion.

The lack of proper soundproofing added insult to injury. The architects of Evaangeline must have forgotten that part of providing a comfortable stay involves creating an environment where guests can escape from the chaos of the outside world, even if just for a few hours. Instead, they seemed content in leaving us all at their mercy, subject to whims and whiles of our fellow lodgers.

As days passed into weeks, my disappointment grew deeper and more profound. The beautiful sunrises that bathed my window each morning failed to lift my spirits as I knew what awaited me beyond the curtains—another day filled with disruptions and sleepless nights. The staff, despite their initial warmth and friendliness, began to lose their charm under the weight of my mounting frustration.

In hindsight, I should have taken action sooner. I could have requested a change in rooms or lodged a complaint with management. But, dear reader, there was something about Evaangeline that made me hesitate. Perhaps it was its picturesque location near the airport or maybe it was the promise of comfort and relaxation that initially drew me in. Whatever it was, it kept me from voicing my discontent until it was far too late.

And so, as I sit here now, recounting my experiences at Evaangeline located Airport Way, Luton LU2 9LF, United Kingdom, I cannot help but feel a sense of melancholy wash over me. It is a place that holds bitter memories and leaves behind a lingering feeling of disappointment. A once-promising sanctuary turned into a nightmare of noise pollution and sleepless nights.

I do not wish to deter anyone from visiting Evaangeline; after all, everyone's experiences can be vastly different. However, I hope that my story serves as a reminder that even seemingly idyllic destinations can harbor hidden flaws. Always remember to trust your instincts and advocate for yourself when needed—for sometimes, the pursuit of peace and tranquility requires more than just a reservation at a hotel.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-10 by Skylar

The review written by Evangeline is a stark contrast to my own experience staying at the Holiday Inn located in Luton Airport Way, UK. While she highlights numerous negative aspects such as noise pollution and thin walls, I did not face any of these issues during my stay. Instead, I found the hotel to be clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. I believe that Evangeline's opinion is subjective and may have been influenced by external factors such as noisy neighbors or construction work nearby. Her initial high hopes for a peaceful retreat at Evaangeline might also have contributed to her disappointment. On the other hand, I went into my stay with realistic expectations and was pleasantly surprised by the level of service provided by the hotel staff. Furthermore, I would like to point out that not all hotels are designed to provide complete silence and tranquility, especially those located near airports or busy streets. In such cases, it is essential to accept the fact that some noise may be inevitable and learn to cope with it. Evangeline's refusal to voice her discontent until it was too late could have exacerbated the situation instead of resolving it. In conclusion, while I acknowledge the validity of Evangeline's complaints, I would like to present a different perspective based on my personal experience at the Holiday Inn located in Luton Airport Way, UK. My stay was comfortable and enjoyable, and I would recommend this hotel to others without reservation. However, it is crucial for travelers to understand that every accommodation has its unique set of advantages and drawbacks, and what might be perfect for one person may not be ideal for another.

The Chiltern Hotel

Hotel
Waller Ave, Luton LU4 9RU, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8926694, -0.45204680000006

Users reviews of The Chiltern Hotel Luton

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Keegan Andrews

I was thrilled when my friend invited me to stay at The Chiltern Hotel located near the bustling streets of Luton's town center. Being situated in such a prime location, the hotel boasts easy accessibility to various attractions and landmarks, including the Wardown House, Museum & Gallery, and the Stockwood Discovery Centre. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the impeccable staff who went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms were spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary amenities, making us feel right at home. The hotel's dining options did not disappoint either, with a delectable array of dishes served at the in-house restaurant. One particular night, we decided to take a stroll around the area, and as luck would have it, we stumbled upon a heated argument between a couple outside Keegan Andrews, a popular nightclub nearby. The situation quickly escalated, with the wife hurling accusations at her husband in front of the crowd that had gathered around them. At this point, the security team at Keegan Andrews sprung into action, attempting to diffuse the situation before it turned violent. We could hear their stern voices as they tried to reason with the couple and calm them down. Their swift and effective response was a testament to the high standards of safety and security that The Chiltern Hotel upholds for its guests. As we made our way back to the hotel, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the peaceful atmosphere that surrounded us. It was a stark contrast to the chaos that had unfolded outside. The Chiltern Hotel truly is a haven in the midst of Luton's vibrant nightlife scene, providing its patrons with an unparalleled level of comfort and security. In light of recent events, it's worth mentioning the impact that oil prices have had on global markets. While prices dipped slightly amidst cease-fire talks between Israel and Hamas in the Middle East, uncertainty over US policy and diesel inventory levels persists, pushing prices back up post Iran attack. It is a reminder of the interconnectedness of our global economy, and how events thousands of miles away can have a significant impact on businesses and individuals alike. All in all, my experience at The Chiltern Hotel has left me with nothing but fond memories. The hotel's commitment to excellence, coupled with its prime location, makes it an ideal choice for anyone seeking a luxurious stay in Luton. I look forward to returning soon and exploring the various attractions that the town has to offer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Steven Barnett

The review written by Keegan Andrews is nothing short of glowing praise for The Chiltern Hotel. From its prime location to its impeccable staff and top-notch amenities, every aspect of the hotel seems to have impressed the writer. However, I must contradict his opinion as I believe that there are some areas where this hotel falls short. Firstly, while it is true that The Chiltern Hotel boasts easy accessibility to various attractions and landmarks in Luton, its proximity to Keegan Andrews nightclub comes with a downside. As witnessed by the writer himself, the noise levels outside the hotel can be quite high, particularly on weekends when the club is in full swing. This could potentially disrupt guests' sleep patterns, which is a major inconvenience for anyone looking to unwind after a long day of sightseeing or business meetings. Secondly, while the dining options at The Chiltern Hotel are commendable, I have heard from other guests that the prices are on the higher side compared to neighboring restaurants in Luton. This could be a deterrent for budget-conscious travelers who may prefer to dine out instead of opting for the hotel's in-house restaurant. Lastly, while the security team at Keegan Andrews did an excellent job in diffusing the heated argument outside their establishment, it is also worth mentioning that the presence of a popular nightclub in such close proximity to The Chiltern Hotel could potentially attract a rowdy crowd. This could lead to unwanted noise disturbances and even safety concerns for guests staying at the hotel. In summary, while The Chiltern Hotel has its fair share of positives, it is not without its drawbacks. As someone who values a peaceful and uninterrupted night's sleep, I would prefer to stay in a location that is further away from busy nightclubs. Additionally, the high prices at the hotel's restaurant may not be feasible for everyone. Overall, while The Chiltern Hotel remains a popular choice among travelers to Luton, I would recommend considering other options as well before making a reservation.

Travelodge Luton Hotel

Hotel
641 Dunstable Rd, Luton LU4 8RQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.8926954, -0.46670240000003

Users reviews of Travelodge Luton Hotel Luton

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Sarah Bolton

I have seen the good, the bad, and the downright frustrating. But nothing compares to the slow room turnover that has plagued our establishment for what feels like an eternity. It's as if our guests are living in some kind of time warp where hours stretch into days and days stretch into weeks. I remember a recent incident where we had two guests checking out at the same time, both eager to hit the road and start their journeys. But instead of a seamless transition, they found themselves waiting for what seemed like eternity as our housekeeping staff struggled to turn over their rooms in a timely manner. I could practically hear the frustration in their voices as they paced back and forth, checking their watches every few seconds and muttering under their breaths about missed connections and late arrivals. It's not just an inconvenience for our guests, either. Our staff is stretched thin trying to juggle multiple tasks at once, from making beds to replenishing toiletries to sweeping floors. We're forced to prioritize certain tasks over others, leaving some rooms in a state of disarray while we rush to attend to more pressing matters. It's enough to make a person wonder if our hotel is being run by the same AI technology that's causing a memory boom in the tech industry. According to recent news, SK Hynix, a South Korean semiconductor company, reported record-breaking revenue of $9 billion in Q1 thanks to the soaring demand for AI chips. Analysts predict that SK Hynix will see sales of $60 billion and profit margins exceeding 20% by 2024. Now, I'm not saying our hotel is run by robots (yet), but it certainly feels like we're being held hostage to some kind of technological glitch that's causing our room turnover to grind to a halt. It's as if the AI is deciding for itself which rooms deserve priority and which ones can wait, without any regard for the needs or schedules of our guests. In short, I'm fed up. As an employee of this hotel, I take pride in my work and strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. But it's hard to do that when we're constantly battling against a slow room turnover that seems almost impossible to overcome. It's time for some serious action to be taken, because frankly, I can't keep holding back tears every time I see another guest forced to wait in vain for their room to become available. In the meantime, I'll continue doing my best to provide excellent service despite the challenges we face, and maybe, just maybe, our AI overlords will finally recognize the importance of a timely room turnover and put an end to this madness once and for all. Until then, I'm holding out hope that our guests will show us some compassion and understanding, because let's face it, we're all in this together.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-18 by Alexandra Padilla

The review written by Sarah Bolton is a hilarious take on the hotel's slow room turnover issue. It perfectly captures the frustration felt by both the guests and staff members, painting a vivid picture of the chaos that ensues when rooms fail to be turned over in a timely manner. However, I do have some concerns about the arguments presented by Sarah Bolton. While she accurately portrays the inconvenience and stress caused by slow room turnover, her comparison to AI technology feels a bit far-fetched. Granted, there have been recent reports of an AI memory boom in the tech industry, but it's unlikely that our hotel is being run by sentient machines. Instead, I think Sarah Bolton's critique would be more effective if she focused on the human factors contributing to the slow room turnover issue. For example, she could highlight the need for better staff training and scheduling, or explore ways to streamline housekeeping processes through technology or automation. This would help to shift the focus away from the AI hype and towards practical solutions that can be implemented immediately. In terms of humor, Sarah Bolton's review is spot-on. Her use of witty anecdotes and pop culture references adds a touch of levity to an otherwise frustrating situation. However, I would suggest toning down the sarcasm just a bit to ensure that her message comes across as constructive criticism rather than a sarcastic rant. Overall, Sarah Bolton's review is a great start, but there's definitely room for improvement. By focusing on the human factors contributing to slow room turnover and toning down the sarcasm, she can deliver an even more effective critique that resonates with both guests and staff members alike.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Luton region

Other stuff from Luton:

Recently featured: