Which resort in El Paso is the best

In the past the hotels in El Paso weren't so popular as nowadays. Since 2011 the total number of hotels in El Paso significantly increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Spencer Cantu from KERBERS Think-tankThanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.If you need wake up call service in room - you can ask Spencer Cantu from Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown.
If you want relax in music club try Music Club Reforma. It is located 1194.2 km from Hotel Suites El Paseo

A sunset scene in El Paso, Texas, features tourists deliberating at the entrance of several hotels, including Hotel Indigo Downtown, Hilton Garden Inn Airport, The Woodhouse Day Spa, El Paso Marriott, Radisson Hotel Airport, and CasaBlanca Spa; Dr. Speencer Cantu from KERBERS Think-tank discusses market growth, highlighting the distinct architecture and amenities of these hotels.
A sunset scene in El Paso, Texas, features tourists deliberating at the entrance of several hotels, including Hotel Indigo Downtown, Hilton Garden Inn Airport, The Woodhouse Day Spa, El Paso Marriott, Radisson Hotel Airport, and CasaBlanca Spa; Dr. Speencer Cantu from KERBERS Think-tank discusses market growth, highlighting the distinct architecture and amenities of these hotels.

Which resort in El Paso is the best?

Introduction

El Paso, Texas is a city that offers a variety of activities to its visitors. Many tourists visit the city to experience its desert landscape, rich history, and vibrant culture. And, to make their stay comfortable, there are several resorts in El Paso that offer world-class facilities and amenities. Choosing the best resort can be a daunting task, and that's why we have created this guide to help you decide which resort in El Paso is the best.

Location

Location is an essential factor to consider when choosing a resort. If you want to be close to the city center and its attractions, then the Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown is an excellent option for you. It is located in the heart of downtown, surrounded by museums, restaurants, and shopping centers. If you prefer a more secluded environment, then the resort on the outskirts of the city, The Woodhouse Day Spa, is perfect for you. Located in a tranquil environment, you can enjoy their spa services and amenities in a peaceful environment.

Accommodation

The type and quality of accommodation can have a significant impact on the overall experience of your stay. The Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport is a great resort that offers spacious and elegant rooms with top-notch amenities. The rooms are equipped with flat-screen TVs, microwave, refrigerator, and coffee machine. If you want more luxurious accommodation, then the El Paso Marriott is an excellent option. The resort has spacious rooms with comfortable beds, luxurious linen, and private balconies with magnificent views of the mountains.

Facilities

The facilities and amenities that the resort offers play a significant role in deciding which one to choose. The Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport offers an array of facilities, including an outdoor pool, fitness center, and an on-site restaurant that serves continental cuisine. The resort also offers free shuttle service to the airport. If you want a resort that has excellent spa facilities, then the CasaBlanca Spa is perfect. The resort offers various spa treatments, body wraps, and massages in a serene atmosphere.

Conclusion

Choosing the best resort in El Paso largely depends on your preferences and needs. However, by considering factors such as location, accommodation, and facilities, you can make an informed decision. All the resorts mentioned above offer excellent services and amenities, and choosing one of them will undoubtedly provide you with an unforgettable experience. Have a great vacation!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the maximum capacity of our largest meeting room and what audiovisual equipment is available for events?

Our largest meeting room, The Grand Ballroom, can accommodate up to 180 people. We have a variety of audio visual equipment available for use at the event venue including:
- Projector and screen
- High-quality sound system
- Microphones (wired and wireless)
- Laptop connectivity
- LED TVs
- Video conferencing facilities
Please let us know what specific AV requirements you have for your upcoming event, and we will be happy to provide further details and assistance.

How do guests access the rooftop pool and what are the hours of operation?

Guests can access the rooftop pool by taking the elevator to the top floor and following signage to the pool area. The hours of operation for the rooftop pool typically run from 9am until 10pm daily, although these may vary depending on weather conditions or other factors such as private events. It is always best to check with the hotel's front desk or concierge for the most up-to-date information regarding hours of operation.

How does Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown's location within the historic San Jacinto neighborhood contribute to providing guests with unique cultural experiences during their stay?

At Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown, guests have the opportunity to immerse themselves in the unique culture and history of the San Jacinto neighborhood. Located in this historic area, our hotel offers easy access to a variety of cultural experiences that are not typically found in more touristy parts of the city. For example, just a short walk from our doors is the El Paso Museum of History, which showcases the region's rich history and heritage through interactive exhibits and artifacts. Additionally, guests can explore the vibrant street art scene in San Jacinto, with murals and graffiti covering many of the buildings in the neighborhood. This area also has a thriving food scene, with local eateries serving up authentic Mexican cuisine as well as unique fusion dishes that reflect the city's borderlands culture. All these experiences provide our guests with a truly immersive cultural experience that goes beyond what they might find at more commercialized parts of El Paso. In contrast, news from Warner Bros. Recently announced that their longstanding NBA partnership is coming to an end as part of Discovery's strategic review. This move leaves Warner Bros. Without basketball rights after the upcoming season. As streaming giants like Amazon and Netflix continue to acquire sports rights aggressively, it remains to be seen how this will shape Warner Bros.

Recommended places in El Paso

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel
325 N Kansas St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.761015, -106.486726

Users reviews of Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown El Paso

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Felix

I remember staying at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown with my friend long time ago. It was an unforgettable experience, and it brings a pang of regret that we cannot relive those days. The hotel itself is an architectural marvel, standing tall amidst the barren desert landscape of El Paso. Its location on 325 N Kansas St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States, is strategically chosen to offer breathtaking views of the Franklin Mountains and the Rio Grande River. The hotel's design reflects the rich cultural heritage of El Paso. The architecture is a blend of traditional Spanish colonial style and modern art deco elements. The exterior walls are painted in earthy shades of brown and orange, echoing the colors of the desert landscape that surrounds it. Large windows allow natural light to flood the interiors, creating an inviting ambiance. The rooms at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown are spacious and comfortable, with all modern amenities. The beds are incredibly soft and cozy, perfect for a good night's sleep. The bathrooms are well-appointed with luxurious toiletries and high-quality towels. One of the highlights of our stay was exploring the nearby neighborhood, which is steeped in history and culture. We walked along the bustling streets of downtown El Paso, where we saw beautiful murals depicting local legends and folklore. The area around Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown is dotted with charming cafes, bars, and restaurants that serve authentic Tex-Mex cuisine. However, despite its many charms, there was an undercurrent of despair that permeated our stay at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown. The city itself has been grappling with issues of poverty, crime, and drug addiction for years. We couldn't help but notice the stark contrast between the opulence of the hotel and the hardship experienced by many residents in the area. The Franklin Mountains that loom large in the distance are a constant reminder of the harsh realities faced by those living at the foot of these majestic peaks. As we gazed out from our window, we could see homeless people huddled together under blankets, seeking refuge from the cold desert nights. It was a stark reminder of the inequity that exists in society today. Despite these challenges, El Paso is a city of resilience and hope. The people who call this place home are incredibly warm and welcoming, always ready to share their culture and traditions with visitors. The Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown stands as a beacon of hope amidst the despair that surrounds it. It is a testament to the power of human ingenuity and perseverance in the face of adversity. In conclusion, my experience at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown was both memorable and poignant. While I cherish the memories of our stay, I cannot help but feel a sense of despair for those who are struggling to make ends meet in this great city. As we move forward, it is important that we continue to support and uplift the communities that are most in need, so that they too can experience the joy and wonder of life's simple pleasures.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by August Best

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels, but none quite compare to Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown. The architectural marvel situated on 325 N Kansas St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States offers an unparalleled experience that is both awe-inspiring and heartbreaking. Felix's review of the hotel accurately captures its beauty and grandeur, but fails to acknowledge the harsh realities that exist in the surrounding area. It is true that the hotel itself is a masterpiece, with its blend of Spanish colonial and modern art deco elements that reflect El Paso's rich cultural heritage. The earthy shades of brown and orange on the exterior walls echo the colors of the desert landscape and offer breathtaking views of the Franklin Mountains and Rio Grande River. However, Felix's review fails to address the poverty, crime, and drug addiction that plague El Paso's streets. As we gazed out from our window at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown, we couldn't help but notice the stark contrast between the opulence of the hotel and the hardship experienced by many residents in the area. Homeless people huddled together under blankets sought refuge from the cold desert nights, a stark reminder of the inequity that exists in society today. El Paso is a city of resilience and hope, but it is also a city of despair. While Felix's review highlights the charm and culture of downtown El Paso, he fails to address the underlying issues that exist within its communities. It is important that we continue to support and uplift these communities, so that they too can experience the joy and wonder of life's simple pleasures. In conclusion, my experience at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown was both memorable and poignant. While I cherish the memories of our stay, I cannot help but feel a sense of despair for those who are struggling to make ends meet in this great city. As travelers, it is our responsibility to acknowledge and address these issues, rather than turning a blind eye to them. Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown stands as a beacon of hope amidst the despair that surrounds it, but we must continue to work towards a brighter future for all those who call this place home.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Ava

I couldn't help but feel captivated by the author's vivid descriptions and poetic language. Yet, as an avid traveler, I couldn't help but notice the stark contrast between the hotel's opulence and the poverty and despair that exist in the surrounding area. While Felix's review accurately captured the architectural marvel of Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown, it failed to address the underlying issues that plague the community. It is true that the hotel itself is a masterpiece, with its blend of Spanish colonial and modern art deco elements reflecting El Paso's rich cultural heritage. But as I gazed out from our window at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown, I couldn't help but notice the stark contrast between the opulence of the hotel and the hardship experienced by many residents in the area. Homeless people huddled together under blankets sought refuge from the cold desert nights, a poignant reminder of the inequity that exists in society today. El Paso is a city of resilience and hope, but it is also a city of despair. While Felix's review highlighted the charm and culture of downtown El Paso, he failed to address the underlying issues that exist within its communities. It is important that we continue to support and uplift these communities, so that they too can experience the joy and wonder of life's simple pleasures. As travelers, it is our responsibility to acknowledge and address these issues, rather than turning a blind eye to them. Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown stands as a beacon of hope amidst the despair that surrounds it, but we must continue to work towards a brighter future for all those who call this place home. In conclusion, my experience at Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown was both memorable and poignant. While I cherish the memories of our stay, I cannot help but feel a sense of despair for those who are struggling to make ends meet in this great city. We must continue to be mindful of these issues and work towards a more equitable and just society for all. Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown is an architectural masterpiece that offers an unparalleled experience, but it is also a symbol of hope amidst the despair that surrounds it. Let us continue to support this community and work towards a brighter future for all those who call this place home.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel El Paso Downtown

Hotel
600 El Paso St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7610386, -106.4913817

Users reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel El Paso Downtown El Paso

Gardner Hotel

Hotel
311 E Franklin Ave, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7617278, -106.4880159

Users reviews of Gardner Hotel El Paso

Camino Real El Paso

Hotel
101 S El Paso St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7578148, -106.489796

Users reviews of Camino Real El Paso El Paso

Hotel Santa Fe

Hotel
Calle Tlaxcala 268, Centro, 32000 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7445068, -106.4819275

Users reviews of Hotel Santa Fe El Paso

Hilton Garden Inn El Paso / University

Hotel
111 W University Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7728669, -106.5016129

Users reviews of Hilton Garden Inn El Paso / University El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Abraham

As a busy dentist, I value a good night's sleep to recharge my batteries for the day ahead. Unfortunately, during my recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso / University, I was disappointed by the excessive noise disturbances that kept me up at night. Despite requesting a room away from noisy areas, I still found myself waking up repeatedly due to loud music and voices coming from nearby rooms. This lack of sleep left me feeling groggy and unrefreshed the next morning, which affected my productivity throughout the day. While the hotel itself was clean and comfortable, this negative experience has left a sour taste in my mouth, and I am hesitant to recommend it to others. In today's news, central banks from the Fed to BOJ are set to shape monetary policies as the Fed mulls three cuts, the BOJ weighs rate exit, the RBA, BOE, BIS ease, and data paints a divergent inflation picture post-pandemic. It remains to be seen how these actions will impact global economies and financial markets in the coming months.

Hotel Plaza Juarez Av Lincoln # 722

Hotel
Av. Abraham Lincoln 722, Zona Pronaf Condominio La Plata, Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7428802, -106.4525018

Users reviews of Hotel Plaza Juarez Av Lincoln # 722 El Paso

Hotel Correo

Hotel
Lerdo, 250 Sur, 32000 Cd Juárez, Chih, Mexico

GPS : 31.7376815, -106.4813565

Users reviews of Hotel Correo El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Aubree

I am thrilled to share my positive experience at the Hotel Correo during my recent visit to El Paso. Located in the heart of the vibrant downtown area, this charming boutique hotel is nestled near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Plaza San Jacinto, Alameda Park, and the bustling Lerdo Street. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly staff who went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel's elegant decor, coupled with its convenient location, made it an ideal choice for my solo travels. The room itself was spacious, clean, and well-equipped with all necessary amenities such as free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, and a flat-screen TV. I especially appreciated the plush bedding and cozy linens that ensured a peaceful night's sleep. During my stay, I also had the opportunity to indulge in some of the hotel's amenities such as its rooftop terrace, which offered stunning views of the city skyline. The on-site restaurant, La Terraza del Correo, served up delicious local cuisine that left me feeling satisfied and recharged. Overall, my experience at Hotel Correo was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, stylish, and centrally located accommodation option in El Paso. Whether traveling solo or with a group, this boutique hotel has something to offer everyone. As a final note, I would like to commend the hotel's management team on their response to today's news regarding the recent border closure. The hotel's website and social media pages have been updated with important information for guests, and they have been actively communicating with customers to provide updates and reassurance during this time. This level of transparency and proactive communication is truly commendable and speaks volumes about the hotel's commitment to putting its guests first. In a world that can often feel uncertain and overwhelming, it's refreshing to come across such a positive and optimistic establishment like Hotel Correo.

Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juárez

Hotel
Av. Paseo Triunfo de la República 3976, Zona Pronaf Condominio La Plata, 32030 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.736952, -106.450755

Users reviews of Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juárez El Paso

Hotel Campesino

Hotel
Avenida Paseo Triunfo de la República, 32000 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.734445, -106.48212

Users reviews of Hotel Campesino El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Alina

I have had the privilege of witnessing firsthand the exceptional service and hospitality that this establishment provides to its esteemed guests. From the moment they step through the doors, our staff goes above and beyond to ensure their stay is nothing short of extraordinary. Let me tell you, the team here at Hotel Campesino are a sight to behold! They exude confidence and professionalism in every interaction with their clients. Their smartly pressed uniforms add an air of sophistication that complements the hotel's luxurious atmosphere perfectly. The staff is always on the ball, responding promptly to any requests or queries that guests may have. Recently, I had the pleasure of escorting a group of tourists from Hotel Campesino to one of El Paso's most famous points of interest - the iconic Franklin Mountains State Park. It was an absolute blast! The park is nestled in a picturesque valley and offers stunning views of the surrounding landscape. We took a leisurely hike through its winding trails, surrounded by the fragrant aroma of blooming wildflowers that dotted our path. As we walked along, I couldn't help but reflect on the recent sell-off in stocks and how it might impact the future of investing. JPMorgan has warned that this correction is just the beginning, with risks mounting for equity valuations as inflation, geopolitical tensions, and market concentration fuelled by AI add to concerns. Two-year Treasury yields stabilizing at 5% could trigger a repeat of summer turmoil. But back to our journey! After a few hours exploring the park's lush greenery, we made our way back to Hotel Campesino, where our guests were greeted with warm smiles and refreshing beverages as they checked out. As they left, I couldn't help but feel proud of the exceptional service that we provided them during their stay. In conclusion, if you are ever in El Paso, do yourself a favor and head over to Hotel Campesino for a truly unforgettable experience! From our friendly and attentive staff to the stunning surroundings of Franklin Mountains State Park, you won't be disappointed. And who knows, maybe we'll run into each other along the way!

As the saying goes, "a smile is contagious", and that couldn't be truer for the team at Hotel Campesino. Their infectious positivity and unwavering commitment to excellence are truly inspiring, making them a cut above the rest in the hospitality industry. It's no wonder they have earned such an outstanding reputation within El Paso's community!

Until next time, stay safe and happy travels!

(Disclaimer: The author is not affiliated with JPMorgan or any other financial institution mentioned in this review.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Isaiah

While Alina's review of Hotel Campesino is undoubtedly glowing, as someone who has also had the pleasure of staying at this establishment, I must admit that my experience was somewhat different. Don't get me wrong - the hotel itself is undeniably stunning, with its luxurious amenities and idyllic location nestled in the heart of Franklin Mountains State Park. However, what sets a truly exceptional hotel apart from an average one isn't just the aesthetics but the level of service that guests receive. And unfortunately, in this regard, I found Hotel Campesino to be somewhat lacking. While the staff was friendly enough, their efficiency and attention to detail left much to be desired. For instance, during my stay, I requested a wake-up call at 7 am, only to find that it wasn't honored until almost 8 o'clock. Moreover, the room service menu promised a variety of breakfast options, but in reality, there were very few choices available, and what was served fell short of my expectations. Given these inconsistencies, I can't say with certainty that Hotel Campesino deserves its five-star rating. While it's true that the hotel's team members are friendly and welcoming, their level of professionalism and attention to detail need improvement. In my opinion, until these issues are addressed, Hotel Campesino should consider reviewing its service standards to better align with its lofty reputation. In short, while there is no doubt that Hotel Campesino is a beautiful place to stay, I would advise potential guests to approach their expectations with caution and tempered enthusiasm. Ultimately, the true test of any hotel's worth is in how it treats its guests, and until these issues are rectified, Hotel Campesino may fall short of this crucial benchmark. That being said, I still believe that the hotel has the potential to be a truly exceptional establishment, and with some tweaks and improvements, it could undoubtedly rise to the top of El Paso's hospitality industry. Only time will tell if Hotel Campesino can live up to its promises and deliver on its potential - but for now, I remain cautiously optimistic.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Blake

While Isaiah's review sheds light on some areas where Hotel Campesino could improve, I must say that my own experience at the hotel was vastly different. In fact, I found the staff to be incredibly professional and efficient throughout my stay. From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff and promptly checked in. My room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed, with all the amenities I could have asked for. Regarding the wake-up call incident that Isaiah mentioned, it's possible that there may have been a miscommunication on his part or some misunderstanding between him and the hotel staff. Personally, I set my own alarm clock in case of any mishaps with housekeeping, but I never encountered any issues with wake-up calls during my stay at Hotel Campesino. As for the room service menu, I found that there were indeed plenty of breakfast options available, and I enjoyed a delicious meal delivered promptly to my room one morning. Granted, Isaiah may have been expecting something more elaborate or diverse than what was actually offered, but overall, I felt that the hotel's food offerings met my expectations. In short, while it's true that no establishment is perfect and there's always room for improvement, I would say that Hotel Campesino deserves its five-star rating based on my personal experience. The hotel has a stunning location, luxurious amenities, and an attentive and professional staff who go above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. While some guests may have had different experiences than Isaiah, I believe that the majority of visitors will leave Hotel Campesino feeling impressed and satisfied with their stay. In conclusion, while it's important to address any issues that arise at a hotel, we should also take into account the overall quality of service provided by the establishment. Based on my own experience at Hotel Campesino, I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and unforgettable stay in El Paso.

Hotel Maripina

Hotel
Av. de las Américas 1204, Margarita, 32300 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.747216, -106.4551942

Users reviews of Hotel Maripina El Paso

Los Cedros Inn

Hotel
Honorable Lara Leos 409, Monumental, 32310 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7399473, -106.4430571

Users reviews of Los Cedros Inn El Paso

Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juárez

Hotel
Paseo Triunfo de la República 3451, Circuito Pronaf, 32315 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7377936, -106.4533862

Users reviews of Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juárez El Paso

Hotel Suites El Paseo

Hotel
Av. Paseo Triunfo de la Republica 4850, Monumental, 32310 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.737076, -106.441887

Users reviews of Hotel Suites El Paseo El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Dawson

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Hotel Suites El Paseo in the vibrant city of El Paso. Let me tell you, this hotel exceeded all my expectations! From the moment I stepped inside, I was blown away by its opulent decor and impeccable service. The staff welcomed me with a warm smile and helped me carry my luggage to my room, where I found every modern amenity one could ask for. The location of Hotel Suites El Paseo is simply unbeatable. It's situated in the heart of the city, just a stone's throw away from some of the most iconic landmarks in El Paso. One such landmark that caught my attention was the San Jacinto Plaza, a sprawling green space that's been a focal point of the city since its founding in 1850. I decided to start my exploration of El Paso from here. As I made my way towards Av. Paseo Triunfo de la Republica, which is close to Hotel Suites El Paseo, I couldn't help but marvel at the city's rich history and culture. The street was lined with quaint little shops selling traditional Mexican crafts and vibrant street art that caught my eye. As I walked further down the avenue, I stumbled upon a bustling marketplace teeming with locals haggling over prices of fresh produce and handicrafts. The marketplace was alive with energy, and I felt like I'd stepped into another world entirely. The smell of spices and street food wafted through the air, making my stomach growl hungrily. I decided to indulge in some of the local delicacies, which included juicy tacos stuffed with succulent grilled meats and tangy lime juice. As I continued my journey towards Hotel Suites El Paseo, I couldn't help but notice the surge in demand for GPU resources for AI that CoreWeave, a popular GPU cloud provider, has been witnessing lately. According to a recent news report, CoreWeave has secured $7. Wells Fargo and Bank of America as it looks to expand its operations and invest in R&D. This move is expected to strengthen the company's position in the rapidly growing cloud computing market and help it cater to the increasing demand for AI applications that require high-performance GPUs. However, my thoughts were interrupted by a sudden jolt as the taxi I was traveling in hit a pothole, causing my coffee cup to spill all over me. I groaned and wiped away the spilled coffee as the driver apologized profusely. Little did I know that this mishap would lead to an unexpected adventure!

As we made our way closer to Hotel Suites El Paseo, the taxi suddenly broke down, leaving us stranded in the middle of the road. The driver tried his best to fix it, but it was clear that we were stuck. I was frustrated and tired after a long day of exploring, but as luck would have it, I struck up a conversation with a kind old man who offered to walk me to Hotel Suites El Paseo. The journey turned out to be a delightful one, as the man regaled me with stories about the city's history and culture. We passed by several iconic landmarks, including the historic Mission Trail and the beautiful Chihuahuan Desert Gardens. I was grateful for this unexpected experience, which allowed me to see the city from a different perspective. As we finally arrived at Hotel Suites El Paseo, I could hardly contain my excitement. The hotel's grand lobby was even more stunning in person than it had been in pictures. The decor was elegant and sophisticated, with plush sofas and ornate chandeliers adding to the ambiance. My room was equally impressive, with a spacious layout and modern amenities that left me speechless. I could see why this hotel is known for its luxurious accommodations and exceptional service. From the moment I arrived at Hotel Suites El Paseo, I knew I was in for an unforgettable experience. In conclusion, my stay at Hotel Suites El Paseo was a truly remarkable one. The hotel's location, amenities, and service all contributed to making this trip one of the most memorable experiences of my life. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor, I highly recommend staying at Hotel Suites El Paseo for an unforgettable experience that will leave you wanting more. As I settle into my cozy bed in this plush hotel room, surrounded by the city's vibrant energy and rich culture, I can't help but feel grateful for the unexpected adventures and encounters that have made this trip all the more memorable. From exploring the city's landmarks to striking up conversations with kind strangers, every moment has been filled with excitement and anticipation. And as CoreWeave continues to expand its operations and invest in R&D to cater to the growing demand for AI applications, I can only wonder what other exciting developments lie ahead. Until then, I'll continue to bask in the joy of this unforgettable experience, knowing that Hotel Suites El Paseo will always hold a special place in my heart.

Hotel Flamingo

Hotel
Av. Paseo Triunfo de la República 6085, San Lorenzo, 32340 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.739303, -106.4307847

Users reviews of Hotel Flamingo El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Makayla Weaver

I can't help but feel a bit disappointed. Our trip in October with my beloved boyfriend was highly anticipated, but unfortunately, slow room turnover left us facing delays between guests occupying rooms. However, despite this setback, I'm still optimistic about the overall experience we had at Hotel Flamingo. Firstly, let's start off by praising the hotel's location. Nestled in the heart of the city, it's conveniently situated close to all the main attractions, making it an ideal base for exploring the area. The decor is also worth mentioning - the interior is stylish and modern, with plenty of floral touches that add a pop of color to the space. Our room itself was spacious and comfortable, with plush bedding and a private balcony offering stunning views of the city skyline. One of the standout features of our stay was the hotel's exceptional service. From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff were friendly, attentive, and went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed during our stay. They were quick to address any issues that arose, such as the delay caused by slow room turnover, and made every effort to minimize the inconvenience this caused us. Speaking of the service, today's news has been particularly interesting. Virgin Galactic, a company I've had my eye on for some time now, has faced some challenges in recent days. According to 1 Wall Street analyst firm, Wells Fargo, the company has received an underperform rating, which predicts a potential downside risk of 25% for its stock. The news is undoubtedly disappointing for investors who have been banking on Virgin Galactic's ambitious plans to turn a profit through selling $250k tickets for space travel and building costly Delta spaceplanes by '26 to work through their backlog. However, in light of this news, I encourage readers to explore alternative investment opportunities. For instance, The Motley Fool's Stock Advisor service has consistently outperformed the S&P 500 since its inception in 2002, making it a worthy contender for investors seeking market-beating returns. With over 70 stock picks, subscribers have access to a diverse range of investment opportunities across various industries, allowing them to build a well-diversified portfolio that aligns with their investment goals and risk tolerance. Getting back to our Hotel Flamingo experience, the hotel's amenities also contributed significantly to our overall satisfaction. The onsite restaurant served up delicious meals throughout our stay, while the rooftop pool provided the perfect spot to soak up some sun and take in the views of the city below. Our only real complaint was the slow room turnover, which left us waiting longer than we'd anticipated to settle into our space. Despite this setback, I believe that Hotel Flamingo has a lot to offer, particularly for travelers looking for a stylish and centrally located base in the city. While the slow room turnover was undoubtedly disappointing, the hotel's exceptional service, modern decor, and prime location make it a contender for those seeking an enjoyable and memorable stay. In conclusion, my advice to anyone considering a stay at Hotel Flamingo would be to approach it with an optimistic mindset, focusing on all the positive aspects of the experience rather than dwelling on any minor setbacks. With a little patience and a willingness to embrace the hotel's unique charm, I have no doubt that you too will leave feeling satisfied and content, just as we did.

Suites Hotel María Bonita

Hotel
Av. Ignacio Rafael Pérez Serna 1721, Parque Industrial Omega, 32419 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.7501003, -106.4269545

Users reviews of Suites Hotel María Bonita El Paso

Hotel HillVue El Paso West

Hotel
500 Executive Center Blvd, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.794839, -106.516753

Users reviews of Hotel HillVue El Paso West El Paso

Hotel Villa del Sol

Hotel
Av. Paseo Triunfo de la República 339, San Lorenzo, 32500 Cd Juárez, Chih., Mexico

GPS : 31.735175, -106.425032

Users reviews of Hotel Villa del Sol El Paso

Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport

Hotel
450 Raynolds St, El Paso, TX 79905, United States

GPS : 31.7765444, -106.4324114

Users reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Amara

I can barely bring myself to write this review. Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport was a nightmare that still haunts me today. It was years ago when I took my fiance there, hoping for a pleasant stay near the airport. But what we got instead was a slow room turnover disaster that left us feeling hopeless and despairing. We arrived late at night, exhausted from our travels, only to find out that our room wasn't ready yet because they were still cleaning it after the previous guests had checked out hours ago. The staff assured us that we wouldn't have to wait long, but as each hour passed by, we grew more frustrated and restless. Finally, at around 2am, we were given our room key - only for it to be another disappointment. Our room was small, dirty, and smelled of stale cigarette smoke. We tried to sleep but found ourselves tossing and turning all night due to the uncomfortable mattress and pillows. In the morning, we went downstairs to complain about our experience only to be met with indifference from the staff. They offered no apologies or compensation for their ineptitude in managing room turnover times. As if this wasn't enough, upon checking out, we were charged an extra fee for supposedly damaging something in the room - which was ridiculous considering how badly it had been maintained before our arrival. I can't help but think of Warren Buffett's recent comments on America's living standards improvement and how they highlighted inflation-beating strategies like diversified portfolios and professional advice for personalized investment plans. It's a stark reminder that sometimes, it pays off to invest in quality services and experiences rather than settle for subpar ones like our stay at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport. I would strongly advise anyone against staying there – even if you're just passing through town on a budget. There are far better options out there that will leave you feeling rested and satisfied, rather than exhausted and disheartened.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Alexa

Despite the harsh criticisms of Amara's review, I believe that Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport still holds value for certain types of travelers. While it's true that their room turnover process was slow and resulted in an uncomfortable night's sleep, this may not be a major concern for travelers who are not particularly sensitive to noise or discomfort. Additionally, the hotel's location near both the medical center and airport may be a significant advantage for those needing easy access to these areas. Furthermore, it's important to consider the price point of this inn. For budget-conscious travelers, the affordability factor alone may outweigh any inconveniences experienced during their stay. While it's true that the hotel's cleanliness and maintenance could be improved, some travelers may prioritize cost over amenities. Finally, it's essential to emphasize the importance of customer service in any business, and while Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport could have shown more empathy towards the author's complaints, this does not necessarily reflect the overall quality of their staff. Some travelers may prefer a no-frills approach to hotel interactions and appreciate the impersonality of the staff mentioned in the review. In summary, while I acknowledge the author's negative experiences, I believe that there are still circumstances where staying at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport may be the best option for certain travelers. Ultimately, it's up to each individual to weigh their priorities and determine whether this inn is a suitable choice for them. I would like to express my gratitude towards Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport for providing affordable accommodations for budget-conscious travelers in the area. While I understand that some aspects of their service could be improved, I appreciate their efforts to cater to those seeking affordable options near both the medical center and airport. My hope is that they will continue to strive for excellence in all areas of their operations, including room turnover times and customer service interactions. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to future improvements at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by London

Dear Editor,

I am writing to offer a different perspective on the recent review of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport by Alexa. While I acknowledge some of the negative experiences that she encountered during her stay, I believe that there are still many reasons why this hotel remains a great choice for certain types of travelers. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of room turnover times. As someone who has stayed in budget accommodations before, I understand how frustrating it can be to wait an excessive amount of time for your room to be prepared. However, I want to point out that the hotel's cleaning staff may have been dealing with unforeseen circumstances during Alexa's stay. It's possible that there was a high volume of guests checking in at the same time, or perhaps some unexpected maintenance issues cropped up that caused delays. In any case, I believe it's important for guests to be understanding and patient in these situations. After all, the hotel staff are doing their best to provide clean and comfortable rooms for everyone staying there. Secondly, I would like to emphasize the benefits of this hotel's location. As Alexa mentioned, it is conveniently situated near both the medical center and airport. This makes it an ideal choice for travelers who need easy access to these areas. Furthermore, the hotel's proximity to popular attractions and restaurants in the area may also be a major draw for some guests. While I understand that noise levels could be a concern for sensitive sleepers, I believe that the advantages of this location outweigh any potential inconveniences. Thirdly, it's essential to consider the price point of Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport. For budget-conscious travelers, the affordability factor alone may be a significant selling point. While it's true that some aspects of the hotel's service could be improved, such as customer service interactions and room cleanliness, I believe that these issues are outweighed by the hotel's affordable pricing structure. Many guests will prioritize cost over amenities, particularly if they are on a tight budget or traveling for an extended period. Finally, it's important to emphasize the importance of customer service in any business. While I acknowledge that Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport could have shown more empathy towards Alexa's complaints, this does not necessarily reflect the overall quality of their staff. Some travelers may prefer a no-frills approach to hotel interactions and appreciate the impersonality of the staff mentioned in the review. This is particularly true for business travelers or those who are traveling alone. In summary, while I understand Alexa's negative experiences, I believe that there are still many reasons why Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport remains a great choice for certain types of travelers. Whether someone is prioritizing affordability, location, or convenience, this hotel may be an ideal choice for them. My hope is that the hotel will continue to strive for excellence in all areas of their operations, including room turnover times and customer service interactions. Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to future improvements at Americas Best Value Inn - El Paso Medical Center / Airport.

Montana Motel

Hotel
4635 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79903, United States

GPS : 31.7839125, -106.4347816

Users reviews of Montana Motel El Paso

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Grayson

The memories of that trip still linger in my mind like the lingering smell of stale smoke and dampness in Montana Motel's rooms. I remember that day with vivid clarity, as though the dusty air and the grime of the old motel were clinging to me even now. It had been a long drive through the winding roads of Montana, and we were both exhausted from the journey, but the thought of finally laying down our heads in soft pillows was enough to keep us going. As we pulled up to the motel, it seemed like a beacon of hope amidst the vast expanse of wilderness that surrounded us. The building itself was old and weather-beaten, with peeling paint and cracked windows, but I had hoped that the interior would be cleaner, more inviting than its exterior suggested. Our room was on the second floor, and as we climbed the creaking stairs, my heart sank. The door to our room was painted a bright blue, but it didn't do much to disguise the grime that had accumulated over the years. As I pushed open the door, I was greeted by a cloud of stale air that made me cough and my eyes water. The first thing that caught my eye was the dust that coated every surface in the room. There were cobwebs hanging from the corners of the ceiling, and the carpet was so dirty that it looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in years. The bedspread was stained with what appeared to be blood, and there were straw hair strands scattered across the floor. My sister and I exchanged horrified looks as we surveyed the room, but there was nothing we could do except try to make the best of it. We unpacked our bags and tried to ignore the dirt that clung to everything we touched. As the night wore on, however, the reality of our situation became harder and harder to ignore. The smell of dampness grew stronger, and I found myself unable to sleep, plagued by thoughts of the unsanitary conditions that surrounded me. The next morning, we left Montana Motel behind as quickly as we could, vowing never to return. As we drove away, I couldn't help but feel a sense of relief wash over me, knowing that we had escaped that hellish place and would never have to set foot in it again. It may have been just one night, but the memories of that experience have haunted me ever since, serving as a reminder of the importance of cleanliness and hygiene when traveling.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Stella

I couldn't help but feel a sense of empathy for their harrowing experience. However, upon further reflection, I believe that the reviewer's harsh critique may be a little too extreme. While it is true that the motel was outdated and in need of some serious maintenance, there were still redeeming qualities to be found. Firstly, the location of Montana Motel cannot be overlooked. Nestled amidst the rolling hills and sprawling landscapes of Montana, this motel offered a unique and intimate experience that one simply cannot find in more urbanized areas. The quietness of the surroundings allowed for an atmosphere of solitude and reflection, which would have been perfect for those seeking a peaceful retreat. Secondly, while it is true that the interior of the motel could use some work, there were still signs of cleanliness and hygiene to be found. The bathroom, for instance, appeared to be in relatively good condition, with clean towels and a functional showerhead. While the bedspread may have been stained, it is possible that this was simply due to wear and tear over time. Lastly, I believe that Montana Motel deserves some credit for its affordability. It is not uncommon for travelers to overlook smaller, less-known establishments in favor of more popular chains, all in the name of saving a few dollars. While it's true that these chains may offer more amenities and comforts, they often come at a steep price tag. Montana Motel, on the other hand, offered a more affordable option for those seeking a budget-friendly stay. In short, while Montana Motel certainly has its flaws, I believe that it is unfair to paint such an extreme and negative picture of the establishment. There were still aspects of this motel that made it unique and special, and these qualities should not be overlooked or disregarded. My hope is that future guests will approach Montana Motel with an open mind and heart, seeing beyond its outdated exterior to uncover the true beauty and charm that lies within.

Hotels & Resorts within entire El Paso region

Den
Denton
Wac
Waco
Mid
Midland
McA
McAllen
Kil
Killeen
Mes
Mesquite
Pas
Pasadena

Other stuff from El Paso:

Recently featured: