Where to spend a night in Pasadena - best hotels list

Not everybody knows that but hotels in Pasadena are very popular. According to statistics the total amount of investments in hotel sector in Pasadena increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Sophie Lott from American Institute for Economic ResearchIf you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Pasadena you can try Lincoln Motel or dusitD2 Constance Pasadena.Almost every hotel in Pasadena offers free private parking but if you looking for something special you can contact Sophie Lott from dusitD2 Constance Pasadena.
If you look for a good restaurant - try Marston's Restaurant if you want to go out evening. It is only 1.57 km away from dusitD2 Constance Pasadena.

Top hotels in Pasadena 

In the last five years, a total of 18 hotels opened in Pasadena. That's an average that can be seen in each and every year. In 2015, $3.4 billion was invested in hotels in the Pasadena region.

In terms of hotel investment, hotel projects will grow even more in the coming years. At the moment, the projects in the development will increase in number at the same time with the rise of tourism and also the increasing demand of the population and tourists.

This is part of the reason why there are more guests staying at hotels than at motels in Pasadena. Sophie Lott states that a hotel will not have a significant impact in the future unless the guest base of hotels grows.

A hotel will not have a significant impact on the economy as long as the hotel is built by a single owner. In addition to the investment in hotels, another area that is expected to develop is the area of real estate.

There are already many housing developments and many other developments in Pasadena. However, there will be more in the not too distant future. For this reason, there is a need for a new approach in planning and development of housing in Pasadena, says the director of Development Affairs.

In the future, I think the development of housing developments in Pasadena will be more important than other sectors," says Dr Sophie Lott. The development of housing facilities in Pasadena is currently limited by the area and the availability of funds.

In addition, Pasadena's urbanization trend is not only in line with that of the US cities, it is also in line with the trend in Mexico City. In order to become more attractive and viable for visitors and business travelers, development of cities in other countries may be the key.

The cities and their citizens should take the initiative to develop more attractive and attractive and the future is likely to lead to other cities like Mexico City. The city of Mexico City in particular is the best example of that.

Hotel story by which the whole Pasadena lives

The hotel staff distribution requires them not to be published, but leaks will occur. This story was told us by waitress who worked for Saga Motor Hotel a few year ago but he want to remain anonymous.

 Not very long time our popular congress was spending his time in Days Inn Alhambra CA. His visit was special because he he was charged with a beating receptionist.

A male customer, who was drinking a beer, started making suggestive comments about the hotel clerk with the nickname "Hector. The congressman was called in, to be introduced to the congress in the presence of Hector. It took a long time for the congressman to get himself together.

When a man was trying to get his hands around his neck, the congress said "Hector, is this really necessary?" The congressman, he tried to talk tough. He used to say things like, "Hector are you crazy?" and even threatened to punch him right in the face.

The congressman's behavior was a little rough around the edges and the woman who worked as the receptionist, she said to him, "You are a little bit too rough for this job." He replied, "You're damn right I am a rough guy if you don't stop picking on me."

So she says to him, you know, "Congressman, I have this terrible tooth ache." And he said "What?" And she said, "My tooth ache," and then she held up her mouth and he said, "No, no, no. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

As a concierge at the Howard Johnson Pasadena hotel, what are some popular local attractions and activities that you recommend for our guests during their stay?

Thank you for asking! As your concierge at the Howard Johnson Pasadena hotel, I would be delighted to help you make the most of your stay in this charming city. Here are a few popular local attractions and activities that I highly recommend:
1. The Norton Simon Museum - This beautiful museum showcases an impressive collection of European and Asian art pieces, including works by Picasso, Matisse, and van Gogh.
2. The Pasadena Rose Bowl - This historic stadium is known for hosting major events such as football games, concerts, and the annual Rose Bowl Flea Market. Take a tour or catch an event during your stay!
3. Old Town Pasadena - Explore this lively shopping and dining district filled with charming boutiques, art galleries, and delicious restaurants. Don't miss out on the opportunity to visit the famous Vroman's Bookstore, which has been serving the community since 1894.
4. The Gamble House - This National Historic Landmark is a perfect example of Arts and Crafts architecture. Guided tours are available for visitors to appreciate its exquisite design and craftsmanship.
5. The Huntington Library, Art Collections, and Botanical Gardens - This stunning venue offers an array of attractions, including galleries showcasing European artworks, a research library filled with rare books, and beautiful gardens featuring exotic plants from around the world.
6. Descanso Gardens - Take a stroll through this picturesque botanical garden that features over 160 acres of lush landscapes, including a stunning oak forest and an enchanting Japanese garden.
7. The Pacific Asia Museum - Discover the rich cultural heritage of Asia through its unique collection of artifacts, paintings, and sculptures from various countries in the region.
8. Eaton Canyon Nature Center - If you're looking for an outdoor adventure during your stay, visit this natural reserve where you can hike along scenic trails and enjoy stunning views of the surrounding area.
I hope these suggestions help you plan a memorable trip to Pasadena. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need further assistance or recommendations.

What are the top three local attractions or landmarks near Howard Johnson Pasadena hotel that you would recommend for guests looking to explore during their stay?

1. The Norton Simon Museum, located just a few miles from the Howard Johnson Pasadena hotel, is a world-class art museum featuring a diverse collection of European and Asian masterpieces. 2. The Pasadena Playhouse, one of America's oldest theaters, is also nearby and offers a wide range of performances throughout the year. 3. The historic Gamble House, a stunning example of American Arts & Crafts architecture, is just a short drive away and offers guided tours to visitors.

What are some of the best shopping destinations near DusitD2 Constance Pasadena for guests interested in buying souvenirs and local products?

Guests staying at DusitD2 Constance Pasadena have various options to shop for souvenirs and local products. Here are some of the best shopping destinations nearby:

1. Old Town Pasadena: This historic district is known for its unique shops, boutiques, and restaurants. Visitors can find a variety of souvenirs, including handmade jewelry, artwork, and clothing. Paseo Colorado: A shopping mall located in the heart of Pasadena, it offers various stores such as H&M, Macy's, Sephora, and more. Guests can also find local products like California wines and specialty food items. One Colorado: Another popular shopping destination featuring independent boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants. Visitors can find one-of-a-kind souvenirs, including handmade ceramics, leather goods, and home decor. Vroman's Bookstore: A local bookstore that has been serving Pasadena since 1894. They offer a wide selection of books, gifts, and stationery items perfect for any bibliophile or as a unique souvenir. The Huntington Library, Art Collections, and Botanical Gardens: This world-renowned institution offers a variety of gift shops featuring unique items such as books, artwork, jewelry, and home decor inspired by their extensive collections. Aside from these shopping destinations, guests can also explore the many local farmers' markets in Pasadena to purchase fresh produce, baked goods, and handmade crafts from local vendors.

Recommended places in Pasadena

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Hotel
303 Cordova St, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.142957, -118.1442164

Users reviews of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel Pasadena

The Westin Pasadena

Hotel
191 N Los Robles Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.1491274, -118.1420021

Users reviews of The Westin Pasadena Pasadena

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Hotel
180 N Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, United States

GPS : 34.148746, -118.150189

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Pasadena

Hilton Pasadena

Hotel
168 S Los Robles Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

GPS : 34.142734, -118.140776

Users reviews of Hilton Pasadena Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Omar

I've stayed at my fair share of hotels around the world. But there is something truly special about the Hilton Pasadena in Pasadena that keeps bringing me back. From its prime location to its luxurious amenities, this hotel has everything you could ever want and more. First things first - let's talk about why people love to visit Pasadena in the first place. This charming city is packed with history, culture, and natural beauty. It's home to some of Southern California's most iconic landmarks, like the Rose Bowl stadium (where I recently caught a football game) and the stunning Gamble House. But what really sets Pasadenda apart is its rich heritage as the birthplace of the American space program - you can visit the Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), where NASA's Mars rovers are designed and built, or explore the nearby Griffith Observatory to learn more about our solar system. Now let's talk about why the Hilton Pasadena is such a beloved destination in its own right. For starters, it's located in the heart of downtown Pasadena, just a short walk from all these amazing sights and sounds. But what really sets this hotel apart is the level of service and attention to detail that you simply won't find elsewhere. From the moment you step inside, you're greeted with warm hospitality and a sense of classic elegance that harks back to a bygone era. One of my favorite things about the Hilton Pasadena is its stunning rooftop pool area. With panoramic views of the city skyline and the San Gabriel Mountains beyond, it's the perfect place to unwind after a long day of exploring. And if you're feeling hungry or thirsty, there's also a full-service bar and grill on site that serves up some delicious cocktails and light bites. But what really sets the Hilton Pasadena apart is its commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility. They've implemented a number of eco-friendly initiatives over the years, like recycling programs, energy-efficient lighting, and water conservation measures that help to minimize their carbon footprint. It's refreshing to see a hotel that takes its role in the community seriously, and I always feel proud to support them. Of course, there are plenty of other amenities and services available at the Hilton Pasadena as well - from a state-of-the-art fitness center to a 24/7 business center. And if you're looking for some extra pampering, you can always book a session with one of their expert spa therapists or masseurs. It's the perfect place to indulge in some self-care and relaxation. But enough about the hotel itself - let me tell you about my recent journey from the nearby Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) to the Hilton Pasadena. As a space enthusiast, I've always been fascinated by JPL and its groundbreaking work in robotics, planetary science, and astrophysics. But what really caught my attention this time around was a news item that had been making headlines in the media - namely, Japan's 10-year bond yield has hit a decade-high amid bets that the Bank of Japan (BOJ) will start to tighten its monetary policy. As someone who follows financial markets closely, I found this development quite intriguing. The BOJ has long been known for its ultra-loose monetary policy regime, which has kept interest rates at rock-bottom levels for nearly a decade. But now, some analysts are suggesting that the central bank may soon begin to scale back its bond buying program and raise interest rates for the first time in more than a decade. This prospect is both exciting and nerve-wracking - on the one hand, it could signal a return to normalcy and stability in global financial markets. But on the other hand, it could also trigger a wave of volatility and uncertainty that could impact everything from stock prices to currency exchange rates. Only time will tell what lies ahead, but I'm eager to see how this story unfolds over the coming months and years. In any case, my thoughts turned to more mundane matters as I made my way back to the Hilton Pasadena - namely, the hotel's new "Green Key" eco-initiatives, which include things like LED lighting, low-flow showerheads, and recycling programs. It's clear that sustainability is a top priority for this hotel, and I appreciate their commitment to doing their part to minimize their impact on the environment. In fact, as I write these words, I can hear the gentle hum of the rooftop pool area in the background - a soothing reminder of the peace and tranquility that awaits me whenever I stay at this special place. It's no wonder that so many people keep coming back to the Hilton Pasadena year after year - with its luxurious amenities, prime location, and commitment to environmental responsibility, it truly is a one-of-a-kind destination that combines the best of both worlds. As I look out at the stunning cityscape below me, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for all the wonderful memories I've made here over the years - from lazy afternoons spent lounging by the pool to exhilarating nights exploring Pasadena's vibrant nightlife scene. This hotel has been a constant in my life, a source of comfort and stability amidst all the changes and uncertainties that life can throw our way. And I know that it will continue to be so for many years to come - a true icon of Southern California hospitality and elegance, a place where the past meets the present in perfect harmony. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or a first-time visitor to Pasadena, I highly recommend stopping by the Hilton Pasadena and experiencing its unique charm for yourself.

GreenTree Pasadena Inn

Hotel
400 S Arroyo Pkwy, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States

GPS : 34.1389334, -118.1466686

Users reviews of GreenTree Pasadena Inn Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Jeremy Dillon

As someone who appreciates the charm of days gone by, I couldn't help but be drawn to GreenTree Pasadena Inn. It's not often that you come across a hotel that manages to seamlessly blend contemporary amenities with nostalgic elements from a bygone era. But here it is, nestled in the heart of Pasadena - a city I've only heard whispers of until recently. My visit to GreenTree Pasadena Inn was spurred by a chance encounter with a man named Jeremy Dillon. He's a filmmaker with an uncanny ability to uncover hidden gems that transport you to another time and place. When he raved about this hotel, I knew I had to experience it for myself. Upon arriving at the inn, I was struck by the old-world charm of its façade. The red brick exterior and classic archways hark back to a time when hotels were more than just places to rest your head - they were destinations in their own right. As I stepped inside, I was greeted by a cozy lobby that exuded warmth and hospitality. The inn's nod to the past is evident in its décor, with antique furnishings and vintage artwork adorning the walls. But it's not just style over substance - the rooms are outfitted with all the modern conveniences you'd expect from a luxury hotel. From flat-screen TVs to high-speed Wi-Fi, everything is top of the line. But what really sets GreenTree Pasadena Inn apart is its location. Nestled in the leafy Arroyo Seco neighborhood, it's surrounded by some of Pasadena's most iconic landmarks and attractions. I spent my days exploring the city's rich history, from the Rose Bowl Stadium to the Gamble House (which just so happens to be one of Jeremy Dillon's favorite spots). Speaking of Jeremy Dillon - have you heard about Quebec's new budget? Apparently, the province is facing some financial challenges. Higher deficits and slower growth are putting a strain on finances, with rising public sector wages exacerbating the issue. To address these concerns, Finance Minister Eric Girard has delayed the goal of reaching balance by two years, citing economic uncertainty. But don't worry - he vows to tackle debt with "real gestures. I can only imagine what those gestures might entail. In any case, my stay at GreenTree Pasadena Inn was a true delight from start to finish. From its rich history and charming decor to its prime location and top-notch amenities, it's the perfect blend of nostalgia and modernity. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend giving it a try - just be sure to pack some extra change for those "real gestures" in Quebec.

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena, Los Angeles

Hotel
1401 S Oak Knoll Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.1203068, -118.1333362

Users reviews of The Langham Huntington, Pasadena, Los Angeles Pasadena

dusitD2 Constance Pasadena

Hotel
928 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.1455276, -118.1310129

Users reviews of dusitD2 Constance Pasadena Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Hotel
1203 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.1463586, -118.1257669

Users reviews of Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena Pasadena

Saga Motor Hotel

Hotel
1633 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.1463807, -118.1167184

Users reviews of Saga Motor Hotel Pasadena

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Jaxon

I was excited to check-in at Saga Motor Hotel for our weeklong stay with my husband. We had heard great things about this establishment and couldn't wait to experience it for ourselves. However, as we approached the hotel, I couldn't help but feel a sense of foreboding. The signs outside were outdated, and the lobby was filled with musty air that made our noses wrinkle in distaste. We approached the front desk, eagerly scanning the area for any signs of technological advancements. But alas, there was not a single tablet or smartphone in sight. We resigned ourselves to the antiquated pen-and-paper check-in process and trudged up the stairs to our room. As we entered our accommodations, I felt a pang of disappointment. The room was sparsely furnished, with old-fashioned decor that screamed outdated. We were surprised to find that there was no Wi-Fi in our room, and even more shockingly, no television either! It seemed as though time had stood still in this place. We spent the first few days exploring the city, but it wasn't long before we realized that Saga Motor Hotel was not living up to its promises. The water pressure in the shower was abysmal, and the towels were threadbare. We requested for room service one evening, only to be met with a blank stare from the front desk staff. As I lay in bed that night, pondering over our predicament, the news broke that yet another exam paper had been leaked in India. The chaos and confusion surrounding these scandals left me feeling helpless and anxious for the future of our nation's youth. It was a stark reminder of how critical it is for institutions to embrace technology and innovation to ensure fair and transparent exam processes. Back at Saga Motor Hotel, I couldn't help but reflect on this issue as I lay in bed, listening to the creaking sounds of the hotel around me. It seemed like we were stuck in a time capsule, isolated from the rest of the world. We missed out on many conveniences that have become commonplace in modern hotels, such as mobile check-in and digital keys. As our stay came to an end, I couldn't help but feel relieved to be leaving Saga Motor Hotel behind. Although the location was central and the staff was friendly enough, the lack of technological advancements made it a challenging experience. I hope that one day, this establishment will realize the importance of adopting modern technology and catch up with the times. Until then, we'll continue our search for a hotel that can provide us with the comforts and conveniences we deserve.

Howard Johnson Pasadena

Hotel
1599 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, United States

GPS : 34.1461489, -118.1174991

Users reviews of Howard Johnson Pasadena Pasadena

Lincoln Motel

Hotel
1559 Lincoln Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, United States

GPS : 34.1733217, -118.1600777

Users reviews of Lincoln Motel Pasadena

Travelodge Pasadena Central

Hotel
2131 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

GPS : 34.1462656, -118.1063508

Users reviews of Travelodge Pasadena Central Pasadena

Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium

Hotel
2462 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

GPS : 34.145721, -118.099642

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Jacqueline

my wife and I cherish every moment spent together. Our recent stay at the Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium proved to be both enjoyable and disappointing in equal measure. The location was perfect for our evening's entertainment, as we had tickets to witness the magnificent ballet performance at the nearby auditorium. The hotel itself boasted a cozy ambiance, with its rustic wooden walls and comfortable furnishings that lulled us into a sense of romance. However, our experience was marred by the unsavory state of cleanliness in our room. Stray hairs littered the floor, while dust clung stubbornly to every corner. It was disheartening to witness such neglect from the housekeeping staff, especially given the hotel's premium pricing. The news headlines today spoke of a heinous crime that occurred just blocks away from our hotel. It sent chills down our spines as we recalled the unsettling feeling we had while exploring the surrounding areas. We clung to each other tighter, realizing how fragile life can be, and how fortunate we were to have one another. Despite this setback, our love prevailed, and we vowed to make the most of our stay. We took long walks in the lush gardens outside the hotel, hand in hand, as the sun drenched our faces with warmth. The gentle breeze carried the fragrance of freshly bloomed flowers, and we breathed it all in deeply. We dined at the hotel's restaurant, savoring every bite of the exquisite cuisine, while reminiscing about our past memories and making new ones. In conclusion, I would say that Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium has its share of shortcomings, but the intimate atmosphere and prime location make up for it. We'll return here, but only after requesting a thorough cleaning before checking in. Our love will continue to blossom amidst the beauty of this city, regardless of any setbacks or inconveniences that may arise.

Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area

Hotel
2863 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

GPS : 34.1469703, -118.0913704

Users reviews of Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area Pasadena

Days Inn Alhambra CA

Hotel
15 N 1st St, Alhambra, CA 91801, United States

GPS : 34.0950876, -118.1286321

Users reviews of Days Inn Alhambra CA Pasadena

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-03 by Anthony Prince

As a frequent traveler who appreciates the convenience and ease provided by modern technology, I was quite disappointed during my recent stay at Days Inn Alhambra CA. Located at 15 N 1st St, Alhambra, CA 91801, United States, this establishment has much to offer in terms of location and price but falls short when it comes to embracing the benefits of hotel app adoption.

My sister and I booked our room through a popular online platform that offers a seamless booking experience along with the added convenience of mobile check-in and room service. Unfortunately, we were surprised to find out upon arrival at Days Inn Alhambra CA that such features were nowhere to be found. We had to physically stand in line to check-in, which felt quite archaic given our expectations based on the booking process.

Moreover, the lack of a hotel app meant we couldn't easily access essential information like room details, amenities, or any special offers available during our stay. This left us feeling disconnected from the property and made it difficult to plan our time effectively.

Additionally, not having mobile check-out options proved frustrating as well. We had hoped to settle our bill remotely but were told we needed to visit the front desk upon departure. This added unnecessary stress and wasted valuable time during an already hectic travel schedule.

The absence of a hotel app also meant missing out on potential room service options. As avid foodies, we were eagerly anticipating enjoying some delicious meals in the comfort of our room. However, without any way to place an order or learn about available menu items through the hotel's app, we had no choice but to dine at the limited on-site restaurant.

In summary, Days Inn Alhambra CA has much potential as a budget-friendly accommodation option in Alhambra, California. However, its failure to embrace modern technologies like hotel app adoption leaves a lot to be desired. By incorporating features such as mobile check-in, room service, and mobile check-out, this establishment could significantly enhance the overall guest experience and stay competitive within the ever-evolving hospitality industry.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Jax

As someone who values convenience and efficiency above all else during my travels, I completely agree with Anthony Prince's sentiment regarding Days Inn Alhambra CA's lack of hotel app adoption. In today's digital age, it's simply not acceptable for a reputable establishment to shun modern technologies that can significantly improve the guest experience. In fact, I would argue that embracing hotel apps is no longer a luxury but rather an essential requirement in order to remain competitive within the hospitality industry. With more and more travelers turning to online platforms for booking and planning their trips, it's crucial for hotels to provide them with seamless digital solutions that meet their expectations. Moreover, hotel apps offer numerous benefits to both guests and property managers alike. They provide guests with easy access to essential information, such as room details, amenities, and special offers, which can help them make informed decisions and plan their time more effectively. For hoteliers, they offer a range of features that can boost operational efficiency, from mobile check-in and check-out to streamlined housekeeping management and staff communication tools. Given the significant advantages offered by hotel apps, it's perplexing that Days Inn Alhambra CA has failed to adopt this technology. In today's competitive hospitality landscape, such a shortcoming could easily result in lost business and negative word-of-mouth among potential guests. In conclusion, I would strongly encourage Days Inn Alhambra CA to reconsider its stance on hotel app adoption. By embracing digital technologies that enhance the guest experience, this establishment can significantly improve its competitive edge within the hospitality industry while also delivering a more satisfying experience for its valued guests.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-12 by Lyla Trujillo

Dear Editor,

As an avid traveler and technology enthusiast, I must strongly disagree with Jax's opinion regarding Days Inn Alhambra CA's lack of hotel app adoption. While it is true that convenience and efficiency are essential factors in my choice of accommodations, I believe that the absence of a hotel app should not be a deal-breaker. Firstly, while technology has undoubtedly revolutionized the hospitality industry, it's crucial to remember that not all travelers are tech-savvy or comfortable with digital solutions. In fact, some may prefer traditional methods of communication and prefer to interact with hotel staff in person. By neglecting this segment of guests, Days Inn Alhambra CA is catering to a broader audience and providing them with personalized service that meets their unique preferences. Secondly, while hotel apps offer several benefits to guests and property managers alike, it's essential to consider the potential drawbacks as well. For instance, guests may encounter technical difficulties with the app or experience connectivity issues, which could negatively impact their overall stay. Additionally, the cost of developing and maintaining a hotel app can be significant, especially for smaller establishments like Days Inn Alhambra CA. In such cases, it's essential to weigh the benefits against the costs and determine whether the investment is justified. Finally, while convenience and efficiency are important factors in my decision-making process, I believe that other elements of the guest experience, such as cleanliness, comfort, and service quality, are equally critical. I would argue that Days Inn Alhambra CA's reputation for providing exceptional customer service and a comfortable stay is more significant than any potential drawbacks arising from its lack of hotel app adoption. In conclusion, while it's true that hotel apps offer many benefits to guests and property managers alike, I believe that Days Inn Alhambra CA's decision not to adopt this technology does not significantly impact my choice of accommodations. As a traveler who values other aspects of the guest experience more, such as personalized service and comfort, I would continue to consider Days Inn Alhambra CA for future stays based on its reputation for excellence rather than the absence of a hotel app.

Super 8

Hotel
5350 Huntington Dr N, Los Angeles, CA 90032, United States

GPS : 34.0902066, -118.1646504

Users reviews of Super 8 Pasadena

Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena

Hotel
2300 Colorado Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041, United States

GPS : 34.1394409, -118.2169232

Users reviews of Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena Pasadena

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-13 by Makayla Hampton

As an architect with a deep appreciation for both design and entertainment, I am always on the lookout for unique locations that offer a blend of these two elements. This is precisely why Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena, located at 2300 Colorado Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041, United States, has caught my attention. With its prime location in the heart of Old Town Pasadena, this hotel provides guests with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in the area while also offering a comfortable and relaxing stay.
Upon arriving at Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena, I was immediately impressed by the modern design of the building. The sleek lines and contemporary aesthetic are truly eye-catching, and it is evident that great care has been taken to create an environment that is both stylish and functional. As an architect, I appreciate these attention to detail and thoughtful design choices, as they not only make the hotel more aesthetically pleasing but also contribute to a more enjoyable stay for guests.
One of the main reasons people love visiting Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena is undoubtedly its convenient location. Situated just a short walk from the bustling streets of Old Town Pasadena, the hotel offers easy access to a wide range of entertainment options, including shopping, dining, and cultural attractions. In addition, the hotel's proximity to the Pasadena Playhouse, one of the oldest and most prestigious regional theaters in the United States, makes it an ideal choice for theater enthusiasts.
Another factor that contributes to the popularity of Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena is its commitment to providing exceptional service and amenities. The hotel offers a variety of room types, including standard rooms, suites, and accessible rooms, ensuring that there is something to suit the needs of all guests. Additionally, the hotel's on-site restaurant, Bistro 2300, serves up delicious breakfast and dinner options, making it easy for guests to enjoy a meal without having to venture far from their accommodations.
One of my favorite aspects of Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena is its commitment to sustainability. The hotel has implemented numerous eco-friendly practices, including the use of energy-efficient lighting and appliances, water conservation measures, and recycling programs. This dedication to preserving the environment not only makes me feel good about staying at this hotel but also sets it apart from other properties in the area.
To experience the full charm of Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena, I recommend embarking on a journey that begins in Glendale, a charming neighborhood located just a short drive away from Pasadena. Start your day by visiting the historic Glenoaks Branch Library, which was built in 1924 and features a stunning Beaux-Arts design. After taking some time to admire the architecture of this beautiful building, hop in your car or catch a ride on public transportation and head towards Old Town Pasadena.
Once you arrive in Old Town Pasadena, take a leisurely stroll down Colorado Boulevard, where you will find an array of shops, restaurants, and cafes. Be sure to stop by Vroman's Bookstore, which has been serving the community since 1894 and is one of the oldest and largest independent bookstores in Southern California. After browsing the shelves for your next great read, make your way towards the Pasadena Playhouse, where you can catch a world-class production or take a guided tour of this historic venue.
As the sun begins to set, make your way back to Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena, where you can unwind in your comfortable room or enjoy a delicious meal at Bistro 2300. As I mentioned earlier, one of the things that sets this hotel apart from others is its commitment to sustainability, and I was pleased to see that the restaurant also adheres to these principles by offering organic, locally-sourced ingredients whenever possible.
In conclusion, Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena offers an unparalleled blend of comfort, convenience, and sustainability, making it an ideal choice for travelers seeking a unique and memorable experience in the heart of Old Town Pasadena. With its prime location, exceptional service, and commitment to preserving the environment, this hotel is sure to leave a lasting impression on all who stay there.

Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabriel

Hotel
225 W Valley Blvd, San Gabriel, CA 91776, United States

GPS : 34.0801501, -118.1021609

Users reviews of Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabriel Pasadena

Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center

Hotel
100 W Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91202, United States

GPS : 34.158763, -118.256532

Users reviews of Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center Pasadena

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Emmett

I have stayed at my fair share of hotels across the globe. But my recent stay at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center left a lasting impression on me - for both better and worse reasons. My partner and I had been eagerly anticipating this trip for weeks, as we were looking forward to exploring the vibrant city of Los Angeles. However, our excitement was dampened by the lack of detailed guest information provided by online travel agencies (OTAs). We found ourselves facing incorrect expectations that left us feeling disappointed upon arrival. But let's start from the beginning. Upon entering the hotel, we were immediately struck by its grandeur and sophistication. The lobby was spacious and modern, with an elegant chandelier hanging overhead. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, and the front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. We were given a key to our room on the fifth floor, and we eagerly made our way up the elevator. The room itself was spacious and beautifully decorated in a contemporary style. It featured all of the amenities one would expect from a luxury hotel - plush bedding, ample storage space, and a large flat-screen TV. The bathroom was equally impressive, with a walk-in shower and plenty of fluffy towels. But it was the view that truly took our breath away. Our room overlooked the city skyline, and we spent hours gazing out at the glittering lights below us. It was a true feast for the senses, and I found myself feeling grateful for this rare privilege to witness such beauty. Unfortunately, our experience with the hotel's amenities was not entirely positive. The Wi-Fi connection was spotty at best, making it difficult for us to stream movies or work on our laptops. And while the fitness center was well-equipped, it was located on a different floor from our room - a minor inconvenience that became increasingly irritating as we spent more time there. Despite these minor setbacks, we thoroughly enjoyed our time at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center. The location was convenient for exploring the nearby attractions, and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We even had the chance to attend a live jazz performance in the hotel's elegant lounge one evening - an unexpected and delightful surprise that we will always treasure. As I sit down to write this review, I am struck by the irony of our experience. On the one hand, Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center is a true gem - a luxurious retreat nestled in the heart of Los Angeles. But on the other hand, it serves as a powerful reminder of the importance of accurate guest information provided by OTAs. Without this crucial piece of information, our expectations were misaligned from reality - leading to disappointment and frustration that could have been avoided with proper communication. In light of today's news, I can't help but reflect on the ways in which we as a society are interconnected. The recent wildfires that ravaged California serve as a poignant reminder of our shared vulnerability - an urgent call to action to address the pressing issues of climate change and environmental conservation. As we continue to grapple with these challenges, I hope that hotels like Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center will rise to the occasion - leading by example in their commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility. In conclusion, my experience at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center was a true feast for the senses - an unforgettable journey that left me feeling both inspired and invigorated. While there were certainly areas for improvement, I am confident that this hotel has the potential to become a true standout in the industry - a shining example of luxury, comfort, and sustainability all rolled into one. If you are planning a trip to Los Angeles in the near future, I wholeheartedly recommend considering Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Center as your home away from home.

Vagabond Inn Glendale

Hotel
120 W Colorado St, Glendale, CA 91204, United States

GPS : 34.1424279, -118.2558132

Users reviews of Vagabond Inn Glendale Pasadena

Hotels & Resorts within entire Pasadena region

Other stuff from Pasadena:

Recently featured: