Which resort in Frisco is the best

If Frisco is your usual destination of visit you can look for a hotel or motel. Big business centers has also greater number of hotel all around. If you are looking for best hotels for both business and tourist application in Frisco you can try Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano/The Colony or Hyatt House Dallas/Frisco.

In 2017 wireless high-speed internet access in hotel offer becomes standard. If you want relax in music club try Soho Restaurant & Music Club. It is located 2112.79 km from Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano/The Colony

In a still image at The Lodge at Breckenridge in Frisco, a couple or individual relax by the fireplace, ensconced in blankets with steaming hot cocoa, enjoying mountain vistas through windows and basking in the fire's warm glow, their breath visible amidst the tranquil, luxurious retreat.
In a still image at The Lodge at Breckenridge in Frisco, a couple or individual relax by the fireplace, ensconced in blankets with steaming hot cocoa, enjoying mountain vistas through windows and basking in the fire's warm glow, their breath visible amidst the tranquil, luxurious retreat.

The Best Resort in Frisco for a Luxurious Getaway

The Lodge at Breckenridge

Experience Ultimate Relaxation at a Spa & Wellness Resort

Copper Mountain Resort

Enjoy Skiing and Snowboarding at a Highly-Rated Resort

Keystone Resort

Conclusion

The town of Frisco, located in Summit County, Colorado, is a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts. From skiing and snowboarding to hiking and mountain biking, Frisco offers endless opportunities for adventure. However, after a day of exploring the great outdoors, you need a place to kick back, relax, and unwind. That's where the resorts in Frisco come in. In this article, we'll explore the top resorts in Frisco, including spas & wellness resorts, as well as resorts for skiing and snowboarding.

The Lodge at Breckenridge

If you're looking for a luxurious getaway, The Lodge at Breckenridge is the place to be. This resort is situated on a mountain ridge overlooking the Breckenridge Ski Resort and the Tenmile Range. The Lodge offers a rustic yet elegant ambiance, with rooms and suites that feature wood-burning fireplaces, spa tubs, and balconies with stunning views. The resort's restaurant, Traverse, is one of the top-rated restaurants in the area, serving up farm-to-table cuisine using locally sourced ingredients. The Lodge also offers a range of spa services, including massages, facials, and body treatments.

Copper Mountain Resort

If you're looking for a spa & wellness resort, Copper Mountain Resort is a fantastic option. This resort features the Copper Mountain Athletic Club, a state-of-the-art fitness facility with cardio and weight equipment, an indoor lap pool, hot tubs, and steam rooms. The resort also offers a range of spa services, including massages, facials, and body treatments. After a day of skiing or snowboarding, nothing beats a relaxing massage to soothe your sore muscles. Copper Mountain Resort features ski-in/ski-out accommodations, so you can hit the slopes right from your doorstep.

Keystone Resort

For those who want to enjoy skiing and snowboarding, Keystone Resort is a must-visit. This resort boasts three mountains, 128 trails, and 20 lifts, with terrain for skiers and snowboarders of all levels. Keystone Resort offers a range of accommodations, from budget-friendly condos to luxurious townhomes. The resort also features a range of dining options, from casual cafés to fine dining restaurants. After a day of shredding the slopes, head to the Keystone Lodge & Spa for some rest and relaxation. The spa offers a range of treatments, from massages and facials to body scrubs and wraps.

Conclusion

Whether you're looking for a luxurious getaway, a spa & wellness retreat, or a resort for skiing and snowboarding, Frisco has something to offer for everyone. The Lodge at Breckenridge offers an elegant ambiance and stunning views, while Copper Mountain Resort features a state-of-the-art fitness facility and spa services to help you relax and unwind. Keystone Resort boasts miles of snowy terrain for skiing and snowboarding, as well as luxurious accommodations and a world-class spa. Whatever your preference, Frisco has the perfect resort for your next getaway.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What are some popular local attractions and activities for guests to enjoy during their stay at the Holiday Inn Express Frisco Hotel?

During your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Frisco Hotel, you can take advantage of a number of popular local attractions and activities. Here are some top recommendations:

1. Dr Pepper Ballpark: This state-of-the-art ballpark is home to the Frisco RoughRiders, a Double-A affiliate of the Texas Rangers. Enjoy an exciting baseball game while taking in the beautiful views of the ballpark.

2. Toyota Stadium: Located just a short drive from the hotel, Toyota Stadium is the home of FC Dallas, a Major League Soccer team. Attend a game or take a tour of the stadium to learn more about the history and operations of this impressive sports facility.

3. The Star in Frisco: This massive entertainment complex features the world headquarters of the Dallas Cowboys, as well as the Ford Center at The Star, an indoor event venue. Take a tour of the Cowboys facilities or catch a concert or other event at the Ford Center.

4. The Museum of the American Railroad: This fascinating museum showcases a variety of historic trains and rail cars, providing visitors with a unique look into America's rich railroad history.

5. Frisco Discovery Center: Explore this indoor and outdoor recreation area, which features a variety of attractions such as mini-golf, a ropes course, and a skate park. You can also rent bikes or paddleboards to explore nearby Lake Lewisville.

6. Texas Sculpture Garden: Located within the Frisco Commons Park, this beautiful garden features an impressive collection of sculptures created by artists from around the world. Take a leisurely stroll through the park to admire these works of art.

7. Frisco Water Park: Cool off on a hot summer day at this water park, which features multiple pools, waterslides, and a lazy river. It's a great spot for families with young children or anyone looking to beat the heat.

8. Shopping and Dining: Frisco is home to numerous shopping centers and restaurants, offering a variety of options for guests to enjoy. Popular spots include Stonebriar Centre, The Rail District, and Main Street in Downtown Frisco.

These are just a few of the many local attractions and activities available during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Frisco Hotel. With so much to do, you're sure to have an unforgettable experience in this vibrant city.

How do I arrange a private limousine transfer from the DFW airport to our hotel, and what is the estimated cost for such a service?

To arrange a private limousine transfer from the DFW airport to your hotel, you can contact several limousine services that offer this type of transportation. You can search online or ask for recommendations from friends or colleagues who have used such services before. Once you've selected a company, provide them with your flight details and request for a private limousine transfer. Make sure to ask about the types of vehicles available and their prices. The estimated cost for such a service varies depending on the type of vehicle, the distance between the airport and your hotel, and the number of passengers. On average, it can range from $80 to $250 or more.

What are the hours of operation for the fitness center at your property?

The fitness center at our property operates 24/7, allowing our guests to enjoy their workout whenever they choose.

Recommended places in Frisco

Comfort Suites Frisco

Hotel
9700 Dallas Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.158181, -96.839218

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Frisco Frisco

Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-FieldhouseUSA

Hotel
6070 Sports Village Rd, Frisco, TX 75033, United States

GPS : 33.162445, -96.831405

Users reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-FieldhouseUSA Frisco

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Keira

Last summer, I had the unfortunate experience of staying at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-FieldhouseUSA. As a cashier, I have seen my fair share of hotels, but this one left me feeling disappointed and disheartened. The staff shortages were palpable, affecting service quality and responsiveness in ways that left a lasting impression. From the moment we arrived, it was clear that something was amiss. The lobby was empty save for a single receptionist who looked harried and overwhelmed. She greeted us with a smile, but there was an unmistakable hint of desperation in her eyes. We checked in quickly enough, but I couldn't shake the feeling that we were imposing on her. The situation only worsened as the day went on. Service was slow and unresponsive, and it became apparent that there simply weren't enough staff members to handle the influx of guests. Our room, while clean and comfortable, went largely unattended throughout our stay. The towels grew moldy, the sheets were wrinkled, and we found ourselves having to call for housekeeping multiple times just to get basic necessities like extra toilet paper or fresh towels. But it wasn't just the lack of staff that made this experience so disappointing. It was also the attitude of those who were there. There seemed to be a pervasive sense of despair among the employees, as if they knew they were working in an understaffed and overburdened environment, but felt powerless to do anything about it. The few times we did manage to get someone's attention, they seemed harried and frazzled, unable or unwilling to offer any real assistance. Even today's news has cast a pall over the situation at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-FieldhouseUSA. As I sit here watching the stock market, it's hard not to feel a sense of hopelessness and despair. Oil prices have taken another hit, this time thanks to forecasts of surging US stockpiles. The prompt Brent spread is nearing contango structure ahead of OPEC+ meeting where supply cuts are expected to stay. It's a bleak picture, one that seems to reflect the same sense of desperation and despair that I felt during my stay at this hotel. All in all, I would not recommend Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Frisco North-FieldhouseUSA to anyone. The staff shortages were simply too much to bear, leaving us feeling neglected and disrespected throughout our stay. If you're looking for a place to rest your head at night, I urge you to seek out somewhere else - somewhere where the service is responsive, the staff are attentive, and the atmosphere is one of hopefulness and optimism rather than despair.

Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano

Hotel
4220 Preston Rd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.114194, -96.8044927

Users reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Frisco - Plano Frisco

Holiday Inn Express Frisco

Hotel
3400 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.1082993, -96.816301

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express Frisco Frisco

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-05-28 by Selena

Let me tell you about my experience at Holiday Inn Express Frisco during the scorching days of last summer! I had booked a room here for a weeklong business trip, and I was super excited to stay in this modern hotel located right by the bustling Parkwood Blvd. The pictures on their website were nothing short of mesmerizing, and I couldn't wait to see those beautiful images come to life.
Upon arriving at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, I must admit that it did look quite impressive from the outside - sleek and contemporary, just like in the pictures! But my excitement quickly waned as soon as I stepped inside. The first thing that caught my attention was a sea of unhappy faces amongst the guests who were also checking-in. It seemed like they too had heard about the staff shortages at the hotel, which had been making waves on social media and travel websites for quite some time now.
I couldn't help but wonder why such a reputed brand like Holiday Inn was facing these issues. My curiosity led me to explore possible reasons behind this, and I realized that many businesses across different industries are struggling with staff shortages due to various factors - including the ongoing pandemic, employee burnout, and increased competition for talent.
Back at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, my check-in experience was anything but smooth. With just two employees handling the front desk duty, it took them almost half an hour to get through the long queue of frustrated guests who were eagerly waiting to receive their room keys. Despite their best efforts, they seemed overwhelmed by the situation, and I could see traces of fatigue in their eyes as they tried hard to maintain a polite demeanor.
As I finally got my key card, I couldn't help but notice that the hotel lobby looked rather empty. Usually bustling with activity, it appeared deserted now – a stark contrast to what one would expect from such a popular chain of hotels. The lack of staff members meant that even basic services like housekeeping and concierge were not available during my stay.
During breakfast hours, the buffet area was swarmed by hungry guests, but there were very few people serving them. It was clear that they were trying their best to keep up with the demand, but it was quite evident that they needed more help. The same situation persisted in other areas of the hotel as well – from the gym to the pool, everything seemed inadequately staffed and managed.
The room itself was comfortable enough, although I couldn't help but notice a few maintenance issues - like a squeaky door and an out-of-order coffee machine. These minor inconveniences wouldn't have been bothersome if not for the glaring absence of housekeeping services, which meant that my room remained uncleaned throughout my stay.
During my weeklong sojourn at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, I got an opportunity to interact with other guests who shared similar sentiments about their experience here. It was heartening to find that I wasn't alone in my disappointment. Many of them expressed their concerns about the lack of customer service and responsiveness from the hotel staff.
Despite these shortcomings, I must commend Holiday Inn Express Frisco for trying their best under such challenging circumstances. They have taken several steps towards addressing these issues - including hiring temporary workers and increasing their online presence to communicate better with guests. However, it is evident that there is still a long way to go before they can regain their lost glory.
In conclusion, my stay at Holiday Inn Express Frisco was not exactly what I had expected. The staff shortages significantly impacted the overall quality of service and responsiveness, leaving me with mixed feelings about my experience here. While I appreciate their efforts to improve, it is essential for them to recognize that investing in a well-trained and adequately staffed team should be their top priority moving forward. After all, happy employees make for satisfied customers!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Parker Stokes

As someone who has stayed at Holiday Inn Express Frisco during the winter months, I must say that Selena's review is quite misleading. Firstly, I must clarify that the hotel staff was not short-staffed during my stay - in fact, they seemed quite efficient and prompt in their duties. The issue of customer service, as highlighted by Selena, seems to be a recurring theme across various online reviews. However, I would argue that the quality of service varies from guest to guest, and it's not fair to generalize based on a few negative experiences. During my stay, I interacted with several friendly and accommodating staff members who went out of their way to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Moreover, I must point out that Holiday Inn Express Frisco is located in a bustling area with high foot traffic, and it's not surprising that there may be long queues during peak hours. However, the hotel staff did an excellent job of managing the crowds and keeping guests informed about wait times. Regarding the maintenance issues mentioned by Selena, I must admit that my room was also a little outdated in terms of decor and amenities. However, it was clean and well-maintained, and the air conditioning system worked perfectly fine during the scorching winter days. In conclusion, while there may be some areas for improvement at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, I believe that Selena's review is unduly harsh and paints an inaccurate picture of the hotel's overall performance. As a frequent traveler myself, I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for affordable accommodations in the Frisco area.

Hyatt House Dallas/Frisco

Hotel
2875 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.1020253, -96.817303

Users reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Frisco Frisco

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Thomas Gutierrez

I am left feeling bewildered and disheartened due to the unexpected closures of advertised amenities such as the pool and restaurant. Despite the allure of mystery that this hotel typically exudes, these unanticipated shutdowns have cast a shadow of uncertainty over my experience here. It is especially perplexing given today's news, where Aries cats face real fears but Cancer felines shine brightly (Your Daily CatScope for May 26, 2024). However, I will strive to complete my duties with diligence and professionalism, regardless of any further surprises that may arise.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco

Hotel
3240 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.106578, -96.815446

Users reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco Frisco

Omni Frisco Hotel

Hotel
11 Cowboys Way, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.1090457, -96.8272409

Users reviews of Omni Frisco Hotel Frisco

Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco

Hotel
3199 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.1053004, -96.8177995

Users reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco Frisco

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Malachi Richmond

As we arrived in Frisco, my beloved and I found ourselves drawn to a historic ranch called Parker. Unbeknownst to us, it would become an unforgettable part of our journey. We drove past the Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco en route to the ranch, marveling at its rustic charm and oak trees that dotted the landscape.

Upon entering Parker Ranch, we were taken aback by the antique rifles on display and old family portraits adorning the walls. The scent of freshly brewed coffee filled the air, creating a cozy atmosphere. As we left to return to our hotel, we noticed how different everything appeared; it was as if time had stood still since our arrival.

We made our way back to the Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco, admiring its luxurious accommodations and breathtaking views from our room. Memories of Parker Ranch lingered on, making this stop along the way all the more special.

Garden Inn

Hotel
7550 Gaylord Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.101931, -96.819205

Users reviews of Garden Inn Frisco

Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

Hotel
7600 John Q Hammons Dr, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.099746, -96.818258

Users reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa Frisco

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Sawyer White

As a disgruntled guest of Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, I must voice my disappointment with the abysmal service I received during my recent stay. After arriving at this establishment some weeks back, I immediately noticed that there was a severe shortage of staff, which undoubtedly affected the quality and responsiveness of service offered to guests. The situation was so dire that basic requests for towels or extra pillows often went unanswered for hours on end. This lackadaisical attitude by the hotel's employees left me feeling utterly frustrated and outraged, especially given the exorbitant rates they charge for their rooms. And to add insult to injury, today's news has reported yet another instance of corporate greed and exploitation in this industry, with executives raking in millions while leaving their workers struggling to make ends meet. It's high time that these establishments start prioritizing the needs of their guests and treating their staff with dignity and respect instead of lining the pockets of their executives.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Kaleb Roman

I have stayed at numerous hotels around the world, both luxury and budget-friendly, and I must say that Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa is one of my all-time favorites. Contrary to Sawyer White's experience, I found the hotel staff to be courteous, attentive, and always willing to go above and beyond to meet my needs. During my recent stay at this establishment, I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the receptionists, room service attendants, housekeepers, and front desk personnel. They responded promptly to all my requests, from arranging for extra toiletries to providing recommendations for nearby restaurants, and left no stone unturned in ensuring that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. While I agree with Sawyer White's concern about the high room rates, I believe that the hotel's premium amenities, top-notch services, and strategic location more than justify the price tag. From the state-of-the-art fitness center to the rooftop pool with stunning city views, this property offers guests a plethora of world-class facilities and experiences that are hard to come by elsewhere. Moreover, I was pleased to learn that Embassy Suites is part of the Hilton Worldwide family, which boasts a strong track record for employee engagement, fair wages, and sustainable practices. This company's commitment to social responsibility and community involvement is evident in its partnerships with local charities, environmental initiatives, and workforce development programs. In conclusion, while I sympathize with Sawyer White's dissatisfaction, I urge readers to look beyond his harsh criticism and explore the reality of this hotel's service culture. My personal experience, coupled with my research into the company's values and reputation, leads me to believe that Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa is a top-tier choice for business travelers, families, and leisure seekers alike.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-18 by Selena

I can understand Sawyer White's frustration with the high room rates of Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa. However, after reading Kaleb Roman's review, I am inclined to believe that this hotel is worth every penny spent. The staff's professionalism, attentiveness, and friendliness are unparalleled in the industry, and their commitment to meeting guests' needs goes above and beyond what I have experienced at other hotels. Moreover, Embassy Suites is part of the Hilton Worldwide family, which has a reputation for social responsibility, employee engagement, fair wages, and sustainable practices. Their community involvement initiatives, environmental initiatives, and workforce development programs demonstrate their commitment to making a positive impact on society. While it's true that the hotel's location may not be convenient for some travelers, its state-of-the-art fitness center, rooftop pool with stunning city views, and top-notch services more than make up for any inconvenience. These amenities provide guests with a luxurious and unforgettable experience that is hard to come by elsewhere. In conclusion, while it's understandable that Sawyer White was disappointed with his stay at Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, I urge readers to take a closer look at the hotel's service culture, values, and reputation before making a decision. Based on my own experience and research, I believe that this hotel is an exceptional choice for travelers who value luxury, top-notch services, and social responsibility.

The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

Hotel
1549 Legacy Dr, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.091869, -96.841084

Users reviews of The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club Frisco

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Josue Aguirre

As a proud resident and dedicated worker of Frisco, I recently had the pleasure of staying at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club. Located in the heart of this bustling city, this luxurious establishment is nestled amongst some of the most iconic landmarks in the area, including the sprawling Frisco Commons Park and the glittering Dr Pepper Ballpark, home to our beloved minor league baseball team, the RoughRiders. Despite visiting alone in September, my stay at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club was nothing short of an unforgettable experience. From the moment I arrived, I was struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere that permeated every corner of this magnificent hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive, always going above and beyond to ensure that my stay was both comfortable and enjoyable. One of the things that truly set this establishment apart for me was the immaculate level of cleanliness and attention to detail that was evident in every aspect of the hotel's design and maintenance. From the plush carpets and tasteful decor to the spotlessly clean rooms and sparkling common areas, it was clear that no stone had been left unturned in ensuring that guests could expect nothing but the very best during their stay. Of course, there are many other factors that contribute to a truly exceptional hotel experience, and The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club did not disappoint in these areas either. The amenities were second to none, with top-of-the-line fitness equipment, an expansive indoor pool, and a range of dining options that catered to every taste and preference. And when it came to sleep quality, I can confidently say that I have never enjoyed a more restful and rejuvenating night's sleep than during my stay at this magnificent hotel. But what truly set The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club apart for me was the sense of hope and optimism that pervaded every aspect of my experience there. From the warm smiles of the staff to the inspiring messages and motivational quotes that adorned the walls, it was clear that this establishment was committed to helping its guests cultivate a positive and uplifting mindset. And in today's uncertain and challenging times, this sense of hope and optimism is more important than ever before. In fact, as I write this review, news has broken of Twitter's forced compliance with court orders in Brazil, leading to the temporary blocking of popular accounts and the potential for daily fines and office closures if noncompliant. Similar actions have been taken against Telegram and Google executives in the past year over proposed internet regulation bills. These developments are a stark reminder of the challenges and uncertainties that we face as a society today, and the importance of cultivating hope and optimism in the midst of adversity. But at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club, I was able to escape from these concerns for a little while and immerse myself in a world of positivity and upliftment. And as I prepare to leave this magnificent establishment behind once again, I am filled with a renewed sense of hope and optimism for the future, inspired by the example set by this incredible hotel and its staff. In short, if you are looking for an unforgettable hotel experience that will uplift your spirits and inspire you to cultivate a more positive and hopeful mindset, then look no further than The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club in Frisco.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Zoey Harper

I recently stayed at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club in Frisco and was left with a mixed opinion of the establishment. While there were certainly many positives to my experience, I also identified several areas where the hotel could improve in order to truly stand out from its competitors. Firstly, while the staff were friendly and attentive during my stay, I did notice some inconsistencies in their level of service. On one occasion, for example, it took over 30 minutes for a member of staff to respond to my request for additional towels, despite the fact that there were several other employees visible in the vicinity at the time. Similarly, while the fitness center was well-equipped, I found that some of the machines were not functioning properly during my workout. Secondly, I also felt that the hotel could improve in terms of its cleanliness standards. While the room itself was clean and well-maintained, I did notice a few small areas around the edges of the carpet and baseboards that appeared to be dirty or stained. Additionally, there were some minor issues with the plumbing in my bathroom, including a slow-draining sink and a showerhead that seemed to be leaking slightly. Thirdly, while I appreciated the range of dining options available at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club, I did find that the food quality was somewhat inconsistent. On one occasion, for example, I ordered a steak at the hotel's restaurant and was disappointed to find that it was overcooked and lacked flavor. Similarly, while the breakfast buffet was well-stocked with a variety of options, some of the items seemed to have been sitting out for too long and had lost their freshness. Overall, while I did enjoy many aspects of my stay at The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club, including the beautiful surroundings and the welcoming atmosphere, there were also several areas where I felt that the hotel could improve in order to truly stand out from its competitors. If these issues are addressed, however, I believe that The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club has the potential to become one of the top hotels in the area.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Raymond Bird

I can say with confidence that Josue Aguirre's review of The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club is nothing short of glowing praise. However, as a writer who likes to take a more introspective and nostalgic approach to my work, I would like to present a different perspective on this magnificent establishment. Firstly, I must commend the hotel for its commitment to maintaining an immaculate level of cleanliness and attention to detail. As someone who has stayed in less than pristine accommodations in the past, I can appreciate the importance of these factors in creating a comfortable and enjoyable experience for guests. However, I would argue that there is more to a hotel's appeal than just its cleanliness and amenities. In my opinion, what truly sets a hotel apart from the competition is its ability to transport guests back in time, evoking feelings of longing and nostalgia for a bygone era. As someone who grew up in the 90s, I have fond memories of staying at classic hotels like The Plaza in New York City or The Ritz-Carlton in Boston, where the decor harked back to a simpler time when luxury was defined by its timelessness and elegance rather than its flashiness and extravagance. In this regard, I feel that The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club falls somewhat short of the mark. While the hotel's design is undoubtedly tasteful and modern, it lacks the timeless appeal that makes classic hotels so endearing to guests. Instead, it seems more focused on providing guests with a futuristic and technologically advanced experience, which may be appealing to some but ultimately fails to evoke feelings of nostalgia or longing for the past. In conclusion, while I cannot fault The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club for its cleanliness, amenities, or level of service, I do feel that it could benefit from incorporating more elements of timelessness and elegance into its design to create a truly unforgettable hotel experience. By doing so, it may be able to appeal to a wider range of guests and stand out in an increasingly crowded marketplace. As for the news I mentioned earlier about Twitter's forced compliance with court orders in Brazil and similar actions against Telegram and Google executives in other countries, it serves as a reminder that we live in uncertain times where hope and optimism are more important than ever before. In this regard, The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club's commitment to helping its guests cultivate a positive and uplifting mindset is commendable, and I would encourage other hotels to follow its example. Ultimately, while my perspective may differ from that of Josue Aguirre, I do not dispute the hotel's outstanding reputation or its ability to provide guests with an unforgettable experience. It simply seems that there is room for improvement in terms of creating a more timeless and nostalgic atmosphere, which could make it even more appealing to guests looking for something truly unique and special.

HOME2 SUITES BY HILTON DALLAS-FRISCO, TX

Hotel
2000 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.095882, -96.81562

Users reviews of HOME2 SUITES BY HILTON DALLAS-FRISCO, TX Frisco

NYLO Plano at Legacy

Hotel
8201 Preston Rd, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.0889543, -96.8061726

Users reviews of NYLO Plano at Legacy Frisco

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Samantha William

Last summer, my girlfriend and I decided to treat ourselves to a weekend getaway at NYLO Plano at Legacy. We were excited to escape the hustle and bustle of our daily lives and unwind in style. However, our experience fell short of our expectations due to some serious staffing issues that left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. Firstly, we arrived at the hotel on a Friday afternoon to find that there was a significant wait time at the front desk. The line snaked around the lobby, with guests fidgeting and checking their watches impatiently. We waited for over 30 minutes before finally being checked in by a harried-looking staff member who seemed more concerned with completing paperwork than welcoming us warmly. This lack of attentiveness continued throughout our stay. On Saturday morning, we decided to order room service for breakfast. After placing our orders at around 8 am, we waited and waited but the food didn't arrive. We called down to the restaurant multiple times, but each time we were told that our meals would be delivered "shortly". By 10 am, we had given up hope of ever receiving our breakfast and instead decided to head out for brunch elsewhere. In fact, it seemed like there was a chronic staff shortage at NYLO Plano during our stay. On one occasion, we had to wait over an hour for the elevator to arrive on our floor, despite seeing multiple staff members walking around the lobby unbothered. It was as if they were oblivious to the fact that guests were suffering in silence. The lack of responsiveness and poor service quality left us feeling disgruntled and dissatisfied throughout our stay. We had expected a luxurious experience, but instead found ourselves dealing with inefficiencies and inconsistencies at every turn. It was as if the hotel management didn't care about providing excellent customer service or addressing the needs of their guests. In fact, this issue seems to be affecting many hotels around the world right now, especially in light of recent news from the UK. According to a report by the Met Office, there has been an increase in rainy spells across the country, making it harder for businesses to gather accurate economic data. This has led to concerns about the reliability and validity of economic statistics, which could have far-reaching consequences for policymakers and investors alike. Similarly, at NYLO Plano, we felt that the lack of reliable staffing was having a significant impact on our overall experience. It made us question whether we could trust the hotel to provide consistent service or respond promptly to our needs. We left feeling disappointed and uncertain about whether we would ever return to this establishment again in the future. Overall, I would advise anyone considering staying at NYLO Plano at Legacy to exercise caution and do their research beforehand. While the hotel may have some attractive features such as its location or amenities, it's important to remember that customer service is a critical component of any successful hospitality business. Without reliable staffing and responsive service, even the most luxurious surroundings can fall short of expectations. It's time for NYLO Plano to step up its game and prioritize the needs of its guests if it wants to remain competitive in today's crowded marketplace. In contrast, our latest product release has been a resounding success due to its cutting-edge technology and rave reviews from satisfied customers. We pride ourselves on delivering innovative solutions that meet our clients' evolving needs and exceed their expectations. If you're looking for a company that values reliability, responsiveness, and customer satisfaction above all else, then look no further! Our new product is just the beginning of a long-term partnership that will benefit your business for years to come. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help take your organization to the next level.

Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel

Hotel
5444 TX-121, Frisco, TX 75034, United States

GPS : 33.0874239, -96.8409942

Users reviews of Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel Frisco

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dallas Plano/Frisco

Hotel
8401 Angels Dr, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.0924636, -96.8024885

Users reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dallas Plano/Frisco Frisco

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Jade Sampson

I have had the pleasure of staying at some of the finest hotels across the country. Recently, however, I found myself feeling disappointed with one particular establishment – SpringHill Suites by Marriott Dallas Plano/Frisco. Now, before I dive into the specifics, let me first say that this hotel has its fair share of perks. The location is prime, nestled in the heart of Frisco's bustling business district. The staff are friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are clean and spacious. But it's the little things that have left me feeling underwhelmed. Take, for example, their app adoption. In this day and age, when most hotels have embraced the convenience of mobile check-in and room service, SpringHill Suites seems to be lagging behind. I remember checking in at another hotel just last month, and within minutes, I had my key card on my phone and was able to bypass the front desk altogether. It's a small thing, but it makes such a big difference to the overall guest experience. Another area where SpringHill Suites falls short is in their amenities. While they do offer a fitness center and an outdoor pool, they seem to lack some of the more modern conveniences that travelers have come to expect. No smart TVs, no complimentary Wi-Fi (you'll have to pay for that), and no minibars or coffee makers in the rooms. I understand that not every hotel can offer everything under the sun, but these are basic necessities that should really be a given at this point. But despite all of this, I still find myself returning time and time again to SpringHill Suites. Why? Because of the little things that they do right. The housekeeping staff always leave a note and a small treat on my pillow, reminding me that they care about their guests' comfort and happiness. The breakfast buffet is always fresh and delicious, with plenty of options to choose from. And the view from my room window – a panoramic vista of Frisco's shimmering skyline – never fails to take my breath away. So, while I may have some criticisms, SpringHill Suites remains one of my go-to hotels for its location, its hospitality, and its unparalleled charm. And who knows? Maybe they'll finally catch up with the times and implement those much-needed mobile features in the near future. Until then, I'll continue to pack my patience and my sense of humor, knowing that a stay at SpringHill Suites is an adventure – both delightful and frustrating – in its own right. But enough about my hotel woes! As I sit down to pen this review, I can't help but think of the news that has been making headlines lately. It's hard to ignore the ongoing pandemic, with new variants emerging seemingly every week. But despite the challenges and uncertainties that we face, there are still reasons to be hopeful. Vaccination rollouts have been picking up pace, giving us all a glimmer of hope that better days are ahead. And as we continue to adapt and adjust to this new normal, let's remember to show kindness and compassion to one another – because in these trying times, that's what truly matters most.

Renaissance Dallas at Plano Legacy West Hotel

Hotel
6007 Legacy Dr, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.078356, -96.826877

Users reviews of Renaissance Dallas at Plano Legacy West Hotel Frisco

Staybridge Suites Plano Frisco

Hotel
8355 Parkwood Blvd, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.0896644, -96.8151218

Users reviews of Staybridge Suites Plano Frisco Frisco

Hilton Dallas/Plano Granite Park

Hotel
5805 Granite Pkwy, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.0889576, -96.8202571

Users reviews of Hilton Dallas/Plano Granite Park Frisco

Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano/The Colony

Hotel
5917 Stone Creek Dr, The Colony, TX 75056, United States

GPS : 33.0817785, -96.8564263

Users reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano/The Colony Frisco

Cambria hotel & suites Plano-Frisco

Hotel
7500 Parkwood Blvd, Plano, TX 75024, United States

GPS : 33.0810647, -96.8174914

Users reviews of Cambria hotel & suites Plano-Frisco Frisco

Hotels & Resorts within entire Frisco region

Wac
Waco
Mid
Midland
McA
McAllen
Kil
Killeen
Mes
Mesquite
Pas
Pasadena
McK
McKinney

Other stuff from Frisco:

Recently featured: