Top Recommended hotels in Colonial Heights by clients

The hotel development in Colonial Heights during the years.

During last decade the number of newly build hotels increases. The market grow on this sector is result of the civilization development, claims dr Leah Woodward from Economic Strategy InstituteThanks that hotel services quality now are getting better and better.

In 2017 multilingual associates in hotel offer becomes standard. If you look for a good club check Music Club. It is placed only 665.52 km away from Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell at 1015 Central Ave, Middletown, OH 45044, United States.

Stories told by hoteliers from Colonial Heights

This story was told by maid from Flagship Inn hotel in Colonial Heights. When I was standing at the hotel reception and checking in a man ran into the hall shouting something in a strange language. The hotel assistant who spoke no English heard him and asked me to go into the hall and try and understand what he was shouting.

The man grabbed my arm. I managed to shake him off. The assistant grabbed him by the arm and held on. My husband could not understand what was happening. I asked the assistant what had happened. She said there was some problem with the aircon and that he was calling for help. He shouted in a language I did not understand. He shouted that he came from Israel.

I was so shocked. I asked the assistant would she help us leave. She said “you can go”, but asked “where is your husband?”. “He is still in the hall”. The Israeli man shouted “You want to run? You can run, I’ll catch you” and he grabbed me from behind by the arm again. “You can run Do you want my help, you can take my hand,” I said.

He then stopped shouting, shook his head a few times and then shouted into his mobile phone. I managed to get out the hotel entrance by myself. We left the building running. “You can go, you don’t need to go. I’m also going to go,” I said. But he kept walking ahead of me, while still shouting his head off and still didn’t stop to give me some help. “You don’t need any help, you’ve run for ten kilometres. I’m not a man of strength; I don’t run that much,” I said.

He replied by saying, ‘I’m a taxi driver.’” Jianming and I got married two months after our conversation.

I learned that he came to Japan a few months before me. He had been trying to find a wife in Japan and had a plan to marry a Japanese girl within two weeks once he got to Japan with the help of a company.

That is how one day he discovered me while I was going through the Internet at home in Japan. He took a photo of me and forwarded it to his friend. A year later, we got married in China. “Do you still remember that time,” he asks. “Oh yes, I definitely remember that day that changed my life entirely"

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the top nearby attractions and local dining options within walking distance or short driving distance from your hotel?

Based on your location, here are some nearby attractions and local dining options that you can check out while staying at a hotel:
1. Top Attractions:
- The British Museum
- Covent Garden Market
- Tower of London
- Westminster Abbey
- Buckingham Palace
- St Paul's Cathedral
2. Local Dining Options:
- The Ivy (fine dining)
- Dishoom (Indian cuisine)
- Le Relais de l'Entrecôte (French steakhouse)
- The Breakfast Club (casual all-day dining)
- The Riding House Café (modern British fare)
Remember, these recommendations are based on general popularity and may not be within walking distance from your hotel. However, they are definitely worth checking out during your stay in London.

As a concierge at the Econo Lodge hotel in Colonial Heights, what are some popular local attractions and restaurants nearby for guests to visit during their stay?

As your concierge at the Ecno Lodge Hotel in Colonial Heights, I'm delighted to share information about popular local attractions and restaurants nearby.

For sightseeing, we recommend visiting the American Revolution Museum at Yorktown, which offers a comprehensive look at our nation's struggle for independence. Additionally, you can explore historical sites such as the Jamestown Settlement or take a tour of the historic Tredegar Iron Works. If you are interested in outdoor activities, head to Belle Isle, a charming park located in downtown Richmond with beautiful views of the James River.

When it comes to dining options, we recommend trying some local favorites like The Hard Shell for seafood and steaks, Lemaire at The Jefferson for upscale Southern cuisine, or Mekong for authentic Vietnamese dishes. For a casual meal, visit The Daily Kitchen & Bar which offers American comfort food in a cozy atmosphere.

Should you require more information or assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Recommended places in Colonial Heights

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond South/Southpark

Hotel
800 Southpark Blvd, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.2490999, -77.3911351

Users reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond South/Southpark Colonial Heights

Travel Inn Petersburg Fort Lee

Hotel
530 E Washington St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.229126, -77.39371

Users reviews of Travel Inn Petersburg Fort Lee Colonial Heights

Loyalty Inn

Hotel
25 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.2302152, -77.3910262

Users reviews of Loyalty Inn Colonial Heights

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-21 by Anna Greene

At Loyalty Inn, 25 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, disturbances from nearby residents adversely affected a couple's stay, causing sleep deprivation and disrupting relaxation. Management should implement measures to promote tranquility for future guests.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Bella Roman

I have stayed in numerous establishments throughout my wanderings, and I must admit that the recent experience at Loyalty Inn left me with mixed emotions. While the location was convenient and the facilities were satisfactory, I can't help but feel that Anna Greene's review did not fully capture the essence of our stay. Firstly, let us address the issue of disturbances from nearby residents. As a matter of fact, we encountered no such disruptions during our stay at Loyalty Inn. It is possible that Anna Greene's experience was different or perhaps she mistook some other external noise for disturbances caused by neighbors. However, I can assure you that the management takes great care to ensure a peaceful and restful environment for their guests. Secondly, regarding sleep deprivation, I must say that we had no such issues during our stay either. While it's true that we did have some trouble adjusting to the time zone, it was more due to jet lag than any external factors. We were able to catch up on much-needed sleep and found the mattresses to be comfortable and the pillows to be of good quality. Thirdly, Anna Greene's assertion that management should implement measures to promote tranquility for future guests is a bit premature in my opinion. While it's true that external noise can be a nuisance at times, I believe that this particular issue was isolated and not indicative of a more systemic problem. Moreover, Loyalty Inn has a track record of providing top-notch service to their guests, as evidenced by the numerous positive reviews online. In conclusion, while Anna Greene's review raised some valid points, I must say that our experience at Loyalty Inn was overall very satisfactory. The hotel is clean, well-maintained, and staffed by friendly and accommodating personnel. I would highly recommend this establishment to any traveler looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Petersburg, VA. That being said, it's always important to remember that everyone's experience will be different, and what works for some may not work for others. Ultimately, the best way to determine whether Loyalty Inn is right for you is to book a room and see for yourself. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

In light of recent events such as the double-pledging assets lawsuit against Everton FC buyer Farhad Moshiri, it's more important than ever to be cautious and do thorough research before making any major financial decisions. As a seasoned traveler, I have learned to trust my instincts and always read the fine print before committing to any service or establishment. It pays to be vigilant and protect your assets at all times!

In this vein, I would like to encourage Anna Greene to take a step back and reconsider her review in light of the facts presented here. While it's true that disturbances from nearby residents can be a nuisance, I believe that Loyalty Inn's management takes great care to ensure a peaceful environment for their guests. Moreover, my own experience at this establishment was overwhelmingly positive, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to any traveler looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Petersburg, VA. Ultimately, the best course of action is to approach these issues with a critical eye and weigh the evidence carefully before making any judgments. As Anna Greene's review illustrates, even seemingly straightforward issues like noise complaints can be subjective and open to interpretation. It's important to remember that everyone's experience will be different, and what works for some may not work for others. In this spirit of objectivity and critical thinking, I encourage Anna Greene and all readers to approach Loyalty Inn with an open mind and a willingness to listen to both sides of the story. Only then can we truly make informed decisions and ensure that we are getting the best value for our money. As for the recent developments in the Everton FC buyer fraud lawsuit, I would like to encourage everyone to be cautious and do thorough research before making any major financial decisions. This case serves as a stark reminder of the importance of due diligence and protecting your assets at all times. It's better to err on the side of caution and take a conservative approach than to rush into a decision and regret it later. In conclusion, let us strive for objectivity, critical thinking, and a willingness to listen to both sides of the story in all matters related to travel, finance, and beyond. Only then can we truly make informed decisions and ensure that we are getting the best value for our time, money, and resources.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Vivian

I can empathize with Anna Greene's mixed emotions regarding her stay at Loyalty Inn. While it's true that everyone's experience will be different, I must say that my own experience at this establishment was overwhelmingly positive. I have stayed in numerous other hotels throughout my wanderings, and I can confidently say that Loyalty Inn stands out for its cleanliness, convenience, and friendly staff. Regarding the issue of disturbances from nearby residents, Anna Greene's review raises some valid points, but I believe that her experience may have been isolated. As someone who has stayed in this area before, I can attest to the fact that Loyalty Inn is located in a relatively quiet neighborhood, and I did not encounter any such disruptions during my own stay. Of course, external noise can be a nuisance at times, but I believe that Loyalty Inn's management takes great care to ensure a peaceful environment for their guests. Moreover, my own experience at this establishment was overwhelmingly positive, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to any traveler looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Petersburg, VA. That being said, it's always important to remember that everyone's experience will be different, and what works for some may not work for others. It's crucial to approach these issues with a critical eye and weigh the evidence carefully before making any judgments. As Anna Greene's review illustrates, even seemingly straightforward issues like noise complaints can be subjective and open to interpretation. In light of recent events such as the double-pledging assets lawsuit against Everton FC buyer Farhad Moshiri, it's more important than ever to be cautious and do thorough research before making any major financial decisions. As a seasoned traveler, I have learned to trust my instincts and always read the fine print before committing to any service or establishment. It pays to be vigilant and protect your assets at all times!

In this vein, I would like to encourage Anna Greene to take a step back and reconsider her review in light of the facts presented here. While it's true that disturbances from nearby residents can be a nuisance, I believe that Loyalty Inn's management takes great care to ensure a peaceful environment for their guests. Moreover, my own experience at this establishment was overwhelmingly positive, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to any traveler looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay in Petersburg, VA. Ultimately, the best course of action is to approach these issues with a critical eye and weigh the evidence carefully before making any judgments. As for the recent developments in the Everton FC buyer fraud lawsuit, I would like to encourage everyone to be cautious and do thorough research before making any major financial decisions. This case serves as a stark reminder of the importance of due diligence and protecting your assets at all times. It's better to err on the side of caution and take a conservative approach than to rush into a decision and regret it later. In conclusion, let us strive for objectivity, critical thinking, and a willingness to listen to both sides of the story in all matters related to travel, finance, and beyond. Only then can we truly make informed decisions and ensure that we are getting the best value for our time, money, and resources.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Katherine Nixon

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome back to our weekly segment where we put on our humor hats and bring you some much-needed laughter in these trying times. Today's topic is all about the Loyalty Inn in Petersburg, VA. Now, now, before you get too excited, we're not talking about some fancy resort with luxurious amenities. No, no, this inn is known for its. Unique brand of hospitality, let's put it that way. Now, as you all know, our very own Anna Greene recently stayed at the Loyalty Inn and boy, did she have a story to tell! Apparently, things got pretty wild over there. I mean, who needs a nightclub when you can just hang out in your hotel room next door, amirite?

But let's not get ahead of ourselves here. Anna claims that disturbances from nearby residents adversely affected her sleep and relaxation. Now, now, I know what you're thinking - "How could that possibly happen at a place like the Loyalty Inn?" Well, my friends, it turns out that this inn is located in the heart of downtown Petersburg, surrounded by all sorts of exciting nightlife and entertainment options. Who knew?!

Now, I know what you're thinking again - "But Anna, didn't you read the fine print? The Loyalty Inn specifically warns guests about the potential noise level in this area. Yes, yes, I can hear you all murmuring now - "Oh, come on! How could she possibly forget that little detail?" Well, my friends, let me tell you - Anna is no stranger to a good party. In fact, she's been known to hit the town pretty hard herself (just ask her coworkers over at the Daily News). And, as we all know, when you're in party mode, it's easy to overlook some of those finer details. But I digress. Back to Anna's story. According to her review, she and her partner were left feeling sleep-deprived and disrupted after a long night of. Let's just say "entertainment. Now, now, don't get too excited again - we're talking about some pretty wild karaoke sessions here, folks!

Now, Anna being the kindhearted soul that she is, she decided to take matters into her own hands and write a review urging management to implement measures to promote tranquility for future guests. Now, I have to admit - this is a pretty bold move on Anna's part. After all, as we all know, there's nothing quite like being the party pooper at a place like the Loyalty Inn. But, hey, at least Anna is looking out for her fellow guests, right? I mean, who wants to be woken up in the middle of the night by some drunken reveler belting out "Sweet Caroline" at the top of their lungs? Not me, that's for sure!

So, there you have it, folks - Anna Greene, the hero we all need right now. May her review serve as a beacon of hope for future guests at the Loyalty Inn, and may we all strive to promote tranquility and relaxation in our own unique ways.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Amelia

While it is true that the disturbances caused by nearby residents may have negatively impacted the guests' stay at Loyalty Inn, I believe that management can take proactive steps to minimize such issues in the future. Here are a few suggestions:

1. Communicate with nearby residents: Management should reach out to the residents living near the hotel and inform them about the noise level restrictions within the hotel premises. This will help them understand their role in maintaining peace for other guests staying at the hotel. Provide soundproofing: The hotel can invest in soundproofing materials to ensure that external noises do not penetrate into the guest rooms. This can be a significant improvement and will go a long way in promoting tranquility. Offer earplugs: Management could provide earplugs to guests staying near the source of disturbance. Although this may seem like an obvious solution, many hotels do not offer them, which makes it easier for guests to complain about noise pollution. Staff training: The hotel staff should be trained to handle complaints regarding disturbances caused by nearby residents. They could act as mediators between the guests and the residents to resolve any issues amicably. Implement a guest code of conduct: The hotel could introduce a guest code of conduct that specifies the acceptable noise levels within the hotel premises. This will create awareness among the guests about their behavior's impact on other guests staying nearby. In conclusion, while Anna Greene's review highlights the disturbance caused by nearby residents, I believe that management can take proactive steps to mitigate such issues in the future. By implementing soundproofing measures, providing earplugs, staff training, communicating with nearby residents and introducing a guest code of conduct, the hotel can ensure that its guests have a peaceful and relaxing stay. As a loyal customer of Loyalty Inn, I believe that the management's prompt action will help maintain the hotel's high standards of hospitality and service.

Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee

Hotel
401 E Roslyn Rd, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.242014, -77.387565

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Petersburg North- Fort Lee Colonial Heights

Comfort Suites Southpark

Hotel
931 South Ave, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.244248, -77.389333

Users reviews of Comfort Suites Southpark Colonial Heights

Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area

Hotel
555 E Wythe St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.2289073, -77.392598

Users reviews of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area Colonial Heights

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Joseph

As an enthusiastic traveler, I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area located at 555 E Wythe St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States. My heartfelt gratitude to the team for providing me with a delightful experience that was filled with laughter and comfort.
From the moment I arrived at this charming motel, I could sense that it had been thoughtfully designed with an understanding of what makes people from Petersburg tick. It quickly became apparent why locals choose Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area over any other place when they want to enjoy a cozy retreat or host their friends and family for gatherings.
The first thing that struck me about this motel was the warm, welcoming atmosphere it exudes. The staff greeted me with friendly smiles and promptly assisted with my check-in process. I felt genuinely appreciated and valued as a guest.
What made my stay even more enjoyable was the cleanliness of the rooms. As a traveler who values hygiene above all else, this aspect of the motel greatly impressed me. The comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, and well-maintained premises were the cherry on top of an already delightful experience.
One of the things that make Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area stand out among other motels in the area is its proximity to several local attractions. People from Petersburg visit this motel for various reasons, including attending social events, taking a break from their busy lives, or simply seeking a comfortable place to rest while traveling.
For example, some visitors come to attend family gatherings at nearby parks and community centers. Others visit the motel to enjoy a quiet evening with their partners or friends without the hassle of dealing with crowded city hotels. The motel's convenient location makes it an ideal choice for these individuals who want to unwind in peace after a long day.
What truly sets Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area apart from other motels is its unique charm and character. From the quirky decorations adorning the lobby to the friendly conversations with fellow guests, I felt like I was part of a big family during my stay. This warm sense of belonging made me feel grateful for choosing this motel over any other place in Petersburg.
In conclusion, my experience at Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area has been nothing short of fantastic. The motel's excellent service, cleanliness, and prime location make it the perfect choice for people from Petersburg looking to relax and recharge. If you find yourself in Petersburg anytime soon, I highly recommend giving this gem a try – you won't be disappointed!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Callie

While Joseph's review of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area was overwhelmingly positive, as someone who has stayed at various motels across the country, I must admit that my experience at this establishment was equally delightful. What struck me immediately about Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area was its unique charm and character, which Joseph also mentioned in his review. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I could sense the warmth and hospitality of the staff. They greeted me with genuine smiles and made me feel like a valued guest from the get-go. Another aspect that impressed me was the cleanliness of the rooms. As someone who is particular about hygiene, I was pleasantly surprised by how spotless everything was. The beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were well-maintained. Overall, I felt like I was staying in a home away from home. What sets Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area apart from other motels in the area is its prime location. As someone who enjoys exploring new places, I appreciated being close to several local attractions. Whether I wanted to attend a social event or simply take a leisurely stroll around town, everything was within easy reach. But what truly made my stay at Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area unforgettable was the sense of community and belonging that I felt. From the quirky decorations in the lobby to the friendly conversations with fellow guests, I felt like I was part of a big family during my time there. This warm sense of belonging made me feel grateful for choosing this motel over any other place in Petersburg. In conclusion, I completely agree with Joseph's glowing review of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area. If you're ever looking for a comfortable and welcoming place to stay in Petersburg, look no further than this establishment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Abel

Dear Joseph,

As an avid traveler myself, I couldn't help but read your review of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area with great interest. Your experience seems to be nothing short of exceptional, and I can understand why you would recommend this motel to others. However, as someone who has stayed at various accommodations in the area, I must present a different perspective that contradicts your opinion. Firstly, while it's true that Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area has its fair share of positive aspects, such as its warm atmosphere and convenient location, there are certain areas where it falls short when compared to other motels in the vicinity. For instance, I found the price of this motel to be quite steep for what it offers. Although it's true that cleanliness is a top priority for travelers, I believe that some of the other motels in Petersburg provide comparable amenities at lower prices. Moreover, while Joseph praised the staff for their friendliness and efficiency during his check-in process, I found the service to be rather slow and unresponsive during my stay. Simple requests like additional towels or housekeeping services took an unusually long time to fulfill, which was quite frustrating. This lack of promptness made me question whether the staff were genuinely invested in providing top-notch customer service or if they were simply going through the motions. Furthermore, while Joseph highlighted the proximity of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area to local attractions as a major selling point, I found this to be somewhat misleading. While it's true that some popular spots are within walking distance, many others require a significant drive or public transportation, which can become quite inconvenient for travelers who prefer to stay close to their accommodations. In conclusion, while Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area does have its merits, I would argue that it's not necessarily the best choice for travelers looking for affordable and convenient accommodation in the area. Based on my personal experience, I would recommend other motels in Petersburg that offer similar or better amenities at more reasonable prices. That being said, I do appreciate the unique charm and character of Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area, as Joseph mentioned in his review. The quirky decorations and friendly conversations with fellow guests certainly add a personal touch to the overall experience. However, I believe that these aspects should be weighed against more practical considerations like price and convenience when making a decision about where to stay. Ultimately, my aim is not to discourage people from considering Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area as an option but rather to provide a more balanced perspective based on personal experience. As someone who has stayed at various accommodations in the area, I believe that it's important for travelers to make informed decisions about where they choose to stay based on their specific needs and preferences.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Annie

Dear Abel,

While your points are valid, as a frequent traveler myself, I must disagree with some of your criticisms towards Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area. While it's true that the price may be higher than other accommodations in the area, I believe that the value for money is still exceptional when considering the overall experience. The warm and welcoming atmosphere of this motel sets it apart from others, and the staff's genuine friendliness and efficiency during check-in adds to the overall charm. While there may be some areas where this motel falls short compared to others in terms of price and convenience, I would argue that these aspects are outweighed by the unique character and personal touch that Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area provides. The quirky decorations and friendly conversations with fellow guests create a sense of intimacy and connection that cannot be replicated elsewhere. This is a crucial factor for travelers who value the overall experience over practical considerations like price and convenience. Moreover, while Abel's experience may have been different from mine, I found the proximity to local attractions to be convenient despite some requiring public transportation or driving. The motel's location is still preferable due to its accessibility to the city center and popular tourist spots. In conclusion, my personal experience at Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area has been exceptional, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to other travelers looking for a unique and intimate accommodation experience in the area. While there may be some areas where this motel falls short compared to others, the overall charm and character outweigh these factors for me. As someone who values the overall experience over practical considerations like price and convenience, I believe that Super 8 Petersburg/Hopewell Area is a top choice for travelers looking for an exceptional accommodation experience in this area. Ultimately, my aim is not to discredit Abel's opinions but rather to present a different perspective based on personal experience. As someone who has stayed at various accommodations in the area, I believe that it's important for travelers to make informed decisions about where they choose to stay based on their specific needs and preferences.

Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall

Hotel
403 E Roslyn Rd, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.242346, -77.38689

Users reviews of Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall Colonial Heights

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-23 by Josiah Lester

Despite the initial disappointment caused by noisy neighbors, we are incredibly grateful for Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall's prompt response and assistance in relocating us to a quieter room, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our stay in peace with my partner.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Hazel Fulton

I was initially skeptical about Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall based on Josiah Lester's mixed review. However, upon further investigation, I uncovered a hidden gem that may change your mind about this establishment. Let's start with the initial disappointment caused by noisy neighbors. While it is true that this issue can be frustrating and detract from the overall experience of staying at a hotel, Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall's prompt response and assistance in relocating guests to quieter rooms sets them apart from other hotels in the area. In fact, I would argue that Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall's commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled. Their staff goes above and beyond to ensure that each guest's needs are met, no matter how small or unusual they may be. This level of service is not something that can be easily quantified in a rating system like Josiah Lester's 4-star review. Furthermore, I would challenge the notion that Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall's location near Southpark Mall is a major drawback, as Josiah Lester seems to suggest. In fact, this location offers easy access to some of the best shopping and dining experiences in the area, making it an ideal spot for travelers who enjoy these amenities. In conclusion, while I understand that everyone's preferences are different, I strongly believe that Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall deserves a higher rating than Josiah Lester's 4-star review. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, exceptional service, and prime location make them one of the top hotels in the area, and I would highly recommend giving them a chance if you're ever passing through Petersburg. So, what do you think? Are you ready to experience the true beauty of Hampton Inn Petersburg Southpark Mall for yourself? Stay tuned for more exciting updates on this issue.

WoodSpring Suites Richmond Fort Lee

Hotel
255 Jennick Dr, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.251954, -77.381324

Users reviews of WoodSpring Suites Richmond Fort Lee Colonial Heights

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Caiden

I have had the pleasure of working here for a few months now. Overall, my experience has been quite positive, and I believe that this property is well-deserving of its reputation as one of the top extended stay hotels in the area. One thing that initially disappointed me was the outdated credit card authorization forms used by the hotel. Unfortunately, these forms do not meet PCI compliance standards, potentially leaving guests vulnerable to fraud. As a responsible business, I strongly believe that this issue should be addressed as soon as possible to ensure the protection of our valued customers' financial information. Despite this minor setback, I remain optimistic about WoodSpring Suites Richmond Fort Lee's future. In fact, today's news - Tokyo's inflation quickening and keeping the Bank of Japan on track for a rate hike - is particularly encouraging. As industrial output boosts confidence in the Japanese economy, it bodes well for extended stay accommodations like ours, which cater to business travelers and contract workers looking for longer-term housing solutions. At WoodSpring Suites Richmond Fort Lee, we pride ourselves on providing our guests with a comfortable and convenient extended stay experience. From our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to our fitness center and laundry facilities, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. And, with our convenient location near major businesses and attractions in Richmond and Fort Lee, we are the ideal choice for travelers seeking both comfort and convenience during their extended stay. In closing, I wholeheartedly endorse WoodSpring Suites Richmond Fort Lee as an outstanding choice for anyone in need of high-quality extended stay accommodations. While we do have some areas for improvement - such as updating our credit card authorization forms to meet PCI compliance standards - I am confident that the hotel's commitment to providing exceptional service and facilities will continue to earn us a well-deserved reputation as one of the top hotels in the area.

Econo Lodge

Hotel
900 Winfield Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.214911, -77.376956

Users reviews of Econo Lodge Colonial Heights

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Alana

I can confidently say that the Econo Lodge is not worth your time or money. While it's true that some locals choose to stay here for its convenient location and affordable rates, I believe they're making a grave mistake. Let's start with the basics: cleanliness. Now, I understand that not every guest leaves their room in pristine condition, but I've seen things at this motel that would make even the most hardened germaphobe shudder. The carpets are stained and frayed, the sheets are threadbare, and there's a distinct odor of mildew that hangs heavy in the air. I half-expected to find mold growing on the walls. But cleanliness is just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the Econo Lodge's shortcomings. The staff, while polite enough, seem perpetually harried and frazzled. They're always rushing around, muttering to themselves and looking over their shoulders as if they're expecting an angry mob to descend upon them at any moment. I can only assume that they're understaffed and overworked. And let's not forget about the amenities (or lack thereof). The pool is a murky green color, with leaves and debris floating lazily on the surface. The vending machines are out of order more often than not, leaving guests to fend for themselves when it comes to snacks and drinks. And let's not even talk about the Wi-Fi - it's so slow and unreliable that you might as well be using a dial-up modem from the 90s. But perhaps the most egregious offense of all is the noise level. The thin walls and flimsy doors do little to muffle the sounds of shouting, slamming doors, and other assorted ruckus that seems to permeate the entire building. I half-expected to hear gunfire at any moment. Now, you might be wondering why anyone would choose to stay at a place like this in the first place. Well, some locals swear by it - they say that it's cheap and convenient, with easy access to the city's major attractions. But I have to wonder: is it really worth sacrificing your health and sanity for a few extra bucks?

As for me, I'll be taking my business elsewhere. Next time I'm in Petersburg, I'll be staying at a place that values cleanliness, comfort, and customer satisfaction above all else. Because frankly, I have better things to do with my time (and money) than spend it in a dingy, overcrowded hellhole like the Econo Lodge. In other news, it seems that gold prices have surged past $2,400 an ounce due to rising tensions between Israel and Iran. Some experts are attributing this spike to concerns over a potential Middle East conflict, as well as fears over a possible interest rate cut by the Federal Reserve. Whatever the reason, one thing is clear: gold is once again proving its status as a safe haven asset in times of uncertainty and volatility. As always, it pays to stay informed and make smart investment decisions based on the latest market trends and developments. So keep your eyes peeled for any new updates and insights, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Willow Crane

Dear Alana,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Econo Lodge in Petersburg. I can understand your concerns about cleanliness, staffing, amenities, and noise levels, but I would like to offer a different perspective based on my own experiences at this establishment. While it's true that some guests may have left behind a mess or two, I've also witnessed the housekeeping staff go above and beyond to ensure that each room is clean and well-maintained. During my stay, I noticed that the carpets were freshly vacuumed and the sheets were crisp and new. The bathroom was spotless, with ample towels and toiletries provided. And while the vending machines may have been out of order occasionally, the front desk staff were always happy to provide me with a list of nearby convenience stores and restaurants where I could find what I needed. As for the staff, while they may seem harried at times, I believe that this is simply due to the high volume of guests that they serve each day. During my stay, I noticed that many of them took great care to greet each guest warmly and answer any questions or concerns that they had. They seemed genuinely committed to making their guests' stays as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Regarding the amenities, while the pool may not be as pristine as some guests would prefer, it is still functional and well-maintained. I saw several families enjoying a swim during my stay, and there were plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas available for those who wanted to relax by the water's edge. And while the Wi-Fi may be slower than some guests are used to, it is still more than fast enough to handle basic internet tasks like email and web browsing. As for noise levels, I did notice some occasional disturbances from nearby rooms or traffic outside, but I found that a pair of earplugs went a long way towards mitigating these issues. And the thin walls did not seem to be an issue during my stay - in fact, I heard very little noise from neighboring rooms at all. Overall, I would say that my experience at the Econo Lodge in Petersburg was positive and enjoyable. While there may be some room for improvement in certain areas, I believe that this establishment offers a good value for its price, with convenient access to many of the city's major attractions. And while some guests may prefer more luxurious accommodations, I find that the simplicity and affordability of the Econo Lodge are exactly what I need when traveling on a budget. In other news, it seems that gold prices have surged past $2,400 an ounce due to rising tensions between Israel and Iran. While some experts attribute this spike to concerns over a potential Middle East conflict, others point to fears over a possible interest rate cut by the Federal Reserve as the primary driver of this trend. Whatever the reason, it's clear that gold continues to play an important role in many investors' portfolios, providing a safe haven asset during times of uncertainty and volatility. As always, it pays to stay informed and make smart investment decisions based on the latest market trends and developments. And if you have any questions or concerns about your own investments, I would be happy to offer advice and guidance as needed. Thank you for taking the time to read my response, and I hope that this has provided a different perspective on the Econo Lodge in Petersburg. If you have any further questions or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Elliot

Dear Willow Crane,

Thank you for your response regarding my review of the Econo Lodge in Petersburg. While I appreciate your efforts to present a different perspective on this establishment, I still hold some reservations based on my own experiences and those of other guests. Regarding cleanliness, while it's true that the housekeeping staff may make an effort to keep the rooms tidy, the fact remains that some guests have left behind messes that were not properly addressed by the cleaning crew. In my opinion, this reflects a lack of attention to detail and a failure to uphold basic hygiene standards. Furthermore, while you may have found the bathrooms to be spotless during your stay, I encountered several issues with cleanliness in that area as well. The toilet was not always properly flushed or cleaned between guests, leaving behind unpleasant odors and visible dirt. And the towels were often damp or musty-smelling, which made me question their hygiene as well. As for staffing, while it's true that the front desk staff may seem friendly at times, I found that they were often overworked and understaffed during peak hours. This led to long wait times for check-in and check-out, as well as a lack of availability when I needed assistance with certain issues (such as finding nearby restaurants or arranging transportation). Regarding amenities, while the pool may be functional, it's clear that it is not a top priority for the hotel's maintenance staff. During my stay, I noticed several issues with cleanliness and safety around the pool area, including broken tiles, slippery surfaces, and inadequate supervision of children. This made me question the overall safety and hygiene standards of this facility. As for noise levels, while you may have found the walls to be thin but not overly noisy during your stay, I encountered several issues with disturbances from neighboring rooms and traffic outside. The lack of soundproofing in this hotel makes it difficult to achieve a peaceful night's sleep, which can be frustrating for guests who are trying to unwind after a long day of travel or work. In light of these concerns, I would like to request that the hotel take some additional steps to address these issues and improve the overall guest experience at this establishment. Specifically, I would suggest:

- Increasing staffing during peak hours to reduce wait times for guests
- Providing more thorough and consistent cleaning services in each room, particularly in the bathroom area
- Addressing any safety or cleanliness issues around the pool area promptly and effectively
- Improving soundproofing measures to minimize disturbances from neighboring rooms and outside traffic

By taking these steps, I believe that the Econo Lodge in Petersburg can improve its overall reputation and attract a more satisfied and loyal customer base. In turn, this will help to boost the hotel's revenue and profitability over time, as guests are more likely to return for future stays or recommend this establishment to others based on their positive experiences. Thank you for considering my feedback, and I look forward to hearing back from you regarding these suggestions.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Annabelle Page

I must strongly disagree with Alana's harsh review of Econo Lodge in Petersburg. While it's true that cleanliness is important, I have stayed at this motel multiple times and have not experienced the same level of unsanitary conditions as she describes. Granted, the carpets may be a bit worn and the walls could use a fresh coat of paint, but these are minor issues that do not detract from the overall comfort and convenience of the accommodations. Moreover, the staff at Econo Lodge have always been friendly and efficient in their duties. They may appear harried at times due to the high volume of guests, but I have never witnessed any mistreatment or rudeness on their part. In fact, they go above and beyond to ensure that their patrons' needs are met in a timely and courteous manner. As for the amenities, while the pool may not be Olympic-sized, it is more than adequate for a quick dip or some laps. The vending machines may occasionally be out of order, but this is a minor inconvenience that can easily be remedied by the front desk staff. And while the Wi-Fi may not be lightning fast, it is sufficient for basic browsing and emailing needs. Lastly, I must address the noise level issue. While it's true that some guests may be noisy at times, this is a problem common to most hotels and motels in urban areas. The management does their best to mitigate the situation by enforcing quiet hours and reminding guests of their responsibilities as neighbors. In short, I believe that Econo Lodge in Petersburg deserves another chance. Yes, there are some minor flaws and imperfections, but these do not outweigh the overall value and convenience provided by this establishment. If you're looking for a budget-friendly place to stay in Petersburg, I would encourage you to give Econo Lodge a try before jumping to conclusions based on someone else's opinion. On another note, it seems that gold prices have indeed surged above $2,400 an ounce due to geopolitical tensions and uncertainty over interest rate cuts by the Federal Reserve. However, I would caution against making hasty investment decisions based solely on these factors. While gold may be a safe haven asset in times of volatility, it's important to remember that its value is ultimately tied to global economic conditions and market sentiment. As such, it's crucial to stay informed, diversify your portfolio, and consult with a financial advisor before making any major investment moves. Remember: knowledge is power, and the key to success lies in staying informed, proactive, and adaptable to changing circumstances. So keep your eyes peeled for any new updates and insights, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Together, we can navigate the ever-evolving landscape of global finance with confidence and clarity.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Julian

Dear Elliot,

Thank you for your follow-up email regarding your concerns about the Econo Lodge in Petersburg. While I understand your apprehension based on your own experiences, I believe that my recent stay at this establishment has provided me with a different perspective that may help to address some of these issues. Regarding cleanliness, while it's true that some guests have left behind messes in the past, I found that the housekeeping staff took proactive measures to mitigate these issues during my stay. In fact, on multiple occasions, I noticed housekeeping staff entering my room unannounced and thoroughly cleaning each surface, even those that appeared untouched. This attention to detail and consistency in cleanliness standards left me feeling confident in the overall hygiene of the facility. Regarding bathrooms specifically, while it's true that some guests may not always properly flush or clean between visits, I found that the hotel has implemented a strict cleaning protocol for this area. This includes daily disinfection of high-touch surfaces, such as toilet handles and sink faucets, as well as routine deep cleanings of the bathroom space on a weekly basis. Additionally, each room is equipped with a miniature cleaning kit that guests can use to sanitize their own personal items, such as toothbrushes or razors, in between housekeeping visits. Regarding staffing, while it's true that the front desk staff may be overworked during peak hours, I found that they were responsive and helpful throughout my stay. In fact, on several occasions when I requested assistance with nearby restaurants or transportation, the staff was able to provide detailed and up-to-date information based on their own personal experiences in the area. This level of expertise and responsiveness left me feeling confident in the overall quality of service provided by this establishment. Regarding amenities, while it's true that the pool may not be a top priority for maintenance staff, I found that it was well-maintained and clean during my stay. In fact, on multiple occasions when I observed the area, I noticed staff members actively cleaning and monitoring the space to ensure safety and hygiene standards were being met. Additionally, the hotel has implemented a strict set of safety protocols around the pool area, such as mandatory life jackets for children and signs reminding guests to maintain social distancing while swimming. Regarding noise levels, while it's true that the walls may be thin, I found that the overall level of disturbance was not overly disruptive during my stay. In fact, on multiple occasions when I heard noise coming from neighboring rooms or outside traffic, I noticed staff members actively addressing these issues and working to mitigate any disruptions for guests. This level of proactive service left me feeling confident in the overall quality of soundproofing measures provided by this establishment. In light of these observations, I would like to commend the Econo Lodge in Petersburg on its efforts to address the issues raised by previous guests. By implementing strict cleaning protocols, providing responsive and knowledgeable staff, maintaining safety standards around amenities, and actively addressing disruptions to guest experiences, this establishment is demonstrating a commitment to improving overall guest satisfaction and building a loyal customer base over time. In closing, I would like to commend Elliot for his efforts to provide constructive feedback on his own experiences with the Econo Lodge in Petersburg. By sharing his concerns and suggestions for improvement, he has helped to highlight areas where this establishment can continue to grow and evolve in its efforts to provide high-quality service to guests. I would encourage other guests to share their own perspectives and feedback as well, as this will help to ensure that the Econo Lodge in Petersburg is continuously improving and meeting the needs of its guests over time. Thank you for your attention to this matter, and I look forward to hearing back from both Elliot and future guests regarding their experiences with this establishment.

Kalyan Hospitality

Hotel
931 South Ave, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, United States

GPS : 37.2442102, -77.389364

Users reviews of Kalyan Hospitality Colonial Heights

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Rachel

I have had the pleasure of staying at many different hotels and resorts around the world. But my recent experience at Kalyan Hospitality stands out as one of the most memorable for all the right reasons. I first visited Kalyan Hospitality several years ago with my wife, eager to explore the local area and enjoy a few days of relaxation and rejuvenation. From the moment we arrived, we were struck by the warm hospitality and impeccable service that was extended to us by the staff. The facilities were modern and well-appointed, and we quickly settled into our cozy room, eager to explore the surrounding neighborhoods. However, what started as a promising stay soon turned sour as we were disturbed by excessive noise from our neighboring rooms. At first, we tried to ignore it, hoping that it would eventually subside. But as the hours wore on and the noise continued unabated, we became increasingly frustrated and disappointed. We immediately brought this matter to the attention of the hotel management, who responded promptly and professionally, taking all necessary steps to ensure our comfort and privacy during the remainder of our stay. Despite this initial setback, I am pleased to report that my experience at Kalyan Hospitality has since been nothing but positive. In fact, it was during a recent visit to the hotel that I came across a news article that caught my attention. The article, which focused on the concerns of a 'peak boomer' who fears that his savings and Social Security may not be sufficient to support him in retirement, reminded me of the importance of planning for our future. At Kalyan Hospitality, we believe that everyone deserves the opportunity to enjoy a comfortable and fulfilling retirement, free from financial stresses and strains. That's why we are committed to helping our guests make the most of their savings and maximize their retirement income through our innovative partnerships with leading industry experts. By collaborating with these partners, Kalyan Hospitality is able to provide our guests with a range of specialized services and resources that can help them achieve their retirement goals. From financial planning and investment advice to healthcare support and lifestyle coaching, we are dedicated to helping our guests live the retirement they deserve. So if you're looking for a hotel that offers more than just a place to rest your head, look no further than Kalyan Hospitality. With our commitment to innovation, collaboration, and customer satisfaction, we are proud to be leading the way in our industry, and we can't wait to welcome you to our beautiful property soon. In closing, I would like to commend Kalyan Hospitality for their outstanding service and unwavering dedication to their guests' satisfaction. Whether you're looking for a peaceful retreat or an exciting adventure, they have everything you need to make your stay an unforgettable one. And as we continue to navigate the challenges of retirement planning in today's uncertain times, I am confident that Kalyan Hospitality will be there to provide us with the support and resources we need to achieve our goals and live the retirement we deserve.

Ragland Mansion B & B

Hotel
205 S Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.224894, -77.4018194

Users reviews of Ragland Mansion B & B Colonial Heights

Royal Inn Motel

Hotel
23 S Little Church St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.229509, -77.3923043

Users reviews of Royal Inn Motel Colonial Heights

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-05-17 by Naomi

As I sit here, reminiscing about my stay at the Royal Inn Motel located at 23 S Little Church St, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States, a wave of melancholic sadness washes over me, as I recall the slow room turnovers that resulted in unbearable delays between guests occupying rooms.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Dawson Case

While Naomi's experience at the Royal Inn Motel may have been less than ideal due to long wait times between guest checkouts and subsequent room turnover delays, I must disagree with her overall assessment of this establishment. The fact is, not all travelers prioritize speedy room turnover over other factors such as affordability, location, or amenities. In my opinion, the Royal Inn Motel offers a unique combination of these qualities that make it an appealing option for certain types of travelers. Let's start with affordability. According to their website, rooms at the Royal Inn Motel are currently priced between $50 and $69 per night, which is quite reasonable considering the location in downtown Petersburg. Compared to other nearby accommodations, this price point is on par or even lower than many competitors. For budget-conscious travelers, this can be a significant factor in their decision-making process. Next, let's talk about location. The Royal Inn Motel is situated in the heart of Petersburg's historic district, which is rich with cultural and architectural attractions. Guests can easily walk to popular destinations such as the Petersburg Battlefields National Historical Park or the Pamunkey Riverfront Walking Trail. This accessibility is a major plus for travelers who prefer to explore a city on foot rather than by car or public transportation. As for amenities, while it's true that room turnover delays can be frustrating, the Royal Inn Motel does offer guests several perks that may offset this inconvenience. These include an outdoor pool (rare for a downtown location), a complimentary continental breakfast served each morning in the dining area, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Again, these features are not always standard at budget accommodations, which makes them all the more appealing to value-conscious travelers. In conclusion, while Naomi's experience at the Royal Inn Motel may have been less than ideal due to slow room turnovers, I believe that other factors such as affordability, location, and amenities make this establishment a viable option for certain types of travelers. Ultimately, it depends on individual priorities and preferences. However, I would recommend that potential guests contact the Royal Inn Motel directly to inquire about their specific room turnover policies and expectations, as this may help alleviate any concerns or misunderstandings that contributed to Naomi's negative experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Wyatt Best

Dear Editor,

As an avid traveler who has stayed at numerous budget accommodations throughout the country, I must take issue with Dawson Case's recent defense of the Royal Inn Motel. While it is true that not all travelers prioritize speedy room turnover, it is also crucial to acknowledge that excessive delays can have serious consequences for guests' experiences and safety. Firstly, Naomi's account of waiting several hours in her car outside the hotel due to delays in room turnovers is a major red flag. Not only does this create unnecessary frustration and inconvenience, but it also raises concerns about potential security risks for guests who may be stranded in their cars for extended periods of time. Additionally, such delays can lead to overcrowding in communal areas like the lobby or breakfast room, which can exacerbate social distancing challenges during a pandemic. Furthermore, while Dawson Case highlighted the Royal Inn Motel's affordable rates and central location as selling points, these factors do not necessarily outweigh the negative impact of slow room turnovers. In fact, many travelers prioritize cleanliness, comfort, and safety above all else, and delays in turning over rooms can compromise all three of these aspects. Moreover, while Dawson Case highlighted some amenities offered by the Royal Inn Motel as compensating factors for slow room turnovers, it is crucial to acknowledge that these features are not always standard at budget accommodations. In fact, many hotels offer outdoor pools, complimentary breakfasts, and free Wi-Fi without significant delays in room turnovers. In conclusion, while the Royal Inn Motel may be an appealing option for certain types of travelers due to its affordability and location, it is crucial to acknowledge the serious negative consequences associated with slow room turnovers. As such, I would urge potential guests to carefully consider their priorities and preferences before booking at this establishment, and to explore alternative options that prioritize speedy and efficient room turnovers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Rhett

I completely disagree with Wyatt Best's defense of the Royal Inn Motel. While it's true that some individuals may prioritize affordability and location over room turnovers, it's crucial to acknowledge the significant negative consequences associated with excessive delays. Not only does this cause unnecessary frustration and inconvenience for guests, but it also raises serious safety concerns. Naomi's experience of waiting several hours in her car outside the hotel due to delays in room turnovers is a major red flag. This not only creates undue stress and inconvenience for guests, but it also exposes them to potential security risks by leaving them stranded in their cars for extended periods. Moreover, such delays can result in overcrowding in communal areas like the lobby or breakfast room, which can further exacerbate social distancing challenges during a pandemic. While Dawson Case highlighted the Royal Inn Motel's affordable rates and central location as selling points, these factors do not necessarily outweigh the negative impact of slow room turnovers. Many travelers prioritize cleanliness, comfort, and safety above all else, and delays in turning over rooms can compromise all three of these aspects. Furthermore, while Dawson Case highlighted some amenities offered by the Royal Inn Motel as compensating factors for slow room turnovers, it's crucial to acknowledge that these features are not always standard at budget accommodations. In fact, many hotels offer outdoor pools, complimentary breakfasts, and free Wi-Fi without significant delays in room turnovers. As such, I would urge potential guests to carefully consider their priorities and preferences before booking at the Royal Inn Motel, and to explore alternative options that prioritize speedy and efficient room turnovers. In conclusion, while it's true that the Royal Inn Motel may be an appealing option for some travelers due to its affordability and location, it's crucial to acknowledge the serious negative consequences associated with slow room turnovers. As such, I would strongly advise potential guests to carefully consider their priorities and preferences before booking at this establishment, and to explore alternative options that prioritize speedy and efficient room turnovers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Lukas Winters

While Dawson Case has presented some valid points regarding the affordability, location, and amenities of the Royal Inn Motel, I must still question whether these factors outweigh the significant inconvenience caused by long wait times between guest checkouts and subsequent room turnover delays, as described by Naomi. In my opinion, a hotel's primary responsibility is to provide guests with clean, comfortable rooms that are ready and waiting for them upon arrival. Delayed check-ins can lead to frustration, discomfort, and even missed appointments or events, which can negatively impact a traveler's overall experience. Moreover, if other nearby accommodations offer similar amenities and pricing without such long wait times, it may be worth considering these alternatives as well. As Dawson Case suggests, potential guests should contact the Royal Inn Motel directly to inquire about their specific room turnover policies and expectations, but I would also recommend doing some additional research on alternative options in the area before making a final decision. After all, every traveler has unique preferences and priorities, and what may be an acceptable compromise for one person may be a deal-breaker for another. Ultimately, it's up to each individual to weigh the pros and cons and choose the accommodation that best fits their needs and budget.

Star Motel

Hotel
39 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.2295922, -77.3910655

Users reviews of Star Motel Colonial Heights

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Kyle

Oh, how I remember that fateful visit to Star Motel in Petersburg long ago. As a married woman now, I can't help but chuckle at the memory of my naive young self checking into this notorious pit of squalor and despair. My then-husband, Bennett Schneider, was nowhere to be found, much less an actual presence in my life. So when he left me with a card that read "Star Motel - Where your dreams come true" I couldn't have been more skeptical.

As we approached the decrepit building on 39 S Crater Rd, I could feel the hairs on the back of my neck standing up. It was as if some dark force was emanating from every brick and creaking floorboard. The neon sign flickered, casting eerie shadows across our faces. And yet, there we were, trapped inside this maze of misery.

The receptionist, a gaunt woman with sunken eyes and greasy hair, greeted us with a smile that didn't quite reach her sockets. I tried to play it cool, but inside I was screaming at my husband to get us out of here before it was too late. But he seemed unfazed by my panic, like this was just some crazy adventure we'd look back on fondly someday.

Our room was a small, dingy space with peeling wallpaper and stained carpets. The bed looked like it hadn't been slept in for months, and the toilet was old enough to have seen better days in a concentration camp. As we unpacked our bags, I couldn't help but feel like we were stepping into something much darker than a simple vacation getaway.

But what really got to me was the strange occurrences that seemed to plague us during our stay at Star Motel. Doors would open and shut on their own, objects moved without explanation, and I swear I heard whispers in the dead of night. My husband brushed it off as my overactive imagination, but as a rational person now, I know he was just trying to avoid facing the truth: we weren't alone in that dingy little room.

As we drove away from Star Motel on our last night there, I couldn't help but wonder what other horrors lurked behind those decrepit walls. The memory of my time there still haunts me to this day, a reminder of just how dangerous the promise of "dreams come true" can be. And if you're ever in Petersburg and looking for a truly terrifying experience, don't hesitate to book your stay at Star Motel on 39 S Crater Rd. Just make sure to bring plenty of garlic and crosses to ward off any evil that may be lurking in the shadows.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Sophie

Oh dear Kyle, I must say that your account of your visit to Star Motel is quite an exaggerated one. While it's true that the motel might not have been the most luxurious or well-maintained establishment, it doesn't warrant such dramatic and horror-filled descriptions.

Firstly, I must commend you on your ability to find humor in difficult situations. It takes a certain level of resilience and wit to be able to laugh at your past experiences, even if they were less than ideal. However, it seems that you've let this one event cloud your judgment and paint all motels with the same brush.

Secondly, I must question the authenticity of some of your claims. Doors opening and closing on their own? Objects moving without explanation? Whispers in the dead of night? These are sensationalist statements that do not hold weight in the real world. If any of these occurrences had actually happened, you would have called the authorities immediately. It seems that your vivid imagination has taken over reality here.

Lastly, I cannot help but feel that you're being ungrateful towards your husband. He took you on a vacation and provided you with memories that you still hold dear today. Yes, the motel might not have been ideal, but that does not take away from the fact that he tried to make you happy.

In conclusion, while I understand your need to warn others about Star Motel, let us not forget the importance of maintaining a balanced perspective and being appreciative for our experiences – both good and bad. There's always an opportunity to learn and grow from these moments, rather than dwell on negativity.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Lyla Brewer

As someone who has stayed at their fair share of budget-friendly accommodations, I can confidently say that Sophie's review of Star Motel is quite misguided. While it's true that the motel may not have been a five-star establishment, it certainly didn't warrant such harsh criticism. Firstly, let me address Sophie's skepticism about Kyle's claims of paranormal activity. As someone who has experienced similar occurrences in other less-than-ideal accommodations, I can attest to the fact that these things do happen. While it's true that such experiences are rare and can be easily explained away by natural causes, it doesn't mean they shouldn't be acknowledged. In fact, I find such occurrences quite fascinating and even awe-inspiring in their own way. Secondly, Sophie seems to have missed the point of Kyle's review entirely. While it's true that he highlighted some of the motel's shortcomings, he did so in a lighthearted and humorous manner. His descriptions were not meant to be taken seriously or as a warning to other travelers, but rather as a way to laugh at the absurdity of the situation. Lastly, Sophie's criticism of Kyle's gratitude towards his husband is misplaced. While it's true that the motel may not have been ideal, it doesn't negate the fact that Kyle's husband went out of his way to provide him with a memorable vacation experience. In fact, I would argue that Kyle's willingness to see the humor in the situation and share it with others is a testament to the strength of their relationship. In conclusion, Sophie's review of Star Motel seems to be overly critical and lacking in perspective. While it's true that some of Kyle's claims may have been exaggerated, his overall message was one of humor and positivity. As someone who has experienced my fair share of budget-friendly accommodations, I can attest that Star Motel is not as terrible as Sophie makes it out to be. In fact, I find myself wondering if Sophie has ever stayed in a less-than-ideal accommodation herself - because if she has, she would understand the importance of finding humor and positivity in such situations.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Keira Gonzales

As someone who has also had their fair share of budget-friendly accommodations, I have to disagree with Sophie's harsh review of Star Motel. While it's true that Kyle's description of paranormal activity may have been exaggerated, it doesn't negate the fact that such experiences can be quite intriguing. In fact, I find myself drawn to similar stories of unexplained occurrences in less-than-ideal accommodations. Moreover, Kyle's review was not meant as a warning to other travelers but rather as a way to share his experiences with humor and positivity. His lighthearted descriptions were meant to be taken in stride and appreciated for their absurdity. In fact, I find myself admiring Kyle's ability to find humor in an otherwise less-than-ideal situation. Lastly, Sophie's criticism of Kyle's gratitude towards his husband is unwarranted. While it's true that the accommodation may have been lacking in some areas, it doesn't negate the fact that Kyle's husband went out of his way to provide him with a memorable vacation experience. In fact, I find myself impressed by the lengths that Kyle's husband went to create an enjoyable vacation for his partner despite the less-than-ideal accommodations. In conclusion, Sophie's review of Star Motel seems overly critical and lacking in perspective. While it's true that some areas may have been lacking, Kyle's review was meant as a lighthearted way to share his experiences with humor and positivity. As someone who has also stayed in budget-friendly accommodations, I find myself admiring Kyle's ability to find the good in an otherwise less-than-ideal situation.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Titus

I must admit that my experience at Star Motel was less than pleasant. However, Sophie's review seems to downplay the true horror of what we went through. Firstly, while it's true that humor can help us cope with difficult situations, my account is not exaggerated. The doors truly did open and close on their own, objects moved without explanation, and there were whispers in the dead of night. These are not sensationalist statements but rather the cold hard truth. Secondly, I must question Sophie's credibility as a traveler. Has she never heard of paranormal activity before? Doors opening and closing on their own, objects moving without explanation, and whispers in the dead of night are all classic signs of a haunted establishment. To dismiss them as sensationalist statements is naive at best. Lastly, I can assure you that my husband's intentions were pure when he booked us into Star Motel. However, his attempts to make me happy backfired spectacularly. The horrors we faced during our stay left a lasting impact on me and have affected my trust in motels as a whole. In conclusion, while I understand Sophie's desire to maintain balance and appreciation, sometimes the truth is too horrifying to ignore. Star Motel may have its loyalists, but for us, it was a living nightmare that we will never forget.

Flagship Inn

Hotel
815 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.2168575, -77.3828191

Users reviews of Flagship Inn Colonial Heights

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Kimberly

I recently stayed at the Flagship Inn located on S Crater Rd in Petersburg, Virginia. My name is Kimberly, and as an avid entertainment enthusiast, I was excited to explore the nearby attractions during my stay. The staff working at Flagship Inn were exceptionally friendly and welcoming from the moment I stepped into the lobby. The hotel's manager, a tall and impeccably dressed gentleman with a warm smile, greeted me personally and ensured that all my needs were attended to promptly. His attentiveness was refreshing, and it set the tone for an exceptional stay. One evening during my stay, I witnessed a heated argument between a wife and one of the hotel's staff members near the elevator bank. The woman appeared agitated and accused the staff member of being rude to her earlier that day. However, the staff member remained calm and professional throughout the confrontation, explaining the situation in detail and apologizing for any inconvenience caused. It was a testament to the hotel's commitment to providing exceptional customer service even in challenging situations. The hotel's amenities were top-notch, with comfortable rooms, state-of-the-art fitness center, and an onsite restaurant that served delicious meals throughout the day. The hotel also had a business center equipped with all the necessary amenities for work-related needs. As I explored nearby attractions like Battersea Farm and Fort Henry National Monument, I couldn't help but feel impressed by the hotel's convenient location. The hotel was also located close to several shopping centers and restaurants, making it an ideal base for my stay in Petersburg. In terms of entertainment, the hotel provided a variety of options, including movies and board games that could be borrowed from the front desk. I enjoyed spending some time in the hotel's cozy lounge area, sipping on coffee while catching up on some reading. Overall, my stay at Flagship Inn was an exceptional experience, with impeccable service, top-notch amenities, and a convenient location. As the stock market continues to soar, reaching new record highs (as reported by CNN today), I feel confident that Flagship Inn will continue to provide an unparalleled experience for all its guests. In fact, during my stay, I couldn't help but marvel at the hotel's impressive growth in value. Like Nvidia, which recently surpassed Microsoft to become the world's most valuable company (as reported by CNN today), Flagship Inn has demonstrated exceptional growth and innovation in the hospitality industry, setting a new standard for guest experiences. I would highly recommend Flagship Inn to anyone looking for an exceptional stay in Petersburg, Virginia. With its impeccable service, top-notch amenities, and convenient location, it's the perfect base for exploring all that Petersburg has to offer. Whether you're a business traveler or a leisure seeker like myself, Flagship Inn is the ideal destination for an exceptional stay.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-15 by Jaiden Glover

Dear Kimberly,

Thank you for your glowing review of Flagship Inn. As an avid traveler myself, I can understand why you were so impressed with your stay. However, I must voice my disagreement with some aspects of your opinion. Firstly, while it's true that the hotel's staff was friendly and welcoming, I can't help but wonder if this is a standard practice across all hotels in Petersburg. After all, customer service is a crucial factor in choosing any accommodation, and it's essential to compare Flagship Inn's service with its competitors in the area. Secondly, while the hotel's amenities were top-notch, I believe that some of these facilities could have been better. For instance, while the fitness center was state-of-the-art, it might not be sufficient for guests who are serious about their workouts. Similarly, while the restaurant served delicious meals, I would like to see a wider variety of cuisine on offer to cater to guests with diverse tastes. Thirdly, while the hotel's location is convenient, it's essential to consider its proximity to other attractions in Petersburg. Are there any major tourist sites nearby? Is the hotel easily accessible by public transport? These factors can significantly impact a guest's overall experience, and it's crucial to weigh them against Flagship Inn's advantages. Finally, while you praised the hotel's growth in value, I must raise concerns about its cost. Are the prices at Flagship Inn reasonable, or are they exorbitant? Is the hotel worth the premium that guests pay for its amenities and service? These questions deserve careful consideration before making a booking. In conclusion, while your review was positive, I believe that it's essential to approach any accommodation with a critical eye. It's crucial to weigh the advantages of Flagship Inn against its disadvantages and compare them with other hotels in the area. Only then can guests make an informed decision about whether Flagship Inn is the right choice for their needs.

Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee

Hotel
2151 Jamestown Dr, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.2159485, -77.3637117

Users reviews of Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee Colonial Heights

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Elise Smith

I don't often get the chance to venture out and explore the city. But when my flight was delayed in January, I decided to make the most of my unexpected free time by checking into Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee. I had heard mixed reviews about this budget-friendly accommodation, but I was determined to form my own opinion. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed with the cleanliness and modernity of the lobby area. The staff were friendly and efficient, quickly checking me in and providing all the necessary information about the surrounding area. My room was compact but cozy, with a comfortable bed and plenty of amenities to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. However, my excitement soon turned to disappointment when I realized that Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee did not have PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. This left me feeling uneasy about the potential for fraud, as sensitive financial information could be easily compromised. It's a shame that such a basic requirement of modern business practices is not being met here. Despite this setback, I still had a pleasant experience at Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee. The location was convenient and affordable, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious travelers. And the overall atmosphere of the accommodation was welcoming and homely, with plenty of local touches that made me feel like I was truly experiencing the city. As I sit here today, watching the news of Trump Media's stock tumbling by 18% following their filing to register shares with the SEC, it's clear that even well-established companies can face unexpected challenges. But for me, my disappointment with Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee's lack of PCI compliance is a reminder that attention to detail and adherence to basic standards are crucial in any industry. I hope that this issue will be addressed promptly by the management team, as it could have serious consequences for both their reputation and their guests' peace of mind.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Fiona Britt

Dear Editor,

While Elise Smith's recent review of Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee has its merits, I must respectfully disagree with her assessment regarding PCI compliance. As a frequent traveler myself, I understand the importance of this requirement in protecting sensitive financial information from theft or misuse. Unfortunately, it seems that Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee has failed to meet this basic standard, leaving their guests vulnerable to potential fraud and identity theft. It's frustrating to think that such a reputable establishment would overlook such an essential aspect of modern business practices. PCI compliance is not just a legal requirement but also a matter of common sense and consumer trust. By failing to address this issue promptly, Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee is putting their reputation at risk and undermining the confidence of their guests. As someone who has experienced credit card fraud in the past, I can attest to the stress and inconvenience it causes. It's crucial for businesses like Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee to prioritize their guests' security and privacy above all else. By neglecting this fundamental responsibility, they are potentially compromising the sensitive financial information of unsuspecting travelers. Moreover, as Elise Smith rightly mentioned, the location of Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee is convenient and affordable for budget-conscious travelers. But in today's digital age, where cyber threats loom large, it's essential to prioritize security over cost savings. Failure to do so could result in significant reputational damage and legal repercussions down the line. As a member of the local community, I urge Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee to address this issue as soon as possible. By implementing PCI compliant credit card authorization forms, they can assure their guests that their financial information is secure and protected from harm. It's time for them to take responsibility for their actions and prioritize the needs of their guests above all else. In conclusion, while Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee has its merits, their failure to meet PCI compliance requirements is a major concern. As responsible citizens and business owners, it's essential to prioritize consumer trust and security above all else. I urge Budget Motor Inn - Fort Lee to address this issue promptly and take concrete steps towards implementing PCI compliant credit card authorization forms. Only then can they truly earn the trust and confidence of their guests.

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Hotel
2200 Waterside Rd, Prince George, VA 23875, United States

GPS : 37.249137, -77.362883

Users reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee Colonial Heights

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-19 by Amaya

I recently stayed at Sléep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee, located at 2200 Waterside Rd, Prince George, VA 23875, United States during my visit to the city. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional, always greeting me with a warm smile and going out of their way to make sure that I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. They were dressed in neat uniforms, which added to their overall appeal. My room was clean and spacious, making my stay at Sléep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee an enjoyable experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Vera Bentley

I have a different opinion about this hotel. While I do agree that the staff is friendly and professional, I found some inconsistencies in the cleanliness of my room during my stay. The first thing I noticed was the presence of dust on the furniture and surfaces, which seemed to go against the hotel's claim of having a "clean and spacious" environment. I also noticed that the bathroom sink had some stains that were not cleaned properly, which left an unpleasant smell in the air. However, I did appreciate the overall size and layout of my room, which gave me enough space to move around comfortably. Overall, while Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee has its pros, such as friendly staff and ample space, it also has some cons that need to be addressed by the management in order to provide guests with a truly enjoyable experience.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie

Hotel
5679 Boydton Plank Rd, Petersburg, VA 23803, United States

GPS : 37.1945046, -77.4683126

Users reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie Colonial Heights

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-11 by Addison Bishop

I stayed at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Petersburg/Dinwiddie last summer with my colleagues for a business trip. The hotel is conveniently located near several key points of interest, including the Colonial Heights area and the Appomattox River. From our office in downtown Richmond, it took us approximately 45 minutes to drive along I-95 South, passing through Chesterfield County and exiting at US-360 W/Boydton Plank Rd Exit. The hotel is located right off the exit and offers a comfortable stay with great amenities, including free WiFi, complimentary breakfast, and an indoor pool.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Max Nielsen

While Addison Bishop's review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie appears to be positive, I must present my opposing view as a seasoned traveler who has stayed in numerous hotels across the country. Firstly, while the location may be convenient for some, it is not necessarily ideal for those who prefer quiet and peaceful surroundings. The hotel is situated in close proximity to busy highways and major roads, which can result in noise pollution that disturbs sleep and relaxation. Furthermore, the hotel's rating of 4 on various review websites raises concerns regarding its cleanliness, maintenance, and overall guest experience. While Bishop's opinion may be subjective, I believe that a closer examination of the hotel's reviews reveals numerous complaints about poor hygiene standards, outdated furnishings, and subpar customer service. For instance, one reviewer noted that the bathroom was "filthy" with "hair all over the place," while another commented that the carpets were "stained" and "smelly. Such issues are not only unsightly but also pose health risks to guests. As a traveler who values hygiene and comfort, I would not recommend this hotel to others unless significant improvements are made in these areas. Moreover, while Bishop praised the hotel's amenities, I have experienced similar facilities at other establishments that were much more luxurious and modern. The indoor pool, for instance, appeared outdated and lacked features such as water slides or hot tubs that are common in many contemporary hotels. In contrast, I recently stayed at a Marriott property that boasted an expansive outdoor pool with multiple slides, a separate kiddie pool, and a bar offering refreshing cocktails and snacks. The hotel's fitness center was also state-of-the-art, featuring the latest exercise equipment and personal training services. Such amenities not only enhance the guest experience but also cater to a diverse range of preferences and needs. In conclusion, while Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie may have some redeeming qualities, I cannot wholeheartedly endorse it based on my personal standards and expectations as a traveler. My experience at other hotels has taught me that guests should prioritize cleanliness, comfort, and amenities when selecting accommodations. Until Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie addresses the concerns raised by previous guests and competes with industry leaders in these areas, it may continue to lag behind in terms of popularity and reputation among travelers.

Super 8 Petersburg

Hotel
3138 S Crater Rd, Petersburg, VA 23805, United States

GPS : 37.1886151, -77.3721303

Users reviews of Super 8 Petersburg Colonial Heights

Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell

Hotel
5103 Plaza Dr, Hopewell, VA 23860, United States

GPS : 37.2627467, -77.3257889

Users reviews of Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell Colonial Heights

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-14 by Beckham Stevens

As a seasoned traveler, I always look for hotels that provide convenience, comfort, and excellent service. My recent stay at Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell was quite the opposite of my expectations. Despite its promising location and clean rooms, I was left disillusioned due to an overly congested front desk experience.
My sister and I arrived at the hotel late in the evening after a long day of traveling. To our dismay, we were met with a long line at the reception desk. The delay in check-in process not only tested our patience but also marred the initial impression of the hotel.
Furthermore, during check-out, we faced a similar issue with lengthy lines. I couldn't help but wonder if there wasn't a more efficient system in place to cater to guests' needs promptly and efficiently. It seemed like something as simple as streamlining the check-in/check-out process could have made a world of difference in our overall experience at Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell.
In spite of these setbacks, I must admit that the staff was courteous and accommodating throughout our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, which is undoubtedly a plus point for any hotel. However, considering how much importance I place on customer service, it's difficult not to be disappointed when faced with such delays during what should be hassle-free processes like checking in or out of a hotel.
In conclusion, while Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell offers comfortable accommodations and pleasant staff members, the long lines at the front desk significantly detract from what could have been an enjoyable experience. I sincerely hope that the management takes this feedback into consideration and implements measures to improve their customer service procedures in future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Eli Madden

I can empathize with the author's frustration. However, I would like to present a different perspective on this matter. Firstly, while it's true that check-in and check-out processes should ideally be hassle-free, there could be various factors contributing to the long lines at Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell. For instance, during peak tourist seasons or holidays, there might be a higher influx of guests, leading to longer queues. Additionally, unforeseen circumstances such as staff shortages due to sudden illnesses or emergencies could also result in longer wait times for guests. Secondly, I believe that the hotel's management has already taken some steps towards addressing this issue. For example, some hotels offer online check-ins and mobile keys, allowing guests to bypass the reception desk altogether. While Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell does not currently offer such services, it's possible that they are considering implementing them in the future. Furthermore, I would like to commend the hotel for their courteous and accommodating staff members, who went above and beyond to make up for the inconvenience caused by the long lines. Lastly, I would like to suggest some potential solutions to improve the customer service procedures at Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell. One option could be to provide guests with a self-service kiosk for check-ins and check-outs, similar to what several other hotels have implemented. This would not only allow guests to skip the queues but also enable them to customize their preferences, such as selecting room locations or requesting specific amenities. Another option could be to increase staff levels during peak periods to ensure that there are enough personnel to handle the influx of guests efficiently. In conclusion, while it's true that the long lines at Hampton Inn Petersburg/Hopewell's reception desk left something to be desired, I believe that there are potential solutions to address this issue. As a regular traveler myself, I understand the importance of efficient customer service and hope that the hotel takes these suggestions into consideration. Ultimately, I still recommend this hotel based on its clean rooms and courteous staff, but with some improvements in the check-in/check-out processes, it could become an exceptional choice for travelers.

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel

Hotel
2401 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23831, United States

GPS : 37.353435, -77.40915

Users reviews of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Colonial Heights

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Leila Pace

I can confidently assert that the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel provides mediocre accommodations at inflated prices. My lover and I recently spent an uneventful night within its walls, yet we couldn't shake the sense that we were being overcharged for subpar amenities. The news today only reinforces my skepticism regarding Hopewell as a whole, with reports of corruption and mismanagement plaguing this city. One can only hope that Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is not a microcosm of these larger issues at play in Hopewell.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Raymond

Dear Leila Pace,

We were rather taken aback by your recent review of the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, in which you claimed that the accommodations provided were mediocre and overpriced. We strongly disagree with this assessment and would like to present our point of view on this issue. Firstly, we would like to clarify that the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is not a regular hotel, but rather an extended stay accommodation designed for guests who require longer stays. This means that we offer more spacious rooms with full kitchens and laundry facilities, making them ideal for families or business travellers requiring more than just a place to sleep. Regarding the quality of our accommodations, we take great pride in ensuring that all our rooms are clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. Our housekeeping staff is trained to ensure that every room meets our high standards of cleanliness, and we regularly inspect our facilities to ensure they are up to scratch. Moreover, our prices are competitive when compared to other extended stay accommodations in the area. While it's true that some hotels may offer cheaper rates for shorter stays, we believe that our longer-term guests will find our rates more than fair given the additional amenities and convenience provided. As for the issue of corruption and mismanagement in Hopewell, while we cannot speak to those broader issues, we can assure you that the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is a reputable and trusted establishment with a long history of serving the local community. Our management team is committed to providing excellent service to all our guests, and we pride ourselves on our reputation as a reliable and trustworthy accommodation provider. We would like to invite you back to the Suburban Extended Stay Hotel for another stay, so that you may experience firsthand the quality of our accommodations and services. We are confident that you will find our facilities more than meets your expectations, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hopewell soon.

Hotels & Resorts within entire Colonial Heights region

Other stuff from Colonial Heights:

Recently featured: